Naturo Pet Products Reviews

4.86 Rating 680 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Naturo Pet Products
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 84%
on-time delivery
Greater than 91%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Naturo Pet Products ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"My cats LOVE this food, its great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
"Lovely food for a dog with a super sensitive stomach-we buy it in Sainsburys but they don't have much stock. Decided to order online-good service except that the tape on the box had come away and the box was open when left on my doorstep. Will order food again though."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hello - Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! Do let us know directly via our website if your order arrives opened again, we'll chase it up with the couriers >> https://www.naturopetfoods.com/contact

Thanks again, Naturo :)
Posted 1 day ago
"Very happy fast prompt service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"My pooch is such a fussy eater it's brilliant to at last find something she will eat, I look forward to some new flavours"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I find this dog food an extremely good recipe and my cog loves it. Would highly recommend this product."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"QUALITY FOOD BOTH DOGS LOVE ALL THREE OPTIONS.FREEPHONE TEL NO TOO ORDER+FREE DELIVERY OVER £30.00. GREAT SERVICE.WILL USE AGAIN."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"My girls love this food. Love the grain free and gravy options."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Our dog won’t eat anything else!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent dog food. Our 10 month old cockapoo loves it and licks the bowl clean. I will definitely continue with adult food at a year old."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Was recommended by my son, and must say was very impressed with whole service from registering to delivery went extremely smoothly will definitely be using again, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"BOTH OUR DOGS HAVE MEDICAL ISSUES WHICH GRAIN+GLUTEN FREE FOODS HAVE SOLVED OVER THE YEARS+SO NO NEED FOR MEDICATIONS . MY BIG LAD HAS COLITIS+SMALL LADY SUFFERS WITH ACID. THEY HAVE TRIED ALL 3 VARIETIES+DEVOUR THEM ALL . I ONLY FEED MY DOGS QUALITY FOOD. FREE PHONE ORDER LINE+DELIVERY A BONUS."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent products and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"This is the second time I have bought Naturo dog food, the delivery is quick and my dog loves the meat and fish varieties."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Thanks so much for developing healthy cat foods.. Our cat is very very picky with food and only eats 1 type of cat food. She doesn't like any other cat foods. She now is very sick with cancer, and barely eats anything. However, I offered her your Natur Tuna cat food, and she loves it, which is a huge exception, as she doesn't usually eat other cat foods. It's great to give her good quality food, esp now that she is very sick! Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great products and great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"So my boys are fussy eaters and are now quite elderly. I’ve given a 4 only because my delivery was a little longer than expected. The product however - grain free is great. My boys throughly enjoy. It’s pretty good for their sensitive tummies. I’d recommend this product. Will be ordering direct from now as can guarantee variety. Supermarkets still don’t have all flavour."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really good quality food. Unlike other wet dog foods, Naturo smells nice & smells of what it's meant to be. Even the Grain Free version which has potato in it, not rice, is a good texture, not sloppy & very wet like some other Grain Free dog foods. Also Naturo Pet Products customer service is excellent. Very efficient, quick & very helpful & polite."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I bought the multipacks great value and delivered quickly will definitely buy from naturo pet products again and will definitely recommend them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic product. Have a very fussy Jack Russell. She loves it will definitely be buying regularly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Naturo Pet Products is rated 4.86 based on 680 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This