Millbry Hill Reviews

4.72 Rating 4,418 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Millbry Hill
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.81 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
This dog loved his Bonio...lol Millbry Hill Review From Dog

Write Your review

Tell us how Millbry Hill made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I always buy omega biscuits from millbry hill, I have 4 large dogs, and they love omega biscuits, i find Millbry Hill have always been good value for money
Helpful Report
Great product and delivered in good time.
Helpful Report
Great products but delivery was very slow on this occasion so nearly ran out of the food on order. Was told when despatched but then took over a week to arrive
Helpful Report
Verb good service, prompt delivery, will purchase again from them.
Helpful Report
Excellent service as ever! Order arrived in good time and was well packaged. Happy with items received.
Helpful Report
Rubbish customer service ordered and it said the next 2 days , 5 days later still not here !
Helpful Report
Hello Charlotte, Thanks for taking your time to leave a review. The delay had been caused because you ordered during the bank holiday, the office and warehouse were closed and we were physically unable to dispatch this until our first working day back in the office. I can confirm the reason that your order has not arrived is because you had emailed to cancel this and you have been provided a full and complete refund as you requested. You had been advised upon your contact with our customer services that your order would be dispatched on the first working day and would be with you within two working days, as this wasnt acceptable, a refund was processed. Kind Regards, Millbry Hill.
Very helpful n very pleased
Helpful Report
Excellent quality, super quick delivery- very happy with my purchase :)
Helpful Report
Good quality, good service
Helpful Report
Very good 5*
Helpful Report
Ordered specific feed for my horses the price was really good and the delivery was even better.
Helpful Report
Order arrived very quickly and was very pleased with service.
Helpful Report
Great service really quick and efficient
Helpful Report
Great service and a really good product
Helpful Report
Goods arrived within the given time frame. Received all of the hoofs. Would shop again.
Helpful Report
Excellent service. Will definitely buy again .
Helpful Report
COMPARED TO MANNY ON LINE SELLERS THBE ORDERING IS SIMPLE AND THE DELIVERY GREAT. THE PRODUCTS ARE REALLY ENJOYED BY........,..THE BIRDS AND WILDLIFE
Helpful Report
Usually a lovely experience to buy from Millbry Hill but on this occasion part of my order is missing and customer services have not so far responded to my enquiry. Disappointing.
Helpful Report
Asked for a refund on some medicated layers pellets not got refunded as of today.
Helpful Report
Excellent! My dress was delivered very quickly and was a real bargain!
Helpful Report
Millbry Hill is rated 4.72 based on 4,418 reviews