My Window Cleaner Reviews

4.89 Rating 1,337 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend My Window Cleaner
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read My Window Cleaner Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how My Window Cleaner made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A very thorough, professional and courteous service with excellent value for money. I would fully recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant job, thank you šŸ˜Š
Posted 7 hours ago
Alan and Ashley provide a reliable and efficient service . The firm has cleaned my windows since starting up and I've never had any cause for complaint. Charges are very reasonable and they are a very friendly and obliging team.
Posted 2 days ago
Great job by friendly professional team
Posted 2 days ago
GOOD AND PROFESSIONAL SERVICE

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
Posted 2 days ago
windows and surrounding paintwork clean.
Posted 3 days ago
We had our windows cleaned today. Very friendly and professional service at a great price. We will certainly book again!
Posted 3 days ago
We saw John cleaning a neighbours windows and asked him if he could do ours. He very kindly did them the same day. Very pleased with the result
Posted 3 days ago
Another great job by William today in Jordanstown Newtownabbey
Thank you
Posted 3 days ago
Gareth cleaned my windows
Today, the best they've been
Cleaned for very long time
10 out 10
We live in pontnewydd cwmbran
Posted 4 days ago
Punctual. Precise. Hard working. Windows are definitely clean now!
Posted 4 days ago
I had both inside and outside windows cleaned today for the first time with this company. First class service from start to finish would highly recommend
Posted 4 days ago
Call my window cleaner last week to arrange for my gutters to be cleared! I was given a price and booked in straight away, only charged £50 which is amazing! My gutters have not been cleaned in over 5 years, the team sent an email with a booking date and turned up nice and early, by the time I finished the school run they were all done! Amazing service!
Posted 4 days ago
A very nice gentleman windows done first class very impressed
Posted 4 days ago
Good communication, job well done and consistent service. Friendly, professional approach.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service, veranda roof and windows all spotless.
Thanks John.
Posted 5 days ago
Friendly professional service. Had gutters cleared and windows cleaned. Very happy customer.
Posted 6 days ago
I’m very happy with the service. It was quick efficient and the results are amazing! Thank you Leigh Chalfont St Giles Bucks
Posted 6 days ago
Satisfy with the service
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived on the day scheduled. It was first visit tho I have used the company before in a different house. Ioin was pleasant and professional at the end of what was a long working day for him. He did a thorough job. Thankyou Ioin.
Posted 1 week ago
I am more than happy to recommend William Davis. From initial enquiry to completed work at our house in Newtownabbey William's service was excellent. I have recommended contacting William to friends and family.
Posted 1 week ago
My Window Cleaner is rated 4.89 based on 1,337 reviews