Nöa and Nani Reviews

4.89 Rating 936 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Nöa and Nani
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Nöa and Nani Reviews

About Nöa and Nani:

Want to know what Noa and Nani are all about ?


Well its simple, we design fantastic quality Beds that are built with Kids and Adults in mind.
By balancing the needs of Parents who require a safe and secure bed for their children and the desire of kids to have the latest and greatest designs . We combine these elements and have some great looking Cabin beds.


Whilst we specialise in Cabin Beds which come in a number of different funky designs,
we also stock Bunk Beds and Traditional style single and Double Beds for Kids and Adults.
We make great quality wooden beds that not only provide a great place for kids to sleep but also to play and to work.

Visit Website
Excellent product. Nice low price would buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I really like the toy storage box i purchased. Really good quality, nice and sturdy. It can get scuff marked when the kids play with it, especially as I got a white one, however I have found that using a rubber/eraser takes the marks right off. I'm generally happy with the box!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fast delivery and very good condition
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent quality
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very good quality furniture. Well packaged and fast posting.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I always love what i buy from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good service, nice solid beds and easy instructions. I would buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
excellent product, excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank You for quick delivery, excellent shoe rack keeping our family shoes tidy and organised.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent and quick service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
A good saving on an clearance item,it was in pristine condition on arrival and delivered promptly.Highly recommended seller.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent, would buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very good to deal with very efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very fast delivery, great communication and as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I am very pleased with and for the price was not expecting a real wood table.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
great brand my beds and table are from them using it 5 years now and more then happy
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I was very impressed with the service offered by Noa and Nani on EBay. The item - a wooden shoe rack was a third of the price offered by other sellers and was of excellent quality. It arrived very quickly after ordering and was very well packaged. I have no qualms in recommending them. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
An excellent product - already well used
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very helpful and pleasant
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Nöa and Nani is rated 4.89 based on 936 reviews