Moda in Pelle Reviews

4.58 Rating 9,389 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Moda in Pelle
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.56 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Easy
Read Moda in Pelle Reviews

About Moda in Pelle:

Founded in 1975, Moda in Pelle has been crafting beautiful shoes for over 40 years.
We take great pride in combining British sophistication with fine Italian quality and gorgeous leathers. We believe in creating fashionable footwear that combines affordable luxury, stunning design, and complete comfort for our customers. Quality and service are paramount to us, alongside creative vision and a determination to continue innovating and creating amazing shoes.

Visit Website

Phone:

07539334296

Email:

marketing.dept@modainpelle.com

Very pleased with the quality of my first two purchases, will definitely buy more 😊
Posted 11 months ago
I have purchased several pairs of trainers from Moda - the quality cannot be beaten! The leather is absolutely beautiful - so soft and comfortable from the get go! I can’t recommend them highly enough!
Posted 1 week ago
I didn’t receive my goods
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful shoes, prompt delivery and a treat that doesn’t break the bank . Very high end styles that will take you anywhere
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really beautiful boots that were very reasonably priced. Also very quick delivery to Australia which is impressive.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I love Moda footwear - stylish, comfortable and great value. Add zing to many outfits!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love love love this label. The quality, price point and deliver time was great. Obsessed with my shoes. Great quality and they are shoes that last and are so comfortable.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Gorgeous soft leather, really comfy. Arrived quickly and easy ordering. Highly recommended
Posted 3 weeks ago
My go to whenever I am after shoes, boots or trainers. Always great styles although more recent sale purchases have been a little inconsistent on size...ie. Narrower and shorter than normal compared to previous styles purchased.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I bought a pair of trainers from moda and never shopped anywhere else all my shoes are from them there service is excellent always quick delivery and quality is excellent too.
Posted 3 weeks ago
very happy with the service, and love the styles.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and delivery was fantastic, shoes were a present for my wife and she loves them.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I love this brand, I have bought boots, shoes and training shoes all of which are all so comfortable, stylish and of great quality. The online service is easy and on average I have received my purchases within 2 to 3 days.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love my boots so does everyone else Even brought my daughter a pair off black ones
Posted 3 weeks ago
The trainers arrived on time and in lovely packaging. My partner wears them literally every day. She says they're so comfortable that these are now her 'go-to' footwear. She gets endless comments about them
Posted 3 weeks ago
👍👌🏻 Fantastic shoes love mine
Posted 3 weeks ago
I just love the styles, comfort and the lovely ladies at the Leeds Victoria Quarter shop. It's my go to shoe shop!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
After only 1 wear of trainers the decorative studs fell out. Could rub them off with finger. Somehow customer service think this is normal saying it doesn't affect being able to wear them !!!!!!!!!. Total waste of money.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have several different styles & they are all a good fit & so comfortable, the delivery is very fast & no problems with returns.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bought a pair of slip on trainers in light gray they came quickly they are soft and easy to put on they are not heavey like some they look fab with anything you wear would highly recommend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always a great experience ordering online delivery is always earlier than expected and returns are really easy I always shop with confidence at Moda.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Moda in Pelle is rated 4.58 based on 9,389 reviews