Naturo Pet Products Reviews

4.89 Rating 4,697 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Naturo Pet Products
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Naturo Pet Products Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 433 4522

Email:

lauren.toal@macklepetfoods.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Naturo Pet Products made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Naturo Pet Products 5 star review on 21st October 2020
Julia Quinton
Naturo Pet Products 5 star review on 21st October 2020
Caroline Milton
Naturo Pet Products 5 star review on 18th October 2020
John Cooney
Naturo Pet Products 5 star review on 18th October 2020
Carmel Murphy
Naturo Pet Products 5 star review on 14th October 2020
Jo Busson
Naturo Pet Products 5 star review on 14th October 2020
Fiona Mullan
Naturo Pet Products 5 star review on 12th October 2020
Marie Nute
8
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My dogs have to be fed gluten free and I came across Naturo. I think it’s good value for money. Dogs devour it and Salmon is a particular favourite
Posted 1 day ago
Best dog food available
Posted 1 day ago
We use naturo for our rescue as when each dog comes in, we want a good quality food that isn’t going to upset their tummy. Tried many others but we do all feel naturo is the best and value for money, which obviously is a big factor for us as we are a non profit voluntary rescue that relies on donations.
Posted 1 day ago
I have been using the wet dog food, grain free, for some time. Both dogs wolf it down. One of them can be fussy but he loves this. Poo is always nice and firm too.
Price is very reasonable for such a good quality natural product.
Posted 1 day ago
Quick efficient order and delivery service
Excellent quality dog food, suits my dog who suffers with colitis
Posted 1 day ago
Indie loves Naturo especially the grain and gluten free chicken and Mini chicken grain free.She likes the potato chunks in the mini and the herb gravy is a winner with her.Love that Naturo is 100% natural .
Naturo Pet Products 5 star review on 21st October 2020
Posted 1 day ago
My Jack Russell just loves her food . Bonus being grain free
Excellent service and delivery well done
Posted 1 day ago
My boy keo absolutely loves Naturo, as he was a fussy eater I spotted Naturo in the supermarket, so tried him and he loved it. And never looked back since, and now order online from Naturo in bulk and get it delivered and always comes within 3-5 days. Naturo all the way for my boy.
Naturo Pet Products 5 star review on 21st October 2020
Posted 1 day ago
As always my order arrived in excellent order and in good time many thanks
Posted 1 day ago
great product
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent food for dogs. My dog, Standard Poodle, eats it up.
Posted 2 days ago
We love the product, speedy delivery but all the tins have arrived damaged so not fantastic.
Posted 2 days ago
Great quality food and excellent delivery service. Thank you!
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent product our dogs love it and great delivery
Posted 2 days ago
My dogs are very happy and healthy with shiny coats
Posted 2 days ago
I have an Asian cat and he loves it! Some food he will pick at and this he gobbles down.
Posted 2 days ago
Well priced, great quality, great service. Delivered right to the door. Thanks.
Posted 2 days ago
Very swift delivery. Plenty of options for chihuahuas in the mini dog range. My dogs love the food.
Posted 2 days ago
Started using the wet food to supplement our dog’s diet and it’s obvious that he’s benefiting hugely from it. A winner for him and us
Posted 3 days ago
The only puppy food, Pickles will eat.
Posted 3 days ago
Naturo Pet Products is rated 4.89 based on 4,697 reviews