Mobility Giant Ltd Reviews

5 Rating 469 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Mobility Giant Ltd
5.0
Based on 469 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Mobility Giant Ltd Reviews

About Mobility Giant Ltd:

Mobility Giant are the UK's largest and most trusted supplier of used mobility scooters for sale and long term hire.

Visit Website

Phone:

01732446488

Email:

william@mobilitygiant.co.uk

Location:

Unit 5 Connections business Park, Vestry Trading Estate, Sevenoaks

Write Your review

Tell us how Mobility Giant Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Mobility Giant Ltd 5 star review on 14th April 2022
Ian Grantham
Mobility Giant Ltd 5 star review on 7th April 2022
Stefan Woods
Mobility Giant Ltd 5 star review on 17th March 2022
D May
Mobility Giant Ltd 5 star review on 2nd March 2022
Mark Templeman
Mobility Giant Ltd 5 star review on 7th February 2022
Barry Levitt
Mobility Giant Ltd 5 star review on 21st January 2022
Carole Worley
Mobility Giant Ltd 5 star review on 11th October 2021
Iain Macdonald
16
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I was a little apprehensive buying a second hand scooter online, however I should not of worried. The scooter I chose was well photographed, explained in detail and delivery within days. MobilityGiant provided an excellent service, along with an amazing price. Immaculate scooter arrived within days. Mark (delivery driver) was really knowledgeable, explained everything and we were up and running within minutes. I would highly recommend them if you need a new set of wheels. The customer service has been fab throughout. Thanks! I will always check you out first if I need another scooter.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Deborah, Thank you for your 5 star review! We're really pleased with how happy you are with your new scooter and the service we provided through your order. We wish you all the best on your new wheels and do not hesitate to contact us if we can be of any further help. William Mobility Giant
Posted 3 days ago
scooter arrived quickly driver was excellent.young man I bought scooter from was very pleasant.Downside I bought my scooter which had walking stick /cane holder which was missing when scooter arrived .When I rang up no one knew were it was ,I was promised one in the post ,was told it had been sent which was a lie,they said they would send another 1 more lies.6 weeks after purchasing scooter still no holder spoke to Larry who needs to learn how to speak to customers ,the must ignorant rude arrogant man I have ever spoke to.Daniel has finally agreed to refund price of walking stick .Never in my life has anyone spoke to me the way Larry did absolutely disgraceful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Donna, Thank you for your review, so sorry the walking stick/cane holder was missing when your scooter was delivered this was clearly our mistake and we were of course happy to refund the value of that item. I have spoken to Larry regarding your comments and he has expressed his sincere regrets for upsetting you, and readily excepts that sometimes his direct manner can be perceived as rude. However, both Larry and the team here hope that your new machine serves you well and assure you we are always here and ready to help. All the best, William Mobility Giant
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Mark I am pleased with scooter they kept me up to date with delivery time and came right on time he explained everything to me customer service was brilliant 👏 😀 👌
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Christine, Thank you for your 5 star review! We're really [leased to hear how happy you are with our customer service. We wish you all the best on your new scooter and do not hesitate to contact us if we can be of any further help. William Mobility Giant
Posted 3 days ago
Zoe delivers my first scooter and explained how it worked very well Thankyou Zoe
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Pat, Thank you for your 5 star review! We're pleased to hear your kind words towards our driver Zoe. We wish you all the best on your new scooter. William Mobility Giant
Posted 3 days ago
Very impressed with the service I received from Mobility Giant from start to finish. Received help in deciding which model best suited my needs. Then delivery was so straightforward and within a week. Notified beforehand of a delivery window, then again half an hour before arrival. Leigh was very helpful and answered all my questions about use. Full instruction manual and all other paperwork all together in an envelope. The scooter itself, a TGA Vita S, is just what i was looking for. It’s in such good condition I wouldn’t have been able to doubt it if you’d told me it was new. Been using it every day - after five years of being virtually housebound it has opened up a whole new world to me. Great on the road, on the pavement - I’ve even taken it along a canal towpath and along a trail. I’ll never be at home come summer!
