My Window Cleaner Reviews

4.84 Rating 701 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend My Window Cleaner

Write Your review

Tell us how My Window Cleaner made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Excellent - best window cleaner ever!"
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent and polite service."
Posted 3 days ago
"John has been cleaning my and my neighbours windows for over 7 years, John is always courteous and friendly ,he keeps our windows sparkling clean ,and would always recommend him"
Posted 3 days ago
"Our window cleaner John is one of the very best. He works extremely hard and leaves all the windows sparkling. He is also a very pleasant man who takes great pride in his job."
Posted 3 days ago
"Very pleased with John Hughes our window cleaner. He provides an excellent service at all times. Professional and friendly guy and always does a great job with our windows. Would highly recommend him."
Posted 4 days ago
"John Hughes is a friendly and helpful window cleaner and always provides an excellent service that you can rely on. My Window Cleaner service is good value."
Posted 4 days ago
"Brilliant service with a smile - I highly recommend our window cleaner John."
Posted 4 days ago
"Josh is very professional and pleasant and does a lovely job of the windows and sills and is keen to ensure that customers are happy with his work. I am perfectly happy to recommend his services."
Posted 4 days ago
"I have been a customer in Barnet since 2006. My Window Cleaner has provided an excellent service. The window cleaners have been efficient and polite all in all an excellent company"
Posted 4 days ago
"I have found Josh, in Bournemouth to be extremely pleasant, very professional and provides an excellent cleaning service. Prices are very reasonable, and always responds and keeps you informed by email. I would highly recommend him to anyone."
Posted 4 days ago
"My windows have always been cleaned thoroughly and efficiently. John is invariably reliable, pleasant and polite. Highly recommended."
Posted 5 days ago
"We cannot fault John's work nor his reliability. He is a thoroughly conscientious, dedicated and honest worker - nothing is too much trouble and we are delighted with the service we receive."
Posted 5 days ago
"They are reliable and do a good job for very fair price. John always does a good job."
Posted 5 days ago
"Arrived on time for quotation. polite and informative. Came as arrange to clean the windows. Good clean service."
Posted 5 days ago
"An excellent, efficient service. I'm glad I swapped to using My Window Cleaner."
Posted 5 days ago
"Very pleased John does a great job"
Posted 5 days ago
"John is always very nice and does a good job."
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service and John is amazing always polite, efficient and reliable. Highly recommended."
Posted 6 days ago
"Very happy with their windows services and very efficient services."
Posted 6 days ago
"John does a great job with our windows. Very polite and efficient. Thank you for a good service."
Posted 6 days ago
My Window Cleaner is rated 4.84 based on 701 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support