Mortgage Light Reviews

4.83 Rating 214 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Mortgage Light
Visit Website

Phone:
01908 597655

Email:
jules@mortgagelight.co.uk

Location:
1 Whittle Court,
Knowhill,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Mortgage Light made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"We have had our mortgage accepted and can only but thank Sam for this."
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"I did enjoy the experience with Mortgage Light! I would choose your company again if I need too!"
Posted 2 months ago
"I knew exactly what mortgage I wanted and from what provider; I only needed someone to handle the paperwork. I had no need for financial advice or consultation. So, from that regard, I think their fees were a bit expensive. Though they've been clear about their costs and fees."
Posted 1 year ago
"Good service and helpful"
Posted 1 year ago
"James Carr and the staff at the Mortgage Light were very friendly and professional through out the process. He was always there to answer our questions and guide us in buying our first house. We are grateful for the invaluable help during the whole house purchase Process."
Posted 1 year ago
"The professionalism and customer service was excellent."
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick appointments and replies to emails promptly"
Posted 1 year ago
"The team were very friendly, supportive and informative at all stages of the process, i couldnt fault them for the work and help they gave/did. I was not happy the last time i spoke with them however as i was laughed at for saying i didnt want a type of insurance policy, followed by a repeated hard sell and i was made to feel very stupid despite explaining my husband and i had discussed this and were not interested. Its a real shame because up until that point i had nothing but praise for this team and had been passing on the teams name to friends."
Posted 1 year ago
"Really friendly, nice and helpfull team."
Posted 2 years ago
"We really enjoyed working with James as we would not of been able to buy a property without his help. we would definetly recommend mortgage light to friends and family"
Posted 2 years ago
"Alex from Mortgage Light was effecient and courteous. He helped find the best deal for our situation. I would recommend this company and their services."
Posted 2 years ago
"We did not have a good start getting out mortgage we did have to chase them a lot but after Siobhan taking over things got sorted pretty quick ! ."
Posted 2 years ago
Mortgage Light is rated 4.83 based on 214 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support