Mobility Giant Ltd Reviews

4.96 Rating 404 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Mobility Giant Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Mobility Giant Ltd Reviews

About Mobility Giant Ltd:

Mobility Giant are the UK's largest and most trusted supplier of used mobility scooters for sale and long term hire.

Visit Website

Phone:

01732 446488

Email:

enquiries@mobilitygiant.co.uk

Location:

The Old Dairy
Scords Farm
Scords Lane

Write Your review

Tell us how Mobility Giant Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Mobility Giant Ltd 5 star review on 15th July 2021
Paul Mudge
Mobility Giant Ltd 5 star review on 8th July 2021
Joe Lynch
Mobility Giant Ltd 5 star review on 3rd February 2021
Angela Fountaine
Mobility Giant Ltd 5 star review on 3rd February 2021
Angela Fountaine
Mobility Giant Ltd 5 star review on 25th August 2020
Ryan
Mobility Giant Ltd 5 star review on 12th April 2020
Mrs Mary Martin
Mobility Giant Ltd 5 star review on 3rd August 2019
Alison Jeffrey
9
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have been very pleased with the Pride Go Go Elite Traveller Sport scooter that I purchased from you a few months ago. I have also been impressed with all people at Mobility Giant that I have dealt with, including delivery drivers, the various people who have answered my phone and email queries and the accounts people who readily gave me a price-match refund when another Sport was reduced in price soon after I bought mine. If you want to buy a scooter, this is the company to buy it from!
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service very friendly scooter is perfect nice to be out and about only thing that was wrong the advert says scooter was fully charged ready to go and it wasn't and you advised in description that is comes with solid tyres but it don't overall 9/10
Posted 4 days ago
I recently purchased my second Mobility Scooter from Mobility Giant. Received the same excellent service from the staff at MG, including delivery and after sales. I would highly recommend this company to anyone looking to buy a used Mobility Scooter.
Posted 2 weeks ago
When you are buying or renting a scooter the can’t do enough for you however when something goes wrong I.e a 3 day old scooter breaks down and you want your money back they drag their heels and make it as difficult as possible for you avoid at all cost
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have only had my Kymco Agility a few days but I'm so glad I made the decision to hire one from Mobility Giant From a phone call to Billy in there shop to the engineer who delivered it there friendliness there help and understanding of my severe disability was truly amazing The scooter has changed my life from being housebound to having some independence back to go out again to meet friends and do my photography I definitely recommend these guy's for anyone wanting a mobility scooter
Mobility Giant Ltd 5 star review on 15th July 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Happy to recommend Mobility Giant. My second TGA Breeze with canopy scooter purchased from this company. They are so helpful, understanding and professional. No problem is too small for them to help and advise on.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great company, great service, delighted with my Kymco xls Should have bought this years ago ! Complete freedom to enjoy all the activities with the grandchilren
Mobility Giant Ltd 5 star review on 8th July 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
Everyone was very helpful and spent time advising me which scooter would be best for my needs I would recommend having a scooter from them as they are very reliable and helpful
Posted 4 weeks ago
They were so helpful, the first scooter wasn't comfortable for me but it was no problem for them, They exchanged the scooter for one that was perfect for me. They were so nice and helpful I highly recommend them they do what they say a perfect company. I would buy from them because you don't have to worry about any problems.
Posted 1 month ago
Received my Maxi xls today and I’m delighted !! It really was in a ‘Like New’ condition (1917 model too) Delivery was trouble free, all the way to Glasgow. Excellent service J Lynch
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Joe, Thank you for your 5 star review! It's great to hear that you're delighted with your new Maxi XLS. We wish you all the best on your new wheels, William Mobility Giant
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic company to do business with - Ordered my TGA Supersport from them and the level of service from Mobility Giant has been nothing short of outstanding. Automated emails and texts that told me the status of my order, an initial phone call to arrange a delivery date (which was around 7 days after my initial order). On delivery the driver had the Supersport all set up and ready to go with batteries fully charged. He explained everything to me patiently and we also went through all the paperwork. The Supersport is an amazing scooter and was in excellent condition. Fantastic all-round service and I've ended up with a much better, much more capable scooter than if I'd purchased one brand new from a different dealer. I would highly recommend Mobility Giant to anyone considering purchasing a mobility scooter..
