Noa and Nani Reviews

4.92 Rating 271 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Noa and Nani

About Noa and Nani: Want to know what Noa and Nani are all about ?


Well its simple, we design fantastic quality Beds that are built with Kids and Adults in mind.
By balancing the needs of Parents who require a safe and secure bed for their children and the desire of kids to have the latest and greatest designs . We combine these elements and have some great looking Cabin beds.


Whilst we specialise in Cabin Beds which come in a number of different funky designs,
we also stock Bunk Beds and Traditional style single and Double Beds for Kids and Adults.
We make great quality wooden beds that not only provide a great place for kids to sleep but also to play and to work.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Andrew Rogers
Verified Buyer
"Great product and service with good value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
Victoria Fenner
Verified Buyer
"Best bed for the money as my daughter is coming 4 and the other beds I felt were a bit dangerous with slide for her age group. She absolutely loves the design and is not a cheap frame either. Delivery wasnt long and came on time too"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Super speedy delivery, good quality wooden bed, all items well packaged, clear and simple instructions! Would order from again :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Jennifer Jones
Verified Buyer
"i received goods on time,comfortable and lovely colour,plus good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Jessica Oakes
Verified Buyer
"Perfect item and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lynzie Robinson
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic bed good quality and easy to build"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Andrew Lowe
Verified Buyer
"First class service - fast delivery - and really good quality furniture at a very reasonable price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Edward Higgins
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service with quick delivery and good communication. Would use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Victoria Reid
Verified Buyer
"Item was as described and looks great"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jade Randall
Verified Buyer
"Made mr very happy my son sleeps in hes own bed now thank you very much xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Serpil Mcguire
Verified Buyer
"It’s is stunning hallway storage, complements our hallway, would highly recommend this company, very pleased with their service, thank you kindly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Derek Andrews
Verified Buyer
"I was extremely pleased at how quickly the bed arrived. It was extremely easy to put together with the clear instructions. The finished bed was lovely to look at and fitted the room exactly as we hoped!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nicholas Ashley
Verified Buyer
"The bed is fantastic. Good quality, and my son loves it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Martin Todd
"Bought various furniture items from them and there was a few issues,but they responded quickly and resolved the problems efficiently."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hayley Armstrong
Verified Buyer
"I brought this astrid single bed with sleigh design for my daughter. She loves it! It was really easy to put together and is very sturdy. I was very impressed with the quality of this bed. I would defiantly recommend this product."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Vanessa Jackson
Verified Buyer
"Matressess arrived on schedule. Wrapped well. Was supposed to get an idea of day/time but ups just turned up when out and could not leave. I work so delivery slot is vital, should not just turn up."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Colin Hemmings
Verified Buyer
"I bought a tallboy for the bathroom. It was delivered very quickly. Communication was great from the clearance centre. It is a good and sturdy product, although flat pack it was supplied with easy to understand instructions and was easy to assemble. More importantly, it was a great price too. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The single bed frame is lovely, easy to build and great quality for an affordable price."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Alan Mayfield
Verified Buyer
"Quick delivery great value for money thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
DAVID BOLTON
Verified Buyer
"Great product, great communication and fast delivery. Very professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Noa and Nani is rated 4.92 based on 271 reviews