MODA Doors Reviews

3.94 Rating 807 Reviews
72 %
of reviewers recommend MODA Doors
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 81%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 88%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read MODA Doors Reviews

About MODA Doors:

MODA Doors has been created with the sole intention of bringing beautiful design and style to an area of the home which has not seen such attention before.

Our belief is that your doors should be kept in the same regard as your home furnishings, as, after all, they are just as much a part of your home, and on show as much as the rest of your home furnishings are.

Visit Website

Phone:

01642 936 033

Write Your review

Tell us how MODA Doors made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service great products
Many thanks
Posted 3 hours ago
Lovely doors
Posted 4 hours ago
Lovely doors, good colour, very strong and the fire door is very heavy. Thank you.
Posted 13 hours ago
Really happy with my doors. Really good quality and would highly recommend.
Posted 17 hours ago
MODA Door is fab. XL service atrocious.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service from start to finish. Fantastic quality doors which have had several compliments on their uniqueness. Very happy.
Posted 1 day ago
Fabulous quality. Easy to order. Prompt delivery. Pleasant staff organised convenient delivery time.
Posted 1 day ago
Door arrived in good condition however delivery was not as stated on the website. Took just under 4 weeks to arrive when the website stated 3-5 days. I called and they then stated up to 10 working days. Received a dispatch notice with no follow up for weeks. If you don’t have the stock don’t sell the item.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent customer service. The first door arrived with a slight defect, after sending a quick email with an attached photo the door was replaced without question.

Quality of the doors was also very good, with an excellent undercoat, made glossing the door very easy.
Posted 1 day ago
I could write a review if I had actually RECEIVED the product. Still not delivered.
This is annoying as we had joiners booked. They said they had not got my mobile number to arrange delivery.
Posted 3 days ago
Courteous from the start. Prompt delivery. Door arrived on time undamaged with a friendly driver, cant ask for more.
Posted 3 days ago
Quick and well communicated delivery.
As pictured and good quality
Posted 3 days ago
Fantastic service. Easy to order and deal with. Everything as expected.
Posted 3 days ago
Having selected my door the order was confirmed by email, I was advised of the delivery date and subsequently received it that day. I was very pleased with the quality of the door but felt the cost, and certainly the delivery charge, excessive. The order and delivery went very smoothly. I was disappointed with the fact that there were no fitting instructions, other than a poor quality print, on the plastic bag containing the track components. It was fitted today by a professional carpenter and he took a long time to figure out those instructions and fit the door. Overall pleased with the product and ordering process but there is room for improvement with instructions.
Posted 4 days ago
I still haven't received the doors.
I received an email saying the doors had been dispatched but that was nearly 2 weeks ago and there's still no delivery. I wrote to them to ask if there was a problem - no reply.
Then they send me this request for a review! Hopefully, one day, I will receive the doors.
Posted 4 days ago
Delivery was very good. Substituted one door I selected for another similar type, without asking.
The oak veneered door timber, was very mixed, making it very noticeable.
Posted 4 days ago
Could not fault doors were stunning, great service and great value, will definitely recommend.
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant product
Fantastic price
Posted 1 week ago
5 stars, doors arrived very promptly but upping checking there was somecdamage on 3 of them, contacted them via email and Callum was most helpful arranging replacement doors including uplift of the old ones, can't fault the service Many Thanks.
Posted 1 week ago
Great Company Great Staff.
Will always be highly recommended to
Friends and Family.
Posted 1 week ago
MODA Doors is rated 3.94 based on 807 reviews