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Guy, Thank you for your 5 star review! It's great to hear how happy you are with the service we provided and and it's fantastic to hear that because you purchased from us you now have a much better scooter for your needs :) We wish you all the best on your new TGA Supersport. Take care, William Mobility Giant
Posted 1 month ago
Well you did it again this New Breeze S3. is my 5th scooter and again exceeded all my expectations. There is nothing to say other than the customer service and delivery were all 5* and the scooter was immaculately presented. Well done MG. and thank you very much.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Derek, Thank you for coming back to us for the 5th time, we really appreciate your business. It's great to hear how happy you are with the service we provided for you over the years. We wish you all the best on your new scooter. William Mobility Giant
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there, I bought a used Rascal Vecta Sports scooter over a year ago. It has been a wonderful purchase from Mobility Giant, and the lads could not have been more helpful. As an RAF Veteran I was treated with respect by all the Staff. Thank you Guys.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Dennis, Thank you for your 5 star review! It's great to hear how happy you are with the purchase of your rascal vecta sport. Take care, William Mobility Giant
Posted 1 month ago
If you want the best scooters at the best price and the best customer service you are in the right place. We have been hiring our scooters from Mobility Giant for years and they have never let us down.They make the whole thing so easy an dthey really do care. Thanks guys for all your help today.x.x.x.x.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Hazel, Thank you for your review! You're more than welcome, it's brilliant to hear how happy you have been with the service we have provided for you over the years. Take care, William Mobility Giant
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely fantastic had my new scooter for a week now and there is absolutely nothing wrong with it, fantastic communication on arranging delivery and the delivery driver was super friendly thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Jodie, Thank you for your 5 star review! You're welcome, it's great to hear how happy you are with the service we provided and the scooter itself. All the best, William Mobility Gaint
Posted 1 month ago
10/10 for customer service went above and beyond to help with my repair can't thank mobilty giant enough would defo recommend theses guys to anyone and everyone 🙂🙂
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Michael, Thank you for your 5 star review! It's great to hear that how quickly and efficiently we sorted your issue out for you. All the best, William Mobility Gaint
Posted 1 month ago
Mobility Giant exceptional service - prompt action, mix up on original deliver, rectified next day. Sadly scooter back axle seized on the 22nd day, helpful staff arranged collection and immediate refund. For service, staff and product knowledge would highly recommend
Posted 3 months ago
Hi William, Thank you for your 5 star review! It's great to hear that we have given you exceptional service. We're sorry to hear that the scooter had an issue, from time to time stuff can go wrong but we pride ourselves on how quickly we resolve these issues. If we can be of any further help in the future then please give us a call. All the best, William Mobility Giant
Posted 1 month ago
Very good company true to ther word fully trusted all garented very understanding will go out of way to help☆☆☆☆☆
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Graham , Thank you for your 5 star review! It's great to hear what you think about our company :) All the best, William Mobility Giant
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutly great service and the 2 men that brought the scooter were sooo helpful and friendly and nothing was 2 much trouble. Highly reccomend this company.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Mark, Thank you for your 5 star review! It's great to hear how happy you are with the service we have provided for you. We wish you all the best on your new wheels, William Mobility Giant
Posted 3 months ago
Very good service Larry was very helpful Mark delivered my scooter one day early Would recommend
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Gary, Thank you for your 5 star review! It's brilliant to hear that you found our service to be excellent. We wish you all the best on your new wheels, William Mobility Giant
Posted 3 months ago
Mobility Giant Ltd is rated 4.96 based on 404 reviews