Moda in Pelle Reviews

4.61 Rating 10,586 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Moda in Pelle
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.56 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Easy
Read Moda in Pelle Reviews

About Moda in Pelle:

Founded in 1975, Moda in Pelle has been crafting beautiful shoes for over 40 years.
We take great pride in combining British sophistication with fine Italian quality and gorgeous leathers. We believe in creating fashionable footwear that combines affordable luxury, stunning design, and complete comfort for our customers. Quality and service are paramount to us, alongside creative vision and a determination to continue innovating and creating amazing shoes.

Visit Website

Phone:

0113 2007 310

Email:

customerservices@modainpelle.com

Moda in Pelle 5 star review on 15th September 2021
V Vilums
Moda in Pelle 5 star review on 10th September 2021
Jan Gillen
Moda in Pelle 5 star review on 9th September 2021
Marie Merriman
Moda in Pelle 5 star review on 9th September 2021
Marie Merriman
Moda in Pelle 5 star review on 9th September 2021
Anonymous
Moda in Pelle 5 star review on 8th September 2021
Georgina Heywood
Moda in Pelle 5 star review on 8th September 2021
Georgina Heywood
202
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very pleased with the quality of my first two purchases, will definitely buy more 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
As always the products are exquisite The sizing is perfect The delivery is spot on Value for money is exceptional I don’t shop anywhere else for my footwear
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Small shop but well set out. Everyone was very helpful but not pushy, and a great purchase was made.
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Communication on the progress of my delivery really helped especially working from home and in between video calls
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
I just adore the style,quality and comfort and the originality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent quality and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Lovely boots. Really comfortable & stylish
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The staff at Meadowhall were really helpful! I absolutely love my shoes, wore them on my first holiday abroad in 3 years and they made me feel really special, so comfortable to wear and look absolutely stunning! Looking forward now to purchasing boots from you for Autumn! πŸ‚ I’m a huge fan of your boots too!
Moda in Pelle 5 star review on 15th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great quality footwear with a point of differencex
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great shoes
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Brilliant service, fantastic sale bargains and really stunning but comfortable shoes
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Just love receiving my parcels from Moda , always a quick service whilst letting you know every step of the way when your parcel will arrive more than that they arrive perfectly packaged and heel to toe , very important to me as I worked in shoes all my working life . πŸ˜„
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Ordered in the evening arrived by 2pm the following day. Shoes as described excellent quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Beautiful shoes to look at and wear there just perfect with all your styles and colours
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I was very impressed with my trainers, they are both beautiful to look at and also very comfortable, not something you usually find.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
As usual great design is combined with absolute comfort. I will be wearing these
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Have used this company a few times & have always been pleased with the ease of use & delivery service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Purchased trainers in the sale which arrived promptly - fit true to size and good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Best shoes ever I have 25 plus and boots Good fir
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great shoes and great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visited the Leeds store to see if I could get some black loafers. The lady was very helpful and knowledgeable regarding the style and fit. Very pleased with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Moda in Pelle is rated 4.61 based on 10,586 reviews