DriveDen Reviews

4.83 Rating 15,062 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend DriveDen
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.86 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Summer 2019
Read DriveDen Reviews

About DriveDen:

High quality, tailor-made car accessories that protect vehicles and support drivers when travelling on the road.

Visit Website

Email:

hello@driveden.com

Location:

Unit 5 Reliant Close
Chandlers Ford

Write Your review

Tell us how DriveDen made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Good quality item at a good price and fast delivery
Posted 12 hours ago
Fast efficient service, great products, responsive customer support.
Posted 17 hours ago
Great service, rapid delivery! I had previously struggled to source the Farad roof bars I had ordered. Many thanks
Posted 18 hours ago
I ordered roof bars , wing evo bars for my mini , easy to put together and fit . Very good quality and i like the look of these on my car so they wont be coming off untill winter time . Quick delivery and packaged well . Will fit 3 bikes on . Price was decent too as i was lookin to spend less than £200 .
DriveDen 5 star review on 15th April 2021
Posted 1 day ago
Very quick delivery
Posted 1 day ago
bought a roof rack for my car fitted perfectly came with good instructions.free delivery easy to order
Posted 1 day ago
A excellent service
Posted 1 day ago
Arrived promptly and well packed. Correct parts as indicated on individual boxes. Not fitted as yet.
Posted 1 day ago
Very impressed - high quality product from Thule as you would expect. DriveDen’s price was competitive and delivered the next day for free.
Posted 1 day ago
One small part broken on receipt but it was replaced in lightening speed. The product was excellent but the instructions were poor very little detail and I made a few mistakes before I got it right. Because the kit was intended for 2 different cars it did not help that the instructions did not make it clear what parts were for which car.
Posted 2 days ago
hi i bought floor mats for GLC car and i am very satisfied. they are soft and do not smell like rubber, thank you very much. very quickly sent!
DriveDen 5 star review on 14th April 2021 DriveDen 5 star review on 14th April 2021
Posted 2 days ago
Fast delivery and great quality and fit
Really happy, quality service.
Posted 2 days ago
Good customer service, asked a question about a bike carrier, answered within 1 hour, went on to purchase and all delivered next day
Posted 2 days ago
Great mats. Really good quality and fit perfectly. I've had a few now for different cars and always try to buy this make. Proper rubber mats, not cheap plastic like others ive had. Well worth buying and probably better than the car manufacturers own branded mats.
Posted 2 days ago
Once the part was in stock the order was dispatched very promptly indeed. Well packed. Very good service. Very pleased. Recommended
Posted 2 days ago
Quick delivery and good value for the price
Posted 2 days ago
Out of stock when first enquired - left email and they informed me when back in stock as promised. Purchased car mats immediately and they were delivered quickly and fit perfectly and are of very good quality - thank you:)
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent super quick service and a good price, would recommend to others.
Posted 2 days ago
Quick, exactly what I needed, couldn’t ask for more
Posted 2 days ago
Quick delivery. Nice item. Good value.
Posted 2 days ago
DriveDen is rated 4.83 based on 15,062 reviews