My Window Cleaner Reviews

4.91 Rating 1,972 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend My Window Cleaner
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read My Window Cleaner Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how My Window Cleaner made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service all round.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Hi lovely company very good on what you do. As I tired to do windows myself and saw your van so you came to my rescue
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
My windows hadn’t been cleaned in some time, it was lovely to arrive home and actually be able to see out of them again. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Very happy with the price! Same as I was paying with the last company. Good communication and reliable. I like the way payment is set up, no need to worry about having cash. Well done all round!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I was impressed by Peter who did a really good job on my widows.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Paul was very thorough, windows cleaned perfectly Upper Harbledown
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
First time used. Impressed with result, service & professionalism.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Extremely happy with results
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
As always, David do a cracking job!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service and good rates. No complaints.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Always reliable and do a great job
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Reliable and good work
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I'm delighted with the result and have already passed on their details. Very nice gentlemen too and good prices. I'll be using them again and recommend them to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Quick, efficient service, came on time a very happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very reliable and very good value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
We looked for a reliable window cleaner when we moved to the little ridge area. Now we have Pete and we’re very happy with the service provided and the email reminder is a bonus. Pete is reliable, trustworthy and professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Good service, quick and thorough. Well worth the price
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Will is The most conscientious and thorough window cleaner we have ever had. Has done an amazing job clearing and cleaning our guttering and fascias. Highly recommend. Derek and Hayley. Calvert Green
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
John cleaned the windows of my house in Cardiff Bay today and those of some of my neighbours. He’s always punctual, does an excellent job and is extremely good natured. The street looks better for his input. Thackeray you John. See you again soon. Very happy regular customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Old Wives Lees, Kent. Excellent service, always come when they say they will, reliable and a good attention to detail on the job. They also give my conservatory an annual clean. I am delighted with their service and wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
My Window Cleaner is rated 4.91 based on 1,972 reviews