Moda In Pelle Reviews

4.60 Rating 216 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Moda In Pelle

About Moda In Pelle: Founded in 1975, Moda in Pelle has been crafting beautiful shoes for over 40 years.
We take great pride in combining British sophistication with fine Italian quality and gorgeous leathers. We believe in creating fashionable footwear that combines affordable luxury, stunning design, and complete comfort for our customers. Quality and service are paramount to us, alongside creative vision and a determination to continue innovating and creating amazing shoes.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"The overall 2 items that were purchased in the sale are of decent quality however, the sizing is huge. Not everyone in life is the perfect size of foot and this company should consider bringing in half sizes"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Fantastic shoes and exceptional quality, I have recommended your shoes to many of my friends. Resently, I took a shoe back to totally different store that I purchased them with a minor fault. I did not know of the after care service you provided for the lifetime of your shoes. My shoe was sent away and back within a week with the minor fault rectified. I was promised a brand new pair if it could not be repaired. Great shoes."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Have shopped with Moda in Pelle for lots of years now. I think there style of footwear, especially sandals, are my favourite brand of shoes to wear. I have recommended them to many family members and friends. I will continue to purchase in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, beautiful shoes. Really pleased with my purchase thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Love my shoes very comfortable good quality leather ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Absolutely love this style of shoe. Have had various colours in this Style over the years and I love them. Unfortunately being an older person who doesn’t feel old but hasn’t got the income she used to have, I only buy them in the sale! But when I was employed I was happy to pay for these gorgeous shoes."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great styles. People always ask where I get my shoes"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Bought lots of shoes/boots/sandals , my last pair , a little dissapointed , marks on both shoes Emailed & got the problem resolved My Favourite shoe shop , can’t wait for new seasons to buy early"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"purchased 2 pairs of wedges -fabulous shoes and excellent service from Moda in Pelle"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great quality and service and good value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Love Moda shoes, true to size and very comfortable."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Absolutely love the sandals!! Got the blue and coral and they are so stylish and comfortable!! I do however find that the sizing is very inconsistent with Moda in Pelle. I am a size 4.5 and in some Moda in P shoes I wear 4 (like these sandals) and some 5 which makes it difficult to buy online.. Otherwise, lovely purshase!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fabulous shoes exalant fast delivery and easy payment."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great shoes, great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Overall I found the order process relatively easy and my sandals arrived as indicated."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent comfort, style and variety, when i wear my collection of shoes people always comment how nice they are. i continue to buy year on year. never dissapointed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Love my shoes, very comfortable and delivery was quick, very satisfied customer."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent products, easily purchased & delivered with no fuss and expeditiously."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fabulous comfortable and stylish."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My favourite brand, always so comfortable and lots of styles to choose from."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Moda In Pelle is rated 4.60 based on 216 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This