Mortgage Light Reviews

4.85 Rating 305 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Mortgage Light
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Mortgage Light Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01908 597655

Email:

alex@mortgagelight.co.uk

Location:

1 Whittle Court,Knowhill,

Write Your review

Tell us how Mortgage Light made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The team were effortlessly helpful and understanding. They helped us through the curve balls and with all the onformation. For first-time buyers it made the whole process a lot less daunting.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very good and fast response every time I needed to know something. Very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great service and friends staff
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very helpful and friendly. Has also made the process of purchasing a house so stress free. Replies to emails and queries quickly and efficiently.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Our whole experience at Mortgage Light was outstanding from start to finish. Everything was explained to us at every step of the process and any questions or worries were quickly responded to. Robert was brilliant when our first house fell through and quickly got us back on our feet and ready to move on. I was dreading the whole process but it has been a breeze - thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Been dealing with Mortgage Light sometimes now and they are most helpful team beyond expectation. shout out to Alex Stoyles, James Deakin and Claire Westwood all your help and support *****
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
James D was very helpful and answered any questions I had, would defiantly recommend him to anyone I knew also looking for a mortgage.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I couldn't rate the team at mortgage light any higher. The standard of care and level of service has been exceptional. I was originally incredibly anxious about applying for a mortgage as I have heard how stressful it can be. Both Claire and Rob have taken that stress and concern away and it has been an easy process with their expertise. A huge thanks from the Humphrey household.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My experience with Mortgage Light has been exceptional from start to finish. James especially has been really helpful and has guided me throughout the whole process. If ever I needed any questions answering I know I could go straight to him and he would be more than happy to help!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Deborah guided us through buying our first home, she was extremely helpful in navigating us through the minefield of everything to do with mortgages and more. Nothing was too much to ask and the service we received was first class. We shall definitely be using and recommending Deborah and Mortgage Light again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Helpful and always contactable Calmed my nerves when buying my first property!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A great team! Many thanks to James Deakin for an excellent job done
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dan was amazing and despite my many calls to him he was always happy to help.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The team are fantastic... we couldn't have asked for more.. they are professional, friendly and real..I will also like to use this opportunity to say a big thank you!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I will like to say big thanks to James Carr and Emma Mears, for their wonderful roles they played throughout the mortgage journey, everything went smoothly. Omotola John shokanbi.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Helpful, knowledgable and easy to contact. The experience of arranging my first mortgage was made hassle and stress free by James Carr. I'd highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We chose ML to procure our mortgage and we are very pleased with the outcome.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service from Daniel Hopper and team, explaining everything in detail, always keeping us upto date and with a quicker application then expected we are very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and committed team.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mortage light have been very helpful so far, responded to all my queries quickly and efficiently and have made the experience of buying a house go very smoothly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Mortgage Light is rated 4.85 based on 305 reviews