My Window Cleaner Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,714 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend My Window Cleaner
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read My Window Cleaner Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how My Window Cleaner made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Will does a fantastic job cleaning windows in the Mallusk area. Great personality and very professional businessman. Punctual, fair pricing and customer friendly payment options. If you need your guttering cleared he is your man. Another job off my list!
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent work Very professional & Reliable John 128 Heritage Park CF3 0DS
Posted 4 days ago
Greg is incredibly polite and does a very good job. You are emailed/text a couple of days before on date of visit. I think its a bit expensive but the job is done well.
Posted 1 month ago
We are relatively new customers in Southbourne and are delighted with service and standard of clean.
Posted 1 month ago
Good clean but would prefer morning or at least to know a time.
Posted 2 months ago
Massive thank you to William Davis for cleaning my Gutters and frames etc, he did a fantastic job and will defo be using My Window Cleaner again
Posted 2 months ago
Satisfy with the service
Posted 3 months ago
Arrived on the day scheduled. It was first visit tho I have used the company before in a different house. Ioin was pleasant and professional at the end of what was a long working day for him. He did a thorough job. Thankyou Ioin.
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with service
Posted 4 months ago
Very good made my house look new again. Very happy with service
Posted 4 months ago
I took to David the first time I saw him . Here is a man I can trust to do a good job ,and he certainly did . His price is fair and he even cleans in the corners !
Posted 5 months ago
Very good service first time I’ve used this company and happy with standard of work .
Posted 7 months ago
Ian Moldovan is a polite, helpful and careful window cleaner. I am very happy with his work.
Posted 8 months ago
Our window cleaner is always on time, polite and clean windows to a high standard.
Posted 8 months ago
He’s very good and considerate
Posted 8 months ago
has been doing a good job, apart from two months ago they didn't seem very clean to me probably because no one was home apart from that does a good job
Posted 8 months ago
Very nice man always polite and smiling very satisfied
Posted 8 months ago
Great price, good cleaning and always regular
Posted 8 months ago
Service very good, price fair. Windows, fascia etc. looked very good after cleaning by Ian.
Posted 8 months ago
Good service
Posted 8 months ago
My Window Cleaner is rated 4.90 based on 1,714 reviews