Mobility Giant Ltd Reviews

4.95 Rating 225 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Mobility Giant Ltd

About Mobility Giant Ltd: Mobility Giant are the UK's largest and most trusted supplier of used mobility scooters for sale and long term hire.

Visit Website

Phone:
01732 446488

Email:
enquiries@mobilitygiant.co.uk

Location:
The Old Dairy
Scords Farm
Scords Lane

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Mobility Giant Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Own Driver
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Geoff Roberts
"Almost a year ago I bought a mobility scooter from Mobility Giant. Every enquiry before I bought was met with enthusiasm and a good underpinning knowledge of their products. Rather than push for a sale, the suitability of the product and satisfaction of the customer was the priority. After careful consideration a used Kymco Agility scooter was sent at a very reasonable price. Despite the delivery process being a debacle - no fault of Mobility Giant, and the scooter having a fault, my initial impression of this company held fast. The team of young men who work there set about sending another scooter that was perfect. There were no excuses, no justifications, just apologies and a determination to put things right for me. Because of a fall I have been unable to use the scooter since July, but I am back to using it and it has developed a small fault within 10 days of the warranty running out. No quibbles whatsoever from this company. They are going to put it right. When you have a disibility, everything takes twice as long and seems much harder to accomplish. So a company that understands this, empathises, and has a can-do attitude is so refreshing and encouraging to deal with. If I could give Mobility Giant 10 stars I certainly would! They have great products, commendable ethics and integrity. Rare commodities in a struggling commercial climate."
Posted 3 months ago
5
Chris Rathbone
"I would just like to say thank you to Mobility Giant for helping me to regain my independence, not only for supplying me with a magnificent scooter, the all-round service you gave me was exceptional. Both before and after I purchased my scooter your team was extremely helpful, down to when my scooter was delivered all the extra paperwork was there an easy to understand, plus the paperwork that needed filling out and posting, was ready for me to sign with prepaid envelopes for me to do so. Therefore I just like to say many thanks again for your help in getting me mobile, from me and my dog who now enjoys longer walks. I will most definitely recommend you to anyone who needs a mobility scooter."
Posted 11 months ago
Sally Berry
"The scooter is the best thing I have ever bought ! My little dog Tiki and I both love it so much! She rides happily on roads and loves gambolling freely alongside as we travel the miles of award winning cycle paths here in Manchester. Living alone this gives me endless opportunities to meet and greet and I love being out in the fresh air everyday. Shopping is so easy. The scooter brings me so much joy it was spray painted by Mick Flanagan to celebrate the life enhancing independence it has brought me."
Posted 1 year ago
"Not very often that you get to deal with a company/business AS GOOD AS MobiltyGiant...... 5XXXXX Thanks to William for his excellent service on the phone and special thanks to Dan the delivery guy...He's a proper geezer with a fantastic, helpful and joyous manner, a credit to the business. PS Danny, I hope you get that pay rise? Folks, from my experience of dealing with these people you will not find better....anywhere!"
Posted 2 days ago
Hello Tony,

Thanks for the awesome 5 star review and for the personal compliment for the service I provided you. I have also passed this on to Dan who appreciates your comments about the delivery...he wishes you all the best on your new scooter.

If we can be of any further help in the future, then please do not hesitate to get in contact with us.

Thank you,

William
Mobility Giant
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Delivery went smoothly and driver talked through everything"
Posted 2 days ago
Hello Rachel,

Thanks for taking the time to write your review.

I wish you all the best on your new scooter.

William
Mobility Giant
Posted 2 days ago
"First class company, most helpful and understanding. Any difficulties are rectified promptly and without hesitation. Highly recommended."
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Terry,

Thanks for taking the time to write your great 5 star review.

I wish you all the best on your new scooter.

