Naturo Pet Products Reviews

4.86 Rating 336 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Naturo Pet Products

How would you rate Naturo Pet Products?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I have just put my dogs onto Naturo and they absolutely love it. I live in a rural part of North Wales and can only get the product from Wilko's and then i have no choice, as they only stock one flavour. So ordering from the actual 'farm' was fantastic, they love the Salmon one and i truly had a fantastic service. It is 20p more per 'pack' than Wilko's though?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"With 2 fussy (spoilt) dogs i have struggled to find food they will both eat, Naturo wet food is keeping them bothappy. 2nd time ordering online so i get the flavours they like. Very happy with the service too."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Number one - this contains good products with no artificial nasties. It smells delicious and my dogs love it, plus no upset tummies whilst swapping them over to Naturo. The trays are easy to open and easy to rinse out, much easier than cans. There are a few flavours for them to try, which I always think is a good thing. Who wants to eat the same food every single day, plus they get a variety of different nutrients? Ordering was easy and delivery swift."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"My dog loves the food, but doesn't seem to like the salmon or turkey flavours, so I buy only the chicken & lamb or lamb & rice. But I will try the other ones after a while."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Sharron Quaile
Verified Buyer
"Quality & nutricious food in ideal packaging for Shih Tzus. Both my dogs love the new grain free cans in herb gravy. Speedy delivery in strong box."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Elaine Smith
Verified Buyer
"My dogs love naturo dog food & they've never looked better. I buy products on line & the service is fantastic & very helpful. I would highly recommend this product & the company"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Makes my dogs happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Aniela Radwanska
Verified Buyer
"Its the only food that my dog tolerate, very good ingredients and very good quality. Before I found your product i used to cook for my dog which started to be hard because ist a big german Shepard. So thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"very good customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great products.Enjoyed by my 🐶 dog"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"My Westie is highly delighted that her favourite food has arrived and really enjoying meal times again. I am delighted also because I know she is getting wholesome and tasty food again. Our Tesco stopped doing the flavour she always ate (after enjoying it for a time) now we have peace òf mind knowing where its made and can get it from. Sophie from a puppy has been very finicky and it was truly encouring ti see her really enjoying her food.....thank you very much Naturo suppliers...keep up the good work !! Pat Lacey and Sophie X"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Anne Hargreaves
Verified Buyer
"My dog loves anything fishy but it is difficult to find fishy food in supermarkets. He love the salmon rice & veg one so order them direct. Excellent speedy service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent product. Its the only senior product which seems to suit my 14 year old dog."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Your products make me happy because my dog enjoys flavour and textures of your treats happy dog happy owner"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"We have changed both of our dogs over to Naturo after trying from Tesco. They love it and are thriving on the grain free varieties."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really good quality & palatable dog food at a good price. Up to now my dog was a poor eater & naturally slight. I've tried to switch brands but keep to high quality with in a budget. We are a multi-pet household. His appetite has really improved with this dog food & his coat has a lovely sheen so I worry less & it's great to see him enjoy his food. Bulk buying online was easy , cost effective & delivery was really fast."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My dog eats the duck wet food, she is very particular and wouldn't eat other brands but loves this!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good, my dogs love the gravy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Margaret Bramwell
Verified Buyer
"It is a good balanced diet, and has helped to keep our Bassett Hounds weight under control, for which we are very pleased to have been recommended by your team to, the Light 40%."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I ordered the light and senior on the advice of my vet as stores are not consistent with the product your service was very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Naturo Pet Products is rated 4.86 based on 336 reviews