My Window Cleaner Reviews

4.80 Rating 531 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend My Window Cleaner

Write Your review

Tell us how My Window Cleaner made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"New system for cleaning windows is very good and an improvement on old manual system. Would recommend"
Posted 3 days ago
"Brilliant service always keep me updated with when they are coming to clean the windows and they do a great job"
Posted 4 days ago
"ALAN AND CHARLOTTE CANTERBURY ALL WAYS E-MAILWHEN THEY ARE COMING AND PHOE IF THERE IS A DELAY REALY GOOD JOB INSIDE AND OUT"
Posted 4 days ago
"Always email when they are coming and if weather is bad will email with next time they will be there window and outer window frame always cleaned very well and the price is affordable"
Posted 4 days ago
"Great communication via email to let you know when visits are happening and the name of the cleaner. Paying by bank transfer is also so much more convenient. This company have been cleaning my windows for over 10 years/ very happy with them."
Posted 5 days ago
"good, professional service."
Posted 5 days ago
"Brilliantly clean, brilliantly great value, 100% reliable and 100% professional. Added bonus of being able to do a bank transfer for payment, no more scrambling around for cash at 9pm unexpectedly. I absolutely recommend"
Posted 6 days ago
"Good service, efficient and come when they say they are going too!"
Posted 6 days ago
"First class customer service at a competitive price for the fine work that they do - highly recommend. Thanks Alan and Charlotte - Canterbury"
Posted 6 days ago
"First class customer service at a competitive price for the fine work that they do - highly recommend. Thanks Alan and Charlotte - Canterbury"
Posted 6 days ago
"First class customer service offering a competitive price for the fine work that they do. Highly recommended."
Posted 6 days ago
"Alan & Charlotte do a great job always see a big difference when they have been.Honest,Reliable company highly recommended this company"
Posted 6 days ago
"In a few simple words our window cleaners come highly recommended, excellent, reliable and lastly great service offered leaving our windows and window ledges looking new again. Thanks to our window cleaners Allan & Charlotte - Canterbury"
Posted 6 days ago
"Been my window cleaners for many years. I've met a few of the window cleaners over the years and they've all consistently worked to a very high standard. Always on time. Very friendly staff in the office too. Nice to be able to rely on a window cleaner these days! many thanks"
Posted 1 week ago
"Reliable and efficient. Would always recommend."
Posted 1 week ago
"Arrives when they say they will , gets on and does s good job"
Posted 1 week ago
"Always reliable and always willing to clean inside if necessary."
Posted 1 week ago
"The windows sparkle and seem to stay looking clean and the window ledges are bright. We are very pleased with the service thank you. Jackie Ackroyd, Barnet"
Posted 1 week ago
"The guys are always on time and do a good job"
Posted 1 week ago
"The service is excellent. Reasonably priced. Always a good clean and a friendly and prompt service. Always happy to help."
Posted 1 week ago
My Window Cleaner is rated 4.80 based on 531 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support