Mortgage Light Reviews

4.85 Rating 272 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Mortgage Light
Visit Website

Phone:
01908 597655

Email:
alex@mortgagelight.co.uk

Location:
1 Whittle Court,Knowhill,

Are you a business owner?
company-profile.Click_here

Write Your review

Tell us how Mortgage Light made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Charles Hurts is very professional, helpful and knowledgeable in his field. we did first mortgage dealing with him, I got so impressed that I did 2nd & 3rd mortgages with him. Accordingly I am planning to do more mortgages through him. Also I thanks Kelly for wonderful part she plays alongside Charles. My gratitude & best wishes to Charles & Kelly."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very happy with the advice I have been given and the speed of the process."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Claire Westwood and Rob Warlow very helpful and professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Max my Mortgage Advisor has been absolutely excellent. I couldn’t believe how quickly and efficiently everything was gathered and processed through, the least stressful part about buying a house was my Mortgage and I genuinely believe that was because I went through your company. Thank you so much again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"So impressed with Mortgage Light - fantastic customer service from the very first phone call. James D is a real credit to the company - he was friendly, professional and made sure that we understood every step of the process. Would highly recommend Mortgage Light - particularly if you’re a first time buyer as we were. Thanks so much guys."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Mortgage light were recommended to me and service was fantastic, it was quick and efficient and a great mortgage was found for me. Things were explained really well and Kerry was everything you’d want in a broker, kept me informed at every step of the way even if there was no updates she would let me know she was chasing the lender which made me feel much better and confident everything was in hand."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Since dealing with Rob at Mortgage light everything I have needed has been dealt with in a professional and timely manner. They are promt to reply to requests and generally a pleasure to deal with. I would thoroughly recommend Mortgage light to anyone purchasing a house but equally life cover and other services."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Amazing service from Alex and Emma. Friendly and helpful - Would recommend mortgage light every time!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Lovely team! We have always been contacted either by phone or email with updates and never had an issues with speaking to anyone. All seemed to move along fairly quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Daniel is a credit to your team. Very easy for us first time buyers."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"We are very happy with the service provided by Mortgage light. I would like to thank Max, He has provided a great service. In 10 days I got my offer in place, amazing service. I have no words to thank as he has done an extra ordinary service. I strongly recommend Mortgage light for your Mortgage services."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I can not thank Sam and the mortgage light team enough. Sam made a stressful procedure much easair and took all the worry and stress into her hands. Soo happy with the service and would 100% recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very professional and efficient service from Max Derry. Very impressed with everything and would certainly use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Myself and my boyfriend were recommended James Deakin to discuss our first mortgage, we have since bought our first home together and we could not be happier with the service we have received. James takes genuine time and care in everything he does for you, and reassures you along the way. He explained everything in a realistic, simple way so we could understand everything that was happening during the process and we would wholeheartedly recommend him, as well as the company in general to anyone. Thank you so, so much."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I am delighted with the service that I received from James Deakin at Mortgage Light. He was so helpful from the first minute that I met him and talked me through the whole process and made me feel that my interests were genuinely important to him and the company. I would 100% recommended Mortgage Light to my friends and family. Thank you for all the help. Joby Solomon."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Getting a mortgage is a daunting task. Very thankful for mortgage light for helping us to get one. We are most grateful to James Deakin for assisting us. More power."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Max and Claire were always helpful and we're always ready to overcome any queries."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Thoroughly easy/nice experience with Max Derry."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"We have had our mortgage accepted and can only but thank Sam for this."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very helpful, it's our first time as buyers. Rob, Claire and the team have been very helpful throughout!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Mortgage Light is rated 4.85 based on 272 reviews