Nöa and Nani Reviews

4.89 Rating 936 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Nöa and Nani
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Nöa and Nani Reviews

About Nöa and Nani:

Want to know what Noa and Nani are all about ?


Well its simple, we design fantastic quality Beds that are built with Kids and Adults in mind.
By balancing the needs of Parents who require a safe and secure bed for their children and the desire of kids to have the latest and greatest designs . We combine these elements and have some great looking Cabin beds.


Whilst we specialise in Cabin Beds which come in a number of different funky designs,
we also stock Bunk Beds and Traditional style single and Double Beds for Kids and Adults.
We make great quality wooden beds that not only provide a great place for kids to sleep but also to play and to work.

Visit Website
Item as described. Good quality item and easy to build
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent product and service. Only downside was that we didn’t receive enough screws, so had to use some of our own! But the bed looks fab now it’s been built.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very good product
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The bed was easy to order although didn’t come next day as is plastered all over their website. My daughter loves the bed especially the slide and it seemed relatively easy to put together. There are a few marks on the bed so it appears a little ‘rustic’ but for the price I’m not worried. We had no dispatch email and the bed was just abandoned outside our house one afternoon which I wasn’t happy about, it could have easily been taken. Overall we’re happy with it all but not with the delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great service, as described and good communication!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good quality and nice looking, it wud be good to have coloured and detailed assembly instructions.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Nöa & Nani were clear and straightforward. There was an issue with the delivery of my shoe rack and they responded to my concern by shipping a new one immediately. Came with minimal packaging, nothing fancy, took ten minutes to assemble. Voila, a simple shoe rack. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Item slightly damaged but discount given.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great seller and item was lovely
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Quality is okay, a couple of holes drilled in the wrong place. Good storage, exactly what I was looking for.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Lovely bed, very sturdy - daughter loves it. Head part slightly doesn't fit but doesn't affect use. Fab!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
A bit flimsy but ok for the money. The trundle mattress needs to be very thin and one of the slats has broken very easily. The bed was easy to put together, all parts present and correct and looks good now it’s up.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
The single bed was good value for money, the instructions for building it were clear and well written. We did have to widen a couple of holes on the headboard with a drill as they were pre-drilled a couple of sizes too small.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Arrived on time in fact early and as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good, pleased with the result.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
For the money - they are ok
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing. One of the easiest flat packs I've ever put up. Very good instructions and clearly labelled items. My only criticism is the cam bolts are quite cheap and easily broken so care must be taken using them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Reasonabl price, quality bed, fast and good delivery time, many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Looks good and easy to put up
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Service was quick and friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nöa and Nani is rated 4.89 based on 936 reviews