Naturo Pet Products Reviews

4.85 Rating 471 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Naturo Pet Products

How would you rate Naturo Pet Products?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Our dog Molly suffers from allergies and on medication. We tried your dog food and found she is greatly improved and clears her bowl. Buying direct from you makes it easier and your service is excellent. Easy ordering,free postage and very quick delivery. We could not get a better service. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
"My dog loves this food and with the quality ingredients I am very happy to feed him this.I've just bought the duck canned food for him to try as he loves the chicken and Turkey varieties."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
"I found naturo products by accident in our local wilkos and so pleased I did. I now feed my dogs the grain free gluten free tins and they are loving feed time now. Their coats are looking great and they seem to be thriving. Very happy with this product."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
"My dog is happy eating Naturo"
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
"Ingredients will for dog My dog live Naruto. Dog look, coat & energy."
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
"I like the convenience of online ordering and delivery. The quality of dog food is excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Good quality and so tasty Naturo has revived my very old dog's appetite."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Tracey McEntee
Verified Buyer
"My dog loves the liver brownies and likes the liver and cranberry biscotti!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"my boxer dog has a very sensitive stomach and naturo is perfect for him,so glad we found your product."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"there's never a scrap left in my dogs' dishes , all 5 of them loves Naturo products"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Sarah Jones
Verified Buyer
"Low fat and fussy eater dog loves them"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Ian Walchester
Verified Buyer
"Products are excellent. Arrived on time. Customer service and after sales are wonderful"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great food and great delivery. My dogs love it and great for one of them has a sensitive stomach"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"My dog loves it 😁"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Wendy Chamberlain
Verified Buyer
"the dogs love it its very good value for money there's no waste."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Our boy loves Naturo food. However we have found it a pain with deliveries and customer services team"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello - Thanks for leaving a review. Sorry to hear you had bother with deliveries and our customer service team. If you'd like to contact us directly via our contact form on the website, we will happily look into this for you.

Kind regards
Posted 5 days ago
"I have been buying Naturo for my dogs for about 3.5 years, my dogs love it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My border collie has been fed on Naturo Salmon and veg for 2 years now as she developed a delicate stomach. No more upsets, beautiful coat and still full of life at 10 years old. Would recommend this product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ruth Boyce
Verified Buyer
"I wanted to change my two terriers from Raw Food to a cooked but healthy option as they were becoming very fussy. After checking the ingredients and vitamin and mineral content of several brands I settled with Naturo, Grain 400g trays and haven't looked back. They can't wait for mealtimes and it's devoured in minutes. I find I can control the amount easily to control their weight and they are fit and healthy. What more could you ask for!."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
SUSAN SMITH
Verified Buyer
"Swift, professional delivery. Only disappointment, is that now there’s only 8 in a box not 10, as I live in Republic of Ireland, my preference would be to have more in a box & I would be happy to pay more."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Naturo Pet Products is rated 4.85 based on 471 reviews