My Window Cleaner Reviews

4.91 Rating 1,907 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend My Window Cleaner
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read My Window Cleaner Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how My Window Cleaner made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A very thorough, professional and courteous service with excellent value for money. I would fully recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Our window cleaner "Dan" is the best ever . He is reliable, punctual and he takes an obvious pride in his work. He is always so polite and courteous too. We can highly recommend him - we consider ourselves very fortunate to be one of his customers.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
John was timely and did a very thorough job. We are very pleased with the improvement.
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Reliable, polite service and great result. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Very efficient and friendly service excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Best window cleaner ever, very polite and conscientious. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great customer service , friendly, punctual and most importantly my windows are lovely and clean , thanks Ashley
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very good friendly service. Made sure there no marks left. My conservatory and windows have never looked cleaner. No hesitation in booking again. 🙂
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Cleaned windows very well, good price & nice friendly service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
We had our first visit yesterday and are delighted with the results. The frames and windows have come up beautifully. Dan made a good through good, and I have booked for a regular visit.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Wow, my windows are absolutely gleaming. The cleanest they have ever been. John always turns up when he says he will with the excellent email reminders. Would recommended to everyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Second time David has done our gutters, facias and windows. So pleased again with the results, so much so that we have booked a routine window cleaning service. Very professional, courteous and respectful. Sincere thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
William always does a splendid job. My windows and solar panels are gleaming. Thank you William.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I have not had my windows cleaned for a few years and I am always wary when finding someone new on the internet who I do not know but I really should not have worried. David is a lovely man who did a fantastic job, the windows were not only very dirty, but there was also moss on some of the sills which he has completely removed. David also went up and cleared out an area of my gutter which has been blocked for sometime. I will have no hesitation in using David again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Always carry’s out professional service thanks again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very prompt very friendly and very thorough. My windows sparkle, Kate verrall
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Yes I will recommend them highly.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service, job well done. No complaints.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Gareth is great, very helpful and flexible to fit around you. I like the fact that you get notified by email when he is due to visit the property because it's easy to forget. Nothing is too much trouble for him and has always cleaned our windows to a high standard. We live in Duffryn area so our windows are difficult to reach from the back garden but it's no trouble for him. Very happy with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent clean by a very polite and willing young man.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent work
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My Window Cleaner is rated 4.91 based on 1,907 reviews