MODA Doors Reviews

4.03 Rating 1,184 Reviews
75 %
of reviewers recommend MODA Doors
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 81%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 88%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read MODA Doors Reviews

About MODA Doors:

MODA Doors has been created with the sole intention of bringing beautiful design and style to an area of the home which has not seen such attention before.

Our belief is that your doors should be kept in the same regard as your home furnishings, as, after all, they are just as much a part of your home, and on show as much as the rest of your home furnishings are.

Visit Website

Phone:

01642 936 033

Write Your review

Tell us how MODA Doors made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
MODA Doors 5 star review on 30th November 2021
Anonymous
MODA Doors 5 star review on 27th November 2021
Debra Paisley-Bright
MODA Doors 5 star review on 27th November 2021
Debra Paisley-Bright
MODA Doors 5 star review on 27th November 2021
Ann
MODA Doors 5 star review on 18th November 2021
Anonymous
MODA Doors 5 star review on 8th August 2021
Anita Christmas
MODA Doors 5 star review on 3rd August 2021
CATHERINE COKELL
42
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Straight forward to order and delivery was quick and kept informed all the way. Carpenter fitted doors today 1st Dec (glazed internal)was impressed by quality and construction as was I.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
The doors turned up as described, on time and in good condition. The carpenter we had putting them in remarked on there quality and sturdiness.
MODA Doors 5 star review on 30th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent communication. Delivered within a couple of days of order. Pleased with door.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
The delivery of the fire doors was superb, the door weight, finish and wrapping just BEAUTIFUL! However,I tried two different fire reg hinges.. the screw whole fell right on the join of the MDF and composite core.. which means in nearly all the cases the screw split the frame anywhere from 1-5cm. I had to sink screws into the back/front side of the door to reduce any further spliting and reinforce the area.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent customer service. Had to change some doors that were delivered and they were fast, friendly and very helpful. Would use this company again. Thank you MODA
MODA Doors 5 star review on 27th November 2021 MODA Doors 5 star review on 27th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello. I have ordered a number of doors from this company. I was advised on the delivery dates for them, different dates according to availability. The first batch arrived exactly on time and extremely well packaged. They are now installed and I am so pleased with them. The joiner said he had never fitted better doors. They are certainly very heavy and feel quality. He also commented on the hinges supplied by the company, saying it was great that they hadn’t gone for cheap. I anticipate the next delivery eagerly and would recommend this company wholeheartedly.
MODA Doors 5 star review on 27th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have not received my moda door so sorry cannot say what quality it is. It states delivery 2-5dats ordered on the 8th November
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent doors, efficient staff and service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
excellent quality doors very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We are really impressed with Moda doors website, order process, amazing delivery service by third party transport company and the fantastic quality This company deserves 5 star 🌟 and first choice tecommendation
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great quality stylish doors
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast delivery. They look wonderful I am very pleased with the whole service. Thank you
MODA Doors 5 star review on 18th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Arrived quickly and I was kept updated on delivery timeline.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered 12 Suffolk Oak Internal doors. Really pleased with the doors. Order process was easy. Delivery arranged next day. Text message from delivery firm and then rang for a delivery slot timescale. Driver spot on and doors 🚪 in perfect condition. Would definately use again. And they price match.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service from ordering to delivery. I am very pleased with the doors I ordered and I would definitely use MODA again and recommend to friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good quality door with the delivery on time as quoted
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good Product &Good Service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great product and service up to the point of delivery. Leaving a wooden door outside, in the month of November, in Scotland, is not what I consider best practice. Perhaps a review of delivery practice required. But until then delighted with the process.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great designs, quality and price. I will be getting the rest of my doors here, when the time comes.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great Service and fast delivery but I’m not sure about good quality of the particular door I bought of you. Looks like door has been built of fresh cuts wood.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
MODA Doors is rated 4.03 based on 1,184 reviews