My Window Cleaner Reviews

4.85 Rating 832 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend My Window Cleaner
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read My Window Cleaner Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how My Window Cleaner made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Another great job - quick, careful, thorough and really well-cleaned - very happy as always - thank you Simon!
Posted 18 hours ago
Another great job - quick, careful, thorough and really well-cleaned - very happy as always - thank you Karen & Simon at MWC! Cheers
Posted 18 hours ago
Great service with a smile. The arrangement from my original contact to the final window cleaning was very efficient and the window cleaners were very friendly. Would highly recommend this service.
Posted 3 days ago
Always friendly, efficient service
Posted 4 days ago
First visit yesterday and delighted with result. Windows well overdue for a clean!
Posted 4 days ago
We’ve always had good service from your company. The gentlemen working for you have been polite and I always have very good communication with the company. I am impressed that you get to know your clients well and respond immediately. It’s also a fair price and quick and easy to pay . Thanks for a good service .
Posted 5 days ago
They are efficient and always on time , the windows are always cleaned properly
Posted 1 week ago
Several elderly ladies and myself have been very pleased with the window cleaning especially now that they use the pure water. The ladies think the windows are clearer.
The window cleaners from My Windows we have had for many years have always been polite and cheerful. Some gutters were cleaned. This was a very useful service.
I would recomend the firm.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Only had one clean so far. Ian was very thorough, polite and smiley! The lady doing the bookings is very professional and accommodating. The price is fair. Have signed up for monthly cleans.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with our friendly window cleaner. Lovely gleaming clean windows each month.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very polite and cleaned the windows well.
Posted 3 weeks ago
We have been with this company for some time now, and have always found them accommodating, reliable, and above all, they always do a good job. In addition to which, their pricing is very competitive. Geoffrey, our current window-cleaner, is friendly, polite, does a great job, and always leaves the windows sparkling clean. I would recommend My Window Cleaner to anyone.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very thorough clean, very friendly cleaner. What more could you want!
Thank you very much :)
Posted 1 month ago
Ian was amazing, accommodative: I saw him cleaning across the road requested if he could give me an estimate and was happy to got the job done! The windows are sparkling! And all done so fast. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Reliable, responsive, good quality work from office staff and window cleaners.
Posted 1 month ago
A really efficient local window cleaning company.Emanuel does a great job, using modern equipment, which washes not just windows but frames and sills
Posted 1 month ago
Really easy to get booked in, window cleaner was really friendly & did an amazing job of the windows!
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant clean of my conservatory inside and out. Price very good and competitive, superior clean compared to a previous job by a different company. Canterbury staff so helpful and polite - nothing was too much trouble and amazing attention to detail. Many thanks and I will definitely use you again!
Posted 1 month ago
I've been using MWC for many years. They always come when they say they will, or give you notice if for some reason they can't. They are here however early, late, dark or cold it is. They are polite and trustworthy. 100% recommend them.
Posted 2 months ago
Dry good customer service, scheduling and payment are easy and the standard of cleaning is excellent
Posted 2 months ago
My Window Cleaner is rated 4.85 based on 832 reviews