DriveDen Reviews

4.83 Rating 14,674 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend DriveDen
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.86 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Summer 2019
Read DriveDen Reviews

About DriveDen:

High quality, tailor-made car accessories that protect vehicles and support drivers when travelling on the road.

Visit Website

Email:

hello@driveden.com

Location:

Unit 5 Reliant Close
Chandlers Ford

Write Your review

Tell us how DriveDen made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
DriveDen 5 star review on 2nd November 2020
David Pearson
DriveDen 5 star review on 6th September 2020
Peter Allen
DriveDen 5 star review on 14th August 2020
Philip Radley
DriveDen 5 star review on 7th July 2020
Simon Best 
DriveDen 5 star review on 7th July 2020
Simon Best 
DriveDen 5 star review on 3rd July 2020
Richard Yeates
DriveDen 5 star review on 29th May 2020
Andy Turner 
62
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good quality and delivered on time.
Posted 17 minutes ago
Very happy with the service
Posted 1 hour ago
Driveden was very good in terms of delivery and items available.
Posted 6 hours ago
Turned up on time as promised and fits the boot on my wife’s new Volvo XC60 perfectly .
I highly recommended
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent product and service well done many thanks
Posted 1 day ago
Perfect fit perfect price Perfect quality don't go to dealers go here fantastic quality and rapid delivery and save 2 thirds against dealership price.
Posted 1 day ago
Simply excellent service from ordering to delivery.
Posted 4 days ago
Spot on with delivery and the quality of the goods is brilliant
Posted 5 days ago
Absolutely fantastic customer support. Whilst I've not yet solved the issue of trying to fit a roof rack securing cover the support I have received from Matt has been first class. Would definitely recommend them - hopefully we will solve the securing cover soon :) Nice people to do business with.
Posted 5 days ago
Sent the wrong part twice and then continued to ignore us

Roof rack
Posted 5 days ago
I ordered a boot liner for my Volvo XC90. At £35, it was somewhat cheaper than the equivalent genuine Volvo part which was £198. I naturally i assumed that the quality wouldn't be as good but I'm actually very happy with it. It fits well and is just the right thickness. It does stop things flying around inside the boot whilst protecting the cargo area at the same time.

I did actually pay for next day delivery and they use DHL but it never arrived the next day. I contacted DriveDen suggesting a refund of the £2.99 next day delivery charge which they did with no issues.

In my experience, a very good company to deal with and will likely consider them first going forwards.
Posted 5 days ago
Very quick excellent service
Posted 5 days ago
EXCELLENT PRODUCT VERY PROFESSIONAL AND DOES EXACTLY WHAT IT SAY IT WILL FIRST CLASS
Posted 5 days ago
Bought Element boot-liner for Ford Kuga from DriveDen - well made product, delivered promptly and good value.
Posted 1 week ago
Good service and delivery, mats fit perfectly in my Tiguan
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality mats at a fair price. Very fast delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant really not much else to say,
Items arrived next day even though I had just missed the deadline, : )
Posted 1 week ago
Good product, quickly delivered.....thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery. So far delighted with my mats, fit perfectly and with deep design, will keep the dirt away from the carpets. Great buy for the price, overall I would recommend and I’m very happy with them.
Posted 1 week ago
An excellent service from start to finish many thanks to Matt for all his help
Posted 2 weeks ago
DriveDen is rated 4.83 based on 14,674 reviews