DriveDen | NP Autoparts Reviews

4.82 Rating 10,531 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend DriveDen | NP Autoparts

About DriveDen | NP Autoparts: Online Motor Parts and Accessories

Visit Website

Location:
Unit 33 Claylands Road
Bishops Waltham

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate DriveDen | NP Autoparts ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Verified Buyer
"Having bought a new car and it not having rear tints, I decided against getting it done on this one but wanted sun blinds that offer more options. Having ordered elsewhere and being let down, am I glad I was! As found these and they’re phenomenal! I can’t recommend them highly enough. Amazing next day delivery and service. Can’t seem to connect/click into place the rear blind but fits snugly and perfectly in rear window."
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
5
Reviewer
"Despacthed quickly, delivered quickly, good packaging and faultless product."
Report
Posted 5 months ago
Verified Buyer
"Next day delivery, good quality product. Fits well, looks good too. Happy with this purchase."
Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Part arrived quickly and fitted perfectly. Very impressed with service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Visit Website
"quick service, awesome delivery guy"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
"Ordered a Farada roof rack for my car but it came with a fault. I contacted customer service who asked how they could help. I explained and I was told they would have a look for a spare. They didn’t have one unfortunately, but, the salesperson ‘Vicky’ went above and beyond helpful to ensure that I got another roof rack in time for when I require it. Prices are great but I can not fault the customer service. Keep up the good work and thanks again Vicky"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
"received part very quickly , would use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
"All as promised. Quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"On time and received as the add, thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very good had part in 2 Days"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Ordered mats Sunday delivered Tuesday.Mats were as described correct fitting for car direct replacement took minutes to fit"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent product and service..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"ordered and recieved in good time car specific rubber car mats. Although twice the price of others on ebay, they fit, clip in properly and will hold water away from the cars carpets"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The rubber mats arrived within the time specified. They are of a very good quality. I aired them for a couple of days as I didn't want the car to smell of rubber. They however didn't smell of rubber but had a strong but pleasant smell (sweet smell) which subsided quite a lot before I put them in the car. They fit into the car perfectly. I would recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"After some research online I considered the price to be competitive with the Mokka original and design complimented the car. Asked a question regarding installation/ fitting and received a quick reply guiding me to an online video. The item is substantial in its build material and well engineered. Instructions were clear. Have yet to use on the car but don’t envisage any issue from the initial measure and set up. Think I will look to get the better quality locking system if I leave the items on the car for an extended period of time."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"High quality boot mat and exceptional delivery at a fair price. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I can highly recommend NP. Great prices and very fast dispatch and delivery. Perfect ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Haven't used it yet but very fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"order processed and delivered as quoted excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very pleased with the mats for 2018 Qashqai. Excellent quality and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"HAD TO RETURN MY PURCHASE BECAUSE ORDER THE WRONG THING......AND IT WAS NO TROUBLE AT ALL....GREAT SERVICE"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Arrived promptly , Fits well could just be a bit more snug fitting at the rear of the boot where the boot closes ."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
DriveDen | NP Autoparts is rated 4.82 based on 10,531 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This