Milk + Blush Reviews

4.16 Rating 573 Reviews
77 %
of reviewers recommend Milk + Blush
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 85%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Milk + Blush Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

hello@milkandblush.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Milk + Blush made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Milk + Blush 5 star review on 19th April 2021
Abbie
Milk + Blush 5 star review on 13th March 2021
Izzy
Milk + Blush 5 star review on 11th March 2021
Katie
Milk + Blush 5 star review on 4th March 2021
Anonymous
Milk + Blush 5 star review on 2nd March 2021
Scott
Milk + Blush 5 star review on 2nd March 2021
Scott
Milk + Blush 5 star review on 2nd March 2021
Scott
34
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I don't know how they do it exactly but my 180 grams set from Milk + Blush seems to a lot more hair compared to other 180 grams sets I've tried, maybe the hairs used are thicker or something I don't know, it's good though and looks a lot better, the hair is soft and a nice color too, really recommend this set.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Hollie, thank you so much for your review! We're so glad to know how much you love the thickness, softness and colour of your Mik+Blush extensions 😍
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful colour for redheads (shade I a think We’re Alone Now). Really soft when they first arrived. Nice packaging. Came next day even though I didn’t pay for next day delivery. My problem is that when they get wet they turn into a matted mess and look much less expensive than when they first arrived. They’re obviously coated with something to make them seem great quality that just washes off. I didn’t wash them with anything, they just got wet! I know I wasn’t expecting the world with these but I am disappointed based on all the good reviews. I wonder if all these reviews were written before their extensions got wet. Or should I just have been prepared for the quality not to last? I contacted customer service and they told me I shouldn’t have got them wet and sent me a silicone solution for free to help (that’s not arrived yet so I can’t vouch for it). I mean thanks I guess but how can I wear my extensions and NEVER get them wet?! Even if I never clean them (ew) it still rains sometimes! Anyway they’re ok but I’ve bought cheaper extensions from other brands which were exactly the same quality so I wouldn’t buy from M&B again.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Amy, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review 💖We're so glad to hear that the shade I Think We're Alone now is perfect for you, and also to know that you received super fast delivery 📦🚀I'm sorry to hear that your extensions seem a little dry after being exposed to water - unfortunately due to the nature of human hair extensions this is to be expected. This is because the extensions don't have the natural oils which our own hair has in order to restore the same softness after being exposed to water. More info on this can be found in our website FAQ's. The complimentary silicone daily refresher that our customer care team have kindly sent will definitely help restore some of that softness for you😊💖
Posted 1 month ago
Love my extensions and how good quality they are
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review, Chloe! We're so glad you love your extensions 😊💕
Posted 1 month ago
I have fine hair and a small head. I can only wear a few, which looks weird because gice the impression of less hair. The big extra one is too bulky and visible underneath so I dont know why its added in the pack because its not seamless. If the big one would be seamless it would make the situation a lot better. Cannot be worn when its windy outside. But they can be great when being indoors. I havent tried them in public yet because they become visible very wuickly underneath and I need to find a way to hide them better
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Oana, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review 😊thank you for your feedback regarding the seamless set, this has definitely been taken on board. If I may, I'd like to recommend a few tips if you feel you struggle with concealing your wefts into fine hair 💕 Our first tip is to gently tease your roots to give the clips something to hold onto. Alternatively, you can use some dry shampoo to add extra texture and grip at your roots while creating more volume. Another tip is not to clip any of the wefts higher than eyebrow level or ear level if your hair is really fine. You need to make sure that you’re leaving enough hair to cover the top of the wefts so if your natural hair is on the thinner side then you’ll definitely want to clip them lower down 😊 we have a whole load of other tips on blending extensions with fine hair over on our blog. if you head over there, and search 'fine hair', there are some really handy guides on this. Or, if you'd rather, please don't hesitate to pop a message to our customer care team who will be more than happy to offer their tips and advice. We absolutely want you to make the most of your extensions 💕
Posted 1 month ago
I’m so happy with my order from here! Came quickly and no problem with delivery. I did have an problem which was NOT to do with milk and blush but my payment choice, but as soon as I emailed milk and blush about this problem I got a reply straight back! The lady who I was talking to was very friendly and helped explain how to get this problem sorted. I’m very happy with my extensions and I will happily say that the customer service was brilliant!! 😊
Milk + Blush 5 star review on 13th March 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Izzy, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and share your gorgeous pics 💗 we're so glad to hear you had such a great experience with our customer care team, we pride ourselves on the quality of our products and service to this is so lovely to hear 🥰your extensions look a perfect match! Thanks again xx
Posted 1 month ago
Milk + Blush have always been my ‘go to’ They are the best clip in extensions by far. The quality of them is second to none and they last for ages if cared for properly. I will never buy another brand
Milk + Blush 5 star review on 11th March 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Katie! Thanks so much for your review, and your lovely selfie of course 🥰we're so glad to hear how much you love your Milk+Blush extensions 💗
Posted 1 month ago
I am an absolute amateur and I cannot Express how much I am in love with my purchase, better than I would if imagined! Thank you so much I will definitely be buying again in the future ♡
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Cazza, thanks so much for your review! We're so pleased that you love your extensions so much 🥰we look forward to providing you with the same great products going forward!
