MODA Doors Reviews

4.15 Rating 371 Reviews
77% of reviewers recommend MODA Doors

About MODA Doors: MODA Doors has been created with the sole intention of bringing beautiful design and style to an area of the home which has not seen such attention before.

Our belief is that your doors should be kept in the same regard as your home furnishings, as, after all, they are just as much a part of your home, and on show as much as the rest of your home furnishings are.

Visit Website

Phone:
0845 340 0525

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how MODA Doors made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 58%
on-time delivery
Greater than 90%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Great price and contacted me to arrange a suitable delivery day. Delivery company let me know a estimate time on the day. Well packaged and good quality door. Would buy from them again and recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Be aware of this company, as all looks Ok until delivery. We have already been let down twice and our order has still not be delivered, although payment was taken some 13 days ago. They do not answer the phone and their voicemail box is always full, which is a bad sign."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Fantastic service really helpful. Would definitely recommend. Really good choice of doors and great quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good quality doors , quick delivery , very happy customer !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Having recently received a damaged door I have been told it can't be exchanged due to it being signed for as being in good condition by my mother in Law(71). I have asked if there is anything in terms of a discount as of now I am still waiting. Very poor service as of now."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The doors themselves are great but delivery was delayed and painful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Disgraceful. I ordered some double doors from these guys having checked and double checked which way they opened. They arrived and I'd been misinformed despite this. They admitted it was a mistake and asked me to repackage the doors, send a photo and wait for the courier to contact me. All a pain, but mistakes happen. That was weeks ago. Despite chasing seceral times, they still haven't given me the refund and I still have a pair of doors boxed up and sitting in my lounge. It's been a month! Never known anything like it. Avoid!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I’ve been very impressed with Moda doors; their web site is intuitive and well structured, being easy to navigate. They carry a phenomenally wide range of doors, yet the description of each item is sufficiently detailed to make an informed choice. Having selected the door(s), the ordering and purchasing process is simple and straightforward, and delivery charges competitive."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Moda doors and haulage company don't seem to havr aligned their processes and info flow, delivery process outrageously bad! I ordered 2 doors, but only one arrived. From then on I had to chase the haulage company (who first said they had the door and would deliver it 3 days later, but didn't turn up) and Moda doors, with the relevant departments being only occasionally reachable. Had I not chased them almost daily for a week, none of them would have ever noticed that the 2nd door had not been delivered, so their processes are faulty. Even when I had explained that one door was missing there was no initiative from Moda Doors to get the replacement door out to me. I chased them again and finally it got clear that a new batch of doors was on it's way and that a new delivery would be fixed the following week. The following week comes and no call until Wednesday, so I called them again, both Moda Doors and the haulage company and...horray, they call me back, schedule the delivery day...and a month after the order I finally got the 2nd door. Not thanks to them. Recommendation: order from XL Joinery directly if they are the manufactorer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great product and customer service,. The first door deliver has an small issue but Moda doors quick tuck care of the issue and replaced the door. The issue was with the supplier (manufacturer) no with Moda doors. I will buy from Moda door again and again. Thanks Salvador"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"They delivered the doors promptly and with good communication"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Horrendous customer service. Wrong order sent, ok not great but these things happen, however the process of getting this sorted was ridiculous. Wasnt told what was happening and i couldnt be told when i could get a new frame delivered, it took multiple phone calls daily chasing up what was happening after 'ill call you back and let you know' never happend and emails asking for updates, i think out of 5 or 6 emails i got 1 response. Its now been 12 days and still no delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really satisfied with the doors.They came really quickly too Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service from Moda, good quality doors at a great price, which were well packaged. Delivery service was very good too."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Nice chunky doors but rough finishing to glazing bars"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Order dealt with efficiently & delivered when promised. XL Joinery door looks very good quality. Price was competitive."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Well made doors .fitted perfectly with out and trouble.well packed and fast delivery. Nice company to deal with and there where the right price would definitely recommend.not finished of yet but still nice"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I won't use this supplier again. They missed the delivery slot repeatedly, and kept promising but not delivering. Even their first promise was later than the 3-5 days the website offered. Really messed my client about not to mention my job diary. Lost a lot of work from their endless changes."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great product, great communication and delivery on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
MODA Doors is rated 4.15 based on 371 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support