Mobility Giant Ltd Reviews

4.96 Rating 172 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Mobility Giant Ltd

About Mobility Giant Ltd: Mobility Giant are the UK's largest and most trusted supplier of used mobility scooters for sale and long term hire.

Visit Website

Phone:
01732 446488

Email:
enquiries@mobilitygiant.co.uk

Location:
The Old Dairy
Scords Farm
Scords Lane

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Mobility Giant Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Chris Rathbone
"I would just like to say thank you to Mobility Giant for helping me to regain my independence, not only for supplying me with a magnificent scooter, the all-round service you gave me was exceptional. Both before and after I purchased my scooter your team was extremely helpful, down to when my scooter was delivered all the extra paperwork was there an easy to understand, plus the paperwork that needed filling out and posting, was ready for me to sign with prepaid envelopes for me to do so. Therefore I just like to say many thanks again for your help in getting me mobile, from me and my dog who now enjoys longer walks. I will most definitely recommend you to anyone who needs a mobility scooter."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Sally Berry
"The scooter is the best thing I have ever bought ! My little dog Tiki and I both love it so much! She rides happily on roads and loves gambolling freely alongside as we travel the miles of award winning cycle paths here in Manchester. Living alone this gives me endless opportunities to meet and greet and I love being out in the fresh air everyday. Shopping is so easy. The scooter brings me so much joy it was spray painted by Mick Flanagan to celebrate the life enhancing independence it has brought me."
Report
Posted 9 months ago
Stephen Taylor
"Thank you for your excellent service. The scooter is perfect for my needs and I was able to drive off immediately as the scooter had been fully charged before delivery."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good service. Got 4 punctures they paid for every one of them .asked about solid tyres and they are sending me a new scooter with solid tyres. 10/10 Excellent people to deal with. If you need a scooter these are the people to trust. They are so good if i had the money i would buy the company. Cant praise them enough. Thanks guys. Barry"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"I have had my TGA Breeze with canopy for a fortnight now. Distance buying can be worrying but my experience so far with Mobility Giant has been good. The ordering process was straightforward and the delivery was at the promised time and in the promised way.. So far I have found no problem with the scooter, which is used but, to me, could have passed as new. I trust that, should a problem arise, it will receive the same level of service as Mobility Giant have provided so far."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Scooter delivered 2 days early!!!, very well packaged, very helpful driver. Scooter in immaculate condition, just a excellent company to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Dealing with a company some 300 miles away was a bit daunting. Not to Worry, I spoke to "Larry" and everything became effort less.BIG problems about delivery were resolved very QUICKLY and I became very happy customer.I would use MobillityGiant again without a doubt."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Reg,

Thank you for the great 5 star review.

We wish you all the best on your new scooter and if you need anything in the future then please do not hesitate to give us a call.

Kind regards,

William
Mobility Giant
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Helpful staff,very quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Eric,

Thanks for the great 5 star review.

Enjoy the freedom your new scooter brings.

Many thanks,

William
Mobility Giant
Posted 1 month ago
"I have never, ever, been more impressed with the service I recently received from this firm. I was dealt with by friendly, helpful and very thorough staff for all manner of problems regarding my power chair, none of which were the fault of the firm. I would recommend them to anyone, with the knowledge that they would be dealt with fairly, and quickly, and thoroughly in every stage of the purchase. The chair I have now purchased is wonderful, and so are the lads who helped me through a very difficult time while obtaining it. Well Done! Kelly Mahoney."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello kelly,

Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review.

We wish you a the best on your new chair and please do not hesitate to contact us if you need any further assistance.

Kind regards,

William
Mobility Giant
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful staff, fantastic delivery, scooter came ready for immediate use, any problems they sort it, they don't just sell it to you & forget it! exceptional service. Graham Forsyth (West Bromwich)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Graham,

Thanks for the brilliant 5 star review.

We wish you all the best on your new scooter.

Kind regards,

William
MobilityGiant.co.uk
Posted 1 month ago
"THANK YOU so very much. I had a used scooter delivered last year. It stopped working, I telephoned Mobility Giant explained it was out of warranty. Received a call from Roy East Riding Mobility who had been asked by M.G to look at the beast it's taken a while Roy and MG have liaised to achieve a working scooter. Delivered to my door . I have had to do nothing stress free fantastic result. I have not had to pay anything. Service received is exceptional. I advise anyone who is considering a scooter to go to Mobility Giant you will be pleased that you did. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Andi,

Thank you for taking the time to write your review.

I am extremely pleased that we got you back up and running in no time at all.

Kind regards,

William
Mobility Giant
Posted 1 month ago
"I would just like to say thank you to Mobility Giant for helping me to regain my independence, not only for supplying me with a magnificent scooter, the all-round service you gave me was exceptional. Both before and after I purchased my scooter your team was extremely helpful, down to when my scooter was delivered all the extra paperwork was there an easy to understand, plus the paperwork that needed filling out and posting, was ready for me to sign with prepaid envelopes for me to do so. Therefore I just like to say many thanks again for your help in getting me mobile, from me and my dog who now enjoys longer walks. I will most definitely recommend you to anyone who needs a mobility scooter."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Chris,

Thanks a lot for the great 5 star review and the brilliant picture of your new Kymco Maxer.

