Nursing Bra Shop Reviews

4.77 Rating 938 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Nursing Bra Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
2 - 3 Hours
Read Nursing Bra Shop Reviews
Bought nursing bra for my daughter, she is due anytime around 8th April, so she hasn’t used it yet. Your service and delivery was good. Thankyou.
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
I bought 2 flexible size ones, which are VERY comfortable. So I would recommend them to all my friends if they are going to need nursing bras.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent website, great product descriptions and incredibly prompt dispatch.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great choice . Super fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, very quick delivery. Will definitely use again 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love it! So supportive compared to my other ones!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing bras, fit amazing and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast, free UK delivery, I was quite dubious, seemed too good to be true with discount prices but I am thrilled with the bras (underwired, t-shirt nursing bras - who knew??) and I won’t buy a nursing bra from anywhere else now!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great shop - huge range of sizes and styles. Fantastic customer service too. Fast delivery and secure payment options. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lots of choice in a wide range of sizes, which is hard to find. Recommended to me by a friend and will be recommending to all my pregnant friends! Super quick delivery too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great item, size was perfect excellent price and quick well packaged delivery. Will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Service was amazing, such quick delivery. I have recommended my my anti-natal group. Always unsure of smaller online companies but did not disappoint. Delivery arrived within 2 days which was fab!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service and turn around. Got my product within 2 days! Fits well too!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant service from Nursing Bra Shop, items received quickly and when one didn’t quite fit my return was also dealt with quickly. Very impressed, would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very impressed with the choice on your website. I had a query about delivery which was attended to very quickly by Neil. My purchase was perfect! Thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to search for exactly what I wanted and good advice on sizing. Good shipping time. Quality products. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic service. I found the sizes very accurate, which can be difficult when buying online. Very good quality and cost. Definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick delivery, excellent communication, secure payment platform, and so lovely to find my size in the sale!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Really great website, lots of choice in my size and I normal struggle to find bras normaly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very nice customer service and promt comunicaton. One item from my order was missing and they contacted me right away asking if I would like to wait for it a bit longer or get my money back. I didn't want to wait so they send a refund the same day and the rest of my order was delivered next day. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nursing Bra Shop is rated 4.77 based on 938 reviews