MODA Doors Reviews

3.92 Rating 862 Reviews
71 %
of reviewers recommend MODA Doors
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 81%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 88%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read MODA Doors Reviews

About MODA Doors:

MODA Doors has been created with the sole intention of bringing beautiful design and style to an area of the home which has not seen such attention before.

Our belief is that your doors should be kept in the same regard as your home furnishings, as, after all, they are just as much a part of your home, and on show as much as the rest of your home furnishings are.

Visit Website

Phone:

01642 936 033

Write Your review

Tell us how MODA Doors made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good quality, reasonable price. would use again.
Posted 1 day ago
Good product and professional service.
MODA Doors 5 star review on 22nd September 2020
Posted 1 day ago
Came on time no damages thank
Posted 3 days ago
First class service and excellent, quality doors. Delivery was also excellent with delivery driver taking a lot of care with the doors. I need more oak doors and I will buy them from here. Thanks MODA doors
Posted 4 days ago
Door is lovely and was delivered as promised.
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for accepting my order. The service and delivery were great. A lady telephoned me to let me know when my door would arrive. It arrived on time. Thank you again.
Posted 4 days ago
Moda doors are very good quality and come with instructions for a competent DIY er .
Posted 5 days ago
Delivery good, door good quality, very satisfied with MODA
Posted 5 days ago
Very professional! Understanding! Great knowledge of the product! Very helpful staff and a very competitive prices. I would recommend MODA DOORS 100 %
Steve
MODA Doors 5 star review on 18th September 2020
Posted 5 days ago
Brilliant service, very good priced and on time delivery
MODA Doors 5 star review on 18th September 2020
Posted 5 days ago
The doors are very nice and Calluim was very helpful when I had to change my order as the doors i originally wanted were not in stock.
Posted 5 days ago
Great quality.
Posted 6 days ago
Very pleased with my new door good quality and service was excellent delivery
Posted 1 week ago
So happy with my doors , everyone comments on how nice they look .
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality doors. Matched description
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality & style
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery and great doors also fantastic price
Posted 1 week ago
Good communication and Very good doors delivery spot on thx
Posted 1 week ago
I came across Moda Doors whilst looking for a particular door. They were the cheapest I could find so I made a few phone calls and within a week the doors were being delivered. Even after a miscalculation of how many we needed they swiftly managed to add one extra to the order. A great service from start to finish and I wouldn’t hesitate in using then again. A high recommendation from me.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer service, lovely doors and very securely packaged delivery. I would definitely recommend Moda to anyone.
Posted 2 weeks ago
MODA Doors is rated 3.92 based on 862 reviews