Mortgage Light Reviews

4.85 Rating 322 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Mortgage Light
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Mortgage Light Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01908 597655

Email:

alex@mortgagelight.co.uk

Location:

1 Whittle Court,Knowhill,

Write Your review

Tell us how Mortgage Light made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Max was extremely helpful and efficient in his duties. He made sure to explain everything thoroughly to us whilst not overwhelming us. He also made sure to keep us in the loop during the process and was easily reachable through both phone and email. Thank you Max!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Everyone involved, Max, Kerry and Claire have been quite amazing in terms of support, clarifications and reassurance during the entire process. We couldn't have asked for a better team to deal with our purchase than the 3 individuals above. Huge thanks from Claudia and myself.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Samantha has been an amazing support to me through a difficult time, thank you so much for helping me through the past 6 months.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service from Sam Knight again !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Everything was explained very clearly and any questions answered in a way I understood. Excelled service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Daniel Hopper has been an inspirational person and did a splendid job. Recently my mother passed away and I needed the money to remortgage and it took over 8 weeks as someone was looking at my case. Nothing was happening but Daniel took over the case my mortgage was offered in the next 4 weeks. He listened to my need and the situation I was in. I cannot thank Daniel enough I will forward my friends and colleagues to the company brilliant service by Daniel and again thank you so much
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service. James Carr is particularly helpful friendly and very professional. I’d say without his meticulous style of handling my matter, I may have perhaps failed to secure my property. Thanks you so very much and God bless you. I won’t hesitate to recommend my friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We are really very happy with our experience with Mortgage light.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Not very responsive. Didn’t keep us up to date with things. Constantly had to be chasing the advisor up. And having to repeat ourselves due to information not being passed on. Not the best experience!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Incredibly knowledgable, professional, patient and understanding. Dedicated to us ass customers Recommended highly already to friends and colleagues
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant service from start to finish. I was always kept informed and there was someone always available when ever I had any queries. Special Thank you to Max and Clare. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Extremely happy with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
James D. was very happy to help me, all the time there to sustain me and the type of person that never give up. My mortgage process was quite complex, as my credit report was mismatched in the middle of application, I changed a few times the solicitors and the property, while James was continuously positive, encouraging, open and he got the positive response in the end from a very good lender as he estimated and advised. I have my dream house now and all of this because a very good mortgage advisor and company. Strongly recommend, for any options, residential or buy to let. If you want to be sure that you get your mortgage, go to them and prepare you keys ring.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Debs Caulfield found me a fantastic new mortgage deal saving me money on my monthly mortgage payment. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic services from James Deakin and Kerry. Both available around the clock to support us through our first time buy, with useful insider help and support advice. Would never go anywhere else and will recommend to anyone I know looking to buy!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
This is the first mortgage I have taken out and I have to say that this has been a pleasant journey throughout. Max has constantly reassured and advised me of any information I needed at every step of the way. Max has been very helpful, which has made it a smooth process from beginning to end. I cant thank max enough for helping me find the right mortgage for me. Kind Regards Kimberley Baker
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very helpful,made the process easy as we are 1st time buyers. Always at the end of the phone if had a question and would recommend to anyone else needing help with a mortgage.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Debs was amazing! So helpful (When I was clueless) and service was outstanding- and quick! Thank you so much for your help! Couldn't recommend you enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
You guys are fantastic
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Amazing, professional & friendly service! I cannot thank you all enough. You’ve been on the ball the whole time, kept me informed and always politely responded to my check up phone calls even though I was calling for updates all the time. Would highly recommend. Thank you thank you thank you!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Mortgage Light is rated 4.85 based on 322 reviews