DriveDen | NP Autoparts Reviews

8,048 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Online Motor Parts and Accessories

Visit Website

Location:
Unit 33 Claylands Road
Bishops Waltham

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate DriveDen | NP Autoparts?

Your Rating
5
Verified Buyer
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent customer service. Great product, good price
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
Verified Buyer
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good value and excellent quality first class communications and fast delivery in all a very easy transaction
Posted 3 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Had a small problem with the colour match, but they sorted out the problem within two days.
Posted 2 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Iron rack is strong and well priced with no delivery charges at time of ordering
Posted 11 hours ago
Visit Website
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great products and fast delivery.
Posted 1 day ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The Bosch windscreen wipers were as described and very easy to fit to the car.
Posted 5 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

part turned up bang on time and good quality
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The item I ordered was wrong and I returned the item with no problems whatsoever and received a full no quibble refund
Well done and thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I ordered roof bars which arrived in 2 days. Great service. But my bike carrier didn't fit the rails. So when I requested a return, Driveden suggested a work around, rather than go the the trouble of returning. Delighted to say it worked great and a very satisfied customer. Would not hesitate to use them again. Thanks a lot.
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent customer service. I inadvertently ordered the wrong part as it was very similar to the one required.
On asking to return the item, I was given a full refund of all charges including postage and handling and a return postage label to send the item back free of charge.
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

somewhere to find all the right genuine parts
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Tried several on-line sources for replacement car mats for my Ford Focus .DriveDen had more alternatives re quality and price. Not disappointed I chose middle quality. Fit perfect. Quick delivery and competitively priced. Recommended.
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good service arrived within a couple of days of ordering
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Part arrived in a few days and fitted without too much fuss. All good.
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Overall very good and prompt delivery but my e mail question was not answered, but having said that pleased with the product
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there,
Sorry to hear this - however, we have searched for your name, email and order number in our system and cannot find any communication for us to reply to. So, it doesn't look like your message made it through to us unfortunately.
We do aim to reply to any emails within 24 hours...but most of the time during the week it will be much quicker than that, quite often within a matter of minutes.
We do just hope if the buyer does not receive a reply for any reason, they do message us again in case the first time it did not get through.
Kind regards,
DriveDen | NP Autoparts
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Windscreen wipers arrived promptly, were well packaged and as described
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Super quick delivery and a great product
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

did try and deliver item with express delivery all went as planned their end had a bit of a hiccup my end but we got there in the end would deal with company again regards
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very happy in the purchase
Customer service 1st class and fast delivery
Would def us this seller again
Many thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Part arrived on time and as described. Thank you Drive Den
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

This is a very good company. Very helpfull staff, willing to help and gave excellent service. I will definately recommend to anyone and will continue to buy from them.
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Amazing product, quick delivery would use again.
Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Roof clamp had been redesigned by supplier without notification so did not fit my car. DriveDen researched the problem found the issue ordered the correct part from supplier and sent to me all within as short a period as the postage would allow.
Thanks guys, excellent service.
Posted 1 week ago
DriveDen | NP Autoparts is rated 4.80 based on 8,048 reviews