DriveDen | NP Autoparts Reviews

7,335 Reviews

Online Motor Parts and Accessories

Visit Website

Location:
Unit 33 Claylands Road
Bishops Waltham

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The order arrived on time and was exceptionally well packed
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good product good price
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great product, good price, prompt delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Responded to my email enquiry and solved my problem efficiently and promptly
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ordered a roof rack for my Citigo which is of excellent quality at a great price.
Loved the web site too, enabled me to choose the exact product for my car.
Prompt free delivery was a bonus.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Correct parts and arrived within the timescale stated.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I ordered a set of windscreen wipers. The price was good, ordering was straight forward & they arrived within two days.

I had an issue with one of the wipers which was replaced, again within two days.

First class service
Thank you
D Miley
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

2017 Discovery Sport Rubber Mats almost perfect. Good price, look durable. 3 out of 4 fitted perfectly. Front passenger mat when overlaid on carpet mat supplied by Land Rover was incorrect. It looked like a piece was missing from top left corner. Not a deal breaker or unacceptable, but your pattern cutter needs adjusting.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi there,
Many thanks for this feedback.
Just to quickly confirm, we do not design or make the mats ourselves, so we do not have any control over the shape of the mats. We are just a retailer and the mats are ordered in from a supplier.
Sometimes aftermarket mats do not quite match an OEM template...this can be for a variety of reasons but generally, the mats may be slightly different in shape or design...but should still fit in the vehicle well.
We do apologise if the front passenger mat was not quite the shape you had hoped for...but we do have an exact image on the listing so the buyer can fully check this before they commit to a purchase.
However, we are glad to hear you are happy with the purchase and service overall.
Kind regards,
DriveDen | NP Autoparts
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They supplied a book I ordered.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Car mats for Mazda MX 5 arrived in 4 days fit absolutely perfectly and excellent quality. Better that hugely expensive manufacturer mats
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Read my feedback
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Courteous Service and competitive price
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The items ordered were delivered on time and were good value!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Prompt, well packaged, just the job.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to use website. Good choice in the car parts I was looking for. Sensible prices and quick delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

they delivered inevery way - the product description was spot on and I was kept up to date on the delivery timing
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great price for the item I purchased and fast delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very good service keep up the good work
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

1st class service, quick delivery, value for money.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great, Speedy Service and I am very happy with the product.
Posted 2 weeks ago
DriveDen | NP Autoparts is rated 4.81 based on 7,335 reviews