MODA Doors Reviews

4.08 Rating 554 Reviews
75 %
of reviewers recommend MODA Doors
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 81%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read MODA Doors Reviews

About MODA Doors:

MODA Doors has been created with the sole intention of bringing beautiful design and style to an area of the home which has not seen such attention before.

Our belief is that your doors should be kept in the same regard as your home furnishings, as, after all, they are just as much a part of your home, and on show as much as the rest of your home furnishings are.

Visit Website

Phone:

01642 936 033

Write Your review

Tell us how MODA Doors made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Doors arrived on time look good have now waxed them so the look even better , but think i would like them pr-finished
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The larger pair of doors are now up and look stunning, the smaller pair unfortunately were the wrong ones, can I return them?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Door delivered within the 5 working days, and seems like a good solid door that looks great. The only reason for 4 stars is that I haven't received a receipt or invoice thus far. Could customer services help with this at all?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good door quality finish. Only gave a good rating as I had a problem and the sales person did not get back to me as promised. Had to sort it out myself in the end.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great doors, perfect fit and good quality for the price. Had to chase up customer service to get a delivery date but otherwise all good. I would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Doors excellent quality very pleased, But they came with bronze coloured hinges, so I had to go and buy some chrome ones, don't know if I missed it during the ordering process, if it was possible to choose a colour but it should be clearly stated in the description.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great doors and fast delivery. Delivery cost was quite high but overall I’m happy with the doors I received.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Lovel door
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Door arrived as described. no problems, fast and efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
These doors are great
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Door delivery and quality all as expected, no complaints.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Order dealt with efficiently & delivered when promised. XL Joinery door looks very good quality. Price was competitive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Helpful when called to discuss purchase. The price at the time was competitive. There was a wee lack of communication in confirming the delivery date but the delivery was on the 5th day. The Deanta Kerry Oak door was well packaged and is a fabulous door. I will use Moda Doors again and would recommend their services.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great doors and good value. Good customer service too. Would use them again no probs.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The door i purchased is of excellent quality. Cannot fault. Trying to get hold of someone to speak to about delivery date frustrating as always greeted with the answer phone! On the other hand, quick reply via email
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very satisfied with the door and MODA support provided
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent !! the doors arrived on date and the customer service is fantastic , i accidentally ordered one of my doors wrong size i phoned lady on phone was brilliant getting it sorted out for me . The doors look fantastic i highly recommend this company .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was very happy with the door that I received. Not flimsy like a lot of doors nowadays, but very well constructed and the glass was already fitted which was a bonus. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Generally good service. I would just send a confirmation email out as soon as order placed. Otherwise fine.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Price reasonable taking account of free deliivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
MODA Doors is rated 4.08 based on 554 reviews