Nursing Bra Shop Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,254 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Nursing Bra Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Nursing Bra Shop Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Super quick, efficient and professional service and I loved the range available!
Posted 1 day ago
Very sturdy and comfortable
Posted 2 days ago
Delivery and shipping were very fast. I ordered from japan and receive my order very quickly. The bra fits perfectly, i am very satisfied. Think about ordering another one.
Posted 3 days ago
Good contact, quick delivery, would recommend
Posted 4 days ago
Spot on service cannot fault them. Lots of information about bras on the website so you can make an informed purchase.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good customer service. I ordered 2 bras. I recieved an email from the shop informing me that 1 item was not in stock and would be delivered at a later date or I could choose to take a refund. First item came quickly and is perfect.
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery, great product
Posted 1 week ago
Great advice helped me to choose a bra that is very comfortable and flexible. It would be good if the photos showed the back view of bras as well as the front though as I like to see how they are fastenened.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I’m still waiting for a lot of my order to still arrive so I’ll wait then review
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordering and receiving product quick and easy. I have returned as it does not fit. I am on a long standing quest to find a bra that fits me, so can't say if it the product was true to size or not. Have only just sent back using the Post Office returns slip link, given from the company. Will await correspondence to say this has been received and subsequently, the refund. Overall, no complaints with service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really nice collection of nursing bras and are quality products. I didn’t find this much variety anywhere else. Would definitely recommend this site.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with service. Helpful information for determining fit.
Posted 2 weeks ago
This bra is very comfy, the clasps are easy to clip and unclip.
It's hard to find a non-wire, non-padded bra in a large cup size for a good price but this one ticked all the boxes!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Highly recommend the nursing bra shop, excellent service and speedy delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I found the shop doing a google search for a bravado bra in a colour sold out on a few other sites. Luckily they had it in my size! Service was prompt and friendly, and you can tell they care about their customers. Would buy from the site again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great. I heard about this site from a friend as I'm currently pregnant and struggling to get big comfortable nursing bras.. definitely recommend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good size just what needed.
Quick delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great range of nursing bras for all sizes. Plus they arrive pretty quickly so brilliant for your changing size when feeding.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great prices and a wide selection of bras and sizes. Thank you! Will certainly be using again and fully recommend.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Came across this company trough a googl search. Good descriptions about bra fit which are very useful. Easy to return an item that didn't fit well.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Nursing Bra Shop is rated 4.76 based on 1,254 reviews