Mobility Giant Ltd Reviews

4.96 Rating 361 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Mobility Giant Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Mobility Giant Ltd Reviews

About Mobility Giant Ltd:

Mobility Giant are the UK's largest and most trusted supplier of used mobility scooters for sale and long term hire.

Visit Website

Phone:

01732 446488

Email:

enquiries@mobilitygiant.co.uk

Location:

The Old Dairy
Scords Farm
Scords Lane

Write Your review

Tell us how Mobility Giant Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Mobility Giant Ltd 5 star review on 25th August 2020
Ryan
Mobility Giant Ltd 5 star review on 12th April 2020
Mrs Mary Martin
Mobility Giant Ltd 5 star review on 3rd August 2019
Alison Jeffrey
Mobility Giant Ltd 5 star review on 30th July 2019
JMJ in Canterbury
Mobility Giant Ltd 5 star review on 6th February 2019
Geoff Roberts
Mobility Giant Ltd 5 star review on 18th June 2018
Chris Rathbone
Mobility Giant Ltd 5 star review on 12th November 2017
Sally Berry
5
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Absolutely brilliant company to deal with . The mobility scooter was immaculate and delivered on time .
Posted 4 days ago
I recieved my pride colt 2 i got a call from chris saying what time he would be with me and he was spot on.The scooter was lmmaculate and chris went through everything with me showed me how to take it apart and put my wing mirror on the opposite side for me.when i phoned the company up to buy it they were so polite and very helpful cant say enough about mobility giant i would recomend them .
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Alan,

Thank you for your great review.

It's fantastic to hear that the scooter is immaculate and that our driver Chris did a great job in showing you how to use.

We wish you all the best on your new scooter.

William
Mobility Giant
Posted 1 week ago
Just received my kmco maxi xls over the moon with the company and delivery they kept me informed the scooter is in imaculate condition I can’t recommend mobility giant enough thankyou so much
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Carol,

Thank you for the 5 star review.

You're welcome, it's always nice to hear how happy our customers are.

We wish you all the best on your new scooter.

William
Mobility Giant
Posted 1 week ago
chris delivered my scooter and showed me the ropes. went into detail and made sure i was at ease with everything. everything ran smoothly from start to finish and would highly recommend mobility giant. special thanks to chris, thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Andrew,

Thank you for your 5 star review.

It's great to hear that everything went smoothly. I have passed your kind words on to Chris and he wishes you all the best on your new scooter.

William
Mobility Giant
Posted 1 week ago
This is an excellent company to deal with. It is not easy buying a mobility scooter for the first time, but staff were friendly, reassuring, professional and knowledgeable. It was refreshing to be treated as a person first. The disability came second. This is so important, as only disabled people will understand. Having said this, everything about maintaining mobility and independence was fully understood and the perfect scooter was sourced and explained to me. I even got to try it out in the wind and rain (a 'Smarti'). The scooter was delivered speedily, in beautiful condition, the fact my partner was returning to work outside of the home made delivery more urgent and mobility giant pulled out all the stops to get it to us in time. Thank you so much.
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Louise,

Many thanks for the 5 star review.

It's great to hear how happy you are with the way in which we treated you and dealt with your order.

We wish you all the best on your new Smarti scooter and if we can be of any further help in the future then please do not hesitate to contact us.

All the best,

William
Mobility Giant
Posted 1 month ago
Got my new wheels today thankyou @mobilitygiant would recommend to anyone they are friendly helpful and they have good range scooters to fit your needs you can buy scooters or rent scooters so fits everyone's budget
Mobility Giant Ltd 5 star review on 25th August 2020
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Ryan,

Thank you for your 5 star review.

It's great to hear how happy you are with the service we provided, we wish you all the best on your new scooter.

Thanks,

William
Mobility Giant
Posted 1 month ago
This is my second scooter from Mobility Giant and because of their great service I will be helping my friend buy hers from them very shortly. I was treated like a valued customer from the initial phone call to delivery. I was kept informed at each step of the process. The scooter arrived at the promised time and was delivered by Kayleigh who was friendly, polite, knowledgeable and friendly. Good old fashioned service. Needless to say after Kayleigh left I went out on my first jaunt and didn't go bach home for an hour. THANK YOU ALL AT MOBILITY GIANT.
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Philip,

Thank you for your 5 star review.

We really appreciate you coming back to us for a second machine.

You're more than welcome, it's so nice to hear that what we do here gives our customers their freedom back, I wish you many more jaunts out on your new scooter.

William
Mobility Giant
Posted 1 month ago
Mobility Giant is a must if your thinking of buying or renting a mobility scooter you can have complete peace of mind in knowing that you have chooses the very best place to make your purchase
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Tom,

Thanks for your great 5 star review.

We wish you all the best on your new scooter and we look forward to hearing from you in the future.

Take care,

William
Mobility Giant
Posted 2 months ago
After making an online enquiry for the Kymco Maxi XLS last Friday I got a phone call the following Monday from a very helpful man who answered all my questions without a problem and then the following Monday the scooter was delivered by Chris who was fantastic, and nothing was too much trouble, he showed me how to operate the scooter and how to adjust it. So far I am completely impressed with Mobility Giant and the scooter and would have no problem in recommending them.

Jane Munford
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Jane,

Thank you for your 5 star review.

That's great to hear how happy you are with the service we provided from initial phone call through to our driver Chris delivering it in a professional manner.

We wish you all the best on your new scooter.

William
Mobility Giant
Posted 2 months ago
If u r lookin to get a mobility scooter this is the place to go to the people who work there thanks for all ur help john simmons
Posted 3 months ago
Hi John,

Thanks for the 5 star review.

