My Window Cleaner Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,986 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend My Window Cleaner
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read My Window Cleaner Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how My Window Cleaner made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A very thorough, professional and courteous service with excellent value for money. I would fully recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The service David provides is excellent we cannot fault him. He has also cleaned our facia’s, guttering and also jet washed our patio all to an excellent standard. I would highly recommend David’s services. Lorraine Menham- Bessemer Close
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
David did an excellent job for us & went that extra mile to get the job done. Would certainly recommend him
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Windows are gleaming, excellent service! Would definitely recommend Dan!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A job well done, especially with the new brushes.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I am extremely pleased with the work done today by John and Connor....the gutters are now free of debris and the UPVC Eaves/Drainpipes etc all around the bungalow are sparkling white, the window panes are spotless and the garage door has never looked so clean! Thank you so much - I shall definitely ask you to call again for other cleaning work when required.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good job done cheerfully and efficiently
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi David and colleague cleaned windows this afternoon. Great job think 4th time they have been. Windows and Doors Sparkly Clean. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Yes v pleased with the service provided.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very efficient service, job well done!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Always lovely staff and a great service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Really helpful and a great job done!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Alan has always given excellent service , always on time very courteous and sparkling clean windows - highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service. Very professional and friendly. A lot more reasonable price than other local window cleaners. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Delighted with my first clean, windows are sparkling! Happy customer thanks Will Newtownabbey area 😃
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I am delighted with my windows they are sparkling clean, 😁Thank you so much I will recommend you 👍😊
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Once again a 100% job , and as usual a 100% smile . If all the callers were he same as David the world would be a much better place .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you so much for the kind review Derek, David always enjoys visiting you. We’re so glad to hear your happy with the service and hope you enjoyed your bank holiday weekend. David and Emma
Posted 4 months ago
David cleaned my windows today in Kennedy Close this was his second time and both times have been a brilliant result. Really pleased we've booked him to come regularly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Greg is cheerful and pleasant. Came at the time arranged & the windows look great! No ladders or puddles. Super efficient modern system. 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Josh is courteous and always comes at the agreed time. I am entirely satisfied with his workmanship
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
My Window Cleaner is rated 4.92 based on 1,986 reviews