MODA Doors Reviews

4.08 Rating 538 Reviews
75% of reviewers recommend MODA Doors

About MODA Doors: MODA Doors has been created with the sole intention of bringing beautiful design and style to an area of the home which has not seen such attention before.

Our belief is that your doors should be kept in the same regard as your home furnishings, as, after all, they are just as much a part of your home, and on show as much as the rest of your home furnishings are.

Visit Website

Phone:
01642 936 033

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how MODA Doors made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 81%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 88%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Excellent product, best price and quick service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Visit Website
"Simple to order, very solid well made door as described. convenient delivery time. Many Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"excellent quality, excellent service - fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"One of the doors that I ordered wasn't in stock at the manufacturers so was delayed - but this was fine as Callum from Moda doors kept me informed and kept emailing me to keep me up to date which was very appreciated! in the end the door came sooner than I expected anyway!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Absolutely chuffed to bits with the door. Looks fabulous in our lounge, letting light stream through into our hallway"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very nice customer service an quick delivery very pleased with my new doors"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very happy with the product"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Quick delivery received within a week . Pleasant staff very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Still not received my doors yet ! Still waiting!!! My rating is on slowness of purchased item."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Service was excellent and the customer was very impressed with the door"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"After a small hiccup, which was rectified by Moda, all is well and definitely no complaints. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Seamless from prder to delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I ordered my doors from moda doors as they were the best price on the computer,the sales person I spoke to was polite and very helpful.I am looking forward to the doors being fitted in to our property. J. Tailby."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I ordered door of moda doors they where Ment to be delivered today, when I called the delivery company I was informed they where giving the wrong address, I then called moda doors who assured me this was wrong they where going to call the delivery company and get back to me with what was happening next, I have had no other contact from moda doors after calling a few time I am extremely disappointed as I have lost a days work, hired a joiner to fit the doors an had to cancel an I will now have to lose another days work on Tuesday which none of thi was my fault an to not be informed of what is happening is extremely poor customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good service. Seems reliable."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Delighted with the customer service, very professional, door delivered on time and exactly as described"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Doors are great - shame about the rude obnoxious delivery drive, would probably not us this company again due to him"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Damaged!!! On signing for the doors the packaging looked fine but when the packaging was opened by the Carpenter hanging the doors this is what we found. Moda wouldn’t help as it was past the complaint date."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Customer Services very helpful and Delivery man couldn't have been more informative regarding timing of delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent customer service and super quick delivery everything as described would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
MODA Doors is rated 4.08 based on 538 reviews