Naturo Natural Pet Food Reviews

4.90 Rating 6,004 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Naturo Natural Pet Food
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Naturo Natural Pet Food Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Not received it yet!
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Sharron, We are so sorry you have not received your order yet. Unfortunately we have been made aware of a delay in this delivery by DPD due to the lockdowns across the UK and Brexit. DPD have assured us they are working hard to resolve this issue and deliver this parcel asap. If you would like to speak to us directly, please give us a call or email us at customercare@naturopetfoods.com. Thanks
Posted 3 months ago
The food is great but I am still waiting for delivery which I ordered on 4th January. Now 14th January and I have still not received my order
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Iris, We are so sorry you product has not arrived yet. Unfortunately due to the lockdown restrictions across the UK and Brexit, our courier, DPD have advised us that some orders have been delayed. If you would like to get in touch with us directly, we can advise more accurately. Many Thanks - Team Naturo
Posted 3 months ago
I haven't heard from you since placing the order and my dog might enjoy the food gad it arrived!!
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Michele, We are so sorry to hear your order has not arrived yet! Unfortunately, our courier service, DPD, has made us aware of unprecedented delays with our deliveries. This is due to both the national lockdowns imposed across the UK, as well as implications following on from Brexit they are dealing with. DPD are experiencing high volumes of online orders from across a range of sectors. We apologise sincerely for this inconvenience and we are working hard with DPD to get this rectified as soon as possible. We hope this order will be delivered to yourself as quickly as possible, however please do let us know if you do not receive this order by the weekend. Thanks again.
Posted 3 months ago
36 cans of dog food purchased and 28 cans dented very disappointing
Posted 5 months ago
HOW CAN I WRITE A REVIEW 12HRS AFTER RECEIVING THE ITEM AND THE DOG HASN'T HAD IT YET?
Posted 7 months ago
We have a tub full of fungi and we have asked Naturo to respond and we have received nothing!
Posted 8 months ago
I wish I could review your product but 6 days after ordering and paying i am still waiting for delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Martin, I am sorry that you were unhappy with delivery service. At the time of your order (April 14) we did inform customers it was taking up to 5 working days to reach homes due to the COVID-19 pandemic and extra pressure being put on courier services. Updates on this were provided through a pop up and notice on our website, as well as messaging on social media. I hope that when you received your product it was satisfactory. :)
Posted 10 months ago
Ordered direct from website, took more than 3 weeks to arrive, phoned up, was promised a return call, nothing happend. Had to chase myself. Very poor, would not use again.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, I am so sorry that you had this experience with us, this is not the standard we strive for at Naturo. If you wish to bring this up with us directly, I would be more than happy to speak to you at enquiries@naturopetfoods.com Kindly, Lauren
Posted 10 months ago
I still haven’t received my order so how can I review it?? My last email has not been answered yet but I’m assuming their office maybe closed
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Garry, We are sorry that you had trouble getting in contact with us. Our email enquiries@naturopetfoods.com is regularly monitored, and we are available Monday - Friday 9-5 at 0800 433 522 (exc Bank Holidays). Please get in touch if you have any feedback on our service! Kindly, Lauren
Posted 10 months ago
My order was accepted and payment taken but no product delivered. I wrote requesting an update but still no response. I have now given the company an ultimatum. Either deliver the goods as ordered or return my money. Lousy service.
Posted 1 year ago
Because I don’t receive my order #000018491. What happened? Call me please 07796863319
Posted 1 year ago
Still have not got what I ordered two weeks ago I have rang three times and each time you say you will ring and never do I want my money back
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your email but I am still waiting for my order to be delivered. I have had to go and buy food from my local supermarket Filco, in Llantwit Major. Please can you give me an update on the delivery, thank you. G D Dicken
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Glenda That's doesn't sound right, please let our team look into it for you. Due to the Christmas & New Year period, there may be delays in orders. We have stated this on the website, in an effort to inform our customers. However, we also send tracking links for our customers to keep up to date with their package. If you haven't received this, please let our dispatch team know on: 028 877 84641. We apologise for any inconvenience.
