Nöa and Nani Reviews

4.90 Rating 594 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Nöa and Nani

About Nöa and Nani: Want to know what Noa and Nani are all about ?


Well its simple, we design fantastic quality Beds that are built with Kids and Adults in mind.
By balancing the needs of Parents who require a safe and secure bed for their children and the desire of kids to have the latest and greatest designs . We combine these elements and have some great looking Cabin beds.


Whilst we specialise in Cabin Beds which come in a number of different funky designs,
we also stock Bunk Beds and Traditional style single and Double Beds for Kids and Adults.
We make great quality wooden beds that not only provide a great place for kids to sleep but also to play and to work.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Well done"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Visit Website
"Excellent product at a great price with fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent customer service and fast delivery. Top quality triple bunk. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Lovely toy box. Excellent quality and fast delivery. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"VERY GOOD SEVICE WAS GREAT AND ON TIME OR BEFORE TTHANK YOU VERY MUCH REGARDS TRACEY HOLMES"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"A really first class service and delivery from your eBay site and the table is really good quality and was easy to assemble. Overall absolutely nothing to fault, Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I absolutely love my new shoe cupboard, fits perfectly in my hallway and also has plenty of space inside!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Nice to deal with"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Thankyou for my order x"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Lovely well made tables looks very stylish in my home excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Vvvvvvvgood."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant products and delivery 10/10 service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Reasonabl price, quality bed, fast and good delivery time, many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Just what I was looking for speedy delivery easily put together would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent company would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great side table and very good quality. Excellent communication and fast postage. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really lovely furniture, well made and at a great price. Very easy to assemble. Very pleased with my purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast delivery, great communication, excellent value for money. Would recommend this company and will definitely be using you again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Exactly what we wanted very pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Amazing item my little one loves it! Nice strong and sturdy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nöa and Nani is rated 4.90 based on 594 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support