Modern Living Reviews

4.72 Rating 480 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Modern Living
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Modern Living Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01274 541236

Email:

sales@modernlivingdirect.co.uk

Location:

2-4 Duncome Way

Write Your review

Tell us how Modern Living made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to order from and had the perfect bath for me. Delivery came when advertised, an overall good experience
Posted 1 day ago
I ordered 3 weeks ago with no acknowledgment of order had to call said they would get back to me but haven't . Please advise when order will be delivered or cancel.
Posted 1 day ago
I highly recommend this cooker hood very helpful easy to use and very good looking and amazing quality love this product worth the money.
Posted 1 day ago
Ordered an over the sink strainer very pleased with item and delivery.
Posted 1 day ago
Have used modern living before. Goods arrived very quick. Thank you
Posted 1 day ago
Very Good service, Good Communication, Good Delivery. Double drainer sink was just as described,good quality and good value for money. Would recommend this company šŸ‘Œ
Posted 1 day ago
Absolutely marvellous- great service, brilliant price and prompt and friendly delivery - thank you
Posted 1 day ago
Great speedy service especially in such trying times! Well done Modern living šŸ˜Š
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good communication, swift delivery on day agreed and arrived in good condition. Product not fitted but arrived without problem šŸ˜€
Posted 4 weeks ago
Arrived promptly and exactly as described
Posted 1 month ago
Great and helpful business thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order on line cummaction good delivery time good . Only promblem was the lorry driver very rude . I know under circumstances due to co-vid 19 are difficult but he wouldn't even help me take box off the pallette. And left it in the middle of the drive. The item I ordered was very big and cost £723.00 . I couldn't move it myself and had to wait for help from a neighbour.
Posted 1 month ago
Website clear and easy to follow. The Bosch griddle was significantly cheaper than other retailers and exceptionally cheaper than on Bosch's website. Product arrived in timescale stated on the website and email notification received to say when product had been despatched; courier also emailed with expected delivery slot. Not used the griddle yet but looks great. Many thanks for excellent service in these difficult times.
Posted 1 month ago
easy to use website and plenty on offer. Ordered goods and despite warnings about delay they were delivered quickly
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service and my order arrived the next morning, thank you so much!
Posted 1 month ago
Great quick service and extremely helpful about an enquiry I rang up about .
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality products, easy to deal with, well controlled delivery in good time, I am very pleased.
Posted 1 month ago
After calling Modern Living, I ordered a dishwasher - it was delivered two days later as promised. I’m so pleased with the efficiency of service. The price too - far cheaper than competitors and free delivery. Highly recommend!
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely delighted, ordered hob on the Tuesday and successfully delivered on the Thursday. Was able to track my parcel all the way and knew exactly what time it was coming. Would not hesitate to order from this company again, most helpful.
Posted 2 months ago
Looking for neff vented Induction hob on line, Modern Living was second cheapest and £200 cheaper than AO. Contacted them to check stock had text back within the hour advising in stock and could be delivered on Monday (it being Friday). Ordered online had regular email updates on Pallet delivery. Only issue on tracking delivery on the Monday was ETA was amended a couple of times. However still 5 stars.
Posted 2 months ago
Modern Living is rated 4.72 based on 480 reviews