Mobility Giant Ltd Reviews

4.96 Rating 424 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Mobility Giant Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Mobility Giant Ltd Reviews

About Mobility Giant Ltd:

Mobility Giant are the UK's largest and most trusted supplier of used mobility scooters for sale and long term hire.

Visit Website

Phone:

01732 446488

Email:

enquiries@mobilitygiant.co.uk

Location:

The Old Dairy
Scords Farm
Scords Lane

Write Your review

Tell us how Mobility Giant Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Mobility Giant Ltd 5 star review on 11th October 2021
Iain Macdonald
Mobility Giant Ltd 5 star review on 15th July 2021
Paul Mudge
Mobility Giant Ltd 5 star review on 8th July 2021
Joe Lynch
Mobility Giant Ltd 5 star review on 3rd February 2021
Angela Fountaine
Mobility Giant Ltd 5 star review on 3rd February 2021
Angela Fountaine
Mobility Giant Ltd 5 star review on 25th August 2020
Ryan
Mobility Giant Ltd 5 star review on 12th April 2020
Mrs Mary Martin
10
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Delivered on time driver very good scooter even better best I’ve ever had thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent. Delivery was timed to the minute and we were kept informed all the way. Lovely lady demonstrated all the features and made sure it fitted into the boot of our car. Came ready to use with a fully charged battery. Scooter was like new. After care service. Also a lovely gift, yum. Efficient, reliable and excellent care. πŸ‘ŒπŸ»
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Just had a repair done by RAUL.such a friendly man and repair carried out so quickly and afficient,also so food that i could track the driver all the way to my door.highly reccomend this company,and raul and mark whoha e botj do e repairs on my scooter are fantastic. Thanks for gr8 service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Had a little hiccup and it was resolved so quickly and are second to none. Please keep up the good work. I was looking forward to taking it for a first run but weather was to bad. Oh well just need to wait. πŸ™‚πŸ™‚πŸ™‚
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
3 years ago bought 2 scooters at Mobility Giant. I was very with the deal so when I looking to replace one with a more update model I went back to The Giant. Once again I got genuine help and good Service from them plus a good Deal. Once again a VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER. Thanks Reg Redfern
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Reg, Thanks for your great feedback! It's great to hear from you again after 3 years and I am pleased to hear that you got another good deal and great service from us. We wish you all the best on your new scooter and please contact us if we can be of any further help. William Mobility Giant
Posted 1 month ago
I now had my RASCAL VISTA DX about 10 weeks and I must say how pleased I am with this little scooter. I down sized from a BREEZE S4 WITH CANOPY, which I also purchased from Mobility Giant. From my experience on both purchases from them I would highly recommend them. I found that nothing is too much trouble, no matter how you contact them, by phone or email everything is handled very quick, professional, friendly, all questions answered, quick delivery with the driver keeping you updated with delivery time, what I call good old fashion service, they make you feel important a person and not a number like so many other companies. Thank you all so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Tony, Thank you for your 5 star review! We're pleased to hear that your new little scooter is perfect for you. We wish you all the best on your new scooter and do not hesitate to contact us if we can be of any further help. William Mobility Giant
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely love my scooter can get about more now 😍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your kind review, we're glad you love your new scooter! William Mobility Giant
Posted 1 month ago
Just want to say such a good service from them Spoke to William he was very helpful and help me to pick write one. I went for s4 breeze I’m so happy very comfortable and with it having bigger wheels you don’t feel all the bumps on the path . It also has a very good box for your shopping on the back . Phoned them Monday by Tuesday had contract and had deliver date by wed can’t fault the service And thank you to the driver sorry forgot name who went throw contract and showed me how to use it .
Mobility Giant Ltd 5 star review on 11th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Ian, Thank you for your kind review and words towards me. I am extremely pleased to hear how happy you are with your new Breeze S4. We wish you all the best on your new wheels. William Mobility Giant
Posted 1 month ago
George Spurway.Had a chat with sales team on Monday of this week and decided to buy scooter,they rang me on Tuesday afternoon to say it would be with me on Thursday morning between 8 am and 12 0clock,the Driver rang me and said he was an hour away.He arrived on time as stated,he explaned all i wanted to know,shook hands and went on his way. I have nothing but praise for the whole company,from my first phone call until saying good buy to the driver. It is very good to know with all the scams etc in the world to day that are still genuine companies around. My scooter is brilliant Many thanks to all concerned. George PS.Its a bit early But Happy Xmas to you All.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi George, Thank you so much for your kind review! We're pleased to hear that you love your new scooter and we're happy that the service we offered has been above your expectations. We wish you all the best o your new wheels. William Mobility Giant
Posted 1 month ago
Hi received my kymco agility deliverd by the very friendly Raul talked me through everything x even had a bar of chocolate with my paper made my day on time and kept me up to date with delivery times,only 1 issue i found that the scooter needed a good clean it was very dirty,so i will set too tomorrow to clean it, but apart from that very happy 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Toni, Thank you for your kind feedback! We're glad you loved the chocolate and the service our driver Raul offered you. We wish you all the best on your new wheels. William Mobility Giant
Posted 1 month ago
I cannot praise mobility giant too much. I am currently using my second TGA BREEZE....and following both the replacement of a battery charger and replacement of both rear view mirrors (after some unscrupulous person stole both mirrors) the customer service team could not have been more kind, and considerate. They even refused payment for the replacement mirrors. I was very touched by their thoughtfulness and kindness. In particular I should like to thank Daniel for his efforts to assist in my stolen mirrors dilemma...so promptly. I am more than happy to recommend Mobility Giant any time. Kind regards from a very grateful customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Mrs Meredith, Thank you for your kind feedback! We're pleased you love the service we have provided you especially when it came to replacing your mirrors, we know just how important mirrors are. We wish you all the best on your new scooter William Mobility Giant
