DriveDen | NP Autoparts Reviews

7,136 Reviews

Online Motor Parts and Accessories

Visit Website

Location:
Unit 33 Claylands Road
Bishops Waltham

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick dispatch, well packaged and exactly what I wanted.
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Super quick delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Perfect service
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very quick delivery and a decent price for a good quality car part.
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good service
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very fast delivery, well packaged and a good price! What more could a customer want?! :)
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

great Freelander 2 rubber car mats, great price
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast+quick service great.very well wrapped
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent product, just a shame that their delivery estimates weren't as good. Please err on the side of caution, customers would rather receive the item early, than have to start chasing up a late order.
Posted 1 week ago
Unfortunately there was a slight delay with this order...it was dispatched 1 day later than expected, so will have likely arrived 1 day later than the original estimate.
Because of this and as discussed with the buyer, we refunded the postage costs they had paid as a gesture of goodwill...so we do believe we responded to this issue in a timely and efficient manner but we do apologise for this delay and any inconvenience caused.
To confirm, delays like this are extremely rare and as per the huge majority of our reviews, buyers usually receive items ahead of the original estimate!
NP Autoparts/DriveDen
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Product was delivered quickly, and for a brilliant price, will definitely be using Driveden again!
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good product, prompt delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

by purchasing the right sized item for keeping two fire extinguishers in boot of car upright and secure glad I found what I was looking for here thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I bought the wrong product and they made it easy to return and the refund was rapid.
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

product is of high quality and fits my car perfectly. very fast delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent and just as description and fast service
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Goods arrived quickly. Packed well. Would use this seller again.
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I can't believe the quality of my car mats at such a competitive price.
Added to this prompt delivery
Looking for car mats then this is the company to use.
Richard Aston
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I needed roof bars for my car. Their advert/webpage clearly showed photos of the different types of roof rails that can be fitted with this type of roof bar for this type/model vehicle. This would make me sure I am ordering the correct one, otherwise I would perhaps have to return the item.

I ordered the roof bars for my vehicle, they arrived within a couple of days by courier. Very easy to fit. The roof rails look good on my car.
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Mats fitted perfectly and look and feel fantastic.
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

offered a good product, good price and delivery was excellent
Posted 1 week ago
DriveDen | NP Autoparts is rated 4.81 based on 7,136 reviews