DriveDen Reviews

4.83 Rating 14,805 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend DriveDen
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.86 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Summer 2019
Read DriveDen Reviews

About DriveDen:

High quality, tailor-made car accessories that protect vehicles and support drivers when travelling on the road.

Visit Website

Email:

hello@driveden.com

Location:

Unit 5 Reliant Close
Chandlers Ford

Write Your review

Tell us how DriveDen made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
DriveDen 5 star review on 11th January 2021
Anonymous
DriveDen 5 star review on 11th January 2021
Anonymous
DriveDen 5 star review on 11th January 2021
Anonymous
DriveDen 5 star review on 11th January 2021
Anonymous
DriveDen 5 star review on 19th December 2020
Anonymous
DriveDen 5 star review on 19th December 2020
Anonymous
DriveDen 5 star review on 2nd November 2020
David Pearson
69
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We ordered a set of rubber mats for a Hyundai I10.
The mats arrived promptly, are an excellent fit and are of a very good quality.
We could not be more pleased.
Posted 15 hours ago
The boot liner for my Evoque is as per the description. It fits really well and appears hard-wearing so I'm pleased with the purchase and at a reasonable cost.
Posted 2 days ago
Very pleased with the service.
The roof rack arrived within two days of purchasing. Would recommend highly.
Posted 2 days ago
Brilliant service and good quality of mats cheers driveden
Posted 2 days ago
Ordered in an afternoon, delivered the next morning, great service
Posted 3 days ago
All very good would purchase again any time
Posted 3 days ago
Ordered scrapers one day and were delivered 2 days later. Fab experience
Posted 3 days ago
Great firm to deal with let down by their couriers, was informed the courier would make delivery in a 3 hour window on one day, but after that window had passed by a couple of hours the email had been amended to read the following day, which is when it eventually arrived.
Posted 4 days ago
Fantastic service, great product.
Posted 4 days ago
Brilliant was told by Halfords it couldn’t be done 10 mins on there web site job done turned up quickly highly recommend Nick
Posted 4 days ago
I collected the goodsfrom their premises which was convenient.
Item fitted well and quality matched the price.
Posted 4 days ago
Easy to order and quick delivery , the mats are good quality only problem was the passenger side front flops down due to the weight of it . Ended up putting some velcro on it to hold it in place . Could maybe do with another fixing point like the original's . Wouldn't let me upload a photo
Posted 4 days ago
Ordered these mats for my new landrover discovery 5. It has carpet mats but its a farm vehicle and gets dirty. Good price,good quality,fit perfectly and were delivered within a day. Will reccommend.
Posted 4 days ago
Perfect mats & as good a fit as the OEM mats, to cut out the holes just use a 24mm wood routing piece in an electric drill for a perfect cutout & use a Stanley knife for any small burrs (see pictures). I bought the boot liner, bumper protector & footwell mats that all fit like a glove. 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
DriveDen 5 star review on 11th January 2021 DriveDen 5 star review on 11th January 2021 DriveDen 5 star review on 11th January 2021 DriveDen 5 star review on 11th January 2021
Posted 5 days ago
Great service and quick delivery, would highly recommend DriveDen
Posted 5 days ago
Good prices and swift delivery
Posted 5 days ago
Perfect fit, already proven it's worth whilst transporting a dozen bags of horse manure. Kept all the water contained and wiped down very easily. If you want to keep your car boot clean get one of these, you won't be disappointed.
Posted 5 days ago
These boxes look great, very strong and plenty of storage space, I have not used as yet but I am very confident that all will go well, I would definitely recommend them to all thinking of buying one.
Posted 5 days ago
This is the first time I’ve used DriveDen, but I would now highly recommend them. Service was quick and communication was good. The item was exactly as described and the price was the best I could find anywhere. I’m very happy with the quality items I received.
Posted 5 days ago
A brilliant product for a brilliant price
Posted 5 days ago
DriveDen is rated 4.83 based on 14,805 reviews