My Window Cleaner Reviews

4.78 Rating 155 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend My Window Cleaner

How would you rate My Window Cleaner?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Jack Spellmon
Verified Buyer
"Top quality service, communication and value, would recommend this company.”"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Simon was very polite and he did a very good job today."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Ian arrived bright and early and worked diligently. Didn't even want a cup of tea. The windows were really clean afterwards."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brian & Valerie
Verified Buyer
"They are very friendly and do a good job"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My thanks to John for always being very thorough in his work and his courteous nature. We are always informed in good time of his visits and the payment system is easy and convenient. My thanks also to Karen in the office for her great comms and friendly efficient customer service. I would highly recommend MWC to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My window cleaner has always been professional and do a very good job and i would recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My window cleaner was booked at short notice, however, they were able to attend a few days later, which was really helpful to me. On checking my windows, I found he missed out cleaning 1 set of windows and I alerted them to this. He promptly returned the following day, recognised and apologised for the error and happily set about cleaning this set of windows. He also gave the other windows a once over for good measure and left me beaming from ear to ear. Now, that's what I call service! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Malcolm Barnfield
Verified Buyer
"Very Thorough, friendly and careful"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Colin Druce
Verified Buyer
"Very happy with my windows and frames when they are cleaned. Very professional company who i would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"John, my usual window cleaner is reliable and friendly. My windows are always sparkling after his visit. Today I have had all of the plastic frames cleaned as well and they look like new. Karen and the team offer a brilliant service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Cleaned the windows when they said they would and did a fairly good job"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Because of the satisfactory job the window cleaners have always done over the years I am not sure how many but between 15 & 20 nearer the latter I think so thanks again for reasonable rates P"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They are helpful and polite. But would like a more careful job on the cleaning if possible"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lynda Bowen
Verified Buyer
"Arrives when scheduled and informs me by text if not coming because of weather"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service from start to finish. Text message/e-mail to say when windows being cleaned. Window cleaners very polite & clean windows to high standard. Would not hesitate in recommending them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Luigi & Tilde Motta
Verified Buyer
"Yes, he does a good job."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service! Great guys!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bryan Harrison
Verified Buyer
"Easily organised, reliable and always do a good job."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brenda Swain
Verified Buyer
"They do a satisfactory job. No complaints."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Cosima Wiegand
Verified Buyer
"Punctual, efficient and friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My Window Cleaner is rated 4.78 based on 155 reviews