My Window Cleaner Reviews

4.73 Rating 297 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend My Window Cleaner
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate My Window Cleaner ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Alan did a great first clean. We are really pleased with the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Professional and friendly company. Great value for a job done well."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service over all! Great email communication. Alan was fantastic took his time and the windows looked amazing......Highly recommend Thank you x"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Reliable and Pleasant. If possible would like the same person each time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Emanuelle recently cleaned our conservatory roof which was really very dirty. We expected it to be real problem but he did a brilliant job. Immaculate!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"They look lovely especially. Downstairs upstairs frames need working on but will improve with time now I have a window cleaner.Very pleased and impressed"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I’ve used My Window Cleaner for many years. They are reliable, brilliant at what they do and incredibly cost effective. I’m moving out of London and will really miss them; I can not recommend them highly enough. Thank you team."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"This was the first time we used this company and we are very pleased with the result, considering our windows had not been cleaned for a very long time. Will be using them for a regular clean."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very regular with excellent work by a polite and cheerful man"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent services"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Always turns up when they say they will & cleaned well"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good and reliable service. Cleaners always came on time and I could rest assured that my windows will be clean throughout the year. Easy to pay too via bank transfer."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"brilliant job by 2 lovely men"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"FRIENDLY AND A GOOD WINDOW CLEANER"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Reliable,conscientious and always pleasant"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"reliable, good service, reasonable prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"He was very good, very obliging and took time to do the job thoroughly to customers satusficstion Well done"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My Window Cleaner have proved over a number of years to be a reliable and professional service. I highly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Always on time (day/date). Accommodating with potential problems - i.e cars, garden furniture in the way. Speedy and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I was very happy with Ian such a shame he has left. He took so much care and did an excellent job."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My Window Cleaner is rated 4.73 based on 297 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This