Nursing Bra Shop Reviews

4.76 Rating 821 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Nursing Bra Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
2 - 3 Hours
Read Nursing Bra Shop Reviews
Good descriptionsand advice. Having bra "specs" is very useful. I was a bit lost on which bra to get until I found this site, now I have 3 very comfortable bras which suit my needs perfectly and look good too!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery wasn’t as fast as it said but brilliant service otherwise. Does seem like a small business so longer shipping is acceptable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
When making my purchase I checked out using PayPal as I had never ordered from this website before and it reassured me. Nursing bra shop was quick and easy with ordering and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service, quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Straight forward website. Good quality bras. The only nursing bras that I have purchased that keep shape and feel supportive. Also delivered when expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick at sending product ... was extremely happy with what i received would recommend this company and also use again in future
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Nursing bra I bought are so strong and comfortable to wear, also affordable.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fit perfect 👍🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very pleased with the bra I ordered. Fits well and supportive on a larger cup size.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great concept, great range, delivery a tad slow but customer service was good. Had a refund processed quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good selection of nursing bras, found my favourite. International shipping with regular mail took some time (and I wish there would be more information about it (estimated delivery time in days etc.) included in the order acknowledgement/dispatch announcement), but it was very affordable. I had some questions concerning the shipment and I got replied fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
It’s very hard finding a nursing bra in my current size (pre pregnancy 32HH and now 36J/JJ) and the range is pretty much limited to Royce. I did find that Nursing Bra Shop had the Blossom bra which i haven’t found elsewhere so I am really pleased with this. Delivery was swift which was great and free.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Pretty nursing bras, good quality and at a reasonable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
My wife was looking for a specifc
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very good service, thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Nursings bras were very good value and are just what my daughter needed after giving birth to a premature baby. Order took a little longer than expected but still worth 4 stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good fit, good value for money and a nice looking nursing bra. Quick dispatch also
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Lovely bra received, very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very happy with my purchase, both bras I ordered are great and exactly what I needed. Delivery was exceptionally fast. The only thing that was slightly "off-putting" was the packaging itself, I looked messy with sellotape bunged on, I expected the brand name on some neat and secure looking packaging. Aside from that I am very pleased and will be using you again :)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very good products. First time I've used them and really liked what I got. They fit very well too.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Nursing Bra Shop is rated 4.76 based on 821 reviews