My Window Cleaner Reviews

4.86 Rating 859 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend My Window Cleaner
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read My Window Cleaner Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how My Window Cleaner made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
First visit yesterday and delighted with result. Windows well overdue for a clean!
Posted 1 month ago
Only had one clean so far. Ian was very thorough, polite and smiley! The lady doing the bookings is very professional and accommodating. The price is fair. Have signed up for monthly cleans.
Posted 1 month ago
Love the emails on advance and ability to pay by bank transfer. Very efficient team.
Posted 3 months ago
We were happy using my window cleaner services, they have been reliable and professional at all times and would have been happy to continue if My personal circumstances Didn’t change
Posted 4 months ago
Efficient and most reliable service. Window cleaners very good and accommodating and reliable.
Service good value for the cost.
Would recommend the company to friends and other people.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent window cleaning and gutter clearance service carried out today by Michael Finn. His customer service was attentive and I would highly recommend this service.
Posted 9 months ago
Customer service is very helpful and informative. The cleaning reminders are excellent. The cleaners I have had have been reliable and helpful and do a good job. The only slight down side is the price which is comparatively high. Will always remain a faithful customer.
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent customer service and very fair.
Posted 10 months ago
A very reliable service. Helpful that arrangements are made by email so that customers know in advance when to expect the window cleaner. Polite and efficient cleaner.
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service and John is amazing always polite, efficient and reliable. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
Polite and friendly service.
Posted 1 year ago
Josh is a very hard working and obliging young man who does a really good job of cleaning my windows, is reliable, helpful and I would recommend him to any women.
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly reliable service, John works very hard cleaning our windows year in year out. We also have the odd extra clean when needed - MYC are always accommodating and helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
John does a very prifessional job. He is helpful and polite.
Posted 1 year ago
Arrives when they say they will , gets on and does s good job
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient.
Posted 1 year ago
Good service, also inform days before he comes.
Posted 1 year ago
Used My Window cleaner for several years now. Windows and gutters. Karen, Stella and team are always efficient, accommodating, friendly and polite. Highly recommend their services.
Posted 1 year ago
Polite and efficient
Posted 1 year ago
Ian has always been very polite. MWC always let you know when they are coming and how to pay.
No problems with them!
Posted 1 year ago
My Window Cleaner is rated 4.86 based on 859 reviews