northXsouth Retail Reviews

4.89 Rating 1,957 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend northXsouth Retail
Read northXsouth Retail Reviews
First time using northXsouth. Will return for sure. Great value, selection and service..
Posted 7 hours ago
Very impressed with quality of product and service
Posted 15 hours ago
Great, Fast, friendly, and reliable. I will buy from them again

Pat
Posted 17 hours ago
Product arrived promptly very impressed with the service
Posted 1 day ago
Great! Product is as expected and delivery was very prompt.
Posted 1 day ago
Very positive and friendly company to deal with
Posted 1 day ago
Everything was great!!!!Thank you.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service couldn't believe how quick my order came. Will definitely be ordering again πŸ™Œ
Posted 2 days ago
Awesome service , quick dispatch with tracking information and full customer support but much important that we are super happy with BOSCH induction is EPIC , quality and performance for 5 Stars just perfect, thank You Guy's
Posted 2 days ago
I am very satisfied with the service, the purchase was delivered within two days, I recommend the company to everyone
Excellent
Posted 2 days ago
Great store
Posted 3 days ago
Coffee machine damaged when it arrived not working properly
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service
Posted 3 days ago
Top marks! Absolutely no reservations in recommending northXSouth -ordering, support, queries about, and delivery of item exceeded ALL expectations. Wishing them continued and growing success
Posted 3 days ago
Super easy service. Delivery came in no time at all. 5 stars
Posted 3 days ago
Bought a coffee machine from northXsouth.ie. Got it delivered quickly and safely within 2 working days. Will comeback for more in the future and recommend to my friends for sure😊
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service and delivery I ordered on a Thursday and it was delivered by the Saturday very happy with my new Garmin
Posted 6 days ago
super speedy delivery with dpd & quick processing time. would highly recommend this seller
Posted 6 days ago
Everything about this purchase was great. I emailed the support team and Andy got back to me super quick. This was the fastest delivery I have ever received. Absolutely brilliant service, would highly recommend.
Posted 6 days ago
Really good service - next day delivery

Lots of information keeping me up to date on progress of package πŸ“¦
Posted 6 days ago
northXsouth Retail is rated 4.89 based on 1,957 reviews