DriveDen | NP Autoparts Reviews

4.82 Rating 10,881 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend DriveDen | NP Autoparts

About DriveDen | NP Autoparts: Online Motor Parts and Accessories

Visit Website

Location:
Unit 33 Claylands Road
Bishops Waltham

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in

How would you rate DriveDen | NP Autoparts ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Verified Buyer
"I contacted NP Autoparts as i wanted roof bars for a Vauxhall Mokka x. I spoke to Neil,and told him i wanted the roof bars for mounting Amateur radio antennas on. Neil said he could make up 1 for me.My father and myself fitted the bar a few days ago, and are very pleased with the Farad roof bar."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Verified Buyer
"Very good service. Needed to ensure a next day delivery of roof bars for an European trip. Vicky made sure it happened. Very happy with service."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Verified Buyer
"Great fast service. Delivered within 48 hours of ordering. Great Value Farad roof bars. Easy to fit too. Bought for a 2018 Mini Clubman."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Have not used them yet. Fast delivery thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Visit Website
"Matts did not fit in front! Very poor"
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
"Good set of car mats, fit perfectly. The arrival time was great. The smell of vanilla in the car is great as it's not too much. The rubber mats are also very easy to clean more than the cloth ones. Definitely buy again, other family members are looking into buying some also!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very efficient from order to delivery,would definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Rapid, rapid, rapid! Top quality and on my favorite sellers list now!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent products , can not fault them at all."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service, parts arrived well "packed" and delivery far exceeded expectations (quick I'd only just pressed Enter) 5 stars All the way."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Fantastic service - quick delivery no hassle - would recommend 100%"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service, really quick and efficient delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great service! Perfect floor mats for the Fiesta at a fair price and super fast delivery. Highly recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Part turnt up quick but doesn’t fit as it is so poorly made total waste of money won’t be burying anything else from these people again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi,

Sorry to hear you are not happy with the quality/fit of the product.

However, we have not had any correspondence from you, to report any issue with the product so it is disappointing to receive a negative review when we have not had chance to rectify this for you.

If you wish to discuss the issue please do get in touch with us and we can be reached by either email or eBay message.

Kind regards
NP Autoparts
Posted 1 day ago
"Arrived on time as promised, can't vouch for quality of product as it was bought as a gift. Assuming no problems I eould definitely use them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent product, great value and great service ! thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Cheap and very good quality 5star"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very fast dispatch. Excellent part."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"QUALITY IS REMEBERED LONG AFTER THE PRICE IS FORGOTTEN BETTER THAN OE VERY HAPPY WITH THE FIT AND SPEED OF DELIVERY, WE DONT SUFFER FOOLS OR RUBBISH THATS WHY WE USE DRIVE DEN NP AUTOPARTS"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great Product and Service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Part delivered on time .All good."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Brilliant to do business with , very prompt service and exceptional item . As good as other customers promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
DriveDen | NP Autoparts is rated 4.82 based on 10,881 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This