MODA Doors Reviews

4.09 Rating 627 Reviews
76 %
of reviewers recommend MODA Doors
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 81%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 88%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read MODA Doors Reviews

About MODA Doors:

MODA Doors has been created with the sole intention of bringing beautiful design and style to an area of the home which has not seen such attention before.

Our belief is that your doors should be kept in the same regard as your home furnishings, as, after all, they are just as much a part of your home, and on show as much as the rest of your home furnishings are.

Visit Website

Phone:

01642 936 033

Write Your review

Tell us how MODA Doors made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Doors are lovely ,we have had many comments on how nice they look ,
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service! Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I've been asked to provde a review but without the door having arrived. How annoying is that?
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
ORDERED NEW DOORS A COUPLE OF YEARS AGO FOR DOWNSTAIRS VERY GOOD QUALITY SO ORDERED ALL NEW DOORS FOR UPSTAIRS
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I have had several dealings with MODA Doors and each time has been an absolute delight. Great products, fantastic customer service and they go above and beyond. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good customer relations, supported with specific product knowledge at the Middlesbrough show room. Very good quality doors at a reasonable price, timely delivery, all doors were very well packaged and protected. Vendor highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Doors arrived on time look good have now waxed them so the look even better , but think i would like them pr-finished
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Delivered on time and the door looks good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The email that linked to this review was headed, "Your opinion matters to MODA Doors". Uh, no it doesn't. I have now sent 3 emails pointing out that the doors (I bought 9) arrived with a paint chip and several scuff marks and said I'm happy to touch up the paint if the company is willing to provide some financial compensation and the paint. I've had no response whatsoever to the emails, and, when I phone, the very pleasant receptionist tells me that she'll send another message to chase it for me - and still no response. I also mentioned that the doors were dumped by the courier leaning up against the house wall nearest to his van; the driver made no attempt to get them to the front door. They're very heavy, but that's hardly the point! Fortunately a workman who was working in the house noticed and brought the doors in, otherwise I'd have returned home from work later and I seriously question whether I could have lifted and carried the doors on my own so potentially they could have been left out overnight (in the rain, as it happens) until someone arrived who could give me a hand. I phoned the courier immediately I discovered what had happened, I was promised a phone call from a manager and once again I have heard nothing. I am out of pocket as I gave the workman a gesture of appreciation for his kindness - and hard effort - as he quite possibly prevented the doors being stolen in the time after he left for the day and before I got home. I mentioned this in my initial to Moda and, as I've said, I have had no response at all. Awful service. A shame, as the doors are nice although the 'finished white' is actually quite beige - like cream of mushroom soup. I've had to pretend it is an intended design feature thought tbh I was expecting something far more 'white'.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent product, best price and quick service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Simple to order, very solid well made door as described. convenient delivery time. Many Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
excellent quality, excellent service - fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
One of the doors that I ordered wasn't in stock at the manufacturers so was delayed - but this was fine as Callum from Moda doors kept me informed and kept emailing me to keep me up to date which was very appreciated! in the end the door came sooner than I expected anyway!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Absolutely chuffed to bits with the door. Looks fabulous in our lounge, letting light stream through into our hallway
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very nice customer service an quick delivery very pleased with my new doors
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very happy with the product
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Quick delivery received within a week . Pleasant staff very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Still not received my doors yet ! Still waiting!!! My rating is on slowness of purchased item.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Service was excellent and the customer was very impressed with the door
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
After a small hiccup, which was rectified by Moda, all is well and definitely no complaints. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
MODA Doors is rated 4.09 based on 627 reviews