DriveDen Reviews

4.83 Rating 14,591 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend DriveDen
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.86 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Summer 2019
Read DriveDen Reviews

About DriveDen:

High quality, tailor-made car accessories that protect vehicles and support drivers when travelling on the road.

Visit Website

Email:

hello@driveden.com

Location:

Unit 5 Reliant Close
Chandlers Ford

Write Your review

Tell us how DriveDen made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
DriveDen 5 star review on 29th December 2019
Verified Customer
More Photos & Videos
DriveDen 5 star review on 6th January 2020
Verified Customer
More Photos & Videos
DriveDen 5 star review on 6th September 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
DriveDen 5 star review on 14th August 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
DriveDen 2 star review on 15th July 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
DriveDen 5 star review on 7th July 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
DriveDen 5 star review on 7th July 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Was surprised by how quick the order arrived. Was packaged very well.
Posted 2 days ago
Good fit and a nice thick mat that feels it is of a good quality
Posted 3 days ago
Great product at a good price. The mats are exactly as described on the website and what you see in the pictures are what you get which is so nice!
Mats arrived the next day and fitted to my car perfectly, would definitely recommend.
Posted 3 days ago
Rubber mats for my Skoda Karoq fitted perfectl and the thick rubber is of good quality. I am very pleased with my purcase.
Posted 4 days ago
I bought Ford C-Max floormats , the one they sent me doesn’t fit in my car , wasn’t the appropriate size . When I emailed them back about returning the item they said I have to pay for return postage, which it wasn’t my fault.
Posted 5 days ago
Hi There,

I have checked your order, and can see you ordered Ford Ranger mats from us. These would not fit the C-Max, and this is the reason the return postage cost was not covered by us.

Kind Regards,
Posted 3 days ago
Price and delivery good. The mat fitted well, but sadly you do not sell the floor mats.
Posted 5 days ago
Well made item fitted perfectly to c class Mercedes without effecting the interior.
Posted 5 days ago
no problem buying from company, but bars have damaged paintwork
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service , boot liner was a perfect fit ..!! Will recommend you.
Posted 1 week ago
Great price and very helpful. I will be recommending.
Posted 1 week ago
Audi mats and boot liner were exactly what I wanted. Excellent quality
Posted 1 week ago
Great product, arrived quickly, would recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with the quality of service and product
Posted 1 week ago
Product was shipped quickly and arrived without any issues.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good.
DriveDen 5 star review on 6th September 2020
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fitted all rubber trims cut to size
Very neat product, look classy on my car
Ready to be used for a trip to Cornwall
Delivery by DHL very good.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service. Roof bars ordered and arrived within a day or two. Well packaged.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with the prompt service and the excellent tailored fit of the car mats.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick to arrive, happy with the products.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great set of car mats. Just what I was after. DriveDen order/ delivery spot on. All in all a good case of 'it does what it says on the tin'.
Posted 2 weeks ago
DriveDen is rated 4.83 based on 14,591 reviews