Naturo Pet Products Reviews

4.85 Rating 585 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Naturo Pet Products

How would you rate Naturo Pet Products ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"My dog suffers from IBD and reflux. This food agrees with him and has improved his health greatly."
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
"My pup loves it, best value for money, top quality dog food"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"It's naturo food, happy my Bengal cat 100%natural product, thank you 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The grain and gluten free Duck with Blueberry wet food has been a life saver for my dog who suffers from IBD and reflux. It has improved his health so much and he loves the food. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Tony Clark
Verified Buyer
"Good quality. Good price. Quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Sarah Kelly Tobin
Verified Buyer
"Excellent delivery service, fantastic choice of dog foods, wet food, dry food, grain free food and non allergen foods.."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"My Bengal cat love naturo food,my cat happy and I happy, thank you for good food.😻"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Sue Summers
Verified Buyer
"Finally a fantastic healthy nutritional food that's tasty(for dogs),delicate on their tummy's, no more bad breath, fantastic condition coat. And a food I'm more than happy to recommend to other Dane owners especially with sensitive tummy's. Treats are very popular too in this house,and I know my friends Dane got hold of a box of brownies n ate the whole lot in one go. With our girl I like the biscoti especially the fact it has cranberrys in it,good to keep healthy urinary tract but also berries are a good source of antioxidants. Some treat with blueberries in it would be great. I do make my own treats for her including ice-cream😁"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Margaret Scott
Verified Buyer
"My dogs love Naturo, the delivery was quick, and my query was sorted quickly by Alice"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Di Davenport
Verified Buyer
"My dogs love it & lick their bowls clean. Therefore I am a very happy customer :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Feeding both German Shepherds and Pugs on Naturo and both breeds love it. I had been feeding my shepherds a raw diet previously, but ran into problems with meat spoiling in transit during the recent warm spell of weather. The high meat content is the main reason I switched, however factors such as being wheat free, good vegetable content, and the easy storage and fast delivery make Naturo ideal."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
So glad to hear you & your dogs are fans! We pride ourselves on the high meat quantity and natural ingredients we use too :)
Posted 4 days ago
"I am a senior citizen with mobility problems. I started using your online ordering some time ago...so easy and great delivery . My little dog, aged 15, loves Naturo and finds no difficulty in digesting it. I am confident it contains the best ingredients. A great product !"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Sam Leeming
Verified Buyer
"Poppy no longer needs to take histamine tablets with naturo foods. Hearing her lick the bowl clean makes me happy that she’s loving every mouthfulxxx"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Sam - That's fantastic news, we hope Poppy continues to feel great :)
Posted 4 days ago
"First of all I love the fact that it's made with all natural ingredients and it's good for my dog, he loves his food from naturo so that's the main factor too. First time ordering online and process was very smooth and delivery really quick.. Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"It is all natural"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"very pleased with the product, my dog loves it"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Every single can was dented to the point of being double in half! Discusted!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi - Sorry to hear your order didn't arrive in the condition it should have. Please contact us directly here & select 'complaint' from the drop down menu>> https://www.naturopetfoods.com/contact

Our team will reply directly and help rectify this situation.
Posted 1 week ago
"My dog loves the Naturo salmon and it has helped his allergies a lot. It is very reasonably priced too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Gill Foster
Verified Buyer
"Easy to buy online and good delivery. Dogs like it much more than well known brands."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Both my labs love this food.Tried loads of different ones but this one disappears every meal times.Seems to suit their stomachs nice solid poops.Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Naturo Pet Products is rated 4.85 based on 585 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This