Norton Barrie Reviews

4.91 Rating 975 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Norton Barrie
Visit Website

Phone:
01625 528233

Email:
enquiries@nortonbarrie.co.uk

Location:
Springfield House, Water Lane

Categories:
Clothing
Fashion

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Norton Barrie made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Good product, swift delivery with a one hour time slot. Bought as a gift."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Best price found great quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service, items delivered on time, friendly and informative staff a positive experience for me. Thanks Norton Barrie."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service. Super fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Received really quickly but sadly to small. Returned and refunded quicker than most. Would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Product was exactly as they said, exceptional price, next day delivery and incredible customer service staff on the phone. What more could you ask for!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service from website to delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"fast service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"good quality low price! I like it"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast delivery and great Vivienne Westwood shirt"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Nothing is too much trouble for the people at this outstanding company. High quality goods, with service to match."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Internet delivers are quick and Im kept up to date with my order from start to delivery. Shop experience staff are always polite, helpful and leave you to shop a, offered a cup of coffee, well done!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Online service was great, no issues"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service as always from my favourite independent menswear shop Norton Barrie. I ordered online in the evening and the items came next day. Well packaged and superb quality. Can't recommend highly enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Prompt efficient leaving a total positive customer sales experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Free delivery (stated 2 working days) arrived next day.. no issues at all, pleasant experience overall."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service and value , I will be using them again in the future"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good had my t shirt next day"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fantastic products excellent postage & packaging ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Norton Barrie is rated 4.91 based on 975 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support