I'm sure your dog will love this scooter as much as you will.

Many thanks for choosing us to purchase your new scooter.

William
Mobility Giant
Posted 1 month ago
"Mobility Giant has made my husband a very happy man , after having a bad one with another company, we would refer other people to them with no problem at all. Many thanks again...........MRS V HARLEY. ,"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Vivian,

Thank you for the great review.

We wish your husband all the best on his new scooter.

Many thanks,

William
Mobility Giant
Posted 1 month ago
"I would recommend mobility giant ltd to my friends and family very good company and I have scored 5 out of 5. mrs joy Metcalfe from Newcastle-on-tyne"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Joy,

Thank you for the great 5 star review.

We wish you all the best on your new scooter.

Kind regards,

William
Mobility Giant
Posted 2 months ago
"I have been renting "Monty" my mobility scooter from Mobility Giant for a couple of years now. I cannot tell you how much it has helped give me my independence and freedom back :O) The staff have always been so very helpful, especially when my much loved Monty had a system failure 2 weeks ago, i was devastated. It was a harsh reminder how much I rely on my scooter to get to work and go shopping etc. Thanks to Nigel and Zoe (the amazing lady who came to pick up Monty and take him to be fixed) I was offered a replacement machine (Betsy) the same day,while mine was being expertly mended which was incredible, I honestly was so thankful for their kindness and support. Nigel has been so very patient with my calls regarding Monty and how he's been whilst getting fixed. Monty is an important part of my life and without him i'd not be able to get to work and would basically have to stay at home feeling numb not earning my salary. Thank you to all the staff who work within Mobility Giant, I cannot tell you how much you've done for me and helping my life become more positive and independent. Thank you all for everything, I think you're amazing and i'm thankful for the incredible, friendly service you have always provided. Wishing you all the very best of health and happiness always, Sue Gleen :)xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Sue,

Thanks for going to the effort of writing such a brilliant review.

I am really pleased that the service we have been providing you over the past few years has met your expectations. Your kind words towards Nigel and Zoe have been passed on.

It's really nice to hear that your freedom has been restored, we look forward to dealing with you for years to come.

Once again many thanks,

William
MobilityGiant.co.uk
Posted 2 months ago
"you delivered my tga supersport when you told me you would.All clean and tidy you collected my old one on time your a good firm that looks after your customers yes you rate my 5 star review no problem."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Clive,

Thanks for the greta 5 star review.

Enjoy the freedom your new scooter brings.

All the best,

William
MobilityGiant.co.uk
Posted 2 months ago
"I HAVE JUST PURCHASED A SCOOTER FROM MOBILITY GIANT .I AM NOT A COMPUTER BOD BY ANY MEANS BUT I MUST SAY I FOUND THE EXPERIENCE A PLEASURE .THE SCOOTER ARRIVED WHEN IT SHOULD ALL NEATLY WRAPPED & PROTECTED THE DRIVER COULDN,T HAVE BEEN MORE HELPFUL,EVERYTHING WENT TO PLAN.MY THANKS TO ALL INVOLVED & I WOULD ADVISE ANYONE TO DO BUSINESS WITH YOU. REGARDS.C TURNER YORKSHIRE."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Colin,

Thanks for taking the time to write your review 5 star review.

Glad that everything went to plan, I wish you all the best on your new scooter.

Many thanks,

William
Mobility Giant
Posted 2 months ago
"So far good nice people and helpful can wait till Thursday excited"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Daniel,

Thank you for the 5 star review.

I wish you all the best on your new scooter.

Kind regards,

William
Mobility Giant
Posted 2 months ago
"friendly service told me everything i needed to know before i bought my scooter the delivery man was very nice and did what i asked him to do very nice scooter i would recommend them to anybody"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Carole,

Thanks for taking the time to write your review.

I have passed your kind words onto the delivery driver and we wish you all the best on your new scooter.

Many thanks,

William
Mobility Giant
Posted 2 months ago
"Amazing delivered on time very helpful driver explained to us three times just to make sure we had it lady was so calm and we did not feel rushed great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to write such a great 5 star review. Your kind words have been passed onto the driver.

Many thanks,

William
Mobility Giant
Posted 3 months ago
"great service and product excellent 10/10"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Clive,

Many thanks for the great review, we wish you all the best on your new scooter.

William
Mobility Giant
Posted 3 months ago
"Thank you Mobility Giant. Your scooter is great .Your company and team is second to none"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Ray,

Thanks for the 5 star review and compliments towards our staff.

Many thanks,

William
Mobility Giant
Posted 3 months ago
"I am very pleased with my Rascal vision mobility scooter, Good value for money, excellent condition and delivered by a very helpful driver who took time to see that I could operate before leaving me to fend for myself. The staff at the company showed interest in my needs and made every effort to see that I was happy with my purchase. I can certainly recommend this company. Thank you Mobility Giants. XXX"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Avril,

Thank you for the great review.

We wish you all the best on your new scooter.

Many thanks,

William
Mobility Giant
Posted 3 months ago
Mobility Giant Ltd is rated 4.96 based on 172 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This