Modern Living Reviews

4.8 Rating 657 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Modern Living
4.8
Based on 657 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Modern Living Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01274 541236

Email:

sales@modernlivingdirect.co.uk

Location:

2-4 Duncome Way

Write Your review

Tell us how Modern Living made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Easy to find what we wanted. Really fast delivery. Good prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Calls were handled professionally Goods arrived on time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing service from start to finish. Really good selection of extractor hoods and the prices were much better than my usual go to retailer. Communication was excellent and I received updates on delivery. Delivery was within less than 24 hours and free.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I was very upset the man on phone put me at ease and tried everything to make me come off the phone happy we need more people like him and this morning the man came early before time booked thanks very much 100% happy šŸ‘Œ
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really nice company to deal with Iā€™m very happy with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered the griddle pan at the weekend and it arrived Tuesday. Very good service from Modern Living. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Drama free purchase - just as it should be. After a very helpful discussion with Craig, I ordered a stainless steel sink and a competitively priced, quality product which was well packaged, arrived within 48 hours. Excellent srvice
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great customer service when I needed advice. Extremely quick overnight delivery. Very happy. Will shop with this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. Item delivered promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good price and really quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. I ordered an item at 18:15 on a Monday and it was delivered at 10:13 on Wednesday! WELL done Modern Living.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The company gave me excellent service and was very competitive on pricing. My queries were answered quickly, both by email and telephone. I will use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and when I called to query problem with the payment lady very helpful Would definitely recommend Modern Living
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Having been badly let down by Victoria Plum failing to deliver as promised I had 24 hours to find a replacement sink for the booked kitchen fitter and found Modern Living. Their telephone service was excellent and the item arrived within 24 hours of ordering. Thoroughly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Not fitted tap yet but can not fault price, delivery service and communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good website with lots of products to choose from. Very competitive prices compared to other suppliers. Excellent next day delivery with the courier company giving a 2 hour time slot for delivery where you can follow the driver on the internet to see when you are receiving your delivery. Would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick to reply to emails, everything went through super fast and accurate. Good communication. Thanks Debbie
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Graig was very helpful. Great company and great products. William Ball Kitchens
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
A much better price than any other company. A problem with delivery was dealt with extremely efficiently and satisfactorily.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic customer service, When I asked about my delivery and my preferences it was accommodated with no problem whatsoever. I will have the hob installed within a couple of weeks, so I hope it works as well as their customer service! Thank you Kasia
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Modern Living is rated 4.75 based on 657 reviews