Naturo Natural Pet Food Reviews

4.89 Rating 6,644 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Naturo Natural Pet Food
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Naturo Natural Pet Food Reviews
So happy I found Naturo dog food. I had been researching for a while to see what's the best natural dog food and settled on Naturo. The mini trays are the perfect size for my 2 Shorkie 4 year old girls. I first tried the cans mixed with the dry food which didn't suit their tummies at all, and the large trays are too big and messy. It has taken a few weeks for us to figure out whats what, but now that we have the girls are very happy! I feed them each a mini tray with a handful of dry food every day and it seems to be working out great. I love the variety packs too so they don't get bored. I've set up a subscription now too. Great service, very happy with Naturo, highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I have a very fussy rescue who was fed on awful food for years before we rescued her so we have always had issues with trying to feed her proper food, until Naturo, which I discovered about a year ago, she loves it. And I finally feel she is getting all the nutrients needed. Her coat is shining, she has more energy, 10 year old acting like a pup. Variety, service and delivery is excellent as well, more than happy to give this brand 5 stars as well deserved.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My 2 dogs - 1 year old French Bulldog and 11 year old Japanese Spitz both LOVE Naturo. Before they were sniffing their breakfast and picking at it now and again. As soon as Naturo goes down it's inhaled.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Our dog loves it and digests it well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My dog absolutely loves your pet food - it also seems to satisfy her for longer - being a Labrador she is very food orientated so this is a bonus - she literally licks her lips every time I feed her -thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My dog loves Naturo and super fast delivery from Ireland, thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always a quick efficient service fast delivery from Ireland
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quality dog food, fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Our dog has been a difficult feeder over the years, having been rescued, however she does well on your product, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent dog food. Delivery packaging and delivery were also excellent. Very pleased with the purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Our Springer Ruby loves Naturo dog food and we know it is nutritious and good for her.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dogs love the food. I would like to see the dry food come in bigger bags like 5kg perhaps
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Everything is fine but I am giving average review because of the packaging of dry food. When I buy is from Tesco it's a re-sealable plastic bag..while when I bought from naturo directly, the package delivered where paper bag with oil all around in bottom. I cannot reseal and bag is not water resistant too
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Abhishek, Thanks for getting in touch and for supporting Naturo Pet Foods. Our new 2kg Bag is made from paper and is now 100% recyclable. This change has helped Naturo become more sustainable for the future of our planet. 🐾 We are sorry you were disappointed with the quality of the new bag and we would appreciate it if you can email us directly with any images of the bag and with more information, we would be more than happy to investigate this matter. Many Thanks, Kerrie
Posted 1 month ago
Pets love it thanks Easy to order and use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My dog does well on this and the service and delivery is excellent too. I was pleased that I was able to order it on line as my local Morrisons seems to no longer stock it. Buying 4x 2kg bags at a time is better value than what I was previously paying as well and free delivery makes it an even better deal.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good choice of excellent quality dog food. Speedy efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My dog has a very sensitive stomach so having the right food is really important- Naturo is perfect, my dog loves it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great food for my dog. Healthy and she likes it. Find it annoying that I buy a month's supply from the manufacturer but I pay more than I do if I buy one packet from Ocado. Any additional middleman making profit but it is cheaper? Two stars deducted.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Kevin, Thank you for your review. We are aware of price differences across the marketplace and unfortunately, retail prices are at the individual retailer’s discretion. Our website pricing remains competitive and includes the luxury of having products delivered to your door via courier within 3 working days – saving you from carrying them from the supermarket! We also offer regular promotions throughout the year on the website. We appreciate your comments and welcome customer feedback to improve our products and offerings. Please let us know if you have any other queries or suggestions and we would be more than happy to help. Many Thanks, Kerrie
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely love the quality ingredients💛
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality food my dog adores and doesn’t upset his stomach.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Naturo Natural Pet Food is rated 4.89 based on 6,644 reviews