northXsouth Retail Reviews

4.9 Rating 2,819 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend northXsouth Retail
Read northXsouth Retail Reviews
Super happy with the service. Fast delivery and very helpful staffs. So professional and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Excellent service. Order was processed very quickly and ready for collection. Very pleasant staff on the telephone and when I collected. Delighted with my vacuum cleaner
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Fast and easy purchase, delivery was super quick. Will be using this site again. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Best price, quick delivery, product as described and working as it should.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very happy with product was looking up the house for it too expensive if ever a deal comes up would like to know. I ordered product it arrived very quickly as we are o.a.p l bought for my husband so we are hoping it will work out for him
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
First class service and delivered quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Shopping made easy from the comfort of my own home - no hassle.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent fast and efficient service. Will shop with this site again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Cheaper than Amazon, and really fast delivery. I’ll check here first next time I’m buying something electrical. Recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Easy checkout, Very fast delivery, product like in description. Very positive experience
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent. Order arrived next morning. Could not ask for better than that. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I'd been considering purchasing my speakers through another outlet, and am extremely happy that I chose to go with northxsouth. The advice and reassurance I received on two separate phone calls to them convinced me that I was dealing with people who were knowledgeable about their products and who cared about their customers. The ordering process itself was simple, and delivery was quick and hassle-free. The next time I buy audio/tech products, northxsouth will be very high on my list of considerations. I am one very happy customer. Thank you, guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Does what it says on the tin! Very fast and efficient delivery and delivered exactly what was requested.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service, and the best price online after a lot of searching! Thank you so much!
northXsouth Retail 5 star review on 21st May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service from northXsouth!!! Andy was very helpful and made sure my (pre-ordered) item was despatched the same day it arrived in stock. Will order from here again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I thought about going online and ordering from UK Mainland. However, I gave Andy a shout and after a short chat got a fantastic deal on an amazing masterbuilt 1050 with a few extras. Not only that but the way he communicated with me and got me sorted is the reason to shop there. Such wonderful service and nothing was too much trouble. Delivered by lorry the following working day as well. Thanks again and it has been smoking a brisket for the past 7 hours and is working a treat. Chris
northXsouth Retail 5 star review on 18th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely fantastic customer service by Andy, best price I've found for my Masterbuilt and delivery times were fantastic as well!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleasant girl on the phone and very helpful, in helping me with my purchase of my new Melitta Bean to cup coffee machine, also she had them send complimentary bags of coffee beans
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I purchased a Shark vacuum cleaner and it arrived promptly and is exactly as advertised. The price was very competitive, and better than some of the larger retailers. Very happy with my purchase and the service provided by northxsouth retail.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Searching for a Miele C2 vacuum which I know is very good - a friend has one. northXsouth provided the best price and with free delivery was significantly lower than other retailers price. Delivery time was as stated and I am very happy with the product. Well made as you would expect from Meile.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
northXsouth Retail is rated 4.90 based on 2,819 reviews