Nursing Bra Shop Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,258 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Nursing Bra Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Nursing Bra Shop Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I’m still waiting for a lot of my order to still arrive so I’ll wait then review
Posted 3 weeks ago
The bravado bra is great. I ordered 2 but was told a week after ordering that the other bra was out of stock and was offered a refund. The reason for 3 stars only is slow to dispatch but also they advertise Brad they don’t actually have in stock.
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered this bra as I am 14 weeks pregnant and have used Anita bras with my previous two children. Unfortunately I have inaccurately ordered the wrong style so will have to return but the service was really quick and efficient.
Posted 3 months ago
I initially received the wrong model. I have message to have it replaced. No answer, then I called, so I received quickly the correct model, but I have no news to return the incorrect model. I have message again and still no news. I appreciate I got quickly the correct product but I have no need for the incorrect one and it would be a waste of I keep it.
Posted 4 months ago
I found this shop via google and it’s been fine - I’m waiting for a return as the nursing vest was not a material I wanted to wear after having a baby - synthetic and clingy - but hoping to receive a refund and also a different size in bra as the one I purchased didn’t fit. Hoping this will be a seamless experience - no reason to think it won’t be. I’d appreciate a wider range of nursing vests as these are what I want to wear most of the time as covers tummy and gives access for feeding without having too many sets of clips/too many layers when new mothers are usually quite hot!
Posted 5 months ago
I ordered my bra on September 6th,and today, two weeks later I haven't heard from the delivery yet. I don't know if it was even sent or not. Waiting for the bra cuz I heard it's an amazing one!
Posted 5 months ago
Still waiting for part of my order. They did kindly get in touch to let me know it was to be delivered late and offered to refund.
Posted 7 months ago
Great to see a variety of large sized nursing and maternity bras that look nice (this is rare). Service was good and bras are a good quality. It would be better if they were next day delivery.
Posted 7 months ago
I actually returned bra I bought as it was to big under the breast.
Waiting for smaller replacement.
Posted 8 months ago
Still have not received my order
Posted 9 months ago
I haven't received the order yet.
Posted 9 months ago
Delivery was very slow the bras I ordered are good quality but come up small, I chose to order from this page because they supposedly offered larger sizes and the ability to pay with PayPal gave me a come back, correspondence was OK, a bit slow and lacking in information, I probably wouldn't use again
Posted 10 months ago
Lots of styles and quick delivery. Unfortunately one of the clips was on the wrong part of the bra! The company dealt with my refund quickly.
Posted 10 months ago
They should have bigger sizes but they r ok
Posted 11 months ago
Good quality items at a good price. Shame I had to chase up delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Service was good and the bar looked nice but unfortunately I bought it for my daughter and didn’t fit her proper so had to send back
Posted 1 year ago
After reading great reviews I was so excited about receiving my new nursing bra. So I was disappointed when I had to chase them as I had to wait 3 days for the bra to arrive,after having been promised next day delivery.
Ir arrives after I prompted them, and the bra is pretty and good quality.
Posted 1 year ago
Bras are ok but service and delivery was very slow and I've had three emails asking about reviews which, as a newly nursing mum with other things on my mind, is three too many.
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered 2 bras but one was out of stock so was refunded promptly for that. The one i did receive wasn't that great to be honest. The clips on the straps dig into your arms and the straps aren't very wide so no support. Doubt I would buy from here again unfortunately.
Posted 1 year ago
Items brought were a great fit. There were gifted to my cousin and gave great support for her busts. The Royce brand provides lots of choices for expecting mothers to be.
Posted 1 year ago
Nursing Bra Shop is rated 4.76 based on 1,258 reviews