Mobility Giant Ltd Reviews

4.96 Rating 393 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Mobility Giant Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Mobility Giant Ltd Reviews

About Mobility Giant Ltd:

Mobility Giant are the UK's largest and most trusted supplier of used mobility scooters for sale and long term hire.

Visit Website

Phone:

01732 446488

Email:

enquiries@mobilitygiant.co.uk

Location:

The Old Dairy
Scords Farm
Scords Lane

Write Your review

Tell us how Mobility Giant Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Mobility Giant Ltd 5 star review on 3rd February 2021
Angela Fountaine
Mobility Giant Ltd 5 star review on 3rd February 2021
Angela Fountaine
Mobility Giant Ltd 5 star review on 25th August 2020
Ryan
Mobility Giant Ltd 5 star review on 12th April 2020
Mrs Mary Martin
Mobility Giant Ltd 5 star review on 3rd August 2019
Alison Jeffrey
Mobility Giant Ltd 5 star review on 30th July 2019
JMJ In Canterbury
Mobility Giant Ltd 5 star review on 6th February 2019
Geoff Roberts
7
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Well you did it again this New Breeze S3. is my 5th scooter and again exceeded all my expectations. There is nothing to say other than the customer service and delivery were all 5* and the scooter was immaculately presented. Well done MG. and thank you very much.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi there, I bought a used Rascal Vecta Sports scooter over a year ago. It has been a wonderful purchase from Mobility Giant, and the lads could not have been more helpful. As an RAF Veteran I was treated with respect by all the Staff. Thank you Guys.
Posted 2 weeks ago
If you want the best scooters at the best price and the best customer service you are in the right place. We have been hiring our scooters from Mobility Giant for years and they have never let us down.They make the whole thing so easy an dthey really do care. Thanks guys for all your help today.x.x.x.x.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely fantastic had my new scooter for a week now and there is absolutely nothing wrong with it, fantastic communication on arranging delivery and the delivery driver was super friendly thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
10/10 for customer service went above and beyond to help with my repair can't thank mobilty giant enough would defo recommend theses guys to anyone and everyone 🙂🙂
Posted 1 month ago
Mobility Giant exceptional service - prompt action, mix up on original deliver, rectified next day. Sadly scooter back axle seized on the 22nd day, helpful staff arranged collection and immediate refund. For service, staff and product knowledge would highly recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Very good company true to ther word fully trusted all garented very understanding will go out of way to help☆☆☆☆☆
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutly great service and the 2 men that brought the scooter were sooo helpful and friendly and nothing was 2 much trouble. Highly reccomend this company.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Mark, Thank you for your 5 star review! It's great to hear how happy you are with the service we have provided for you. We wish you all the best on your new wheels, William Mobility Giant
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service Larry was very helpful Mark delivered my scooter one day early Would recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Gary, Thank you for your 5 star review! It's brilliant to hear that you found our service to be excellent. We wish you all the best on your new wheels, William Mobility Giant
Posted 1 month ago
I would definitely recommend this company for buying or renting a scooter the service is impeccable the scooter is in excellent condition will definitely do business again in the future
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Danny, Thank you for your 5 star review! It's great to hear how happy you are with your scooter and the service we provided. We wish you all the best on your new wheels, William Mobility Giant
Posted 1 month ago
Word of mouth lead me too Moblity giant customer service is first class took delivery of a Kymco maxi 2 weeks ago it has given me my independence and freedom everything is first class thank you Moblity giant highly recommend this company kind regards sandra 😀
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Sandra, Thank you for your 5 star review! It's fantastic to hear how happy you are with your new scooter, we wish you all the best on your new wheels. William Mobility Giant
Posted 1 month ago
Further to my tentative review regards battery charging issues MG acted in a very timely manner and sent me a brand new charger. It arrived yesterday and after charging my new scooter overnight we set off shopping this morning. After a 2 mile return trip I then went for a long ride all around Hedon. A very very happy customer. Thank you so much.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Beverley, Thank you for updating us on your experience, we're very pleased to hear that have already been able to enjoy a trip out on your new scooter. All the best, William Mobility Giant
Posted 1 month ago
This is a tentative review as I got my colt 2.0 scooter delivered this morning by Mark a lovely guy. After he left it suddenly came cloudy spitting with rain. I went to put scooter in garage and it wouldn't move forward. The guy who cuts my grass happened to be there and flicked the speed switch between 3 and 6 mph it then moved forward into garage. there was an array of battery lights which were a little confusing. However when I plugged charger in yellow light flashed and went out fan tried to come in and stopped. Rang MG and Darren in workshop said he would courier me a new charger. The scooter looks in fantanstic condition certainly showroom. I was upgraded from my first choice which I was delighted by. Hoping the new charger will sort things out it looks and feels a beautiful scooter.
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Beverley, Thank you for your review! It's great to hear how happy you are with the condition of your scooter. Having spoken to Darren he said that the new charger resolved the issue. We wish you all the best on your new scooter and please do not hesitate to contact us if we can be of any further help. Thanks, William Mobility Giant