Posted 1 month ago
This is my second scooter from Mobility Giant. I cannot praise them enough, you cannot best there costumer care they cannot do enough for you. Both my scooters have been like new had a couple small issues that needed attention and it was done so quick, no fuss just sorted. Everyone you speak to is so polite they all go the extra mile. This must be the best company I have ever dealt with. Thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Tony, Thank you for your 5 star review and for returning to buy a second scooter from us. We're pleased to hear that you love both machines and the service we have provided. We wish you all the best and do not hesitate to contact us if we can be of any further help. William Mobility Giant
Posted 1 month ago
Received my mobilty scooter today invacare Orion plus diliverd by lovely guy mat this is my second mobilty scooter from mobility Giant very good costumer service from start to finish kept me well informed by phone email and txt and mat phoned to tell me when he would be arriving very happy costumer would definitely recommend to friends and family thank you mobility giant
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Margaret, Thank you for your 5 star review! We're pleased to see how happy you are with your new scooter and the service Matt offered you when he delivered it. We wish you all the best on your new wheels. William Mobility Giant
Posted 1 month ago
Alan roberts 7th sep 2021 Made a visit to the farm in Westerham tried a few scooters , With the help of Jamie one of the team and decided on a breeze S4 , it was delivered a week later, the scooter was as new just two small marks, with the addition of a couple of things Jamie said he would put on for me , many thanks to both Jamie at the office and Glen the delivery driver Hoo was very patient pointing out all the controls (many times ). So far I’m very pleased with my purchase , Mobility supplies !!! (Just like it says on the tin) And when you phone them a real person answers !!!!! (AMAZING) , Excellent service from start to finish, the whole experience was just a. BREEZE !!!!! A Roberts/
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Alan, Thank you for your kind feedback! We're pleased to hear that Jamie offered you great service when showing you some machines and that our driver Glen went above and beyond to ensure you were comfortable using the scooter. We wish you all the best on your new Breeze S4. William Mobility Giant
Posted 1 month ago
I would highly recommend mobility giant. There response to my emails was very very quick. I ordered my alpah8 scooter and it was exactly as stated in the advert excellent condition. It was delivered to Inverness at no extra charge for delivery which is a very big plus. It arrived on time and packed very well. I will highly recommend mobility giant to anyone. They even posted the registration for the scooter to dvla which is another big plus. A very big thank you to Jamie and all his team at mobility giants. Kate lainton
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Kate, Thank you for your kind feedback! We're pleased to hear how happy you are with your new scooter and the service we provided. We wish you all the best on your new wheels. William Mobility Giant
Posted 1 month ago
Loving my scooter I can now get out and about. Without pain.Great company to deal with staff are so polite the delivery driver I think it was Glen he was so nice. So in all I would definitely use the company again. Thanks everyone..
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Gail, Thank you for your kind feedback! We're pleased to hear that you're loving your new scooter and that you can now get out and about with no pain. We wish you all the best on your new wheels, William Mobility Giant
Posted 1 month ago
Scooter was delivered by Matt earlier. He took me through all the controls and how to charge the batteries. He knew his stuff and nothing was too much trouble. The scooter looked brand new. Thank you for the chocolate, nice touch, but unfortunately my wife found it before I did!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Nigel, Thank you for your 5 star review! We're pleased that you love your new scooter and the service provided by Matt. Haha I am sorry to hear your wife got to the chocolate first! We wish you all the best on your new scooter. William Mobility Giant
Posted 1 month ago
I first hired a Kymco Agility 5 weeks ago I had to return it and exchange it for a smaller one due to medical reasons the second one is the Colt Pride Deluxe 2.0 There's nothing Deluxe about it the scooter arrived in a disgraceful condition had to have the batteries replaced as i was only getting three miles on a full charge the engineer replaced them with new ones Also after a few days all the reflectors fell off the engineer took photos of what needs to be replaced including a long rubber protector i was told they would be sent out to me I'm still waiting for replacements After my three year contract is over on the hire agreement they can have the scooter back I'll go elsewhere to a more reputable company after reading so many negative comments after I hired one from them
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I recently purchased a used TGA Vita E from Mobility Giant Ltd via ebay for my father. Communication from Mobility Giant was excellent from start to finish with delivery exactly when agreed (even got a call when they were 30mins away) and the features of the scooter were very helpfully explained and demonstrated to my dad by the delivery person. I'm not generally someone who chooses to leave reviews, but credit where credit is due, this was a great purchase from a firm who know their business and have got their customer service just right.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Simon, Thank you for your 5 star review! It's great to hear how happy you are with the service we provided for your father. We wish him all the best on his new scooter. William Mobility Giant
Posted 1 month ago
Very good company I belong to polio fellowship we have had about 9 scooters and true therr word they are 100% β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜† Thank you for being a good company Graham livesey
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Graham, Thank you for your kind feedback! We're pleased to hear how happy you are with our company. All the best, William Mobility Giant
Posted 1 month ago
Mobility Giant Ltd is rated 4.96 based on 424 reviews