DriveDen Reviews

4.83 Rating 14,832 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend DriveDen
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.86 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Summer 2019
Read DriveDen Reviews

About DriveDen:

High quality, tailor-made car accessories that protect vehicles and support drivers when travelling on the road.

Visit Website

Email:

hello@driveden.com

Location:

Unit 5 Reliant Close
Chandlers Ford

Write Your review

Tell us how DriveDen made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
DriveDen 5 star review on 11th January 2021
Anonymous
DriveDen 5 star review on 11th January 2021
Anonymous
DriveDen 5 star review on 11th January 2021
Anonymous
DriveDen 5 star review on 11th January 2021
Anonymous
DriveDen 5 star review on 19th December 2020
Anonymous
DriveDen 5 star review on 19th December 2020
Anonymous
DriveDen 5 star review on 2nd November 2020
David Pearson
69
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The delivery was very quick ,also looking for the correct plain nut with the correct thread pitch.
Posted 6 hours ago
Swift delivery good product and would use company again
Posted 5 days ago
Great product, and delivered on time
Posted 1 week ago
It’s hard to fault such a simple action as ordering a part. The only down side is that it seems like
Nobody worked over the Christmas period , meaning my next day delivery payment was wasted and pretty much pointless. The communication was good although the delivery company used did mess that bit up.
DriveDen 4 star review on 11th January 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good
Posted 2 weeks ago
Part is as expected. Driveden dealt with issues with delivery quickly and effectively
Posted 3 weeks ago
Car mats where dispatched very quick and quality looks good. Only thing let down could not
Get discount to work as it was my first order. But all said would us DriveDen again.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good product.pleased with delivery and service...
Posted 1 month ago
Can't fault the service and fast delivery but, I'm really annoyed that I paid £3.20 more by buying from the main website, as the product was £3.20 less on DriveDen's eBay site.
Posted 1 month ago
Driveden was very good in terms of delivery and items available.
Posted 1 month ago
Good service and delivery, mats fit perfectly in my Tiguan
Posted 2 months ago
Having recently purchased a used VW Passat of 2017 vintage in excellent condition it made sense to add a boot liner to protect the original boot surface. After an internet search a rubber mat seemed the best option and considered DriveDen's details and illustration comprehensive. It's yet to be put to the test on durability but if their claims are true it should clean well and remain in the car for it's life span or mine! It was delivered promptly and came rolled up in a package. I put weights on top to flatten it out in the car which worked well. I did note it was manufactured in Russia near Moscow so I did a check to see if it had a tracking device fitted but couldn't find one...
Posted 2 months ago
Good products and a pleasure to deal with le down by a not so good courier.However it was quicky resolved
Posted 2 months ago
Both rubber liner and bumper guard arrived promptly. Rubber mat fits perfectly but I wish bumper guard was 500mm wider as it leaves alot of the bumper exposed
Posted 2 months ago
All god very swift dispatch
Posted 3 months ago
Good mat fitted just right, does the job
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to order, went straight through, delivery good, it turned a day after said day but all good. Thanks
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to use www site, very swift and secure in delivery and responding to questions. A little disappointed that they couldn't supply additional spares/accessories for the item that I bought, so I had to order them from Italy. I would recommend the product and driveden to others.
Posted 3 months ago
Would have been better with a strapping point, but for the price a reasonable set of bars. They do the job, so far. Maybe should review after 6 months use!
Posted 4 months ago
Good quality mats delivered quickly will use again.
Posted 4 months ago
DriveDen is rated 4.83 based on 14,832 reviews