Modern Living Reviews

4.75 Rating 557 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Modern Living
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Modern Living Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01274 541236

Email:

sales@modernlivingdirect.co.uk

Location:

2-4 Duncome Way

Write Your review

Tell us how Modern Living made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Genuine spares for well known brands at competitive prices. Easy to use website. Trackable On time delivery.
Posted 2 days ago
Modern Living were a treat to buy from the team were so very helpful, I needed them to hold my order back a couple of weeks and they made it all work seamlessly, when the order was delivered the driver was 1st class. Would definitely use again.
Posted 5 days ago
Fast delivery and good website
Posted 1 week ago
arrived on time. as described. very pleased. best regards. john
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with the service provided by Modern Living. High quality products delivered safely and fast, with great communication throughout.
Posted 2 weeks ago
A first class service,less than 24 hours from ordering to delivery. The item was exactly as described,I cant fault in anyway. many thanks
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Modern Living team, I just wanted to send you a huge thank you for the exceptional service Modern Living provided during our kitchen leak emergency. The tap has arrived, thanks to your swift and professional customer service. It’s greatly appreciated. Jason
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very professional service even when a slight discrepancy was found. It was solved and corrected immediately and without fuss. Would Highly recommend and use again.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent prompt delivery and was kept updated with a delivery time
Posted 1 month ago
First class service
Posted 1 month ago
Searching online for a recirculating kit for my Bosch extractor. Came across Modern Living as having the item in stock and a good price. Had a conversation with someone there on their website chat link and confirmed I was looking at the right product, very knowledgeable and efficient. Delivery cost seemed a bit high, but it arrived the following morning so very happy with my experience overall.
Posted 1 month ago
Great communications. Item sent quickly. Excellent service and excellent product. Would definitely buy from this company again.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent-would not hesitate to use again. First class customer service. I changed my mind on ceiling extractor I had ordered and asked if order could be amended. This was not a problem. Also very speedy delivery. Ordered Saturday evening amended order Monday product delivered Wednesday. How’s that for service?
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service quick delivery. The excact item I was looking for at the lowest price. Great after service for emailing and informing us we could buy added shelves for the oven we had purchased late last year. Will hopefully order again.
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service. Had my items sent very quickly and were delivered on time.
Posted 2 months ago
grwat service quick delivery kept informed as to delivery first time using modern living would not hesitate to use again bought active carbon filters genuine parts for neff extractor half the price so got two,highly recommend
Posted 2 months ago
Exceptionally fast delivery!
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered the filter for my extractor on 9th February and recieved today. The parcel was in a good condition, I am very happy with the service and also the filter was the cheapest among the other suppliers.
Posted 2 months ago
Very fast delivery, competitive pricing, Would gladly buy from again.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent sink and all as described. Well packed and quick delivery. Happy with the purchase.
Posted 3 months ago
Modern Living is rated 4.75 based on 557 reviews