MODA Doors Reviews

4.14 Rating 372 Reviews
77% of reviewers recommend MODA Doors

About MODA Doors: MODA Doors has been created with the sole intention of bringing beautiful design and style to an area of the home which has not seen such attention before.

Our belief is that your doors should be kept in the same regard as your home furnishings, as, after all, they are just as much a part of your home, and on show as much as the rest of your home furnishings are.

Visit Website

Phone:
0845 340 0525

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how MODA Doors made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 58%
on-time delivery
Greater than 90%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Excellent !! the doors arrived on date and the customer service is fantastic , i accidentally ordered one of my doors wrong size i phoned lady on phone was brilliant getting it sorted out for me . The doors look fantastic i highly recommend this company ."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Easy to order delivered on time really good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Lovely door, exactly as it looks on line"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"We were expecting the door last week and we still haven’t received it. I sent two emails about it and did not get a reply. I had then to call to try to find out when we should received it to finally get a polite but vague answer. I can’t say anything about the door yet."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Delivered on time Doors great"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I was very happy with the door that I received. Not flimsy like a lot of doors nowadays, but very well constructed and the glass was already fitted which was a bonus. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent service both from the sales to the delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Fast reply to original enquiry. Knowledgeable staff, prompt order acknowledgement and speedy delivery. Highly recommend their services."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"It hasn't been delivered yet, that would help"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Originally purchase went to plan information given came through as advertised and all seemed okay until delivery day...due to recent poor weather that date was changed and a new date confirmed,unfortunately the item arrived on original date but no one was home to receive...no one bothered to contact ref new delivery date so spoke to main office to ask for new date .. was referred to delivery/despatch to confirm that date and after that date was confirmed to our disbelieve it turned up a week early! so although we now have the item and yes in Good Condition which we are very happy with the overall service could have been so much better had the communication worked between sales office team ,delivery depot and the customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Fast and free delivery, pleasant driver arrived very quickly. Very nice item too."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I am still waiting for my delivery even though it was dispatched over a week ago. No one answers the phone on your contact details and no one reply’s to e mails. Very poor service"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Good quality product, first class service"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I have not received the door yet. I have no tracking information. I have not been contacted by a courier, definitely not within two days of ordering as it states on your website. You informed me a day after I placed the order that you do not have stock - most places would say before the order. You also sent me an email asking for feedback on my experience - so far not good! I requested an update/delivery date which was ignored"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Quality doors"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"The product was exactly as shown and quickly delivered."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Order placed on 25th with a 3-5 day delivery slot. It is now 8 days later and no door has arrived. The contact phone number is not answering and an email has gone unanswered by Moda. Contacting bank to see if they can help."
3 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"A good quality stylish door that has installed with no problem (and kept the draughts away from the front door last week when it was -4 outside). Door was delivered without incident."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Best delivered price I could find, efficient timely delivery and a high quality product."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Very quick delivery, good value & excellent quality. The delivery driver missed the original delivery slot due to the worst snow I can remember but kept us informed and delivered as planned the following morning. He was a superhero to deliver in those conditions."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
MODA Doors is rated 4.14 based on 372 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support