Nöa and Nani Reviews

4.90 Rating 765 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Nöa and Nani

About Nöa and Nani: Want to know what Noa and Nani are all about ?


Well its simple, we design fantastic quality Beds that are built with Kids and Adults in mind.
By balancing the needs of Parents who require a safe and secure bed for their children and the desire of kids to have the latest and greatest designs . We combine these elements and have some great looking Cabin beds.


Whilst we specialise in Cabin Beds which come in a number of different funky designs,
we also stock Bunk Beds and Traditional style single and Double Beds for Kids and Adults.
We make great quality wooden beds that not only provide a great place for kids to sleep but also to play and to work.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"delivered well and was worth the money"
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"Quality product and very fair price!"
Posted 5 days ago
"Very good, stury and pretty bed. Instructions are easy to follow and each piece supplied was in good condition. Delivery was fab as well!"
Posted 5 days ago
"Well pleased with the flagpole,well packed, fast delivery and excellent value for money.I would definitely recommend this to anyone."
Posted 5 days ago
"Very good quality. Very happy with the product."
Posted 6 days ago
"Swift delivery and very good quality furniture"
Posted 6 days ago
"I've bought so much of late, not sure exactly which. But if it was the day bed & trundle underneath, the excellent. My first visitors to use it were my daughter and when she said how comfortable it was, my grandson wanted to sleep on it the next night. I loved the fact it gave maximum sleeper weight. If it was the wing back reclimber chairs then they were equally fantastic and if my hands weren't so shakey I would post a photo"
Posted 6 days ago
"We are absolutely delighted with our purchase! Wonderful item, great price and next day delivery - what's not to Love?! Thank you very much!"
Posted 6 days ago
"Great Product and outstanding service as always, recommended"
Posted 6 days ago
"Prompt delivery and great value!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Outstanding item and fantastic prices and service! Will be happy to purchase from them again in the future!!"
Posted 1 week ago
"did exactly what I expected, great quality product"
Posted 1 week ago
"Lovely item, fast delivery, great service, 5 star ⭐️"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent product at a really good price."
Posted 1 week ago
"For the price of the bed it’s very good. The standard and quality of the bed is excellent. Will recommend to anyone and will purchase again. Thank you"
Posted 1 week ago
"Lovely bed, very sturdy - daughter loves it. Head part slightly doesn't fit but doesn't affect use. Fab!"
Posted 1 week ago
"These bookcases are very good value for money. I bought one to start with, then bought some more once I had seen how good they were for the money. They are solid wood and a decent size. Putting them together is easier than most self-assembly furniture."
Posted 1 week ago
"Arrived fast and very good value for the price"
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic product and quick delivery"
Posted 1 week ago
"We ordered a day bed, there were a few scratches on wood but I emailed the seller and they got back to me straight away and resolved the problem. Nothing was too much for them. Very helpful and will definitely buy again from this seller"
Posted 1 week ago
Nöa and Nani is rated 4.90 based on 765 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support