Nöa and Nani Reviews

4.88 Rating 489 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Nöa and Nani

About Nöa and Nani: Want to know what Noa and Nani are all about ?


Well its simple, we design fantastic quality Beds that are built with Kids and Adults in mind.
By balancing the needs of Parents who require a safe and secure bed for their children and the desire of kids to have the latest and greatest designs . We combine these elements and have some great looking Cabin beds.


Whilst we specialise in Cabin Beds which come in a number of different funky designs,
we also stock Bunk Beds and Traditional style single and Double Beds for Kids and Adults.
We make great quality wooden beds that not only provide a great place for kids to sleep but also to play and to work.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Great product if I ever need another then this is the place to come too"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Visit Website
"Very good item and speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Just the job. Exactly what I wanted and needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"first class service great flag pole and flag"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very good sellers excellent communication would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Fantastic service,very happy with my product and speedy delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Fantastic service and great product. Will definitely use them again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Arrived next day, my daughter is very happy with her new bed. Thank you. Xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very pleased with product and excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"5*"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great item at a great price. Speedy delivery too! Perfect, thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great service provided & good communications when I found the product cheaper elsewehere & the option to price match was made available. Codes available for free delivery regularly & my product was delivered next day without any hassle or tracking issues. Will usse again A+++++"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"great to deal with"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very pleased with item and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I will ship all the time good stuff"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"The items appeared with in 24 hours . The quality of the products were amazing"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent product"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service through from ordering to delivery, great product, v pleased to recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Nöa and Nani is rated 4.88 based on 489 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This