My Window Cleaner Reviews

4.86 Rating 933 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend My Window Cleaner
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read My Window Cleaner Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how My Window Cleaner made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service from Gareth we had my mums gutters and facias cleared and cleaned. Highly recommend
Posted 1 day ago
Windows are gleaming, excellent service! Would definitely recommend Dan!
Posted 2 days ago
We’ve used you for a few years .. excellent service, pleasant, friendly and efficient window cleaners! And excellent, helpful and professional administration and after sales service! Highly recommend.
Posted 2 days ago
Very reliable. Friendly. Did a great job on our windows. Would highly recommend!
Posted 1 week ago
Great communication, with a personal touch. Always reliable, friendly guys to carry out the work.
Posted 1 week ago
Very reliable. Good communication great company.
Posted 1 week ago
Gareth cleaned house driveway last year, and did s fantastic job at realistic price too!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always very happy with the service.

Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
excellent service and I am always happy with the cleaning of the windows - would definitely recommend!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Pleased with the jet wash that was carried out.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Reasonably priced and you always know when they should be coming so you can leave the money out. My first cleaner, Cezar, was excellent and very friendly but after he left there was a succession of cleaners, not all of whom were very good or reliable though always very polite. The guy who did my gutters, though, was absolutely delightful and efficient.
Posted 2 weeks ago
They are a very good service great job
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very reliable company and very friendly staff
Posted 2 weeks ago
Reliable and very pleasant staff . Unlike a few others window cleaning companies , you always get the same person coming to do your windows and you know exactly what day of the week they will show up as you get email notifications
Posted 2 weeks ago
Friendly, reliable and reasonably
Priced
Highly recommended
Posted 2 weeks ago
My window cleaner for a perfect clean.
Always efficient, your notified in advance of the intended visit.
Able to pay on line once work carried out.
Highly recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
great service, always very prompt
Posted 2 weeks ago
A really easy and reliable service to use.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Gareth does a great job. He is friendly and reliable. Would recommend him without hesitation.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Can't recommend John & Connor highly enough. Punctual, courteous, thorough, diligent, efficient. A real pleasure to do business with.
Posted 3 weeks ago
My Window Cleaner is rated 4.86 based on 933 reviews