DriveDen Reviews

4.83 Rating 15,040 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend DriveDen
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.86 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Summer 2019
Read DriveDen Reviews

About DriveDen:

High quality, tailor-made car accessories that protect vehicles and support drivers when travelling on the road.

Visit Website

Email:

hello@driveden.com

Location:

Unit 5 Reliant Close
Chandlers Ford

Write Your review

Tell us how DriveDen made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
DriveDen 5 star review on 13th April 2021
Peter W
DriveDen 5 star review on 22nd February 2021
Colin R
DriveDen 5 star review on 2nd February 2021
John R
DriveDen 5 star review on 2nd February 2021
John R
DriveDen 5 star review on 11th January 2021
Anonymous
DriveDen 5 star review on 11th January 2021
Anonymous
DriveDen 5 star review on 11th January 2021
Anonymous
74
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to order. Great price,Delivered on time. Not fitted the bars yet but sure there will be no issues
Posted 5 hours ago
Very easy to order from. Item was delivered quickly and was perfect for what I needed it for.
Posted 12 hours ago
Good service but the bars make an UNBELIEVABLY loud noise once you go over 50mph so may need to be returned.
Posted 13 hours ago
A good structured website ,good selection of products ,ordered over a bank holiday and arrived 2 days later
Posted 14 hours ago
Delivery perfect and looks like the product came straight off the production line
Posted 15 hours ago
very simple web site to navigate, easy to order and prompt delivery.
Posted 16 hours ago
Brilliant prompt service, very helpful, great customer service.
Posted 17 hours ago
Great roof bar delivered on time and fit perfectly
Posted 18 hours ago
I ordered roof bars from another company. After four weeks and several emails I eventually got a refund. Ordered from DriveDen and received them in two working days. Excellent service. Highly recommended.
DriveDen 5 star review on 13th April 2021
Posted 18 hours ago
I bought the Farad bars for my ford s max non Pano roof. The fit perfectly, the instructions were clear and they are sold good bars at a great price.
Posted 18 hours ago
Amazing - great value for money, good shipping costs and prompt delivery!
Posted 18 hours ago
Quick and easy, what more do you want from online shopping? I will definitely recommend and order again.
Posted 18 hours ago
Fits a treat, simple to assemble, great piece of kit.
Posted 1 day ago
Good communication fast delivery well packaged
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to deal, good price and quick delivery.
Posted 4 days ago
Good quality roof bars for the price. They fit well and the instructions are reasonably good to follow. Delivery was fast. I wouldn't hesitate to use this company again.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent value product. Clear and concise assembly instructions. Prompt service with delivery updates. What more can you ask?
Posted 6 days ago
Good value, fits perfectly
Posted 6 days ago
Needed a low height boot organiser, found the perfect item, it was despatched the same day and arrived on time.
Organiser was good quality and appears very robust
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent customer services,best seller i ever dealt with.
Thank you very much .
Posted 6 days ago
DriveDen is rated 4.83 based on 15,040 reviews