DriveDen | NP Autoparts Reviews

4.81 Rating 9,153 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend DriveDen | NP Autoparts

About DriveDen | NP Autoparts: Online Motor Parts and Accessories

Visit Website

Location:
Unit 33 Claylands Road
Bishops Waltham

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate DriveDen | NP Autoparts?

Your Rating
5
Verified Buyer
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was looking for roof bars for BMW 3 series F31 equipped with closed roof rails, something neat and suitable for a modern car. Modula Aluminium roof bars got my attention due to price, design solution and look. Modula Alu Roof bars kit contain all parts, manual and tools required for assembly. Assembly took 10 min due to design simplicity and clear instructions. Once installed, bars look nice and neat. No aerodynamic noise up to 140 km/h. Above roof bars suitable to carry kayaks, surfboards, roof box and bicycles. This is not heavy duty steel bars and not suitable for builders van!
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
Verified Buyer
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Next day delivery, good quality product. Fits well, looks good too. Happy with this purchase.
Posted 2 months ago
Verified Buyer
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Had some issues with the roof rack order but not the fault of DRIVE Den, more a supplier and manufacturer issue.
Driveden were great throughout the process.
I'll be back!
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast delivery, no problems
Posted 3 hours ago
Visit Website
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast postage first class service great value for money A++++
Posted 4 hours ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

From start to finish fantastic customer service . Item was out of stock so asked to be e-mailed when back in stock. Got an email a few days later, ordered the part then the tracking info arrived that night, delivered next day. Honestly best ever car part buying interaction I have had in years.

Parts were really well packaged too. I don't know how the company could have done any better.

Thanks and well done.
Posted 7 hours ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The rubber footwell mats for my Discovery Sport arrived on the promised day and were a perfect fit. The price was about half that of Land Rover originals and I expect them to outlast my needs.
Posted 7 hours ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great product really fast delivery would definitely recommend.
Posted 8 hours ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The part was £80 cheaper than the one Honda wanted to sell me and it came in two days.
What's not to like?
Nick Moore
Posted 8 hours ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Yes very pleased with the items
But is there any chance you could send me a new receipt as I have lost mine original .
Thanks
Posted 1 day ago
Hi there,

Not a problem at all - we can email you a copy of the VAT invoice now.

Kind regards,
Rob
NP Autoparts | DriveDen
Posted 11 hours ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I placed my order online and received the product 24 hours later, it was exactly as advertised and competitively priced. All in all a very good shopping experience.
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

great price great quality and very fast delivery
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very satisfied as the part was sent very quickly and I’m very happy with the part
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Peugeot 3008 floor mats were a perfect fit and great quality/design.
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The price the quality the delivery all were as advertised spot on cheers ken
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

part arrived very quickly. Had a problem getting the replacement but Drive Den managed it!
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

great srvice fast delivery would use again
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Part did not fit full refund given smooth no problems very fast
Posted 2 days ago
Hi there,
Many thanks for your feedback, although we do apologise again that the item did not appear to fit your vehicle.
We were glad to get this resolved for you via a quick return and full refund.
Kind regards,
NP Autoparts | DriveDen
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Item was well packaged and arrived promptly.Service was very good.
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Arrived on time well packed,really chuffed, many thanks,
Colin.😊
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very helpful quick response to my questions
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Brilliant service, great coms and got my order spot on even when I got it wrong. Fantastic.
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

delivery was quick and part was exactly what was said on site. Fit perfectly
Posted 3 days ago
DriveDen | NP Autoparts is rated 4.81 based on 9,153 reviews