Millbry Hill Reviews

4.7 Rating 4,440 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Millbry Hill
4.7
Based on 4,440 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
This dog loved his Bonio...lol Millbry Hill Review From Dog

Write Your review

Tell us how Millbry Hill made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Friendly staff who are helpful and welcoming
Helpful Report
Nice good shavings
Helpful Report
My senior cat loves this food
Helpful Report
Garment in stock and delivered as expected.
Helpful Report
Easy to use
Helpful Report
Excellent staff very helpful and friendly
Helpful Report
Good service.
Helpful Report
Beautiful door stop can’t fault it
Helpful Report
Brought for a Christmas present.fits really well true to size. Looks nice
Helpful Report
Excellent friendly service
Helpful Report
use it for my guinea pigs & hamster
Helpful Report
Great, always very helpful.
Helpful Report
Think they work hard to get orders out .. but I had a batch of alfa a . And was finding brown pebbles ..in my horses feed bowls and in the feed .. they gave me a free bag . But didnt really care that my horse chocked and coliced and that I was worried for my horses
Helpful Report
Hi Corrine, Thanks for taking your time to leave a review. We are sorry that you found pebbles in the feed bag. As you are aware, we did speak with the manufacturer and we had a free bag sent out to you ASAP. We do not manufacture this, so we had to speak with them to report this to their mill. I cannot see from any of the conversations that you have had with our customer service that your horse has choked or had a bout of colic. I do apologise if this is the case and by all means, we can help you contact the manufacturer further if you wish. Sincere Apologies, Millbry Hill Team
polite friendly staff
Helpful Report
its really bad ..... Customer Service not helpful at all after sale the item to return ... they said something before to i bought the item then i received something different then when i ask them to return they charge me full payment for return item ...
Helpful Report
Hi Sam, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. As per our telephone conversation, you received the correct item you had ordered. We have also arranged a full resolution for you. Sadly this review does not reflect the service you have received. Kind Regards, Millbry Hill
Great feed both rabbits love it
Helpful Report
Good rewards programme
Helpful Report
Great fast delivery love the rug
Millbry Hill 5 star review on 28th October 2021 Millbry Hill 5 star review on 28th October 2021
Helpful Report
Good service !
Helpful Report
Rabbits live these treats. Great service
Helpful Report
Millbry Hill is rated 4.72 based on 4,440 reviews