Mortgage Light Reviews

4.76 Rating 107 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Mortgage Light

How would you rate Mortgage Light?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Miss L Sharman & Mr R Williams
Verified Buyer
"From beginning to end Alex and Nikki (and I'm sure the rest of the team who I did not have direct contact with) provided a great service with buying our first home, explaining everything every step of the way and reassuring us whenever I panicked. My emails and phone calls would always be dealt with efficiently and professionally and we would recommend them to anyone. Thank you to all at Mortgage Light!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Dr K Toe & Mrs C Swe
Verified Buyer
"mortgage light was very effective and helpful to have a best suitable one for my need and completion was perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Mr J Prickett & Miss S Midgley
Verified Buyer
"Debs has been great helping us through our mortgage and life insurance applications. We had a few problems along the way but she was very helpful and went out of our way to make sure we were happy and not out of pocket. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mr M McDonagh & Mrs K McDonagh
Verified Buyer
"Thanks Alex to you and your team for your excellent service and perseverance to ensure the right mortgage offer was made available to us. If we ever move again we would love to use your service to assist us."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Made me feel reassured that it was possible to do this on my own. James was always at the end of the phone and made the whole transaction so smooth and simple, it was just always ticking over in the back ground. Would totally recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mr G Johnson
Verified Buyer
"They were very professional in all aspects"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Charles is my HERO!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mr P Byatt & Mrs S Byatt
Verified Buyer
"Charles made it all easy. He took time to understand what we wanted and found several options for us to choose from. We will definitely use him again - thanks Charles."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Extremely helpful I felt confident they would find me the best deals."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mr A Qureshi
Verified Buyer
"Absolutely fabulous service received from whole team of mortgage light but Charles in particular is a star, anyone new to customer care or customer service should get a crash course from Charles on how make client feel important and valued, solely based on my personal experience I can not reccomend mortgage light enough, 5 stars all the way. Thankyou Charles and whole team at Mortgage light."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Miss S Philipson
Verified Buyer
"Sam was fantastic from beginning to end. She is so knowledgeable and was able tell me about all options, the pro's and cons of each and helped me to make informed decisions. As a first tine buyer I really valued and appreciated her expertise. Choosing the right mortgage was the easiest part of the house buying process and Sam made the application easy. Would 100% recommend mortgage light, without a doubt."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Rob managed my mortgage and it was so smooth sailing for me. I would definitely recommend this company to my family and friends. Wouldn’t go anywhere else now"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Nice easy deal"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I was pleased with the service I received."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"James Carr was my Mortgage advisor. I found James to be very professional and approachable. He has a good understanding of the processes and the paper work involved and was always happy to answer all my queries patiently. James and Mortgage Light staff's friendly attitude and commitment enabled in securing my mortgage smoothly. I found them very quick to respond to emails and phone calls, I would definitely recommend James Carr as your next advisor. Thanks again James."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"James is a innovative, dedicated and trustworthy mortgage advisor. He went above and beyond to help us get a good mortgage deal and helped us greatly financially with his sound advise. The mortgage light team on a whole are attentive, friendly and stick to their word. They work like a well oiled machine and any member of staff is on hand to help if your assigned mortgage advisor is busy. I would highly recommend mortgage light in the future, especially James Carr due to my personal experiences."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Rebecca Boden
Verified Reviewer
"Rob Warlow was my mortgage advisor and helped with my life assurance too. I cannot recommend Rob enough. Rob has gone above and beyond ensuring my mortgage application was completed with ease, patience and hard work. Rob is honest and supportive enabling you to be happy and sure of all decisions made. Rob thank you for everything!!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mr K Rajapakse Ratnaayake Mudiyanselage & Mrs R Pa
Verified Buyer
"James Carr and the staff at the Mortgage Light were very friendly and professional through out the process. He was always there to answer our questions and guide us in buying our first house. We are grateful for the invaluable help during the whole house purchase Process."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Mr S Vickery & Mrs N Vickery
Verified Buyer
"Charles at Mortgage Light made both myself and my Husband very Happy! From the moment we met him he was courteous and wanted only to help us with our requirements to what suited us. We couldn't have found a nicer, more helpful person than Charles. I would thoroughly recommend Mortgage Light to help anyone I know with their mortgage needs and this is purely based on the Fantastic help and service we received from Charles Hart."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Mortgage Light is rated 4.76 based on 107 reviews