Kind regards,

William
Mobility Giant
Posted 4 days ago
"I saw your website, and visited your premises, where you showed me a selection of all terrain scooters. I chose a Breeze S3, which was at a very good price. The friendly and helpful service was excellent. A couple of days later it was delivered by Tony, who showed me everything I needed to know. I was also over the moon to find that you had upgraded the model at no additional cost. Everything about this company is top rate. If you can't visit their premises, don't worry. The scooter you choose will be delivered to you in absolute top condition, and the service you get throughout the whole process will be first rate,"
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Peter,

Thanks for coming down to us and purchasing a scooter and writing such a brilliant review about our service. Glad we managed to point you in the right direction of one, the Breeze S3 really is a great machine.

We all wish you the best on your new scooter and look forward to hearing from you in the future.

Many thanks,,

William
Mobility Giant
Posted 4 days ago
"Just received Mayfair 8 Deluxe looks better in daylight than pictures excellent service especially on the delivery with Zoeee in charge, on time, explained everything in detail super customer skills keep up the good work."
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Helmut,

Thanks for taking the time to review your recent purchase with us.

It's great to hear that you love the scooter and that the service Zoe provided was superb.

Enjoy your new scooter.

Many thanks,

William
Mobility Giant
Posted 1 week ago
"Having recently rented a Kymco Maxi XLS Mobility Scooter was delivered yesterday 10.05.19,by member of there team,he showed me to you use it, what was what and everything I have to say I'm delighted with this company MG on there 100% absolutely caring staff Again thank you so much I now have my freedom back Ian"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Ian,

Thanks for the great feedback and taking the time to write your review.

It's nice to hear that you loved the service provided by all our staff. I wish you all the best on your new scooter.

Kind regards,

William
Mobility Giant
Posted 1 week ago
"I found you on line, spoke to you on the phone, found my way to your farm (that was fun!). At every stage I was met with friendly, helpful and willing people. Tyler arrived today and adjusted the seat to my liking, explained all the controls clearly and pleasantly. Tried the scooter out, love it even more than when I rode one at Toys Hill. Tyler's a really nice guy. Can't fault you for customer service. What more can anyone say? Oh yes! Thanks for the Easter eggs."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Jan,

Thanks for the 5 star review. It was great to meet you at our location here in Kent.

I hope you enjoyed the Easter gift. All the best on your new scooter and if we can be of any further help, then please do not hesitate to contact us.

Thanks,

William
Mobility Giant
Posted 1 week ago
"zoe was very very helpfull she explained every thing to me she even rang me last noght telling me what time she woul be to me very happy indeed many thanks to zoe"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Derek,

Thanks for the great feedback about our driver Zoe.

I wish you all the best on your new scooter.

Kind regards,

William
Posted 1 week ago
"How refreshing in this day and age to be treated so wonderfully well by a UK company. Buying a TGA Breeze S3 from Mobility Giant has been a most pleasant and unique experience from my first enquiry, through purchasing, then on to communications and delivery. Absolutely first class service at all stages. All those I spoke to were helpful and respectful. When Dan arrived to deliver the scooter, he went into great detail, explaining all I needed to know about driving, registering and insuring with tips regarding maintenance and service where needed. My sincere thanks to all at MG. I thoroughly recommend this company to anyone looking to buy a first class product from a first class group of knowledgeable and courteous people."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Mike,

Thank you for taking the time to write such an in depth review about the experience you had using us to purchase your Breeze S3 Scooter.

We all wish you the best on your new scooter and we look forward to supplying you more scooters in the future.

Many thanks,

William
Mobility Giant
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I recently purchased a scooter from MG. There was a hitch due to me changing my mind. However everything was sorted out without any trouble, everyone was helpful and patient .You are an exceptionally first class company.Thank you for all your help and advice."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi David,

Thanks for the great 5 star review.

We wish you all the best on your new scooter.

Many thanks,

William
Mobility Giant
Posted 3 weeks ago
"From point of ordering to point of delivery I couldn't of asked for better service. Zoe the delivery lady was brilliant, very pleasant, she explained everything about the scooter, she's a great asset to Mobility Gaint. I would definitely recommend this company to everyone."
Posted 1 month ago
Good afternoon Jill,

Thanks for taking the time to review our company.

