DriveDen | NP Autoparts Reviews

4.82 Rating 11,144 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend DriveDen | NP Autoparts

About DriveDen | NP Autoparts: Online Motor Parts and Accessories

Visit Website

Location:
Unit 33 Claylands Road
Bishops Waltham

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how DriveDen | NP Autoparts made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Verified Buyer
"I contacted NP Autoparts as i wanted roof bars for a Vauxhall Mokka x. I spoke to Neil,and told him i wanted the roof bars for mounting Amateur radio antennas on. Neil said he could make up 1 for me.My father and myself fitted the bar a few days ago, and are very pleased with the Farad roof bar."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Verified Buyer
"Very good service. Needed to ensure a next day delivery of roof bars for an European trip. Vicky made sure it happened. Very happy with service."
Report
Posted 3 months ago
Verified Buyer
"Great fast service. Delivered within 48 hours of ordering. Great Value Farad roof bars. Easy to fit too. Bought for a 2018 Mini Clubman."
Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service, got exactly what I wanted, quickly and well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 minute ago
Visit Website
"Swedish Ice Scraper. Haven’t had the chance to use it yet due to lack of frost. However, it looks well made, definitely not a flimsy scraper like some I’ve had in the past. This one should certainly last a long time. It’s shaped well and nice to hold. Well designed in my opinion. Easy ordering and prompt delivery. Excellent customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
"Excellent service prompt delivery, boot mat fits perfectly ,good quality ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
"Snow chains arrived swiftly and on time. Good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
"Q7 rubber car mats buy new. Not very convinced and not happy at all as this DriveDen item is supposed to be odour less as stated into the specification description of the DriveDen website. After just beng installed in the car the reality is a strong plastic/rubber smell quite affecting the people in the car. I have to remove it from the car."
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Hello,

Sorry to hear you are not happy with the mats. They should not have a rubber smell to them at all as they are made from odourless rubber. They do however have a light vanilla scent to them, as described on the advert. We have not had any other reports of any rubber smell to the mats and we do sell lots of them.
We do always accept returns if they are in new condition. If you would like to discuss further please do contact us: sales@npautoparts.co.uk

Kind regards
NP Autoparts/DriveDen
Posted 4 hours ago
"Good product (Roof bars), good price and quickly delivered."
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
"Communication was excellent and delivery was prompt. The boot liner purchased fits perfectly in my Landrover Discovery Sport and at a fraction of the cost of the original. Time will tell how Durable it is. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
"Farad roof bars. To fit to front of vauxhall meriva 2012, to fit, the foot part has to be very near the end of the bar. This makes it very difficult to attach the locking cover as the bar end cap is in the way. Could do with longer bars supplied for this vehicle. Wanted the bar to overhang the foot part as this makes a better anchor for straps. Also was a nightmare to assemble. Should have paid extra £70 for the Thule ones."
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Hello,

Sorry to hear you are not happy with the bars. The length of bars received is the length recommended by Farad for this vehicle but if you are having issues with the assembly etc then please contact us: sales@ npautoparts.co.uk or if you wish to discuss any further.

Kind regards
Posted 4 hours ago
"Second boot liner I’ve purchased from the company. I’ve purchased this one for a Christmas present for a family member.Excellent and speedy delivery and very pleased with both products."
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
"service price and delivery good. only downside is the after market part does not fit and work as the original but for the price is more than adequate"
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
"Excellent product and service,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Good product, easy to use website order system, delivered quickly on time. Very good!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent efficient service with quality product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent product and super fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Brilliant. Fast delivery. Goid service. Would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"very good spot on I was my own fault it did not fit I would recommend them to any one"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I needed some mats for an e-Golf. VW seemed unable / uncertain how to to obtain them. After advice in SpeakEV forum, I ordered them from NP Autoparts. Service was brilliant. Price low, even for the Premium quality mats. Product quality is superb - colour matches car carpets exactly."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"............"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Not used because car it was meant for was sold but it will keep for another"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Just what I was looking for. Great service tank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
DriveDen | NP Autoparts is rated 4.82 based on 11,144 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support