My Window Cleaner Reviews

4.84 Rating 741 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend My Window Cleaner

Write Your review

Tell us how My Window Cleaner made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.88 out of 5
"My window cleaner always does a great job and always sticks to the pre-arranged date or gives an alternative date during the bad weather season. The garden is left undisturbed so you’d never know he’d been except for the sparkly windows. Excellent firm."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"My Window Cleaner always turn up as arranged. They do a good job, windows, window sills etc, for a very competitive price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Michael came to clean my gutters and my windows. The care he took traversing a ladder through my terrace and knowledge of the age of my windows was impressive. My sills were wiped down, gutters cleared, my windows sparkle. Really pleased with the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Called MWC to clean my gutters and would like to say a big thank you to them. They competed the work very efficiently and even sent me photos of the job. . Great company and superb service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I’ve been looking for a window cleaner for months now — I thought it would be easy to find someone but I had several other companies give me quotes and schedule a time to come out, then not show up. I don’t know how I didn’t find My Window Cleaner sooner, but they have been so easy to deal with from the very beginning. Karen responded to my email incredibly quickly, provided a quote, and talked me through all of the services I asked about. She then quickly schedule a time for someone to come by. As annoyed as I was with the other companies for being no-shows, I’m almost glad it didn’t work out with them as I wouldn’t have found My Window Cleaner. Thank you Karen for your help, you’re so efficient and made this so easy for me! Even if you were more expansive than other companies I would have still used your services over others!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent window cleaning and gutter clearance service carried out today by Michael Finn. His customer service was attentive and I would highly recommend this service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent window cleaning and friendly service - Michael went the extra mile. Very satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Customer service is very helpful and informative. The cleaning reminders are excellent. The cleaners I have had have been reliable and helpful and do a good job. The only slight down side is the price which is comparatively high. Will always remain a faithful customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Really thorough job - windows cleaned inside and out, and plastic roof on my conservatory restored to 'as new' condition by Michael from Willesden. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Always satisfied when windows cleaned very reliable and always happy with end result Excellent value for a good job done. l"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Always know when my cleaner is coming, get a week or two's notice, and can communicate with the office speedily if I need to change things. My current cleaner is Geoffrey and he always arrives with a smile and is very courteous. Good service, pleased to have them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Such lovely and efficient customer service. This company is just great and so accommodating with my ad hoc requests!! They have never let me down and always done a good job. I fully recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My first visit from Josh. Was delighted with service very efficient and thorough. Would recommend to family and friends. Have signed up for future cleaning. (5stars)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Communication is excellent with this company and management are always on hand if needed for any queries. A great service, friendly and professional cleaners. No complaints at all!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent customer service and very fair."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very professional and a good clean. Will use My Window Cleaner again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"we always were happy with the clean thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service from Ian Moldovan consistently, very reliable and committed team , will definitely recommend their service to friends and family."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"A very reliable service. Helpful that arrangements are made by email so that customers know in advance when to expect the window cleaner. Polite and efficient cleaner."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"He was very efficient and friendly. He did a good job with the cleaning too ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My Window Cleaner is rated 4.84 based on 741 reviews