DriveDen | NP Autoparts Reviews

4.80 Rating 8,376 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend DriveDen | NP Autoparts

About DriveDen | NP Autoparts: Online Motor Parts and Accessories

Visit Website

Location:
Unit 33 Claylands Road
Bishops Waltham

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate DriveDen | NP Autoparts?

Your Rating
5
Verified Buyer
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quality service and great Communication .very Helpful Company to Buy from.High Quality Roof Box and Bars and we'll packed.Thankyou so much Team..
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
Verified Buyer
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Best price and quick delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Bought Thule ocean 80 roof box was Really pleased with it, great price too. Delivered really quick too.
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

the part i ordered was pristen and arrived on time i will be happy to order more stuff when needed
Posted 16 hours ago
Visit Website
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The item I wanted was not in stock, delivery was promised within a week and I was happy with that, however the item arrived within a few days and postage was waved, I was also kept informed about the delivery by e-mail. Excellent customer service and communication.
Posted 18 hours ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I needed a part which the MOT garage told me would be £36.99 + fitting + VAT. I looked online and found NP Autoparts. A perfect part and all delivered for about a tenner. It took 15 seconds to remove the old part and fit the new. Thats why I have saved them as a favourite. Good product, great price and speedy service.
Posted 22 hours ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

What can I say, just excellent.
Posted 1 day ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I purchased a Roof rack, I am eventually happy with it although the instructions are absolutely unfit for purpose. Thank goodness for U tube , without their simple video I'd still be in my garage trying to understand badly drawn pictures. Delivery was excellent and incredibly quick. The finished roof rack is most satisfactory!
Posted 1 day ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great set of bars, easy to fit, look great,
Posted 1 day ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good service arrived as stated and good condition
Posted 1 day ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good pricing, and effective delivery. There was a small delay in their receipt of the item before sending it on to me, and the communication about this was excellent.
Posted 1 day ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The best things
Posted 1 day ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick delivery great service
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service, quick and efficient- definitely one to recommend!
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Still not recieved
Posted 2 days ago
Hi there,
Sorry to hear this - but we'd always advise a buyer contacts us directly if there is a delivery issue, rather than leaving a review to state this.
If we are not informed of an issue, we cannot try to help resolve it...so please do consider this in future.
In terms of your order - we sent via a tracked courier, and the tracking shows the item was received and signed for on the 14th July, at 10:38. So, from what we can see, it has been delivered.
Of course if this is not the case, please do contact us directly so we can investigate this further - hello@driveden.com
Kind regards,
DriveDen | NP Autoparts
Posted 1 day ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Prompt and efficient service.Good price
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast and friendly service was very happy
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Product came very quickly and is of an excellent quality
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The service was very good
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

100% recommended
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

excellent product at a great price, easy fitting, super fast delivery
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

excellent quality at one of the lowest prices on ebay. i will make this supplier my first port of call in future. thank you very much.
m a crafts
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

driven parts are great the parts fit the only trouble I had was getting the old one off but that's not there fault good delivery thanks
Posted 3 days ago
DriveDen | NP Autoparts is rated 4.80 based on 8,376 reviews