Nöa and Nani Reviews

4.89 Rating 939 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Nöa and Nani
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Nöa and Nani Reviews

About Nöa and Nani:

Want to know what Noa and Nani are all about ?


Well its simple, we design fantastic quality Beds that are built with Kids and Adults in mind.
By balancing the needs of Parents who require a safe and secure bed for their children and the desire of kids to have the latest and greatest designs . We combine these elements and have some great looking Cabin beds.


Whilst we specialise in Cabin Beds which come in a number of different funky designs,
we also stock Bunk Beds and Traditional style single and Double Beds for Kids and Adults.
We make great quality wooden beds that not only provide a great place for kids to sleep but also to play and to work.

Visit Website
Nöa and Nani 5 star review on 28th May 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Nöa and Nani 5 star review on 28th May 2020
Luke Hill
More Photos & Videos
Nöa and Nani 5 star review on 28th May 2020
Sarah Tomlinson
More Photos & Videos
Nöa and Nani 4 star review on 28th May 2020
Colin Beveridge
More Photos & Videos
Nöa and Nani 5 star review on 28th May 2020
Helen Flint
More Photos & Videos
Nöa and Nani 5 star review on 28th May 2020
Shaun pocklington
More Photos & Videos
Nöa and Nani 5 star review on 28th May 2020
Catherine Phillipson
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Have purchased shoe storage, single bed and bistro table within the last month and impressed with the quality of all. Great service too!
Nöa and Nani 5 star review on 11th May 2020 Nöa and Nani 5 star review on 11th May 2020
Posted 2 weeks ago
I'm hoping to perhaps get some attention from your customer support team. I'm sure the bed is lovely, but I'm still waiting for it.

Order #80954 placed April 20th. 2 boxes of 4 delivered on 22nd April. Since then we have sent perhaps 15 emails to customer service (phone lines down) and STILL HAVEN'T RECEIVED FULL ORDER. Box 3 of 4 arrived yesterday, but box 4 still hasn't been shipped and I can't seem to get customer services to understand this.

We had no notification that the order wasn't delivered in full, so had dismantled our kids old beds to build the new one, so they've been huddled together in 1 spare bed for 2 weeks.

PLEASE can someone send the final box???

Happy to do a proper review once we have the bed - please someone just finish our order or come and take this away and I will order from Dunelm instead.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely bed. Seems sturdy. Bought for my 10 year old. Think the paint will chip fairly easy if you are not careful. Deducted one star as wasn't made aware the bed frame arrived on separate days. We took down our daughters old bed ready to make this one only to realise after opening the box that we only had half a bed. Had to wait another week for the other half of the bed to arrive so daughter had to sleep on mattress on the floor as her old bed wouldn't go back together.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product. Nice low price would buy again.
Posted 7 months ago
I really like the toy storage box i purchased. Really good quality, nice and sturdy. It can get scuff marked when the kids play with it, especially as I got a white one, however I have found that using a rubber/eraser takes the marks right off. I'm generally happy with the box!
Nöa and Nani 5 star review on 24th October 2019
Posted 7 months ago
Fast delivery and very good condition
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent quality
Posted 7 months ago
Very good quality furniture. Well packaged and fast posting.
Posted 7 months ago
I always love what i buy from them.
Posted 7 months ago
Good service, nice solid beds and easy instructions. I would buy again.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 7 months ago
excellent product, excellent service
Posted 7 months ago
Thank You for quick delivery, excellent shoe rack keeping our family shoes tidy and organised.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent and quick service.
Posted 7 months ago
A good saving on an clearance item,it was in pristine condition on arrival and delivered promptly.Highly recommended seller.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent, would buy again.
Posted 7 months ago
Very good to deal with very efficient.
Posted 7 months ago
Very fast delivery, great communication and as described.
Posted 7 months ago
Item as described. Good quality item and easy to build
Posted 7 months ago
I am very pleased with and for the price was not expecting a real wood table.
Posted 7 months ago
Nöa and Nani is rated 4.89 based on 939 reviews