Mobility Giant Ltd Reviews

4.96 Rating 393 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Mobility Giant Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Mobility Giant Ltd Reviews

About Mobility Giant Ltd:

Mobility Giant are the UK's largest and most trusted supplier of used mobility scooters for sale and long term hire.

Visit Website

Phone:

01732 446488

Email:

enquiries@mobilitygiant.co.uk

Location:

The Old Dairy
Scords Farm
Scords Lane

Write Your review

Tell us how Mobility Giant Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Mobility Giant Ltd 5 star review on 3rd February 2021
Angela Fountaine
Mobility Giant Ltd 5 star review on 3rd February 2021
Angela Fountaine
Mobility Giant Ltd 5 star review on 25th August 2020
Ryan
Mobility Giant Ltd 5 star review on 12th April 2020
Mrs Mary Martin
Mobility Giant Ltd 5 star review on 3rd August 2019
Alison Jeffrey
Mobility Giant Ltd 5 star review on 30th July 2019
JMJ In Canterbury
Mobility Giant Ltd 5 star review on 6th February 2019
Geoff Roberts
7
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have today taken delivery of my mobility scooter with great satisfaction. Your representative Chris, was most helpful and even moved refuse bins for me in order to park my new scooter. I am satisfied so far with my new purchase and give praise to Chris who explained the operations in detail. Many thanks from Kath Winters. 25-01-2021.
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Kathleen, Thank you for your 5 star review. It's great to hear how happy you are with your scooter. Chris is brilliant and he wishes you all the best on your new scooter. Take care and if we can be of any further help in the future then please don't hesitate to get in contact with us. William Mobility Giant
Posted 4 months ago
I order a scooter for my mother on the 20th delivered 25th Jan She is absolutely delighted with the product and the care that both the company and delivery driver showed her a great company to deal with
Posted 4 months ago
Hi David, Thank you for your 5 star review. It's great to hear that your mum is delighted with her new scooter. Our driver Tyler was who delivered the scooter, I passed your kind words on to him. We wish your mum all the best on her new scooter. William Mobility Giant
Posted 4 months ago
Got my TG4 on 9/11/20 very prompt delivery and Tyler took his time and explained it all to me. I have had people ask me where I got it from and have recommended you guys to them. Thank you for the wonderful service you provided.
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Jacqueline, Thank you for your 5 star review. We really appreciate you recommending us to anyone you know. Take care and enjoy your new scooter :) William Mobility Giant
Posted 4 months ago
FANTASIC !!!! Service, very helpful, would highly recommend, delivery was quick, if your thinking of buying or renting, this is the company you should use.
Posted 6 months ago
Hello Munster, Thank you for your 5 star review. It's brilliant to hear how happy you are with the service we provided you. We wish you all the best on your new scooter. William Mobility Giant
Posted 6 months ago
Got a Beeze 4 in their sale delivered very quickly, Looked like new only problem is it would not go faster than 6mph. they took it back found the trouble but decided to give me another scooter which it new, Excellent service all round, Really recommend them
Posted 6 months ago
Hello Mr O'Neill, Thank you for your 5 star review. It's great to hear that you found our service to be excellent all round. We wish you all the best on your new scooter. William Mobility Giant
Posted 6 months ago
I bought a pre owned mobility scooter in July, there has been an ongoing issue with the lack of mileage attained. Mobility Giant have been terrific, supplying a new lithium battery, unfortunately the problem was not resolved, but they once again turned up trumps. Today they replaced my scooter, delivered by the lovely Zoe' who was so helpful. I will certainly recommend this company every time.
Posted 6 months ago
Hello David, Thanks for your 5 star review. From time to time issues do arise but we will always ensure we get them resolved nice and quickly. Take care, William Mobility Giant
Posted 6 months ago
Received my breeze s4 a week ago bought it used everything was checked looked over greg made a implement for it so i could place my rollater on back of my scooter he (greg) and staff were very helpful and enjoyable to talk to I'm really chuffed with my scooter abd i know if i need any help or advice i can contact TGA..thank you to all at TGA..
Posted 6 months ago
Hi James, Thank you for your 5 star review. We wish you all the best on your new scooter and feel free to contact us if we can be of any help. William Mobility Giant
Posted 6 months ago
Great service from start to finish and very pleased with my scooter which l received within 4 days delivered.
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Colin, Thank you for your 5 star review. It's great to hear everything went smoothly from start to finish. All the best, William Mobility Giant
Posted 6 months ago
A excellent firm to deal with William in the office gave me all the advice and information I needed ,I bought the scooter on Sunday it was delivered on Tuesday morning by Tyler who phoned me prior to delivery and explained everything about the scooter on arrival. Both William and Tyler are a credit to the company . thank you .Charles gray
Posted 6 months ago
Hello Charles, Thank you for your 5 star review. I am happy to hear that all the information that gave you was helpful in choosing the right scooter for you. Once again thank you for your kind words towards myself and our brilliant driver Tyler, we wish you all the best on your new scooter. William Mobility Giant
Posted 6 months ago
First class company to do business with no hard sell and Zoe who deliverd the scooter was a diamond nothing too much trouble well done all BrianBr
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Brian, Thank you for your 5 star review. It's great to hear that our driver Zoe was brilliant when delivering your scooter. We wish you all the best on your new machine. William Mobility Giant
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks Mobility Giant for your impeccable service, after a call and chat with one of your colleagues about my Kymco agility scooter batteries, he arranged for a engineer to call. A couple of days later just like magic an engineer arrived. Within a very short time my batteries were exchanged on my scooter. The brilliant engineer told me that the original batteries on my scooter were not holding there charge. But now it as new ones it is performing much better. Thankyou very much Mobility Giant.
