MODA Doors Reviews

4.08 Rating 554 Reviews
75 %
of reviewers recommend MODA Doors
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 81%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read MODA Doors Reviews

About MODA Doors:

MODA Doors has been created with the sole intention of bringing beautiful design and style to an area of the home which has not seen such attention before.

Our belief is that your doors should be kept in the same regard as your home furnishings, as, after all, they are just as much a part of your home, and on show as much as the rest of your home furnishings are.

Visit Website

Phone:

01642 936 033

Write Your review

Tell us how MODA Doors made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Beautiful doors. Quick delivery. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Really pleased with doors and service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Product was great delivery time was terrible paid £35 for delivery as it says 3/5 working days waited 8 working days did put me off buying again , with no response from them at all
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I found MODA doors absolutely great! The door looks amazing!! I even rang them, just to check something. The chap I spoke to was very helpful. Overall great product great service 👍🏼
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered a white obscure glass door and it was delivered promptly. It looks good, thats all I can say.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Doors are lovely ,we have had many comments on how nice they look ,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service! Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
ORDERED NEW DOORS A COUPLE OF YEARS AGO FOR DOWNSTAIRS VERY GOOD QUALITY SO ORDERED ALL NEW DOORS FOR UPSTAIRS
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have had several dealings with MODA Doors and each time has been an absolute delight. Great products, fantastic customer service and they go above and beyond. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good customer relations, supported with specific product knowledge at the Middlesbrough show room. Very good quality doors at a reasonable price, timely delivery, all doors were very well packaged and protected. Vendor highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delivered on time and the door looks good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent product, best price and quick service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Simple to order, very solid well made door as described. convenient delivery time. Many Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
excellent quality, excellent service - fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
One of the doors that I ordered wasn't in stock at the manufacturers so was delayed - but this was fine as Callum from Moda doors kept me informed and kept emailing me to keep me up to date which was very appreciated! in the end the door came sooner than I expected anyway!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely chuffed to bits with the door. Looks fabulous in our lounge, letting light stream through into our hallway
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very nice customer service an quick delivery very pleased with my new doors
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with the product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery received within a week . Pleasant staff very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Service was excellent and the customer was very impressed with the door
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
MODA Doors is rated 4.08 based on 554 reviews