My Window Cleaner Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,993 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend My Window Cleaner
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read My Window Cleaner Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how My Window Cleaner made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very pleased with the finish on the windows also the price Would recommend to friends and family
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good job would recommend reasonly priced to thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am very pleased with the window cleaning. Peter arrived promptly at a time I had requested and started the work immediately. The windows now sparkle. From Joyce Larby in Field Way.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Peter is very professional and caring
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Extremely impressed with this service and the prompt response when i called Nick . Would recommend to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Will does a fantastic job cleaning windows in the Mallusk area. Great personality and very professional businessman. Punctual, fair pricing and customer friendly payment options. If you need your guttering cleared he is your man. Another job off my list!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent work Very professional & Reliable John 128 Heritage Park CF3 0DS
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Greg is incredibly polite and does a very good job. You are emailed/text a couple of days before on date of visit. I think its a bit expensive but the job is done well.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We are relatively new customers in Southbourne and are delighted with service and standard of clean.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good clean but would prefer morning or at least to know a time.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Massive thank you to William Davis for cleaning my Gutters and frames etc, he did a fantastic job and will defo be using My Window Cleaner again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Satisfy with the service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Arrived on the day scheduled. It was first visit tho I have used the company before in a different house. Ioin was pleasant and professional at the end of what was a long working day for him. He did a thorough job. Thankyou Ioin.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very happy with service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very good made my house look new again. Very happy with service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I took to David the first time I saw him . Here is a man I can trust to do a good job ,and he certainly did . His price is fair and he even cleans in the corners !
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very good service first time I’ve used this company and happy with standard of work .
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Ian Moldovan is a polite, helpful and careful window cleaner. I am very happy with his work.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Our window cleaner is always on time, polite and clean windows to a high standard.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
He’s very good and considerate
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
My Window Cleaner is rated 4.92 based on 1,993 reviews