Norton Barrie Reviews

4.91 Rating 2,543 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Norton Barrie
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.93 out of 5
Read Norton Barrie Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01625 528233

Email:

enquiries@nortonbarrie.co.uk

Location:

Springfield House, Water Lane

Write Your review

Tell us how Norton Barrie made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent product and service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered a shirt for my husband 50 pounds cheaper than original price love the site fast delivery what more can you ask for
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent Excellent Excellent
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very quick with sending products out but not happy with one of the polo shirts i ordered as it wasnt a great fit.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good morning,
Many thanks for your order and taking time to leave a review. Fantastic news that we were able to get your order to you quickly!
I am sorry to hear, that one of the items ordered didn't fit quite as expected the first time around.
Our 30-day Returns Promise allows you to return any unsuitable items for exchange or refund up to 30-days after receiving your order. If you require any help making a return do not hesitate to contact a member of the team at enquiries@nortonbarrie.co.uk or 01625 528 233.
Kind regards,
Matt
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good service, fast delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good communication, fast delivery and item as expected... would recommend and use again
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant service and fast delivery. I could not find what I wanted on any other site. Thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great product, great service a pleasure to deal with.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service!! I immediately got a response to my questions and received my package within 3-4 Days super fast definitely going to shop from here again and recommend people..
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service, very pleased with my purchase.
Also from ordering to delivery very quick service
I have purchased before with the same excellent service
Thank you very much Norton Barrie
I look forward to my next purchase
Posted 4 weeks ago
More than pleased with my order , would recommend using this shopping experience again !
Posted 1 month ago
Was searching for a specific item up popped Norton Barrie on my search found the shirt at the best price and had it delivered in jig time delighted customer
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. Delivered very quick and was kept up to date where my parcel was at all times. Would highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt service.
Posted 1 month ago
My bag came very quickly and the quality is amazing, I’m extremely happy with the price I paid for it to. Lovely company, I’d definitely recommend and order from here again
Posted 1 month ago
Professional service, going beyond expectation! refunds are processed
without any debate.
Excellent customer service giving you peace of mind.
Norton Barrie, the name to trust shop with confidence!
Posted 1 month ago
I received two sandals in terrible condition ,and the worst thing is that I don't know how to return them
Posted 1 month ago
Good afternoon Dario,
I am very sorry to hear that 2 of the sandals ordered have arrived in an unsatisfactory condition. All orders are subject to a pre-delivery inspection before they are dispatched, I apologise that these items have been delivered in less than perfect condition.
As this is the first report we have received a member of the team will be in touch directly to run through the returns form included with your order.
Kind regards,
Matt
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent value for money and then a discount voucher, beautifully packaged with monogrammed paper and a 10% discount voucher to boot Amazing company would highly recommend and as a Buyer for a living albeit in a different commodity that is a compliment
Posted 1 month ago
Great service Quality product Super quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent price for a quality item and quick delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Norton Barrie is rated 4.91 based on 2,543 reviews