My Window Cleaner Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,989 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend My Window Cleaner
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read My Window Cleaner Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how My Window Cleaner made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A very thorough, professional and courteous service with excellent value for money. I would fully recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent friendly service,would defiantly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Ashley did a lovely job today, leaving my windows spotless. Efficient and polite service. Thank you. Satisfied customer in Littlebourne.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
This was the best window clean we had in quite a while. Paul was very thorough and his attention to detail is to be commended. He did a splendid job on all our windows and sills.
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Will was fantastic - very friendly and professional. The whole process ran very smoothly from asking for a quote to the initial clean itself. Very impressed with the quality of work and will now be booking in for regular cleans. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very happy with the service, polite and friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very polite and friendly gets on with the job windows nice and sparkly after doors nice and clean
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Owen did a great job with the windows at my home in Birchgrove, Cardiff. Will be using this service again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Gareth in Rogerstone, Newport is very good, professional and a good chap to boot. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very happy with this service,
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Pleasant personality and good performance.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Always on time does a good job
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Your new window cleaner was a lovely man. Windows as good as usual!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
VERY good service and job, as always. Have been cleaning my windows for many years and very pleased every time. Potters Bar.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Here as promised, good job done as usual. Thank you David.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
These guys where recommended to me and have been great, excellent communication advising you when they are coming, easy payment and a good price. BH6 area
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Appt for today but pouring with rain am. Peter arrived after lunch and did an excellent job. John Delaware Drive
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very professional, amazing customer service and very friendly. Done a great job ☺️ Duffryn area, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service all round.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi lovely company very good on what you do. As I tired to do windows myself and saw your van so you came to my rescue
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My windows hadn’t been cleaned in some time, it was lovely to arrive home and actually be able to see out of them again. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My Window Cleaner is rated 4.92 based on 1,989 reviews