DriveDen | NP Autoparts Reviews

4.80 Rating 8,376 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend DriveDen | NP Autoparts

About DriveDen | NP Autoparts: Online Motor Parts and Accessories

Visit Website

Location:
Unit 33 Claylands Road
Bishops Waltham

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate DriveDen | NP Autoparts?

Your Rating
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick service. Good value
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The part I ordered was 2 days late then also the part didn't fit the car and it was 100% the right one also the material it was made out of was so bad it snapped aswel so can't even get my money back won't be buying from you again ????????
Posted 3 days ago
Hi there,

Sorry to hear this - but, we've had no direct communication about this issue. This is the first we've heard of any problem at all.

We would always hope a buyer sends us a direct email to notify us of any fitment issues at all, so we can investigate the issue. But, if the buyer does not do that, we have no chance of resolving the issue for them.

Please do contact us asap - hello@driveden.com - as we are keen to resolve this for you. You have assumed you cannot get your money back...but that may not be the case. So please do take the time to contact a seller first before leaving a review if you can!

Kind regards,
DriveDen /| NP Autoparts Ltd
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good quality & delivered on time thank you
Roger
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service. Packed well delivered on time and product was exactly what was needed but a lot cheaper than the rest.
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The windscreen wipers I ordered were correct size and easy to fix. Price was reasonable. My order was delivered a day earlier than I expected. I call that good service. Would recommend them.
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service and parts supplied
Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick delivery. As advertised. Good service.
Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick service - very poor instructions - but that is an issue with Thule not DriveDen
Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Reviewer

Service was great!
Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Had some issues with the roof rack order but not the fault of DRIVE Den, more a supplier and manufacturer issue.
Driveden were great throughout the process.
I'll be back!
Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Awesome service fast delivery and the quality of part is exceptional
Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very pleased with the boot liner, good price and quick delivery
Posted 5 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good price for reasonable quality. Promptly despatched.
Posted 5 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Purchased roof bars for my mk3 focus. Great value, good service and good despatch time.
Wouldn't hesitate to use again.
Thank you.
Posted 5 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Item purchased was exactly as described and speedy delivery. Kept informed throughout the process
Posted 5 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Item arrived very quickly and is qualty
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

the product arrived on time and in perfect condition, thank you!!
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I found driveden autp parts so simple to order and the delivery of my goods were very quick. I will continue to order my car parts from driveden in the future.

I just want to say Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The service was fast and efficient and the goods were exactly as described.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My order was filled almost immediately. Very prompt delivery. All parts were as described and ordered, a very efficient service.
Posted 1 week ago
DriveDen | NP Autoparts is rated 4.80 based on 8,376 reviews