DriveDen Reviews

4.83 Rating 15,181 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend DriveDen
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.86 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Summer 2019
Read DriveDen Reviews

About DriveDen:

High quality, tailor-made car accessories that protect vehicles and support drivers when travelling on the road.

Visit Website

Email:

hello@driveden.com

Location:

Unit 5 Reliant Close
Chandlers Ford

Write Your review

Tell us how DriveDen made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great experience. Product wasn't in stock so added my email address to a notification list. Was notified about a week later, ordered and had the a couple of days later. Love my new mats
Posted 2 hours ago
Very good Farad roof bars at a decent price and excellent customer service. Really helpful and respond very quickly to any emails. Would highly recommend.
Posted 7 hours ago
Very good quality product and easy to fit, haven’t had roofbox on yet but so far so good.
Posted 1 day ago
Very good communication and very helpful The roof racks I purchased fit my car fine thanks + very fast delivery
DriveDen 5 star review on 14th May 2021
Posted 2 days ago
Great prices (cheap roof bars) and the only place I could find the modula roof boxes. Delivery much quicker than promised. And using Quidco will get cashback in the next few months. Excellent.
Posted 2 days ago
clear website sensible prices helpful regarding queery.Magic Ray C
Posted 2 days ago
Order arrived on time and the product is excellent quality. First time I've shopped here and I'm impressed.
Posted 2 days ago
Prompt, Excellent service, product just as described.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service!!!
Posted 2 days ago
I’m very please with my car mats thank you very much
Posted 2 days ago
Quality roof bars and great delivery service
Posted 2 days ago
Great service, great products well satisfied
Posted 3 days ago
Rubber Car mats for Nissan Qashqai, product of excellent quality, perfect fit and arrived next day well packed.
Posted 3 days ago
Ordered Boot Mat that, on arrival, didn’t fit the vehicle as described. Sorted immediately with a different make, despatched within 24hours to replace. Couldn’t ask for better response to solve the situation.
Posted 3 days ago
everything is fine, fast shipping and good product quality, but as it is in practice, the rails can be heard when driving faster, despite the fact that they are streamlined in the description and adapted to reduce air resistance. you generally hear like hell
Posted 3 days ago
Quick delivery roof bars perfect fit would certainly use again
Posted 3 days ago
Great service from DriveDen, parts for my roofbars arrived really quickly and fit the car perfectly. Matt was really helpful and responsive throughout.
Posted 3 days ago
Very good service and great price. Very satisfied.
Posted 4 days ago
I bought roof bars for my seat Leon 2017 they didn't fit properly because of bar sitting rubber wasn't for my car and the customer service contact is just an email which I tried but no proper answer. They reply me is for my car I have to adjust them so my advice don't buy from this website if you get the wrong item you will not get a refund or return.
Posted 4 days ago
Better priced than competitors. Fast delivery. Thank you.
Posted 4 days ago
DriveDen is rated 4.83 based on 15,181 reviews