Nevisport Reviews

4.8 Rating 791 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Nevisport
Read Nevisport Reviews

About Nevisport:

Born in the Scottish Mountains in 1970, Nevisport is your one stop shop for everything you need to set off on an adventure in the great outdoors.
Shop products for:
● Walking
● Camping
● Skiing
● Climbing
● Watersports
Find us on social @nevisport & #mynevisport

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Nevisport made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Nevisport 5 star review on 21st May 2022
Barbara
Nevisport 5 star review on 24th March 2022
Anonymous
Nevisport 5 star review on 19th March 2022
Chris MacKinnon
Nevisport 5 star review on 6th January 2022
Ann Brock
Nevisport 5 star review on 1st January 2022
Anonymous
Nevisport 5 star review on 1st January 2022
Anonymous
Nevisport 5 star review on 1st January 2022
Anonymous
4
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Happy with my purchase - the price was very good and the service was fine - delivery was within a reasonable space of time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great service would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Brilliant - boots arrived quickly, in good condition, and at a great price!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Service excellent, the jacket I purchased was great value but unfortunately didn’t fit so I had to return for a refund which I received a couple of days later. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Good price and good sevice.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Purchased a pair of sandles on offer which arrived very swiftly. I took a risk as some reviews saying that they run slightly larger however this was not the case so had to return for a refund. Was expecting this to take some time and was kept well informed and pleasantly surprised to see money back in our account with 5 days.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service - managed to change my order by email before dispatch. Rider sandals a bargain at almost 2 pairs for the price of one n
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Buying from Nevisport was a no-brainer, as their prices are better than anywhere else I could find for a quality product! They were delivered quickly and everything arrived in perfect condition!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to order, received what was expected, timely delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I bought the same Scarpa approach shoes for the third time. I love them. Service excellent. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great price, quick delivery. All was fab, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great service. Really pleased with interactive fleece & well priced.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Fantastic service - items as described and packaged very well plus arrived promptly. Very Good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
VG overall. Fast response and good website.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very competitive pricing, excellent customer service, and speedy delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Don’t know much about nevisport so unable to write a review.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I've used Nevisport online a few times and the prices and the service are great. They do exactly what they say there going to do. the items arrive in good time and are well packaged. Thanks guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
First time shopping with Nevisport would not hesitate to shopping with them in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
You need to sort your sizing out, going by your size chart I was a large well my mate is a medium and they didn’t fit him so I would recommend folks you don’t go by their sizes,
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Nevisport is rated 4.80 based on 791 reviews