My Window Cleaner Reviews

4.73 Rating 280 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend My Window Cleaner

How would you rate My Window Cleaner ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

David Moore
Verified Buyer
"My Window Cleaner have proved over a number of years to be a reliable and professional service. I highly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Sue & Ed Barrow & Lewis
Verified Buyer
"Always on time (day/date). Accommodating with potential problems - i.e cars, garden furniture in the way. Speedy and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Barbara Turner
Verified Buyer
"I was very happy with Ian such a shame he has left. He took so much care and did an excellent job."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Philip Webster
Verified Buyer
"Came on time as expected and cleaned windows thoroughly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Vanessa Green
Verified Buyer
"Kept well informed about when the window cleaner is arriving. He brings everything needed to make the windows clean and sparkling. Easy payment methods makes the whole process simple."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Not happy with the new cleaning method but a very satisfactory and speedy response when I complained. I am going back to the original cleaning method with this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
RN & JA Maxey
Verified Buyer
"Always polite and does a good job"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Linda Worth
Verified Buyer
"My windows always look clean and the window sills as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Michael Haagman
Verified Buyer
"A strange question the obvious answer, that he arrives when he should and the windows are clear when he leaves, then Im happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Window cleaner is good but do not like the way it is done now"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"he did a good job"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Ruth Lewis
Verified Buyer
"Arrived promptly and did good job. Ruth Lewis"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Tracy Metselaar
Verified Buyer
"Nice reliable man . I am happy with his work . Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Met the guy outside and showed him windows to clean,said he would get them done as soon as he could,turned up next and cleaned them spotlessly.very nice man and good fast service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Valerie Jardine
Verified Buyer
"Very professional cleaning and very nice manners as well. Very good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Reliable, efficient, friendly service. Email notification of appointment excellent. Very happy customer - highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very efficient, very pleased with the results"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Bill & Margaret Brown
Verified Buyer
"Ian is very thorough and does a really good job. He is courteous and polite."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Cathy Prebble
Verified Buyer
"Turns up on the day he is meant to and does a good job."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Bridie Kilcoyne
Verified Buyer
"The window cleaner does a perfect job, polite and respectful."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
My Window Cleaner is rated 4.73 based on 280 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This