Nöa and Nani Reviews

4.89 Rating 939 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Nöa and Nani
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Nöa and Nani Reviews

About Nöa and Nani:

Want to know what Noa and Nani are all about ?


Well its simple, we design fantastic quality Beds that are built with Kids and Adults in mind.
By balancing the needs of Parents who require a safe and secure bed for their children and the desire of kids to have the latest and greatest designs . We combine these elements and have some great looking Cabin beds.


Whilst we specialise in Cabin Beds which come in a number of different funky designs,
we also stock Bunk Beds and Traditional style single and Double Beds for Kids and Adults.
We make great quality wooden beds that not only provide a great place for kids to sleep but also to play and to work.

Visit Website
Nöa and Nani 5 star review on 28th May 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Nöa and Nani 5 star review on 28th May 2020
Luke Hill
More Photos & Videos
Nöa and Nani 5 star review on 28th May 2020
Sarah Tomlinson
More Photos & Videos
Nöa and Nani 4 star review on 28th May 2020
Colin Beveridge
More Photos & Videos
Nöa and Nani 5 star review on 28th May 2020
Helen Flint
More Photos & Videos
Nöa and Nani 5 star review on 28th May 2020
Shaun pocklington
More Photos & Videos
Nöa and Nani 5 star review on 28th May 2020
Catherine Phillipson
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service, very happy with my product, 5 stars all round :)
Posted 10 months ago
Good quality and was delivered quickly very impressed
Posted 10 months ago
So easy from start to finish! Excellent communication, fast delivery and a perfect product. Delivery time was very good and arrived when stated, Package was in good condition and delivery staff were very pleasant. The item was in excellent condition and very easy to put together.
Posted 10 months ago
Great price and well built item. The 3 drawer bedside cabinet was a breeze to put together and looks great too.
Posted 10 months ago
Delivered on time, quality excellent, great balue for money and very easy to assemble
Posted 10 months ago
Good service all round
Posted 10 months ago
Lovely Product. fast delivery
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 10 months ago
Prompt delivery, clear instructions, easy to put up, very satisfied with the product it was exactly as described
Posted 11 months ago
To be honest I wasn't expecting good quality considering the price but I was delightfully surprised when my table came. It looks great! It doesn't look cheap at all! Not only is the table great but the delivery was fast too and they were really great at keeping me up to date. Will definitely be purchasing from here again.
Posted 11 months ago
Beautiful furniture! Easy to assemble. Looks great.
Posted 11 months ago
Good quality bed and very fast delivery. Ordered 2 beds and will be ordering a third for my lil boy
Posted 11 months ago
Very happy with bed. Easy as quick to build. My daughter love it. Fantastic service and communication. Fast dispatch and professional courier. Highly recommended.
Posted 11 months ago
Very fast delivery and excellent item
Posted 11 months ago
Never bought this brand before, I was pleasantly surprised at the quality and finish of the drawers.Also the instructions were clear and easy to follow.
I wouldn't hesitate to buy from them again
Posted 11 months ago
Perfect! Great value
Posted 11 months ago
Item slightly damaged but discount given.
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent product and excellent service thankyou
Posted 11 months ago
Absolutely fab bed. Amazing fast delivery and service. I will return to but again as the quality of the item is great
Posted 11 months ago
Easy to assemble, very sturdy construction and light and easy to move. 10/10
Posted 11 months ago
Nöa and Nani is rated 4.89 based on 939 reviews