Nursing Bra Shop Reviews

4.76 Rating 845 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Nursing Bra Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
2 - 3 Hours
Read Nursing Bra Shop Reviews
Service was good and the bar looked nice but unfortunately I bought it for my daughter and didn’t fit her proper so had to send back
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
After reading great reviews I was so excited about receiving my new nursing bra. So I was disappointed when I had to chase them as I had to wait 3 days for the bra to arrive,after having been promised next day delivery. Ir arrives after I prompted them, and the bra is pretty and good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Bras are ok but service and delivery was very slow and I've had three emails asking about reviews which, as a newly nursing mum with other things on my mind, is three too many.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered 2 bras but one was out of stock so was refunded promptly for that. The one i did receive wasn't that great to be honest. The clips on the straps dig into your arms and the straps aren't very wide so no support. Doubt I would buy from here again unfortunately.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Items brought were a great fit. There were gifted to my cousin and gave great support for her busts. The Royce brand provides lots of choices for expecting mothers to be.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I gave 3 star because it took longer than 3 days to send out my order
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Arrived quickly however they were very very small. I ordered a size bigger than what I usually am and the bras were still extremely small.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I bought a Hot Milk bra from the Nursing Bra Shop which offers good enough support but has stretched very quickly, particularly across the back, and the stitching has started to split next to the clips. All in all I would say it's a pretty poor quality bra for the price, compared to the standard offered by Bravissimo, but it still offers support and does the job it was bought for.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Site is good, friendly staff, a shame its taking a considerable time to complete my order. But size is impossible to find :(
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Price is fine but I am not happy about quality of my new bra. The material is not comfortable :( I do not use me new bra :(
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Service is excellent, unfortunately the specific bra I ordered was poor quality. Hopefully this is taken into account when stocking as I can't fault Nursing Bra Shop otherwise.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
One out of my two bras came really quickly second one nearly a month later still have not received! It’s a joke
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi, I am so sorry about this...is there anything I can do to make it up please?
Posted 2 years ago
Nursing Bra Shop is rated 4.76 based on 845 reviews