MODA Doors Reviews

4.1 Rating 1,334 Reviews
75 %
of reviewers recommend MODA Doors
4.1
Based on 1,334 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 81%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 88%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read MODA Doors Reviews

About MODA Doors:

MODA Doors has been created with the sole intention of bringing beautiful design and style to an area of the home which has not seen such attention before.

Our belief is that your doors should be kept in the same regard as your home furnishings, as, after all, they are just as much a part of your home, and on show as much as the rest of your home furnishings are.

Visit Website

Phone:

01642 936 033

Write Your review

Tell us how MODA Doors made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
MODA Doors 5 star review on 19th July 2022
Glenn Eastick
MODA Doors 5 star review on 18th July 2022
E Corbett
MODA Doors 5 star review on 29th June 2022
Cambell Stevenson
MODA Doors 5 star review on 29th June 2022
Cambell Stevenson
MODA Doors 5 star review on 17th June 2022
Iain Holloway
MODA Doors 5 star review on 18th February 2022
Dawn Miles
MODA Doors 5 star review on 1st February 2022
Yvonne Lincoln
54
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Used Moda for all our replica 1 over 3 doors and fire doors. Can't say anything negative to be honest. One if the doors was delivered damaged and moda exchanged no problems. I would recommend without hesitation. Delivery is well communicated and prices are competitive.
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Great customer service. Delivery was smooth and as scheduled. Beautiful quality doors
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Fast delivery, great looking door was the best price on web.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good quality really happy with doors
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good delivery 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service from Callum. Doors arrived on time and have now been professionally fitted and look great. The doors were delivered by LPD who also provided an excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Really nice door. Good to have it already glazed and the delivery was swift without any problems. Good price too. Can recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Nothing to say. The order delivery and installation was good. I can only add that I am totally satisfied. Happy to purchase from your company and recommend to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very pleased with the service and quality of the door. Highly recommend 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very pleased with delivery and quality
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service.good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent internal door very good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love my doors, delivery was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely looking doors. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great doors at an unbeatable price! Recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
delivered on time with a smile ,lovely door in perfect condition correct size, I will buy from Moda again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service, the store called me to verify the order and it arrived promptly. The doors are good quality and look great fitted.
MODA Doors 5 star review on 19th July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
As described value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good doors well made. Fast reliable delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
MODA Doors is rated 4.1 based on 1,334 reviews