Mobility Giant Ltd Reviews

4.96 Rating 308 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Mobility Giant Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Mobility Giant Ltd Reviews

About Mobility Giant Ltd:

Mobility Giant are the UK's largest and most trusted supplier of used mobility scooters for sale and long term hire.

Visit Website

Phone:

01732 446488

Email:

enquiries@mobilitygiant.co.uk

Location:

The Old Dairy
Scords Farm
Scords Lane

Write Your review

Tell us how Mobility Giant Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great service the scooter was like brand new the engineer Tyler was very helpful and explained everything I thank you mobility giant
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Website ordering was a problem but once reported, Mobility Giant contacted and went through the glitch on the system together which meant I could order my scooter. Customer service was brilliant. I was updated regularly on the delivery of my scooter. Jason who delivered the scooter was great too. Helpful and knowledgeable about the scooter I purchased. Would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Paula,

Thank you for your great 5-star review.

Glad you love your new scooter, we have now amended our website to ensure that placing an order online is extremely easy and problem free.

Your kind words have been passed on to our driver Jason, he along with all of our staff at Mobility Giant wish you all the best on your new scooter.

Take care,

William
Mobility Giant
Posted 1 week ago
The scooter arrived well on time ,the driver Tyler phoned to say he was on his way. He explained everything very clearly was very helpful and friendly. First class service
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Stephen,

Thanks for the great review.

Your kind comments towards Tyler have been passed on and he wishes you all the best on your new scooter.

Thanks,

William
Mobility Giant
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Dan who delivered my scooter was the man very friendly And helpful couldn’t do enough to help and inform, Also show me all that the had to offer. Must be proud of him and service he gives to customers and MOBILITY GIANT. Mr K Harvey very pleased customer
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Keith,

Thanks for the 5-star review.

Your kind words have been passed on to our driver Dan, he and all of us here wish you all the best on your new scooter.

Thanks,

William
Mobility Giant
Posted 1 week ago
Staff very helpful when I contacted them over a problem with my scooter your all stars thankyou so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Katrina,

Thanks for the great review.

Glad we managed to get your problem sorted nice and quickly.

William
Mobility Giant
Posted 1 week ago
My Comet Pro was delivered on time by a really nice helpful man, Jason. The scooter is in excellent condition and is so far, serving me very well. Excellent company to do business with. Keith
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Keith,

Thanks for the great review.

Your kind words have been passed on to Jason, he and everyone else here at Mobility Giant wish you all the best on your new scooter.

All the best,

William
Mobility Giant
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mobility giant were brilliant when I was attacked by two. People, the man bounced on kicked my scooter he bent the suspension. Mobility giant took it for repair and loaned me one the next day ,I now have mine back as good as new. Thank you very much 👏
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Mr Stanfield,

Thank you for taking the time to write your review...it's extremely sad to hear your story, we're just very glad that you were not hurt and that we managed to get you back up and running again nice and quickly with a loan machine.

Whenever we carry out a repair job you can be rest assured that our engineers will make it as good as it was before the damaged to the scooter was done.

We wish you all the best on your newly repaired scooter.

Take care,

William
Mobility Giant
Posted 3 weeks ago
What a really nice company to deal with very friendly to talk to nothing is to much trouble they make sure your happy with your scooter or they will change it no hassles. Price's are very good to,if anyone needs a scooter check this firm first your be happy you did ,many thanks again give you 10 stars robert j
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Robert,

Thank you for taking the time to write your brilliant 5 star review.

It's great that you think we're a friendly bunch here at Mobility Giant and a great company to deal with, it means a lot us.

We wish you all the best on your new scooter.

Thanks,

William
Mobility Giant
Posted 3 weeks ago
I bought my scooter at mobility giant excellent service. Lovely people. Delivered by matt really nice guy. And most of all I love my new scooter. Thanks to all for an excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Barry,

Thanks for taking the time to write your review, it's great to hear that you love your new scooter.

We wish you all the best and look forward to hearing from you in the future.

William
Mobility Giant
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Barry,

Thank you for your great 5 star review.

It's great to hear that you love your new scooter. Your kind words have been passed on to our driver Matt.

All the best,

William
Mobility Giant
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had my invacare comet pro delivered this morning by a really nice gentleman called Chris he explained everything I needed to know. He was Also very friendly and happy. Chris also made a huge fuss of my border collie George which was really sweet bless him all in all superb service and I’m over the moon with my new scooter I’d recommend mobility giant to everyone wanting a new Mobility scooter I’d give 10 stars ⭐️ if I could
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the awesome 5 star review Sharon, they go a long way to proving just how good our service and scooters are.

Your kind words have been passed onto our driver Chris, he wishes you all the best on your new scooter and he also says hi to border collie George.

Take care and enjoy your new scooter.

William
Mobility Giant
Posted 1 month ago
Brian B. My wife has just recently purchased a Kymco Midi XLS from MG and is absolutely delighted with it. The quality is second to none, so much so that if you didn't know otherwise you would say that it was brand new. I too am disabled and am seriously thinking about buying one for myself. The staff are all very polite, helpful and willing to help in any way they can. WELL DONE MG. KEEP IT UP.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Brian,

Thanks for the 5 star review, we really appreciate it.

