DriveDen Reviews

4.83 Rating 14,816 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend DriveDen
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.86 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Summer 2019
Read DriveDen Reviews

About DriveDen:

High quality, tailor-made car accessories that protect vehicles and support drivers when travelling on the road.

Visit Website

Email:

hello@driveden.com

Location:

Unit 5 Reliant Close
Chandlers Ford

Write Your review

Tell us how DriveDen made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
DriveDen 5 star review on 11th January 2021
Anonymous
DriveDen 5 star review on 11th January 2021
Anonymous
DriveDen 5 star review on 11th January 2021
Anonymous
DriveDen 5 star review on 11th January 2021
Anonymous
DriveDen 5 star review on 19th December 2020
Anonymous
DriveDen 5 star review on 19th December 2020
Anonymous
DriveDen 5 star review on 2nd November 2020
David Pearson
69
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic service, great product.
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant was told by Halfords it couldn’t be done 10 mins on there web site job done turned up quickly highly recommend Nick
Posted 1 week ago
I collected the goodsfrom their premises which was convenient.
Item fitted well and quality matched the price.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order and quick delivery , the mats are good quality only problem was the passenger side front flops down due to the weight of it . Ended up putting some velcro on it to hold it in place . Could maybe do with another fixing point like the original's . Wouldn't let me upload a photo
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered these mats for my new landrover discovery 5. It has carpet mats but its a farm vehicle and gets dirty. Good price,good quality,fit perfectly and were delivered within a day. Will reccommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Perfect mats & as good a fit as the OEM mats, to cut out the holes just use a 24mm wood routing piece in an electric drill for a perfect cutout & use a Stanley knife for any small burrs (see pictures). I bought the boot liner, bumper protector & footwell mats that all fit like a glove. 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
DriveDen 5 star review on 11th January 2021 DriveDen 5 star review on 11th January 2021 DriveDen 5 star review on 11th January 2021 DriveDen 5 star review on 11th January 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and quick delivery, would highly recommend DriveDen
Posted 1 week ago
Good prices and swift delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Perfect fit, already proven it's worth whilst transporting a dozen bags of horse manure. Kept all the water contained and wiped down very easily. If you want to keep your car boot clean get one of these, you won't be disappointed.
Posted 1 week ago
These boxes look great, very strong and plenty of storage space, I have not used as yet but I am very confident that all will go well, I would definitely recommend them to all thinking of buying one.
Posted 1 week ago
It’s hard to fault such a simple action as ordering a part. The only down side is that it seems like
Nobody worked over the Christmas period , meaning my next day delivery payment was wasted and pretty much pointless. The communication was good although the delivery company used did mess that bit up.
DriveDen 4 star review on 11th January 2021
Posted 1 week ago
This is the first time I’ve used DriveDen, but I would now highly recommend them. Service was quick and communication was good. The item was exactly as described and the price was the best I could find anywhere. I’m very happy with the quality items I received.
Posted 1 week ago
A brilliant product for a brilliant price
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and quick delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Roof bars delivered promptly, good price and as described. Easy and simple ordering process.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good product quick dispatch thankyou
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service.
Posted 1 week ago
They cancelled my order without consulting me or telling me why. I emailed them for an explanation and got no response. Poor customer service and communication.
Posted 1 week ago
Sorry to hear this. I have checked the details, and can see we emailed on the 5th to explain. Unfortunately we have not yet had the correct paperwork through to allow us to ship to Northern Ireland, and had to refund your order. We hope this will be resolved soon.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality, great price delivered quickly
Posted 1 week ago
Purchased a boot mat for my 2014 plate Q3.... and it fits!!
Looked for ages and everyone was very contradicting whether it would fit, but driveben suggested one and boom it fits!
Thankyou
Posted 1 week ago
DriveDen is rated 4.83 based on 14,816 reviews