Naturo Pet Products Reviews

4.89 Rating 5,330 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Naturo Pet Products
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Naturo Pet Products Reviews
Naturo Pet Products 5 star review on 23rd January 2021
Zena Kirk
Naturo Pet Products 5 star review on 18th January 2021
DEREK MASTERTON
Naturo Pet Products 5 star review on 17th January 2021
Rebecca Castle
Naturo Pet Products 5 star review on 16th January 2021
Linda
Naturo Pet Products 5 star review on 12th January 2021
Sallie-Ann Hill
Naturo Pet Products 5 star review on 11th January 2021
Dave Mincher
Naturo Pet Products 5 star review on 10th January 2021
sandra maxwell
76
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great dog food and fast delivery thank you xx
Posted 5 hours ago
Our dog stopped eating and we tried lots of different food but no joy! This is the only food we have found that he will eat so great product, he's not quite as keen on the grain free ones so we stick to the normal
Posted 8 hours ago
Superb purchase as usual. Delivery very quick.
Posted 10 hours ago
Excellent quality and it agrees with our greyhounds sensitive stomach. No comparison to cheap tinned dog food from the supermarket. You get what you pay for.
Posted 10 hours ago
The wet food looks delicious, big meaty chunks and either a lovely thick gravy or a substantial jelly. It’s early days for our Lhasa Apso puppy but she has been tucking into it, which is a miracle as she is a very fussy eater.
Posted 10 hours ago
Such great customer service! I placed an order on Sunday night and it was delivered on Tuesday morning for free 👌
Posted 10 hours ago
Excellant service and delivery. I have a Boerboel and she is fussy with food. Tried her on grain free food initially bought from the supermarket and now purchase online. Delivered within days
Posted 11 hours ago
really happy with the wet food my dog loves it thank you
Posted 11 hours ago
Our dog loves naturo food, especially the salmon. Excellent quality dog food with quick delivery.
Posted 14 hours ago
Quick delivery and great customer service (and the dog loves the food)
Posted 16 hours ago
My pets love there new food, at the moment there's no wastage and there bowls are clean,they have both become fussy eaters , great food
Posted 1 day ago
Best food for our Lottie, ever. She suffered a lot when she was young with various gastro intestinal problems. We moved to Naturo and never looked back. I recommend it to all my family and friends.
Posted 1 day ago
Great dog food and excellent service.
Posted 1 day ago
I really love Naturo dog food for my dog. And so does she. I want to give her the best to keep her in tip top condition to ensure she has a long and healthy life and I sense that lots of love goes into producing this food. My dog seems to have a sensitive digestion so the grain free chicken or the salmon dishes are perfect for her. I also use the chicken kibble to add a bit of crunch. I've recently started buying it direct online as I sometimes struggle to get it in quantity at the supermarket and the service has been very efficient. I'm really happy with it. I won't bother buying from a supermarket in future, I'll ll just buy direct as it works well.
Naturo Pet Products 5 star review on 23rd January 2021
Posted 1 day ago
Food is good, my dog enjoys it. However, I have dropped stars for packing, HUGE box fir the amount I ordered. Expensive carriage charge to others I’ve found.
Posted 1 day ago
Fast delivery by courier. Great quality products that my dogs love. Cans are more convenient to recycle and easier to clean out. My dog's go crazy the second they hear the ring pull pop.
Posted 1 day ago
My dog loves them? So I have stocked up for him
Posted 1 day ago
Having recently tried two varieties from your chefs selection try range I can say both my dog & myself are impressed. The food is of an excellent quality & my girl loves it. We'll certainly be buying more.
Posted 2 days ago
Fantastic product for our Golden Doodle who is fussy about food and has a sensitive tummy so needs grain free. She loves her Naturo.
Posted 2 days ago
Great food, the dogs absolutely love it. The service is excellent and deliveries are quick which makes a big difference. Highly recommended.
Posted 3 days ago
Naturo Pet Products is rated 4.89 based on 5,330 reviews