DriveDen Reviews

4.83 Rating 15,040 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend DriveDen
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.86 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Summer 2019
Read DriveDen Reviews

About DriveDen:

High quality, tailor-made car accessories that protect vehicles and support drivers when travelling on the road.

Visit Website

Email:

hello@driveden.com

Location:

Unit 5 Reliant Close
Chandlers Ford

Write Your review

Tell us how DriveDen made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
DriveDen 5 star review on 13th April 2021
Peter W
DriveDen 5 star review on 22nd February 2021
Colin R
DriveDen 5 star review on 2nd February 2021
John R
DriveDen 5 star review on 2nd February 2021
John R
DriveDen 5 star review on 11th January 2021
Anonymous
DriveDen 5 star review on 11th January 2021
Anonymous
DriveDen 5 star review on 11th January 2021
Anonymous
74
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent customer services,best seller i ever dealt with.
Thank you very much .
Posted 6 days ago
Product great quality ( better than expected) discount was not applied, then got an immediate response and quickly rectified
Posted 6 days ago
Good quality parts
Posted 6 days ago
Perfect fit for Mercedes A class 68 reg
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, my goods were received in 3 days! Many thanks!
Posted 1 week ago
Cracking roof rack, only thing letting it down is the instructions of how to build! Much better just using YouTube
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service , ordered on a Wednesday morning and received them Thursday morning, very pleased with my items, very good value for money
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased , great customer service
Posted 1 week ago
Good product, design and service
Awful instructions written and pictures need to simplify and be more explicit
Posted 1 week ago
Delivered as expected. Great product fits and looks good on the car no issues.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service.
Posted 1 week ago
Good prices and delivery was on time . Would be happy to shop here again .
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic price and very speedy delivery 🚚 I will definitely recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quick service.
Posted 1 week ago
Great communication fits perfect
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service very prompt delivery and very competitively priced would definitely use them again!
Posted 1 week ago
The boot mat fitted very well and seems of good quality. I have not tried the mat that comes over the boot sill yet. Am not too sure how to attach it.
Posted 1 week ago
arrived on time, perfect fit, looks decent quality
Posted 1 week ago
I would like to give a better response and in fairness customer service communication is very good. Howere, the item I ordered didn't arrive. Fedex the courier Driveden use couldn't find me. This involved me spending unnecessary time emailing to follow up on my item. Photographs of my property were shared along with what 3 words !
Still no delivery. The item is now on its way back to driveden and over a week later I'm waiting for a refund. Would I use again, no, but this is mainly down to the courier as opposed to Driveden. To clarify, Fedex are the only courier that have consistently failed to deliver to my address. All others have no issue.
Posted 1 week ago
Sorry again for Fedex letting us down on this delivery. We generally find them excellent, and they have had the best success rate from the 3 well known couriers we have used in the last 12 months. Once your order is returned to us we will fully refund the order.
Posted 1 week ago
Very friendly advice from Neil over the phone to guide my purchase, with a super speedy and free delivery service to provide everything I asked for in one delivery, I would definitely shop again with Drive Den.
Posted 1 week ago
DriveDen is rated 4.83 based on 15,040 reviews