northXsouth Retail Reviews

4.90 Rating 2,453 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend northXsouth Retail
Read northXsouth Retail Reviews
Hubby was delighted with his new King cup. The colour is fab and fast delivery 😀
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good experience & great prices. Would recommend them & their fast lead times on deliveries.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very impressed with NorthXSouth prompt dispatch and delivery service. Excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Speedy delivery. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing- ordered one morning and delivered the next day! My third purchase and same service each time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The price was good (after comparing) and the shipment fast ! A great standard that hopefully will become the norm (for others...) Thanks
northXsouth Retail 5 star review on 11th July 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quality, reasonably priced and delivered promptly. Excellent communication. Very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The goods arrived in perfect condition and so quickly! The 2-3 working day delivery is bang on, we got our stuff on day 2. Great quality and a great price. Couldn’t be happier.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
First-class service, very competitive prices, low-cost fast delivery. No more to ask for.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Well I know the actual delivery was not down to you guys but it was delivered to the wrong address so I have not actually received my item I need to go to the other address for pick up
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really fast next day delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I love ordering from this company, products are great value, delivery is so prompt. 👍👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great value fast delivery 👏
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great prices and expedient delivery. No issues. Item arrived as described and much faster than I was expecting.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I am very happy with the all-round experience of dealing with NorthXSouth. I find it very gratifying that at last I can now purchase on line from a company that's actually based in Ireland. If you could send me a link covering all items you are offering for sale then who knows, you may be hearing from me again. In reference to my purchase of my Krupp's Coffee grinder I am unable to give an opinion as I haven't used it yet other than to say that at any time in the past that I have purchased a Krupp's appliance I have never had any reason to regret it. Regards Billy Sheridan
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
All good, fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good value, very consistent communication throughout process, quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I purchased a specific blood pressure monitor after doing quite a bit of research, however the monitor that arrived was not the one I ordered but a completely different brand. After looking up the one that arrived I decided to keep it as it had similar specs and was within the same price range. However I find it very strange that I wasn't contacted to let me know that the item I ordered wasn't in stock, or asked if I would be happy with a similar product as a replacement. Product itself is good and delivery was quick, but customer communication could be improved
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery, good price, no complaints!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Price much cheaper than anywhere else. Product exactly as described. Very quick delivery, 2 business days.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
northXsouth Retail is rated 4.90 based on 2,453 reviews