DriveDen Reviews

4.83 Rating 15,027 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend DriveDen
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.86 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Summer 2019
Read DriveDen Reviews

About DriveDen:

High quality, tailor-made car accessories that protect vehicles and support drivers when travelling on the road.

Visit Website

Email:

hello@driveden.com

Location:

Unit 5 Reliant Close
Chandlers Ford

Write Your review

Tell us how DriveDen made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
DriveDen 5 star review on 22nd February 2021
Colin R
DriveDen 5 star review on 2nd February 2021
John R
DriveDen 5 star review on 2nd February 2021
John R
DriveDen 5 star review on 11th January 2021
Anonymous
DriveDen 5 star review on 11th January 2021
Anonymous
DriveDen 5 star review on 11th January 2021
Anonymous
DriveDen 5 star review on 11th January 2021
Anonymous
73
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good quality & delivered on time thank you
Roger
Posted 3 years ago
Shape fits ok. But it is a little to big and will not lie flat. Very baggy in places.
DriveDen 2 star review on 15th July 2020
Posted 8 months ago
Sorry to hear this. Once the mats are left in the car for a few days, they will flatten out and take the shape of the car correctly. They are rolled over in the box, so it will take these days to reshape.
Posted 8 months ago
Service was good and quick. Price was the best as well.
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent delivery service and the mats seem well made and fit perfectly.
Posted 11 months ago
Good product quickly delivered
Posted 1 year ago
I can see clearly now, and no nasty juddering like the old set. Super product fo an amazing price.
Posted 1 year ago
Looks good, fits well. I really like it. Instructions could be better and the rear window shader was quite fiddly to fit. Initially I thought it's actually not tailored properly.

All in all, I'm happy with my purchase.
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived very promptly, easily put together and fitted to the car.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery, good product
Posted 1 year ago
Polo MK6 flexible boot liner, a very good product that fits very well. Handy that I was able to track the order. This is the second product I have bought from DriveDen and would definitely purchase from them again in the future.
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered some roof bars for my Ford. They arrived the following day, well packaged and were easy to fit. Price was about what I expected to pay. Will use Drive Den again
Posted 1 year ago
Good service and fits a treat. Just the job!
Posted 1 year ago
very pleased delve on time.
Posted 1 year ago
Purchased a set of Thule roof bars from Driveden via their e-bay store. Cheapest price I could find them and delivered very quickly. Postage was free and next day delivery as well. Item arrived well packed and in perfect condition. All good.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent quality and prompt service. Very pleased
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality car mats, excellent price, prompt delivery. Would use and recommend this store again.
Posted 1 year ago
Product fits well. Currently it is still flattening out after being rolled up for delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Spoke to an assistant very knowledgeable about what I wanted ordered on line delivered next day as promised fitted perfectly.
Posted 1 year ago
Simply quality product, with quality service and delivery. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and great value for money
Posted 1 year ago
DriveDen is rated 4.83 based on 15,027 reviews