My Window Cleaner Reviews

4.73 Rating 324 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend My Window Cleaner
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate My Window Cleaner ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Ā£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Always clean and alway come when they say. Friendly cleaners. Yep I’d recommed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service as always."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good service, my window cleaner Ian was professional and carried out task very well"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Simply the best. First class job caring, professional give 100%"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I can recommend My Window Cleaner very highly. A great personal and professional service and startlingly good results. My house has never looked so clean!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service very polite and trustworthy made our UPVC frames look like new as well definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"We have only recently engaged My Window Cleaner to clean our windows, but have found the service extremely efficient and the staff pleasant."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"very good service arrived when i was expecting and cleaned windows to good standard"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service window cleaner polite willing and respectful couldn't ask or a better service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Normally good, holiday replacement very heavy handed bashed cleaning broom against window making it shudder."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"It's been a bit hit and miss with the new cleaning system. Not happy with the finish now as often left with water marks. Not always there to mention and can't be bothered to complain. More expensive than others but always pleased with result in the past. Now is not the case- more expensive and windows not cleaned properly."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Reliable, efficient service. All I ask from a window cleaner."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Stella and Karen in the office are always very helpful and windows are expertly cleaned."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Brilliant clean"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"My Window Cleaner is such a reliable, friendly and professional company and always provide a very thorough service. Love the personal reminders and easy payment options. Thank you šŸ˜Š"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They are always on time, let me know in advance when they will be coming and do a great job. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Our window cleaner was very professional and did a lovely job."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We've used MWC for a long time and the system of scheduling, billing and follow up has been great. The windows have been sparkling clean every time too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Friendly and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I had my first clean today, and wow what a difference! They look amazing, all my windows and frames now gleam! I couldn't recommend Alan and Charlotte enough. They are so lovely and they go that extra mile for u. Great customer service and great windows."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My Window Cleaner is rated 4.73 based on 324 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This