My Window Cleaner Reviews

4.86 Rating 860 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend My Window Cleaner
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read My Window Cleaner Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how My Window Cleaner made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A friendly, efficient and reliable service from both the window cleaners and the office staff.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service reasonably priced and friendly chap would highly recommend .
Posted 4 weeks ago
Provide a very good service and very accommodating in arranging for times and dates to suit customers needs. Would thoroughly recommend them.
Posted 4 weeks ago
We were really happy with My Window Cleaner! Karen was friendly, approachable and flexible with excellent customer service and our window cleaner was the same. He did a beautiful job, our windows are now sparkling clean. We have signed up for a regular clean, much better than trying to do it ourselves and making it worse! It feels a real treat to have professionally cleaned windows but it is good value for a job expertly done.
Posted 1 month ago
We have been using MWC for several years and would highly recommend. Very reliable and efficient service at a good price. On one very rare occasion we had an issue with a couple of windows, but our query was responded to almost immediately and the window cleaner returned the next day and cleaned ALL the windows again! Outstanding customer service.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent very pleased with My Window Cleaner good job at a great price!
Posted 1 month ago
Unfortunately they were outside of my area but were very helpful in finding window cleaners in my area. Many thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service!

Emanuil my window cleaner is always on time and very courteous.

I would thoroughly recommend this company.

Thank you Karen & team
Posted 1 month ago
Another great job - quick, careful, thorough and really well-cleaned - very happy as always - thank you Simon!
Posted 1 month ago
Another great job - quick, careful, thorough and really well-cleaned - very happy as always - thank you Karen & Simon at MWC! Cheers
Posted 1 month ago
Great service with a smile. The arrangement from my original contact to the final window cleaning was very efficient and the window cleaners were very friendly. Would highly recommend this service.
Posted 1 month ago
Always friendly, efficient service
Posted 1 month ago
First visit yesterday and delighted with result. Windows well overdue for a clean!
Posted 1 month ago
We’ve always had good service from your company. The gentlemen working for you have been polite and I always have very good communication with the company. I am impressed that you get to know your clients well and respond immediately. It’s also a fair price and quick and easy to pay . Thanks for a good service .
Posted 1 month ago
They are efficient and always on time , the windows are always cleaned properly
Posted 1 month ago
Several elderly ladies and myself have been very pleased with the window cleaning especially now that they use the pure water. The ladies think the windows are clearer.
The window cleaners from My Windows we have had for many years have always been polite and cheerful. Some gutters were cleaned. This was a very useful service.
I would recomend the firm.
Posted 1 month ago
Only had one clean so far. Ian was very thorough, polite and smiley! The lady doing the bookings is very professional and accommodating. The price is fair. Have signed up for monthly cleans.
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with our friendly window cleaner. Lovely gleaming clean windows each month.
Posted 1 month ago
Very polite and cleaned the windows well.
Posted 2 months ago
We have been with this company for some time now, and have always found them accommodating, reliable, and above all, they always do a good job. In addition to which, their pricing is very competitive. Geoffrey, our current window-cleaner, is friendly, polite, does a great job, and always leaves the windows sparkling clean. I would recommend My Window Cleaner to anyone.
Posted 2 months ago
My Window Cleaner is rated 4.86 based on 860 reviews