Modern Living Reviews

4.74 Rating 521 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Modern Living
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Modern Living Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01274 541236

Email:

sales@modernlivingdirect.co.uk

Location:

2-4 Duncome Way

Write Your review

Tell us how Modern Living made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This is the first time I had ordered from Modern Living. The item was delivered on time and in good condition. I received notification once the item was dispatched. I have no hesitation in using their services again.
Posted 2 days ago
Ordered a griddle for my induction hob. Not used it yet but it looks smart. Arrived well packed and very promptly. I had to ring the Company re something on the web site and was spoken to by a lovely lady who was very professional and helpful. Highly delighted.
Posted 3 days ago
Good communication and good prices
Posted 1 week ago
The kitchen tap I wanted was out of stock, I was offered a more
expensive one for the same price, it came the next day.
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered 2 sinks from Amreen at Modern Living. Only one was in stock and I needed both urgently.
She went out of her way to make sure that she got hold of both and sent them so I would receive them when I needed them and kept me informed of the progress all the way through.
I can not recommend this company highly enough and will definitely use them again
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent value and quality sink and next day delivery. Very pleased.
Posted 1 week ago
I spoke to Craig as I could not locate a replacement cooker hood carbon filter for my older style NEFF appliance.Craig quickly found a Bosch equivalent in quick time which was delivered in a couple of days.An excellent proffesional service. David Leach.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service from Modern Living. Ordered lunch time on Monday and delivered the next day.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The item I ordered was dispatched very quickly very pleased with the prompt response.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered on Monday. Delivered to my door the following Monday.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service. Competitive price, hob I bought was £120 cheaper than John Lewis and it came with a free induction pan set. I will be back!!
Posted 2 months ago
Fabulous helpful, efficient service. Thank you Modern Living!
Posted 2 months ago
Good price and great service. Item delivered within 3 days
Posted 2 months ago
First purchase from this company,but after the first purchase which was excellent quality and delivery faultless I would highly recommend,look forward to further purchases,thankyou!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent price and prompt delivery, my only concern was that after submitting card details and being returned to the Modern Living site, the page shown said basket empty!
Had I actually made a purchase? It would have been better to be returned to a page that stated "Thanks for your order etc." Which would have confirmed that the order had in fact completed successfully. The confirmation email also ended up in the Spam folder which took some finding. I will happily buy from ModernLiving site again (now I know what to look out for).
Posted 2 months ago
Happy with product and speed of delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Quick and good customer service. Original item was received with defects but they rectified it immediately. Thanks!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer service - a problem with my delivery was dealt with efficiently and professionally.
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with my kitchen sink. Arrived safeley and before estimated time. Excellent service and polite and helpful staff. would deffinately reccomend.
Posted 2 months ago
A small hiccup to begin with but I cannot fault the Customer Service possibly the best I have encountered online great item fast delivery Excellent Service
Posted 2 months ago
Modern Living is rated 4.74 based on 521 reviews