Nursing Bra Shop Reviews

4.84 Rating 601 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Nursing Bra Shop
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Excellent service and quick delivery. This is the only place which sold nursing bras in larger sizes, I have only given 4 ✨ because I was hoping there would be a larger selection, however the one I bought is lovely, and fits nice, super comfy."
Posted 3 days ago
"Site is easy to navigate & order from. Returns & refund were completed quickly. Only reason for 4 instead of 5 stars is that I think the return form could be a bit easier & places for what you are returning. Will use again for sure"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very happy with products. Arrived quickly and good prices."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good bra selection. The reason why I didn't give five stars it's because I never got an answer for my question of right bra size. But I sort it out myself."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I was Very happy with Hot Milk nursing bra and delivery was fast too!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing prices, I ordered two bras but did only recieve one, the other was refunded straight away but I was surprised when only one turned up. Would have been nice to have been offered an alternative or a notification that it wasn't in stock so I could have ordered another one. Good quality."
Posted 2 months ago
"Was pleasantly surprised by how comfy this bra is, super soft and no scratchy bits or lace anywhere. Gives good support. My only criticism is that the catches are a little tricky to undo/redo which when you have a squirming screaming baby proves a bit of a challenge. But overall definitely the best nursing bra I've bought."
Posted 2 months ago
"Lovely soft material, easy to select the right size bra, simple and versatile designs that are undeniably comfortable. Slightly tricky to unhook the cup from the strap so I bent the ‘B’ slightly and now it works great. I’d love it if delivery was a touch faster but that’s just because I was desperate for them to arrive!!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Great customer service and a fantastic selection of proper sized bras! When I had an issue on the website, I called and spoke to Neil and he sorted it immediately enabling me to place my order. I needed a different size and the exchange process was relatively easy and I was very grateful for the long returns period....with a small baby it's easy for these things to get left! I am only knocking a star off because as with most online purchases, it's a faff returning items when you aren't sure on sizing & I had to pay to return the size I originally ordered. Overall a great website and I highly recommend if you want a correctly fitting bra! Please go to boob or bust on FB for info about how to correctly measure yourself....most high street stores do it incorrectly!"
Posted 3 months ago
"The one i purchased was out of stock. Delaying the delivery by a week while a substitute was arranged."
Posted 7 months ago
"Great company - quick dispatch, reasonable prices and excellent customer service. Would definitely use again!"
Posted 8 months ago
"Nice collection and range of breas"
Posted 9 months ago
"A good selection of flexi wire bras for a larger bust. Quick and free delivery. Only downside is you have to pay postage on returns which is highly likely when ordering multiple sizes to try on for fit."
Posted 9 months ago
"Many options, many brands and lots of sizes, so as far as I am concerned, I am pleased I found this online. Quick service and a long time to return the goods, so no complaints from me at all."
Posted 10 months ago
"It's the most comfortable bra I have ever used . Gave it 4 stars because of the price tag . Will definitely be trying others in this range too !"
Posted 10 months ago
"Easy purchase, clear website, on time delivery"
Posted 10 months ago
"Prompt, personal service. Good choice of bra designs in a wide range of sizes. Simple returns policy."
Posted 1 year ago
"We bought these for my fiancée, here is her review: Great easy to use website & service. Only place I could find bras to fit me as I have a small back measurement but large cup size. Would definitely use again."
Posted 1 year ago
"The website is user-friendly. Easy to navigate around. Very reliable. Item received as described."
Posted 1 year ago
"Nursing bra shop had a choice of bras in my more difficult to buy for size. Ordering was easy and they sent friendly emails keeping me informed about delivery. The product arrived quickly and was just what I needed. I will be using again I the future."
Posted 1 year ago
Nursing Bra Shop is rated 4.84 based on 601 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support