Norton Barrie Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,293 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Norton Barrie
Visit Website

Phone:
01625 528233

Email:
enquiries@nortonbarrie.co.uk

Location:
Springfield House, Water Lane

Categories:
Clothing
Fashion

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Norton Barrie made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.91 out of 5
"Whole process was easy, from ordering to receiving the items. Well done guys!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great choice online Easy to navigate Picked up from in store the next day Would purchase from Norton Barrie again and again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent quick efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I love shopping on the website for my spoilt Son, the sale items are a massive bargain. Their delivery times are fantastic . Brilliant service all round."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Parcel arrived in perfect condition and exceptional wrapped. Lots of products to choose from at great prices. Will definitely be using Norton Barrie again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick delivery and easy returns. Great store"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and speed for a delivery in France. Very impressed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I received the order very quick, impressed with the service would recommend to all. Louann"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very efficient to deal with and fast deliveries"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The customer service was amazing and I got my parcel within 2 days we missed our delivery but they didn’t fail us to keep us updated about the parcel and where it was"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great products and a smooth process 😊.."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Awesome jckt n great quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Extent customer service ,helpful and polite 👌"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast delivery and accurate description"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Everything was good. Only shipment notification mail didn't arrive but customer service responded promptly to resolve. will definitely shop again (from Tokyo)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have purchased twice online from Norton Barrie over the past year. On both occasions the items were sale lines namely Boss jeans. Within a day or so of ordering each time I received an email back to say sorry but item wasn’t in stock due to an error. However I was offered a more expensive pair of jeans on the first occasion for the same price which was great and most recently I was offered a free return postage if the alternative item sent was not suitable. Great that they were able to resolve these sale line stock issues each time to my satisfaction. Will definitely shop here again. Thanks Ken"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great prices and a fantastic service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy online ordering and super fast postage"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Norton Barrie is rated 4.90 based on 1,293 reviews