Posted 1 year ago
Didnt receive half my order. Complete rip off
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Antoinette - That doesn't sound right. If there was a problem with your order, we'll be more than happy to help. Please follow up direct with Naturo using this contact form and a member of the team will be in touch ASAP: https://www.naturopetfoods.com/contact/ Thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered five of 7x150g and received five of 6x150g cartons, looks as if we're going to get 1 less pack in a carton for the same money in future. Meanwhile I'm waiting to hear back because I ordered 5 cartons of 7x150g as shown clearly on their website and it is illegal to reduce the quantity whilst charging the same amount. When you factor in that Puppy food is already close to double the price of adult, £5.25 for 1050g, when adult is £3.17 for 1050g), then I think I will buy something else, eg Forthglade, for my two Westies in future.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Mark - We're sorry there was a mis-pick on your order. We have received your email and have started the ball rolling on rectifying this issue for you ASAP. Thanks
Posted 1 year ago
The dog food is popular with my dogs but customer service is absolutely atrocious. We tried to be a stockist and were treated like low life. We order by mail order (less now than previously as they don’t want our business) and have recently received a wet box with split trays inside. When we notified customer services with photographs, we eventually received a reply saying that they would respond within ten days. WHY ten days when they already have the information. We kept the stinking box of rotting food an told customer services that we will be sending this health hazard back to them if they didn’t hurry up with an answer. Still nothing back, all I want is a full refund or replacement stock, both of which cost them very little but cost me a lot of money as well as the total inconvenience caused. Don’t buy direct from them as they do not care about their customers - they told me when I applied to be a stockist that Tesco are king. If I’d bought this food from Tesco they would have refunded me within two minutes. They have a lot to learn about customer service.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi - I am sorry to see you have not been treated with good customer service, it doesn't sound right at all. Please could you send us an email directly to enquiries@naturopetfoods.com so I can look into this ASAP and see who you were speaking with internally? We can then assess this situation properly. I would also like to follow up on your initial complaint. All complaints are dealt with in a matter of urgency however, it still takes time to fulfil an investigation, hence why we let customers know that it *may* take up to 10 days but often it is complete in a lot less time. In terms of your desire to be a stockist. How did you try to be a stockist? We are always happy to hear when people would like to stock Naturo so I am sorry to hear that your request was not treated well. Again, please outline who you spoke with in the company and how you got in contact regarding becoming a stockist and we can internally investigate, Thanks for taking the time to review us. Kind regards
Posted 1 year ago
Once again, if you are able to email it would be great but even better if you would like to speak to someone direct, call us on 0800 433 4522 for a member of the team.
Posted 1 year ago
gave my dog the canned turkey first time i gave this to my dog, he had bad mucus with diarrhea, second time i tried it a day ago he threw up and same again with diarrhea but with blood. the diarrhea stopped and it was just blood and alot of blood, it was just dripping from him. about 6 times he tried going toilet. 2 emergency trips to the vet, anti sickness jab, antibiotic jab and a steroid jab. god knows whats in it. and wouldn't even give it a star but wouldn't let me post otherwise.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Louise - Sorry to hear your dog had a reaction. It's unusual and something we haven't had reported before, if you'd like to discuss further with us so we can investigate, please contact us here: https://www.naturopetfoods.com/contact
Posted 2 years ago
This is for the cat food only, it was an epic fail as none of my 4 cats will eat it. It was a total waste of money sadly. However the dog food gets 5 stars, it’s the only shop bought dog food that my fussy chi will eat.
Posted 2 years ago
My dogs love Naturo and the bonus is that it's grain free aswell.
Posted 2 years ago
I have purchased £31 worth of dog food and EVERY tin is dented!!!!!!!!!!!!!! This is not acceptable at all. If they go off then they will be returned as I am on a low income and money is hard enough. So disappointed is an understatement. Gail Hill
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Gail, Sincere apologies that your order did not meet the high standards we strive to provide for all our customers. We completely understand your frustration around this and would like to resolve this for you asap, can you please contact us here: https://www.naturopetfoods.com/contact and select 'complaint' from the drop down menu. Once again, sincere apologies there was an issue with your Naturo products - it is not what we aim for at all and please do contact us, we would like to rectify this situation for you asap. Kind regards, Team Naturo
Posted 2 years ago
Naturo Natural Pet Food is rated 4.90 based on 6,004 reviews