MODA Doors Reviews

4.09 Rating 627 Reviews
76 %
of reviewers recommend MODA Doors
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 81%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 88%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read MODA Doors Reviews

About MODA Doors:

MODA Doors has been created with the sole intention of bringing beautiful design and style to an area of the home which has not seen such attention before.

Our belief is that your doors should be kept in the same regard as your home furnishings, as, after all, they are just as much a part of your home, and on show as much as the rest of your home furnishings are.

Visit Website

Phone:

01642 936 033

Write Your review

Tell us how MODA Doors made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Not yet received the order.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I was very impressed with the speed of response to a query I had before ordering the door and the prompt delivery. The door is exactly as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Really happy lovely doors no damage on delivery .good price an nice quality door . Only negative delivery price slightly too high ,would order again .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We order two doors with a delivery date of 3-5 days, they ended up taking nearly two months to arrive.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and product very pleased with the internal door
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Was a little concerned after reading some of the reviews, but I can say that I got my order through and delivered as requested. I did not have any issues and any queries that I had were dealt with by Callum. The only thing that concerned me was that I did not receive any email acknowledgement about my order until I phoned up requesting it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am very happy with my purchase. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great price, great communication and high quality product. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic door. I couldn’t be more pleased with it. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
First order was 2 weeks late, then it arrived damaged, then the replacement was damaged, they denied responsibility and their courier lied, not interested in helping customers at all. All In all, a very stressful experience
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good service and doors arrived well packaged. Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very pleased with the doors, very efficient gentleman who delivered the doors. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent product. Nice finish and bevelled glass looks refined. Light coming into dark hall now. Such a difference.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good looking doors well finished and well liked by other people
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Beautiful product and excellent delivery service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Moda doors is the way got my doors very very nice to draw.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Without a doubt one of the crapiest customer service returns service I've ever had to deal with. Been waiting for over £400 to ve refunded to me for 2 weeks, they haven't even contacted me after my 5 phone calls to them asking why it's taking so long and asking for a simple email confirming the refund has been processed. Order at your own risk people cause i never will again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with the new doors, good quality and delivery was quick and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
delivery quick and driver helpful shaker doors have wide stiles enabling easy cutting and fitting in old frames
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality doors at a good price, also very impressed with the communication throughout the purchase to delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
MODA Doors is rated 4.09 based on 627 reviews