Mobility Giant Ltd 5 star review on 14th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Ian, Thank you for taking the time to write your amazing 5 star review and for sending a photo :) We're so pleased to hear that you love your new Vita S scooter and that it has given you a new lease of life. We wish you many more happy days out on your new wheels and do not hesitate to contact us if we can be of any further help. William Mobility Giant
Posted 1 month ago
The first scooter I had delivered was too big for my flat. I rang up and was told to pick another. Within a few days they bought me my new pick and swapped them over. They also gave me the price difference back quickly. Excellent company to deal with. My new scooter is brill.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Kathleen, Thank you for your 5 star review! We're pleased you love your new scooter and the speedy swap over when you found out one was a little too big for your flat. We wish you all the best on your new scooter. William Mobility Giant
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent company to go with, Matt the delivery driver was very friendly and shown me how everything works. He even brought it into the house to give a demonstration. The sales team where outstanding throughout the process from first making contact with them to the very end, thank you Billy. Over all I would recommend this company to anyone who is thinking of renting/buying a scooter. Very good reasonable prices too.. Once again thank you all, I'm off for a ride Kind regards Stefan Woods
Mobility Giant Ltd 5 star review on 7th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Stefan, Thank you for your 5 star review and kind words towards our driver Matt and Billy in the sales team. We're really pleased you love your new scooter and we wish you many great trips out on it. William Mobility Giant
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived on time and I was overjoyed with my scooter.The delivery man was lovely, he helped me with any/all questions I asked and didn't rush me...The scooter was spotlessly clean...Now all I have to do is name him !!!!! THANK YOU ALL SO VERY MUCH FOR YOUR HELP AND SUPPORT .XXX
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Christine, Thank you for your 5 star review! We're really pleased to hear how happy you are with your new scooter and the way our driver delivered it to you. We wish you all the best on your new scooter and we hope you come up with an appropriate name :) William Mobility Giant
Posted 1 month ago
The breeze scooter was way beyond my expectations, delivery was prompt and carefully handled. Very good people to deal with. Would be pleased to deal again and will certainly come to MG first.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Jeremy, Thank you for your kind review! We're pleased to hear how happy you are with your scooter and the service we provided. We wish you all the best on your new Breeze S4. William Mobility Giant
Posted 2 months ago
It's my first mobility scooter so I was apprehensive about everything. Absolutely no need, the whole process was easy and so customer focused. Leigh delivered the scooter to the minute of arranged time.. He went through how to use the scooter and take it apart, including showing me and letting me try. He adjusted it to suit me. What a top bloke, totally supportive, thanks Leigh. The scooter looks like new and certainly ticks all the boxes so far. Hannah also deserves a mention for remaining patient after my completely disjointed telephone call. Great company, great staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Zena, Thank you for your kind review! We're really pleased to hear how happy you are with your new scooter and the way Leigh delivered it, as well as Hannah's patience. We wish you all the best on your new scooter. William Mobility Giant
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, had a call back from showroom on 14th march(so sorry i forgot name) they went very thoroughly through my options and helped me pick out the most appropriate scooter. Had to ensure i would be able to tow my fishing gear, and also get it through a fairly narrow kitchen door for storage. Delivered on 18th march as agreed. Extremely impressed and chuffed to bits. Mark has just delivered scooter, it looks brand new and unused. Fully charged. Mark is a top chap and explained everything to me, so friendly and helpful. He even found somewhere for the vibration alarm i had bought, and fitted it for me. Couldn't be more happy, will be off out shortly for a long test drive! Thank you so very much , would recommend you in a heartbeat! Paul Bull
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Paul, Thank you for your 5 star review! We're really pleased to hear your kind words about Mark and our team in the office who directed you to the most suitable machine for your needs. We wish you many happy days on the fishing bank catching plenty on your new wheels. William Mobility Giant
