northXsouth Retail Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,390 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend northXsouth Retail
Read northXsouth Retail Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Everything perfect, great next day delivery service for a great price!
Posted 2 hours ago
Delivered quickly and in good condition.
Posted 19 hours ago
Super ❤️🥰❤️
Posted 19 hours ago
Ordered online & got water filter within days. Fast turnaround even in this current climate
Posted 23 hours ago
Happy Customer ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
I was notified throughout my order and my item was delivered to my door even before estimated date 🙌
Thanks northXsouth
Posted 1 day ago
Lightning quick delivery, product was exactly as described, and unbeatable price. Took a chance as didn't know the company but 100% would buy again, thank you!
Posted 1 day ago
Substantial discount on a McCulloch ROB1000 robot lawnmower compared to the same Husqvarna own-brand model. Excellent communication and superfast delivery. Would definitely deal with NorthXSouth again.
Posted 1 day ago
Great service got my order in a couple of days! Will use again.
Posted 1 day ago
I bought a blender. It was of good quality, good price, quick delivery here to Co. Clare. Very happy with the service. I'd shop with them again.
Posted 2 days ago
excellent service almost immediate delivery keep using same couriers
thanks
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service had my Polti steam cleaner in less than a week. Fantastic product. Best steam cleaner on the market. Thanks again northzXsouth
Posted 3 days ago
Very quick delivery, ordered thursday and received on saturday. I purchased the airfryer and it is fabulous, well worth the money. Very pleased.
Posted 3 days ago
Great service & fast delivery - my Tefal pressure cooker is doing exactly as it should. Very easy, fast cooking. Highly recommend this company & it's very good prices.
Posted 3 days ago
Quick no hassle I delivery
Posted 4 days ago
First time ordering from north south and I am delighted with the service. Competitive pricing and good bundle discount.My order arrived the very next day. Great service in these difficult times. I will certainly recommend this vendor.
Posted 4 days ago
Very quick delivery and nothing wrong with the product at all. Glad to be able to use a local supplier without having to go to Amazon or others.
Posted 5 days ago
Delivered as stated excellent service
Posted 5 days ago
Very quick delivery. Item good quality but a big taller than it said so didn't fit as well as I thought.
Posted 5 days ago
Quick shipping quick delivery very good highly recommend
Posted 5 days ago
Website, quality of information available to make a decision, prompt response to email sent, goods arrived sooner than expected. Would you them again
Posted 5 days ago
northXsouth Retail is rated 4.90 based on 1,390 reviews