Nöa and Nani Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,193 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Nöa and Nani
4.8
Based on 1,193 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Nöa and Nani Review Love this set of bed. My daughter wanted bunks so decided to go with this one and glad we did, the frame is solid. We have family nights in my daughters bedroom watching tv and playing often find myself falling asleep in the bottom bunk. I love that the stairs dont go on the floor so no risk of tripping. 5* from us.
Read Nöa and Nani Reviews

About Nöa and Nani:

Want to know what Noa and Nani are all about ?


Well its simple, we design fantastic quality Beds that are built with Kids and Adults in mind.
By balancing the needs of Parents who require a safe and secure bed for their children and the desire of kids to have the latest and greatest designs . We combine these elements and have some great looking Cabin beds.


Whilst we specialise in Cabin Beds which come in a number of different funky designs,
we also stock Bunk Beds and Traditional style single and Double Beds for Kids and Adults.
We make great quality wooden beds that not only provide a great place for kids to sleep but also to play and to work.

Visit Website
Nöa and Nani 5 star review on 21st May 2022
Samuel Kane
Nöa and Nani 5 star review on 20th May 2022
Jacob Kehoe
Nöa and Nani 5 star review on 20th May 2022
Anonymous
Nöa and Nani 5 star review on 19th May 2022
Robert Hepher
Nöa and Nani 5 star review on 19th May 2022
Jenny Winder
Nöa and Nani 5 star review on 19th May 2022
Jenny Winder
Nöa and Nani 5 star review on 18th May 2022
SALLY WEBB
6997
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Brought a mid sleeper for my granddaughter. took a couple of weeks to put it up as the decorator was running behind. when we came to put it together the part where the slide attaches and is already built was split. I contacted the company but did not get a reply. The only email address I could find was a newsletter one. I later contacted live chat and still, i did not resolve it. So I have a bed that is unsafe to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Lovely bedside tables and delivered quickly, really pleased with the finish on them too. Fit nicely in my bedroom not too big.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
It’s an amazing bed! Our daughter loves it soooo much!!!
Nöa and Nani 5 star review on 27th September 2021 Nöa and Nani 5 star review on 27th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Lovely bookshelf sturdy and holds a lot of books. The design helps little one’s see the books clearly. Just perfect thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Safely received our lovely storage bench, and it was quickly dispatched.
Nöa and Nani 5 star review on 22nd September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Really pleased with the design and how quickly it could arrive. Bought three pieces of the Otto set. All three turned up with chips, scratches and dents. It was all well packaged and we’re happy with the overall quality but disappointed with the damage. Customer service offered to replace the parts damaged but then said we’d have to be sent the entire piece again and then send back the rest which we could face again. Also, the drawer size is very small- in the 6 drawer set you can fit about 4 T-shirt’s in each drawer max which isn’t very practical for two people.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Lovely table slight damage from the carrier no fault of the company problem solved very promptly and very easy to do so.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very pleased with the items.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
We have the Christopher Tree house so wanted something similar for our 3 year. He absolutely loves it. Made very similar but doesn’t have the roof.
Nöa and Nani 4 star review on 13th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Orders always arrive next day. The products are very sturdy and are great for personalising!! Customer service is also helpful, which is always a bonus.
Nöa and Nani 4 star review on 12th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I bought a storage unit for my daughter, it was a great price and very easy to put together. I was expecting delivery to be 5 days, but it came in 2 days and delivery was free!!! I will definitely be shopping again!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I had never heard of this company before, but was very pleased with my experience with them. The website is very easy to use, the products look very stylish and the item I purchased was very good quality and easy to assemble The item arrived very quickly, the delivery drivers kept us updated and were very pleasant. All in all a very positive experience. I would recommend this company, and hope to use them again in the future!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Really good quality product and delivered much quicker than expected! Really pleased with the bedside table, would order from here again
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very pleased with the table and chairs as it fits perfectly in our small space. Customer service was incredible as one of the items had been damaged and they responded and sent the new item within the next couple of days. Would defiantly purchase from again
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Delivery came in parts with poor communication. Second delivery was late and not in the time slot communicated. So had to wait around as no new time slot could be given. Then the product sent was incorrect. Response to emails was slow so I now have a half built bed while I wait for the correct parts to arrive. There is also damage to some of the wood but it just isn’t worth the hassle to get replaced.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Have not recieved my purchase am now waiting for a refund. Very stressful to get in touch with!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
A fantastic bed - great quality & fits perfectly in our daughters box room! Love that it's slightly higher than other mid sleepers. It gives our 6yr old a little more room under the bed as she gets bigger. Would highly recommended 👌
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The toy box is perfect in the size and quality just very disappointed in the little chip on the lid that is visible! This was a surprise gift for our son for our first grandchild so wanted it to be perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I am still waiting for the Stow Tallboy unit
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Delivery was excellent and the bed was easy to put together.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Nöa and Nani is rated 4.76 based on 1,193 reviews