My Window Cleaner Reviews

4.9 Rating 2,717 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend My Window Cleaner
4.9
Based on 2,717 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read My Window Cleaner Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how My Window Cleaner made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A very thorough, professional and courteous service with excellent value for money. I would fully recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Made my bungalow shine with an overall clean of gutters, facias, doors and windows. Fantastic job carried out efficiently by David and crew.Thank you guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
My Window Cleaner Newtownabbey offer a first class service from my initial phone call enquiry with Tina who explained how I will know each month when the window cleaner is coming, various ways to pay to getting booked in for a quote. Will coming out explaining all about the pole system and doing a brilliant and very through job. Definitely a window cleaning service that is professional, friendly and brilliant!!! Highly recommend!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
All I can day is they done a great job and very pleasant and friendly lads.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very impressed with My Window cleaner. Nick was cleaning my next door neighbour's window and moved his van so I could more easily reverse onto my drive. Such a thoughtful thing to do. As my previous window cleaner had not been seen for eons I asked how much and was delighted with the price. For anyone in Malvern, Worcestershire, I can 100% recommend Nick Clarke.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I cannot speak highly enough about the service Oli supplies, He's punctual , efficient and above all does an amazing job - our windows have never been so clean ! He's also a very cheerful person too, which adds to the experience. I would certainly recommend Oli without question .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great service and price. Would thoroughly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I had a one off deal clean of my 1st floor flat window and frames, they look 10 times better and soo much cleaner, very happy with the friendly, organised staff and the work carried out. Would have preferred if the windows were squeegede after being rinsed as this left water marks but that is personal preference and something that could have probably been rectified if I mentioned it at the time. Overall very happy with service and would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
First time using My Window Cleaner. Gary from Stourbridge did my windows to a gleaming non streak finish! He did a thorough job and explained everything from start to finish.He is passionate with what he does and is a asset to the company. He Kept me updated from my initial email and throughout. Very professional and highly recommend! Will be having my windows cleaned on a regular basis.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Chris and his MWC team are first class! My windows and the surrounds and sills are sparkling. Really good to find a reliable and efficient service. Highly recommended 👌
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
On time, polite, efficient & explained everything as this was my 1st clean
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
David arrived on time, discussed work to be carried out which was done very professionally and pleased with solar panel cleaning. Would recommend his company and have retained details for future reference and possible work to be carried out. Thank you. Downham Market 12 May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Pleased with the work carried out - windows - gutters - facia etc.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Today I had John clean my windows and I can't fault him lovely guy and fab service my windows are sparkling....thank you see you soon 😀
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
John thanks for cleaning our windows on time and smiling
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Window Cleaner has been cleaning my windows for several years and always appears on time and does a good job. Always locks the gate as well, as he leaves. Fully recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent job cleaning the guttering. Reasonable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My daughter has been using this company for a few months and recommended them to me. I had my first clean last week. Sam, In Bournemouth, did a very good job, he worked fast and efficiently, he's cheerful and polite what more can I want ..... Oh yes - the price was very reasonable too. Fliss - Charminster
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
First visit from my window cleaner today & very happy with the services provided. Very professional and nice to see that William took his time to get the job done right 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Owen is very helpful, polite, and simply does a grand job. No hesitation in recommending.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My Window Cleaner is rated 4.93 based on 2,717 reviews