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Mr Adams, Thank you for your 5 star review. We always prioritise any repair work to be done as quickly and efficiently as possible so it's great to hear that we got your issue sorted in a couple of days. All the best, William Mobility Giant
Posted 6 months ago
Bought my scooter just over a month ago. Love it, a Kimco Midi. It was delivered within a week by a lovely guy called Chris who was very helpful and went through all the details with me and then parked it in my hallway for me. Would recommend this firm to anyone needing a good quality scooter and service
Posted 7 months ago
Hello Joyce, Thank you for your 5 star review. It's great to hear how happy you are with your new scooter. I have passed your kind words on to our driver Chris, he wishes you all the best on your new scooter. Take care, William Mobility Giant
Posted 6 months ago
Absolutely brilliant company to deal with . The mobility scooter was immaculate and delivered on time .
Posted 7 months ago
Hi, Thank you for your 5 star review. It's great to hear that everything went smoothly with your order and that the scooter was immaculate. We wish you all the best on it, William Mobility Giant
Posted 7 months ago
I recieved my pride colt 2 i got a call from chris saying what time he would be with me and he was spot on.The scooter was lmmaculate and chris went through everything with me showed me how to take it apart and put my wing mirror on the opposite side for me.when i phoned the company up to buy it they were so polite and very helpful cant say enough about mobility giant i would recomend them .
Posted 7 months ago
Hello Alan, Thank you for your great review. It's fantastic to hear that the scooter is immaculate and that our driver Chris did a great job in showing you how to use. We wish you all the best on your new scooter. William Mobility Giant
Posted 7 months ago
Just received my kmco maxi xls over the moon with the company and delivery they kept me informed the scooter is in imaculate condition I can’t recommend mobility giant enough thankyou so much
Posted 8 months ago
Hello Carol, Thank you for the 5 star review. You're welcome, it's always nice to hear how happy our customers are. We wish you all the best on your new scooter. William Mobility Giant
Posted 7 months ago
chris delivered my scooter and showed me the ropes. went into detail and made sure i was at ease with everything. everything ran smoothly from start to finish and would highly recommend mobility giant. special thanks to chris, thank you.
Posted 8 months ago
Hello Andrew, Thank you for your 5 star review. It's great to hear that everything went smoothly. I have passed your kind words on to Chris and he wishes you all the best on your new scooter. William Mobility Giant
Posted 7 months ago
scooter deliverd today 28/09/2020 told batterys charged ready to , yes sure went 6 miles batterys when dead contacted company well ? had to push scooter quite a distance untill got picked up, also steering not right, appart from that scooter looks lovely, try again tommorow, nerves,
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Nigel, Thank you for your review, I am sorry to hear that the scooter we delivered this week had a couple of issues. Having personally spoken to you yesterday it was great that we have managed to organise swapping your scooter over to a new one which will be with you shortly. As much as it is rare that something goes wrong with one of our customer's orders, from time to time it does, but we will always do everything we can to resolve any issues in a timely manner. Once again I apologise for any inconvenience this has caused you Nigel and I wish you all the best on your new scooter. If I can be of any further help please be sure to call through and ask for myself. Take care, William Mobility Giant
Posted 8 months ago
This is an excellent company to deal with. It is not easy buying a mobility scooter for the first time, but staff were friendly, reassuring, professional and knowledgeable. It was refreshing to be treated as a person first. The disability came second. This is so important, as only disabled people will understand. Having said this, everything about maintaining mobility and independence was fully understood and the perfect scooter was sourced and explained to me. I even got to try it out in the wind and rain (a 'Smarti'). The scooter was delivered speedily, in beautiful condition, the fact my partner was returning to work outside of the home made delivery more urgent and mobility giant pulled out all the stops to get it to us in time. Thank you so much.
Posted 9 months ago
Hello Louise, Many thanks for the 5 star review. It's great to hear how happy you are with the way in which we treated you and dealt with your order. We wish you all the best on your new Smarti scooter and if we can be of any further help in the future then please do not hesitate to contact us. All the best, William Mobility Giant
Posted 9 months ago
Got my new wheels today thankyou @mobilitygiant would recommend to anyone they are friendly helpful and they have good range scooters to fit your needs you can buy scooters or rent scooters so fits everyone's budget
Mobility Giant Ltd 5 star review on 25th August 2020
Posted 9 months ago
Hello Ryan, Thank you for your 5 star review. It's great to hear how happy you are with the service we provided, we wish you all the best on your new scooter. Thanks, William Mobility Giant
Posted 9 months ago
This is my second scooter from Mobility Giant and because of their great service I will be helping my friend buy hers from them very shortly. I was treated like a valued customer from the initial phone call to delivery. I was kept informed at each step of the process. The scooter arrived at the promised time and was delivered by Kayleigh who was friendly, polite, knowledgeable and friendly. Good old fashioned service. Needless to say after Kayleigh left I went out on my first jaunt and didn't go bach home for an hour. THANK YOU ALL AT MOBILITY GIANT.
Posted 9 months ago
Hello Philip, Thank you for your 5 star review. We really appreciate you coming back to us for a second machine. You're more than welcome, it's so nice to hear that what we do here gives our customers their freedom back, I wish you many more jaunts out on your new scooter. William Mobility Giant
Posted 9 months ago
Mobility Giant Ltd is rated 4.96 based on 393 reviews