Modern Living Reviews

4.72 Rating 299 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Modern Living
Visit Website

Phone:
01274 507079

Email:
sales@modernlivingdirect.co.uk

Location:
2-4 Duncome Way

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Modern Living made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
"Bought Bosch Shelves for a Bosch Oven - Cheapest I could find on internet £4 cheaper than Bosch. Free Delivery - Ordered Sunday Night delivered Tuesday, very well packed. Excelent price, Excellent Delivery Time, Excellant Packinging = Excellent Service. Thank You"
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Visit Website
"I am really pleased with the build quality and design of the tap. Fast service and good delivery with a 2hr time slot."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Good Service, very efficient, purchase made easy, would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"My purchase was for an integrated dishwasher for a second home and this was supplied at a competitive price, including delivery which was to my timescale and I was kept well informed as to timing which was suitable to my programming. The driver was both efficient and courteous and I would have no hesitation in using Modern Living again and recommend them to others."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent customer service.....well beyond other firms. Delivery on time and very quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, Craig was most helpful and answered all my questions in a very competent manner. The delivery arrived on the day it was due and my new oven is now awaiting installation. If only the electrician was as diligent as Craig!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Impressive service and contact."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I was having difficulty in identifying the correct part for a Neff kitchen appliance from the Neff website. Modern Living not only identified the correct part for me but provided an excellent service by sending to me very promptly and at a very reasonable price. I'd definitely use them again, and recommend them very highly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The service and value-for-money from Modern Living is superb. Thank you. We have been renovating our new home and building a new kitchen. Over the past five months we have bought a lot of appliances and sadly only discovered Modern Living as we approach the end of the project. Had we known about the company before, we would have bought all our appliances from you not least because advice and support was only a phone call away when needed. Just brilliant!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, Excellent Price, rapid delivery - was out of stock and arrived earlier than expected, I'm very pleased :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good service. Problem on availability sorted out without issue. Delivery time fine."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The Modern Living website experience was very straightforward and my product was delivered on time and with full tracking information. The package was in good condition when it arrived."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Delivered on the expected date. Not yet fitted appliance hope to do do in next week or two"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great product at a good price. The product I wanted was delayed, so they rang and offered me an alternative which I received within 48 hours. Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service. I would recommend Modern Living. They went out of the way to deliver a superb extractor fan with a very quick turn around."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Even after a year if purchase the team (Craig) was able to assist and solve an issue - really good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I was trying to source a Bosch cooker hood. I got extremely good advice from Craig, the product came very quickly and the price was good. All in all I'm very pleased with my first transaction with Modern Living."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The website was simple rto follow and it helped to find the goods I required. Delivery was quick and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service, next day delivery, arrived within the 2 hour time slot. Able to track where delivery van was and the number of the drop. Product exactly as expected. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Modern Living is rated 4.72 based on 299 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support