MODA Doors Reviews

4.08 Rating 568 Reviews
76 %
of reviewers recommend MODA Doors
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 81%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 87%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read MODA Doors Reviews

About MODA Doors:

MODA Doors has been created with the sole intention of bringing beautiful design and style to an area of the home which has not seen such attention before.

Our belief is that your doors should be kept in the same regard as your home furnishings, as, after all, they are just as much a part of your home, and on show as much as the rest of your home furnishings are.

Visit Website

Phone:

01642 936 033

Write Your review

Tell us how MODA Doors made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I love our doors. Exactly what I was looking for. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great service, fast & totally happy with the doors. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I was called “smug” by their ‘sales managers’ Calum when I complained (1) no email order confirmation therefore (2) I not aware a £900 delivery of 7 doors had been split in two meaning 2 days off work and (3) when I had called to query and was promised a call back that day but no-one did. I was told they ‘could’ apologise and when I pointed out that was not the same as simply saying sorry I was called ‘smug’. I responded I was not smug but was ‘very unhappy’. The doors are not well finished and I would only recommend you avoid this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very happy with delivery and quality of the door. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
The door is lovely and is a perfect fit. Some very minor flaws in the veneer which are barely visible. Overall we are very pleased with the product and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I am extremely happy with the quality of the doors and door furniture I purchased from Moda doors. The customer service provided by Callum has been exceptional and the price paid, superb. Would definitely recommend and will be purchasing more in the New Year.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The doors arrived on time, great quality, I'm so happy with them
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Awesome doors, speedy delivery! Huge difference to our project bungalow!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to order website, good price, not very good communication for delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love the doors, excellent service and impressed with delivery team as well
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent quality doors and the customer service was very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very pleased with prompt service and quality of the doors.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The delivery service was very good but the door we ordered has started to delaminate down both sides of the door so we are disappointed in the product and it cost £370!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I placed our order for the Tigris Door on Friday and I received an email to say order accepted but I have had no email or contact about delivery since then, I have then emailed yourselves last night but I still have no no contact to advise the situation with my order please can someone get back to me urgently as I need to know what’s happening ASAP
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Beautiful doors. Quick delivery. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Give us a chance we haven't even received it yet 🤔
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very poor communication and very unhelpful team. Do not expect any help at all from start to finish
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really pleased with doors and service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Product was great delivery time was terrible paid £35 for delivery as it says 3/5 working days waited 8 working days did put me off buying again , with no response from them at all
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I found MODA doors absolutely great! The door looks amazing!! I even rang them, just to check something. The chap I spoke to was very helpful. Overall great product great service 👍🏼
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
MODA Doors is rated 4.08 based on 568 reviews