Awesome to hear how happy you are with the condition of your wife's new scooter, that's all down to our highly trained engineers.

We look forward to supplying you with a new scooter soon.

All the best,

William
Mobility Giant
Posted 1 month ago
Asked Mobility Giant for advice on scooter requirements due to local terrain. Constructive advice given so Purchased a used Kymco Maxi XLS. Purchase went without a hitch and delivery was on time, courier took away all packaging and ensured I was fully familiar with the controls. Scooter does exactly what it says "on the tin" very pleased with performance which means I can now accompany when she takes our dog for a walk on the local countryside. Only concern with scooter is occasional intermittent operation of the ignition switch, contacted MG service dept. who advised they would arrange for a service engineer to attend and rectify, free of charge. Top class service all-round would recommend MG Ltd any day. Phil Richardson
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Phil,

We really appreciate you going to the great lengths of writing such a fantastic 5 star review for us.

It's great to hear that the scooter has bought a whole new lease on life for you, I wish you many happy days walking your dog in the countryside.

Thanks and we look forward to hearing back from you in the future.

William
Mobility Giant
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service to deliver the Breeze4. And after 6 months and a few days you went beyond your obligations to help cure a battery problem. Rare to find such service these days.. Nigel comes in for special thanks. This is a company worthy of trust
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Alan,

Thanks for going to the effort of writing your review.

It's great that to hear that you love the service we've provided you over the past 6 months. I have passed your kind words onto Nigel.

We both wish you all the best on your new scooter.

Thanks,

William
Mobility Giant
Posted 1 month ago
My scooter was delivered by Chris who explained all scooter functions thoroughly. Very pleased with the actual scooter. Good value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Carol,

Thanks for the great 5 star review.

It's great to hear that you love your new scooter and the service that we provided you.

We wish you all the best on your new scooter.

William
Mobility Giant
Posted 2 months ago
I bought a 1 year old TGA Breeze with canopy and it looks almost brand new. Jason delivered it, explained all the controls, and was very helpful in general. The scooter was half the price of a new one and excellent value. Many thanks to all at Mobility Giant.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Gary,

Thanks for the great 5 star review.

The scooters we send out are always in such superb condition, it's a testament to our large team of engineers who make sure everything is fully prepped and checked over before the scooter is delivered.

I have passed your kind words on to our driver Jason, he along with myself and everyone else at Mobility Giant wish you all the best on your new TGA Breeze S4.

Thanks,

William
Mobility Giant
Posted 2 months ago
we bought a very nice scooter from this firm after hearing about them on the internet, an orion and although it looks like new it is a referbished one (very nice job on it) we have had a slight hiccup with it but after talking to william it was soon resolved and now have found them to be very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Cyril,

Thank you for taking the time to write your great review.

Any scooter we send out is always in superb condition, that falls on our engineering department who ensure all machines are fully checked and prepped to every inch of their lives.

Glad that I resolved your issue for you.

All the best on your scooter,

William
Mobility Giant
Posted 2 months ago
Being one not given to detail I didn't realise until I read some reviews just now...and then checked it out...that the scooter I had delivered today was second hand.... I would never have known ! I had bought a Velco scooter in January but found it very quick and jerky in starting off and didn't feel safe enough to use it after trying it out a few times with a couple of friends who also found it jerky so I have been without one til today. Not only did I receive a great looking scooter but it was delivered by a great looking guy...Jason who was as pleasing to the eye as he was helpful.. bless him ! I found the design of my new Kymco XLS so much better and easier to use and feel confident on it already after my initial practise runs. It was a very good buy and also looks cool enough for my street cred to remain intact ! Can't wait to choose some flags etc to decorate it to look a bit more like a Harley Davidson !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Christine,

Thanks for taking the time to write your 5 star review.

Your comments towards Jason are brilliant, certainly made us laugh and it has made his head that little bit bigger haha.

We love the sound of you trying to 'pimp' your new scooter to look more like a Harley Davidson, you're more than welcome to send us a picture once done, we'd love to see it.

I wish you all the best on your new scooter.

William
Mobility Giant
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service bought TGA S4 after week had technical fault Mobility Giant was quick to repair it and ensured that I was not left without a scooter. From the time of purchase to the time of receiving my scooter back Mobility Giant were excellent. I would always use Mobility Giant for a new scooter. Well done for running a successful business
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Darren,

Thanks for such a great 5 star review.

We always ensure that if a problem with the scooter does occur that we are fast to act in repairing it and getting it back to you.

I wish you all the best on your scooter and we look forward to hearing back from you in the future.

William
Mobility Giant
Posted 2 months ago
Delivered on time, and Chris fully explained the controls and workings.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello,

Thanks for taking the time to write your review.

We wish you all the best on your new scooter.

William
Mobility Giant
Posted 2 months ago
Mobility Giant have come up tops again! Having noted my previous comment on my review they have kindly contacted me and refunded the difference! I would give this company 6 stars if I could, their customer service is unbeatable.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Pauline,

Thanks once again for reviewing us.

We certainly put a lot of effort into the customer service we provide, so it's very rewarding to hear positive back from you.

Once again I wish you all the best on your new scooter.

William
Mobility Giant
Posted 2 months ago
Mobility Giant Ltd is rated 4.96 based on 308 reviews