You're welcome John, and thank you for choosing Mobility Giant to purchase your new scooter.

We wish you all the best on your new machine,

William
Mobility Giant
Posted 3 months ago
From step 1 everyone was caring and understanding my mom was the recipient of the scooter and the team was lovely with her an amazing team 10/10
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Pat,

Thanks for the great review about our staff here.

We all wish your mum the best on her new scooter.

Take care,

William
Mobility Giant
Posted 3 months ago
Well what a top company, i received my Kymco Agility scooter on 9-7-20 at 9.20am. I live in Doncaster which is a fair distance from Kent. Your delivery driver Chris is a top man, he provides a impeccable service putting the customer first all the time. On the day the weather was typically British raining cats and dogs, all the way. The scooter is amazing, prices and service brilliant plus free delivery its brilliant Many Thanks.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Mr Adams,

Thanks for the great 5 star review.

Chris is fantastic and not afraid of an early start...I'm normally still in bed by the time he's half way up the country haha.

We wish you all the best on your new scooter.

William
Mobility Giant
Posted 3 months ago
The service was excellent. From the time we visited the premises to try a couple of scooters, to the actual delivery of the one I purchased, I could not have asked for more courteous or helpful assistance. I would recommend the company if you are looking for a mobility scooter.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Tony,

Thank you for your 5 star review.

Great to hear you found the service excellent. It was a delight to have you here and show you some of the makes and models we provide.

Take care and enjoy your new scooter,

William
Mobility Giant
Posted 3 months ago
Having found MG through a web search I was impressed with my first contact. I found MG to be a very professional and diligent company whom it has been a great pleasure to deal with. From my first approach through to the delivery of my hire scooter, I have found MG staff to be very polite, knowledgeable and helpful. My chosen scooter was delivered on schedule by a company courier who set everything up for me and patiently waited whilst I familiarised myself with the controls and had a practice ride. Full marks to all at MG. I can honestly give them my highest recommendation. Great work guys.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Ray,

Thank you for your 5 star review.

It's great to hear how happy you are with the service we provided and the scooter itself.

We wish you all the best on your new machine.

William
Mobility Giant
Posted 3 months ago
Good service I would recommend if you need to get a scooter this is the company to go to
Posted 3 months ago
Hi John,

Thank you for your 5 star review.

We hope you have many happy days out on your new scooter.

Take care,

William
mobility Giant
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing company!!!!

Mobility Giant have made buying a scooter extremely easy for me. It can be very daunting purchasing a scooter for the first time as there are so many options. Thankfully the the gentleman on the phone helped me find the right one for my needs. I am super happy with my purchase.

I was pleasantly surprised when a handsome man called Jason (delivery driver) showed up within the week. He was was very helpful in teaching me how the scooter works and made sure it was already fully charged on arrival.

There service and delivery was exceptional from start to finish. I will happily recommend them to anyone interested or needing a scooter.

Thank you so much for my beloved scooter.
Susan
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Susan,

Thanks for taking the time to write your 5 star review.

I have passed your compliments on to our 'handsome' driver Jason and along with everyone st Mobility Giant he wishes you all the best on your new scooter.

Take care,

William
Mobility Giant
Posted 3 months ago
Service and delivery first class
Questions answered from office staff
Back up service first class
Would recommend this company to anyone
Thinking of buying a scooter
Posted 4 months ago
Hello Alex,

Thank you for the 5 star review.

We wish you all the best on your new scooter.

William
Mobility Giant
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Larry and Jason for your assistance.
Larry for prompt telephone response and Jason for being very pleasant and helpful when my scooter was delivered.
Five stars to all. I’m happy
Posted 4 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for the 5 star review.

Your kind words have been passed onto Jason and Larry, both wish you all the best on your new scooter.

William
Mobility Giant
Posted 4 months ago
My son's scooter delivered today, driver Tyler was very helpful,
Explained all the controls and workings ,could not believe ,how good the scooter is,nothing but praise for this company
Wood recommend to any one, thinking of buying a scooterG
,
Posted 5 months ago
Hello Geoffrey,

Thanks for the 5 star review.

It's fantastic to hear how much you and your son love the scooter.

We wish him all the best on his new scooter.

William
Mobility Giant
Posted 4 months ago
Whilst coranavirus my old kymco scooter broke down. I had recently spent too much and decided enough was enough. Coming across the site under rentals I realised they sold used machines as well and decicided the was the avenue I would follow. Despite my mental and health problems I spoke to Larry who was not only polite and very understanding. Bottom line that call to day delivered was 6 days, whilst problems with logistics due to current epedemic it was not a problem. Scooter arrived, driver very helpful understanding my home in a difficult location made things easy. It was fully charged and immediately I took it for a fifteen mile run. It ran like new and condition was as if new. Overall I am a very happy chappy and will make sure all future purchases will be with this company despite being located over 400 miles from my home. Easy, pleasant and very competitive is all I can say on closing and Larry is a superb asset to the company. Thank you Larry.
Posted 5 months ago
Hello Nicholas,

Many thanks for taking the time to write your fantastic 5 star review.

It's extremely satisfying to hear how happy you are with your scooter and the service Larry and our team provided you. From time to time things do go wrong but we pride ourselves on our ability to rectify a problem as quickly as possible.

Larry, myself and all the team at Mobility Giant wish you all the best on your new scooter.

Thanks,

William
Mobility Giant
Posted 5 months ago
Mobility Giant Ltd is rated 4.96 based on 361 reviews