Naturo Pet Products Reviews

4.86 Rating 923 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Naturo Pet Products

Write Your review

Tell us how Naturo Pet Products made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 92%
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Excellent food, the Pug loves the grain free, easy website to navigate and great fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
"Great service and quality items. Both my dogs love the food and it has helped alleviate some of the tummy problems encountered by one."
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
"Deliveries are always quick. There is a great selection, my dogs love their food, are healthy, bright eyed and shiny coats."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Both my dogs love Naturo. Ordering direct is easy and delivery arrived as arranged. No complaints, will definitely order again. Very good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Fab dog food ! Fab service ! Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The product is great but delivery is a real issue. I placed a large order as we were going away but only received half of my order plus someone else's order. I contacted the company who were very slow to respond. I had to keep chasing it up myself. Finally told my order would definitely be delivered yesterday. It has not arrived and my email was bounced back with an out of office reply. It is now nearly two weeks since ordering and I only have half of my order."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"This is about the only dog food that my incredibly fussy spaniel will eat!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Good service and price and quite well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"We have not received anything yet."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great quality, my dog loves these products."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"The grain free and wet foods are amazing my dogs devour them instantly, they love them."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Fantastic products! My two shih tzu’s love the food and it’s really helped with their skin and hair quality. Easy to order and Fabulously quick delivery. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very disappointed with the service I got, my order looked like it was in DPD depot but it wasn't, it was a mistake in Naturo side. Got an applogy after 3 phone calls and two emails. Order on the 27 just being delivered today."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"No problem with food just who ever puts the labels on . I have sent you emails with photo of labels as my last 2 delivery went astray for a day or 2"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"This is the first time I have ordered direct from the company. Online ordering was easy, ordered Sunday night and my order arrived Wednesday 5 pm. Brilliant service, will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent gluten and grain free products for my Lurcher. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great products and customer service. Had a issue with the delivery company which was dealt with by Naturo quickly and professionally. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Highly recommended. Very easy to buy from. Always helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Have used naturo products for a long time now, my dogs love it & it is a high quality dog food. Customer service is second to none, excellent , if I could give this company 10 stars I would. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My cat is thriving on the Naturo wet food, having been quite ill when she came to me in March. Her coat is shiny and she is very affectionate and playful. Favourites: turkey, chicken & salmon. The little containers, although plastic, are accepted by my recycling team."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Naturo Pet Products is rated 4.86 based on 923 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support