DriveDen Reviews

4.83 Rating 14,937 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend DriveDen
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.86 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Summer 2019
Read DriveDen Reviews

About DriveDen:

High quality, tailor-made car accessories that protect vehicles and support drivers when travelling on the road.

Visit Website

Email:

hello@driveden.com

Location:

Unit 5 Reliant Close
Chandlers Ford

Write Your review

Tell us how DriveDen made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
DriveDen 5 star review on 22nd February 2021
Colin Russell
DriveDen 5 star review on 2nd February 2021
John Rogerson
DriveDen 5 star review on 2nd February 2021
John Rogerson
DriveDen 5 star review on 11th January 2021
Anonymous
DriveDen 5 star review on 11th January 2021
Anonymous
DriveDen 5 star review on 11th January 2021
Anonymous
DriveDen 5 star review on 11th January 2021
Anonymous
72
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Perfect fit, easy to install, very quick delivery.
Posted 10 hours ago
I was very disappointed that you did not have a customer telephone number and my lengthy emails asking a number of specific questions were not the norm and took days to answer .how do you had a telephone number one call rather than at least half a dozen emails and a lengthy wait would have made the situation far easier .
The responses I received were not exactly the answers to the questions and still left questions unanswered .
I had previously dealt with one of your competitors who have an excellent customer facing telephone response .
finally the product I purchased appears to be a good one but the purchasing process violate the emails was poor .
Posted 11 hours ago
Very pleased with the match good service very quick delivery thank you very much Bill
Posted 12 hours ago
Very happy, surpassed my expectations. Definitely coming back for more. Thank you.
Posted 13 hours ago
Help was great and service as quick as can be expected at the moment, product arriving very quickly. I bought 4 of the Thule 30371 Replacement Thumb Nuts to fit the 65mm track bolt unfortunately the advice I received was inacurate as the thread does not match.
They do however fit the 35mm track bolt, Sadly this is of no help as I already have enough thumbnuts for this purpose.
Posted 1 day ago
excellent service
good product
Posted 1 day ago
Easy process for buying and good fast delivery service
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service, free delivery next day,excellent quality flexible rubber compound not the cheap plastic. Would recommend to anybody.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent people and company to deal with.

Many thanks
Posted 2 days ago
I cant fault the service from Driveden. I thought my husband had ordered wrong roof rails for my car, contacted Driveden (Matt) who explained these should fit if any issues please return. They did fit and ordered the Modula roof box also which came next day deliver, very happy with the quality of the roof box for the price. I am very happy with my purchases, customer service and would recommend Driveden to friends and family.
Posted 2 days ago
My overall experience of DriveDen was excellent, the purchase went smoothly with a prompt delivery of the roof bars.
Posted 3 days ago
Arrived on time. Good tough product . Perfect fit
Posted 3 days ago
Good service , quick delivery , item arrived very secure and was very pleased . Thank you
Posted 3 days ago
Quick and easy
Posted 4 days ago
Good quick service at the right price
Posted 4 days ago
Prompt delivery of the correct item ordered. Would recommend this company to other people.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent product proper rubber boot liner thick and made..fits perfectly and extremely quick delivery..thanks
Posted 4 days ago
Very pleased , was emailed to make sure this was the right roof box. Very helpful and friendly staff
Posted 4 days ago
Product great, customer service great, arrived on time and would highly recommend.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service. Boot liner great fit
Posted 4 days ago
DriveDen is rated 4.83 based on 14,937 reviews