My Window Cleaner Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,717 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend My Window Cleaner
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read My Window Cleaner Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how My Window Cleaner made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A very thorough, professional and courteous service with excellent value for money. I would fully recommend
Posted 4 months ago
Will Davis in Newtownabbey did a good job in cleaning the windows and gutters. Helpful and polite. Recommended.
Posted 8 hours ago
He is a respectful gentleman and has a wonderful sense of responsibility. We are delighted with the quality of work.
Posted 1 day ago
Today Josh made an excellent job of cleaning my windows (despite it raining 2hrs later!) A very clean and efficient job which was done in a friendly manner in pleasing the customer. I could not ask for more.
Posted 1 day ago
Alan cleaned our windows both inside and outside yesterday. Decorators had left them particularly messy but without complaint & 2 1/2 hours later, Alan finished the work. We are grateful & have booked again.
Posted 4 days ago
Very informative and prompt on pricing list and an excellent first job on the first of many window cleans….. 5 star ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Posted 4 days ago
Will does a fantastic job cleaning windows in the Mallusk area. Great personality and very professional businessman. Punctual, fair pricing and customer friendly payment options. If you need your guttering cleared he is your man. Another job off my list!
Posted 4 days ago
John is reliable, does a good job every time and if I have hsd a problem is back the next day no question asked. Thank god I have found him.
Posted 4 days ago
He did a great job but I think he should charge more so I will be giving him more money nxt time
Posted 5 days ago
Alan was punctual, polite and the windows and veranda look excellent - thank you.
Posted 5 days ago
Good job done cheerfully and efficiently
Posted 5 days ago
Doidge, Our windows were cleaned this afternoon and were very pleased with the result. Thank you Chris.
Posted 6 days ago
Highly delighted, most thorough window cleaner ever. Charming man, very polite. Would recommend without a doubt.
Posted 6 days ago
Clean windows. No drama
Posted 6 days ago
Gone are the days of soapy sponges and streaky windows! As a first-time customer I wouldn't want to do them myself from now on. Quick response, fair pricing and superb results. Cleanest windows ever :) 100% Recommended
Posted 6 days ago
Nick from My Window Cleaner in Malvern is fantastic! He came to our factory, cleaned out all the guttering and cleaned the windows. Arrived exactly on time, extremely polite and talked through everything he was doing. I can’t recommend him and his services enough.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Will we were both saying when you left this morning that this is the cleanest our windows have been in a very long time so thank you so much. 😁
Posted 1 week ago
First time used Dan Short for our windows in the Woodacott area. Excellent job, we were out but surprised how good our windows looked on our return.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent work Very professional & Reliable John 128 Heritage Park CF3 0DS
Posted 1 week ago
It's great to find a window cleaner that actually returns when they say they will. Mywindowcleaner does just that. Thank you William you do a great job, very polite & friendly.
Posted 1 week ago
Chris came to clean our windows today so clean and sparkling great service thank you, would highly recommend
Posted 1 week ago
My Window Cleaner is rated 4.90 based on 1,717 reviews