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service,superb scooter it was delivered safely and everything was explained I would definitely recommend this company
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Danny, Thank you for your 5 star review! It's great to hear how happy you are with the service we provided. We wish you all the best on your new scooter. William Mobility Giant
Posted 1 month ago
A big thank you for the fantastic Kymco Maxi XLS, delivered to my father-in-law last week. Customer service was second to none from start to finish, communication was easy and friendly. The scooter arrived in top condition, looks brand new and works flawless. There is a very happy in-law - mobile again and out for trips with the dog. Staying in the far Northeast of Scotland, the scooter was delivered by a courier service. That was a bit of a hiccup, but not really in Mobility Giant's hands. The amazing MG staff certainly made up for it in a unique way! ;) I hope the scooter will roll for a long time, but if not, we wouldn't hesitate to use Mobility Giant again! Thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Joseph, Thank you for your 5 star review! You're more than welcome, we're extremely pleased to hear how happy you are with the service we provided. We wish your father-in-law all the best on his new scooter. William Mobility Giant
Posted 1 month ago
Lee delivered my scooter this morning very friendly and informative very pleased with the start to finish service thank you mobility giant and lee for delivering
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Margaret, Thank you for your 5 star review. It's great to hear how happy you are with the service we provided :) We wish you all the best on your new scooter. William Mobility Giant
Posted 3 months ago
Its only fair that I write an update of my earlier review. After a no show to fix my husbands scooter due to a technical error. The staff at Mobility Giant have gone above and beyond to get my husband back on the road. He loves his scooter as it gives him the sense of freedom, without it he's lost. My husband suffered a devastating stroke 6 yrs ago at the age of 48. It has changed his life for ever, no longer able to work as an electrician or drive hes lost his identity and purpose. However his scooter has given him a new lease of life. So imagine his heart ache knowing he can't get out but thank fully Richard and his team are pulling out the stops to make it all ok again for him. We can not thank you enough for putting this situation right. I'm so impressed with how they've looked after my husband. Mobility Giant are able to admit when they're wrong and they make damn sure they put it right. Thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Dee, Thank you so much for your updated review. It's great to hear how happy you are with the service we provided in having your issue put right and getting your husband back up and running in quick time on a new scooter. I am really sorry to hear of your husband's stroke 6 years ago, such a young age to have had a life-changing incident like that to happen to them so my heart goes out to him. It's really nice to see that the work we do here can make such a difference to our customer's lives. I wish your husband all the best on his new scooter and please do not hesitate to contact us if we can be of any further help. All the best, William Mobility Giant
Posted 3 months ago
I would like to thank mobility giant staff a.big thank you for all your first class service that they give I phone last week to say I was having trouble with my scooter with in 24 hours I had a phone call from them asking me what was worry with my scooter I told them they said they would replace it with another one that what you call first class service if any body who wants a scooter don’t go to any one else befor you go to mobility Giants as the service you get is first class I get my new scooter on the 24th of February
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Royston, Thank you for your 5 star review. It's great to hear how happy you are with the service we provided you. We try our best to always sort an issue out as quickly as possible as we understand the importance of your scooter. If we can be of any further help in the future then do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks, William Mobility Giant
Posted 3 months ago
5*service from start to delivery, would not hesitate to recommend Mobility Giant, my scooter arrived in showroom condition by a nice man who went through all the controls and paperwork. If I ever want to upgrade this would be my first choice.
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Cyril, Thank you for your 5 star review. It's great to hear how happy you are with the service we have provided you. We wish you all the best on your new scooter. William Mobility Giant
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant service. My husband wanted to purchase an 8mph scooter to replace my original 4mph one as a surprise for me. We also needed the scooter to fit into the garage of our Motorhome when we are on holiday. Thanks to William’s patience, numerous emails and precise measuring, we finally purchased a Rascall Vecta Sport in the Colbalt Blue. We are so pleased with this scooter which has everything I need from suspension, very comfy seat, 8mph and long distance range . Also this scooter looks so modern and practical with the fairing and cubby hole for phone, purse, etc as well as the phone charger onboard. We can thoroughly recommend Mobility Giant for help in choosing the right scooter for me. With quick delivery, brilliant prices, great customer service - special thanks to William for going above and beyond. Nothing is too much trouble even if we emailed many times asking for another measurement or just checking what features the scooter had. Because the scooter is an 8mph model, it has to be registered with DVLA - no problem as Mobility Giant fill in the correct form which is sent to me and all I had to do was enter my date of birth and sign it (even gave me a stamped envelope to send to DVLA). Unlike some other mobility scooter stockists, we never felt pressured into buying quickly, and felt we could take as long as we needed to decide to purchase or not. I would definitely buy my next mobility scooter from Mobility Giant in the future.
Mobility Giant Ltd 5 star review on 3rd February 2021 Mobility Giant Ltd 5 star review on 3rd February 2021
Posted 4 months ago
Mobility Giant Ltd is rated 4.96 based on 393 reviews