I have passed your kind words on to Zoe and she, as well as everyone else here, wishes you all the best on your new scooter.

Many thanks,

William
Mobility Giant
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Just a few words to say how pleased I am with the KYMCO scooter delivered on Wednesday. Zoe arrived in good time and gave me excellent instructions to operate the scooter. I shall be very willing to mention your company to my friends and look forward dealing with you in future. Regards Douglas"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Douglas,

Thanks for the great 5 star review.

We love recommendations so we look forward to offering our great service to any friends or family members you send our way.

Take care on your new scooter.

William
Mobility Giant
Posted 1 month ago
"Zoe who delivered the scooter to my mum was fantastic, she was very patient and demonstrated the scooter in great depth Big thanks to zoe from my mum Highly recommended company will definitely use this company again"
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Mrs Bonarius,

Fantastic review, thanks for taking the time to write it.

I have passed your kind words onto Zoe and we all wish you the best on your new scooter.

Thanks,

William
Mobility Giant
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service and quick and easy kept informed from order to delivery. ordered sunday delivered Thursday on time , slight mistake with V55 one quick call and all sorted at no cost ."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Simon,

Thanks for the awesome review.

I wish you all the best on your new scooter.

Kind regards,

William
Mobility Giant
Posted 1 month ago
"Was regularly kept in touch regarding delivery, and arrived when promised. Had help and advice on the phone when enquiring before purchase. Zoe delivered the machine and patiently explained all I needed to know. She spent time making sure it was the right fit for me and was extremely helpful."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Sheila,

Thank you for the great 5 star review.

Its good to hear you love your new scooter and that we made the whole process from initial call to delivery extremely.

Many thanks,

William
Mobility Giant
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful staff. Price for the scooter was very reasonable. I would have given 5 stars but the delivery let it down.... not delivered on the day I was expecting and did not receive a phone call to inform me and when it was finally delivered it was 2 hours later than given."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Tom,

Thank you for your great feedback, I am very pleased that the scooter has met your expectations and you're happy with the price.

I am sorry to hear the scooter arrived a day late, we have looked into this and it was an error on our couriers part, we have now made sure this won't happen again to anyone in the future.

I hope you enjoy your new scooter.

Many thanks,

William
Mobility Giant
Posted 1 month ago
"I would like to thank you for your excellent service. I have bought a TGA breeze and a Smartie from you, both at excellent prices. Also your service was so good. Your staff have treated me with such care both on the telephone and at my home. I really am grateful. Also delighted with my waterproof cover which arrived this morning. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend you and I will certainly be using your services again. Thank you again"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Pat,

Cheers for the great feedback about your scooters.

We wish you all the best on your 2 new scooters.

Many thanks,

William
Mobility Giant
Posted 1 month ago
"I would like to thank you for the prompt and courteous way my order was dealt with. I am very happy with my mobility scooter, can't wait for better weather."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Sidney,

Thanks for the 5 star review.

I wish you all the best on your new scooter.

William
Mobility Giant
Posted 1 month ago
"I would give more stars if I could. This scooter has 'opened up the world' to me. I was house bound but not longer. Wonderful service. 'Thank You' Larry for all your help choosing my scooter and have got to mention the lovely delivery Lady. 'Thank You' Zoe for all your care and 'driving instructions'. Can thoroughly recommend Mobility Giant."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Lynne,

Thanks for the 5 star review.

Larry and Zoe both send their regards to you and everyone else at mobility Giant wish you all the best on your new scooter.

William
Mobility Giant
Posted 1 month ago
"I brought a mobility scooter on line, but when is was delivered if was found not to be suitable for my wife. With out any fuss or what nots, Mobility Giant had collected the scooter and a full refund made with in seven days. You could not ask for more"
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Peter,

Thank you for the 5 star review.

It's a shame a mobility is not suitable for her needs however if this changes then please contact us again and we will be more than happy to help.

Kind regards,

William
Mobility Giant
Posted 2 months ago
Mobility Giant Ltd is rated 4.95 based on 225 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support