northXsouth Retail Reviews

4.90 Rating 2,459 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend northXsouth Retail
Read northXsouth Retail Reviews
All perfect except communication. I asked u via Facebook about filter which was shown inside the machine when advertised. Long time ago. Still no reply. I could not find where to email. Hard to connect with yourselves. No phone, no email clearly shown....
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Really delighted with our robot lawnmower.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Fast delivery great service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great experience of shopping!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Received my order within 24 hours.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great assortment, fair prices and super fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Amazing service! Have used northXsouth a few times and they have never failed to impress me with their fast delivery and top notch customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Easy and quick ordering and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hvery) Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very pleased with my purchase along with the service northXsouth provided. Website is very easy to navigate, easy check out no hassle. Order was processed and shipped first thing the next day. I had to contact costumer service regarding delivery and the lady on the phone very helpful and super friendly, she got back to me in less than 10 minutes with all the answers and beyond. Very good impression overall, highly recommended! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
The product was deliver in a couple of days as advised during payment. Good service overall.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent prompt service and great quality products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I love the Brita filter and it was a bit difficult until it worked with Dpd but the product is fabulous
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My old steamer stopped working and I have ordered new one from Caulfield, after 4 weeks my steamer still wasn't dispatched so I cancelled. Than I ordered from northXsouth and next day I got my steamer. Very happy with my purchase. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery but not the best idea to.ask.for a review of a product that put out smoke the third use and when the issue has yet to be resolved
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Sarah, Thanks for your patience. I understand the machine is in the process of being collected. Take care, Chris
Posted 1 week ago
Greta service and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent overall - really timely in delivery/dispatching and reliable high quality products as promised. Also have access to hard to find products, highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really happy with my purchase been looking for a new air fryer and stumbled across this website. Arrived quickly no extra custom charges and will definitely shop here again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing product quality and service very fast Definitely shop again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
3rd time using NXS. EXCELLENT every time. Pricing keen. Delivery times VG & when they say. Easy to use site. All adding up to: Repeat business!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
northXsouth Retail is rated 4.90 based on 2,459 reviews