Nevisport Reviews

4.8 Rating 968 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Nevisport
Read Nevisport Reviews

About Nevisport:

Born in the Scottish Mountains in 1970, Nevisport is your one stop shop for everything you need to set off on an adventure in the great outdoors.
Shop products for:
ā— Walking
ā— Camping
ā— Skiing
ā— Climbing
ā— Watersports
Find us on social @nevisport & #mynevisport

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Nevisport made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good custome service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Prompt delivery, thanks Nevisport!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Fast delivery well packed thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
A trusted on line vendor. Recent purchase presented no probs. Similar previous experience in store and on line. On one occasion faulty goods were returned and replaced with no fuss. Excellent company to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great midgie net but to small to fit over hat as shown on packaging
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great and efficient service!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service, prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I was happy with the ease of ordering and the efficiency of delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use Web site with prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great website and great product. Good communication too. Very happy and would buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service. What more can be said .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very poor that you cannot return a product to store. Given the bulky nature of the item Iā€™d bought online, posting was very expensive (and my nearest post office is far away). It would have been more convenient to return to store.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Zone 3 Aspect wetsuit Nevisport came up to the mark as the first wetsuit I received had a faulty seam and had to be returned. This was all done very efficiently and I am happy with the replacement and the quality of their service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt delivery, no problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and I love the skirt - just what I wanted. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very fast, efficient service and great prices too. Recommended!!šŸ˜ƒšŸ¤™
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic product with an efficient and effective service. Thank you, Nevisport.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Item arrived quickly and well packed. Jacket wasn't suitable for me but return was easy and refund prompt. Always a pleasure to shop at Nevisport
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great product, Quick delivery and amazing customer support. Will definitely shop here again. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good value and swift service/ delivery - thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nevisport is rated 4.8 based on 968 reviews