MODA Doors Reviews

4.02 Rating 1,120 Reviews
74 %
of reviewers recommend MODA Doors
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 81%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 88%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read MODA Doors Reviews

About MODA Doors:

MODA Doors has been created with the sole intention of bringing beautiful design and style to an area of the home which has not seen such attention before.

Our belief is that your doors should be kept in the same regard as your home furnishings, as, after all, they are just as much a part of your home, and on show as much as the rest of your home furnishings are.

Visit Website

Phone:

01642 936 033

Write Your review

Tell us how MODA Doors made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
good, good,
Posted 3 hours ago
Fabulous , perfect fit the bill great quality very happy :)
Posted 2 days ago
Doors arrived in good time, was pleased with my purchase, however, I had an issue with one of them and contacted customer services for some advice, got an initial response but nothing after that even though I had sent an additional 2 messages. So my issue remains unresolved. I was very disappointed in the customer service
Posted 2 days ago
I am very pleased with my doors after waxing they look great i will certainly pass on your name.
Posted 2 days ago
Very happy with our new doors, from ordering to delivery we were impressed with the service received.
Posted 2 days ago
Door arrived in good time. Door exactly as advertised. Very pleased with the door.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service good quality doors Well pleased many thanks
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent seller very good quality product quick delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order and was delivered quickly. However I live on my own and was not advised that doors would be delivered on a pallet and just dropped at my front door- no assistance to get all 3 indoors. Was not amused as driver just kept saying can’t help not allowed to. Next time I need large items I will do more research on delivery etc and if I have to pay more I will. Luckily was not raining that day but I have still not been able to check condition of doors as I can’t move them. A kindly brought them inside for me and I phoned customer service to advise if this and got no response.
Posted 1 week ago
Terrible customer service and delivery took 2 weeks and not the 3-5 days as stated on the website. Moda Doors would not refund delivery costs (a whopping £35) and I have since found out that the door took over a week to even leave XL Joinery warehouse - even though I was advised it was in stock when ordering. I will not be using this company again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful door delivered on the day specified in perfect condition.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent quality with quick delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
My oak doors have arrived i am very happy with them and I would recommend moda doors .
Posted 3 weeks ago
Have bought a few times, always good service, good product but most importantly is the feedback at every stage of the purchase, and delivery. Great Service!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very easy service from start to finish and always kept informed about deliveries and times. Wouldnt hesitate to use again or recommend a very nice customer experience.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Disappointed with the quality. Silicon seal on bottom bead of glass doesn't cover the wood and so rain can penetrate. Veneer panel has blown and split.
Posted 1 month ago
It's an open and shut case. For a good quality door.
Posted 1 month ago
Extremely pleased with everything, ordering was easy, delivered on time by a very cheery chap & quality cannot fault:
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent Doors well made for the price. would buy these again.
Posted 1 month ago
0ne off the BEST companies have dealt with helpful polite and delivered on time very polite driver would HIGHLY recommend your companie thank you
Posted 1 month ago
MODA Doors is rated 4.02 based on 1,120 reviews