Modern Living Reviews

4.75 Rating 571 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Modern Living
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Modern Living Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01274 541236

Email:

sales@modernlivingdirect.co.uk

Location:

2-4 Duncome Way

Write Your review

Tell us how Modern Living made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Frankly I was amazed at the response from Modern Living. Fist by a telephone call to check on stock and delivery times then by the arrival of a perfect product less than 24 hours after ordering. Would be morew then happy to use this company again and have already passed details to a family member.
Posted 1 day ago
Ordered spare filters for my cooker hood from here as listed as OEM parts, delivery stated as 2-3 days actually arrived the day after ordering. Price offered was the lowest I found on the Net at the time. Excellent service!!
Posted 2 days ago
Bought island extractor hood from modern Living. Very pleasant experience dealing with Amreen and Craig. Would definitely shop with them again. Thanks Amreen and Craig.
Posted 3 days ago
Easy ordering service, straight forward
Posted 3 days ago
Good product at a good price and arrived the following day at no extra cost. What is not to like.
Posted 3 days ago
Great product speedy delivery service Would recommend
Posted 1 week ago
I'm really pleased with my new range cooker, plenty of shelves and easy to use. The staff were really helpful and informative on the phone
Posted 1 week ago
Modern living was professional and prompt in their dealings with me. I tell my friends about them.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and bang o schedule. Definitely recommend this company
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very attentive service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Clear description of the product, good communication from the helpdesk and quick delivery. Good to do business with them, highly recommended. The items came in perfect packing and fits the hood.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Article arrived on time and well packaged. It was as described and was easy to fit. Very pleased with the product.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Order process excellent. Also answered telephone query very efficiently.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Only place I could find filters for Neff cooker hood that was a reasonable price. Excellent service all round. Will be my first port of call in future.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Genuine spares for well known brands at competitive prices. Easy to use website. Trackable On time delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Modern Living were a treat to buy from the team were so very helpful, I needed them to hold my order back a couple of weeks and they made it all work seamlessly, when the order was delivered the driver was 1st class. Would definitely use again.
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery and good website
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so so much , it’s just Fantastic .Great service.Mr V Hurren
Posted 1 month ago
arrived on time. as described. very pleased. best regards. john
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with the service provided by Modern Living. High quality products delivered safely and fast, with great communication throughout.
Posted 1 month ago
Modern Living is rated 4.75 based on 571 reviews