Posted 2 months ago
Received my TGA Breeze S4 (with canopy & sides) from MG today and I'm over the moon with it! It's a refurb but you certainly wouldn't know it from looking at it! Well worth the price I paid! From order to delivery the support and guidance has been outstanding! Everyone at MG has been helpful in answering any queries with 'courteous' clarity. Wayne, who delivered my Breeze, was exceptionally helpful. A true gentleman and a credit to MG. I won't have any hesitation recommending MG and will definitely be returning if/when the need arises to up/downsize my mobility scooter. Thank you MG
Mobility Giant Ltd 5 star review on 17th March 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Mr Day, Thank you for your 5 star review and your kind words towards everyone you have spoken to in the office and our driver Wayne. We're really pleased to hear how happy you are with your new S4 with Canopy. We wish you all the best on your new scooter. William Mobility Giant
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer service right from the start, purchasing to delivery. I would definitely recommend this company, if your thinking of purchasing anything from them do. not hesitate I am 100% satisfied with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Marion, Thank you for your kind review! We're really pleased to hear how happy you are with your purchase from us :) We wish you all the best on your new scooter. William Mobility Giant
Posted 2 months ago
A very helpful company sale staff are very helpful and delivery driver gets 10out 10 for the help he gave me thank you Tony Maiden Isle of Wight
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Anthony, Thank you for your 5 star review! We're pleased that you found us to be very helpful, especially with the handover of your scooter by our driver. We wish you all the best on your new wheels. William Mobility Giant
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with my scooter and the service from Mobillity Giant .Was kept updated on delivery time and the driver Wayne was very helpfull in explaning everthing without doubt 5* service I highly recomend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Anthony, Thank you for your 5 star review! We're pleased to hear how happy you are with your new scooter and the way in which our driver Wayne delivered it. We wish you all the best on your new wheels. William Mobility Giant
Posted 2 months ago
I purchased a brand new scooter from mobility giant, was kept updated with delivery times and ETA, my scooter was delivered by a gent called Mark, very friendly and professional, highly recommended, thanks again
Mobility Giant Ltd 5 star review on 2nd March 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Mark, Thank you for your 5 star review! We're pleased that you loved the service provided especially the handover of your scooter by our driver Mark. We wish you all the best on your new scooter. William Mobility Giant
Posted 2 months ago
Very friendly staff who go above and beyond to help with all your questions & they strive to help you get exactly what you requie. They are a very very well run company and such reasonable prices or terms. 10/10.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Paul, Thank you for your 5 star review! We're pleased with how happy you are with the service we have provided for you. We wish you all the best on your new scooter. William Mobility Giant
Posted 2 months ago
from the moment you place your order you are taken care of from updates on delivery to delivery and the service repair dept is amazing,fixed my scooter within ten mins, call centre takes care of you from the minute they answer your call. my father is also leasing a scooter off them as it is all inclusive,insurance repairs and servicing an amazing company 1st class 5 star
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Peter, Thank you for your kind review! We're really pleased that you and your father love the service we provide. We wish you both all the best on your scooters and do not hesitate to contact us if we can be of any further help. William Mobility Giant
Posted 2 months ago
Purchased another scooter from mobility giant, Just like last time great service, Must mention Raul the driver really knows is stuff. Well done all at Mobility Giant. George Jenkins
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi George, Thank you for your 5 star review and for buying a second scooter from us. We're pleased that you loved our high level of service for a second time. We wish you all the best on your new wheels. William Mobility Giant
Posted 2 months ago
Delivery on time 10 out of 10 for driver and scooter
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi John, Thank you for your 5 star review! We wish you all the best on your new scooter. William Mobility Giant
Posted 2 months ago
Mobility Giant Ltd is rated 4.96 based on 469 reviews