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered my click on Extentions on Thursday night with free Delivery. They came on Saturday. Quick Delivery and they colour and quality is spot on! So Happy Thank you I wil definitely be ordering again. Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Adele, thanks so much for your review! We're so glad to know your delivery was so speedy 🚀📦 and that the shade match was perfect for you! We look forward to providing you with the same great quality and service going forward💖😊
Posted 2 months ago
Love love love! 💖 Obsessed with these extensions! They come with loads of wefts, I love the colour blend with my hair. The customer service are wonderful.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much, Amira. We really appreciate your kind comments! 💖 We're so glad to know how happy you are with the quality of both our products and customer service and look forward to providing you with the same great experience going forward 😊
Posted 2 months ago
First time buyer of these hair extensions and I am thrilled to bits with them. I usually wear remy catchet keratin bond extensions and I don’t think I’ll ever turn to them again after trying these. I got the shade LA blonde and it’s an absolute perfect match for my hair. I will definitely buy again!! Xx
Milk + Blush 5 star review on 4th March 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Hi there! We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review 🥰 LA Blonde is a great match for you 🤩 thank you for sharing! We look forward to providing you with the same great quality going forward!
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely love these extensions. Bought from here for years and they’re amazing ! Beautiful colours and super soft. Love love love
Milk + Blush 5 star review on 2nd March 2021 Milk + Blush 5 star review on 2nd March 2021 Milk + Blush 5 star review on 2nd March 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Hi there! Thanks so much for your review and for sharing your lovely photos! That set is a perfect match for you 😍 We're so glad to know that you've continued to love our hair over the years, and we really value your positive feedback 🥰 Thanks again!
Posted 2 months ago
After seeing the price of these hair extensions I was very hesitant to purchase incase I wasn't happy with them but after reading all the brilliant reviews I decided to take a chance and having the opportunity to use klarna to pay them in three instalments made it much more affordable . Received them on next day delivery in such a beautiful heart shaped box . Having the one tester extension to try out first put me at ease that I wasn't going to make the mistake of making an expensive purchase that wasn't suitable for me . As soon as I used the test extension I knew the colour was perfect and I was so excited to try the rest of the set . I chose the seamless deluxe set in sweetie darling , the extensions are so light in weight and clip in so easily to the hair and blend in extremely well . I have to admit as I'm new to the extension world it will take me a bit of practice to get them in perfectly but I'm extremely glad that I brought them . Extremely happy and would definitely recommend !!
Milk + Blush 5 star review on 1st March 2021 Milk + Blush 5 star review on 1st March 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Gem, thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We're thrilled to know how happy you've been with your first Milk+Blush experience 💖 Thank you also for sharing such stunning photos, that set is a perfect match for you 😍
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with my order thanks X
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your review, Sammy! We're so glad to hear you're happy with your order 😊
Posted 2 months ago
I have ordered from Milk + Blush before and loved the hair quality it was amazing and lasted years, but I decided to go darker blonde and needed a new set. I wasn’t sure on what colour to get as my hair has mixed tones in it and the girls were so helpful on the chat they answered my queries within minutes and give me plenty of infortmation!! Amazing service, thank you can’t wait for my extensions to arrive 😊❤️
Posted 2 months ago
Hi there! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review, we're so pleased to know that you've had such a great experience with not only our extensions but our customer service team too 😊💖 We hope your new set is absolutely perfect, please do let the team know if there's anything else we can help with going forward 💋
Posted 2 months ago
I love these hair extensions! The colour matched perfectly to my natural hair which definitely helps blend them seamlessly! The clips blend very well into the hair even though my hair is extremely fine which is great because that’s something I really needed when buying hair extensions! They’re so soft and the quality is brilliant especially for the price as they don’t break the bank. Would highly recommend these to anyone! They arrived next day without paying for next day delivery which was a added bonus. All in all excellent service excellent product would highly recommend!
Milk + Blush 5 star review on 25th February 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Katie, thank you so much for your review 💖 We're so glad to hear how much you love your new extensions and what a fab bonus on the delivery time 🚀📦 We look forward to providing you with the same great quality and service going forward! Best wishes, Milk+Blush team xx
Posted 2 months ago
I was excited to try these extensions, they arrived super quickly and were a great price, however I feel like the hair was a lot dryer to start with and didn’t last as long as my usual extensions do (foxylocks) overall I would definitely switch back to foxylocks!
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Millie! Thank you so much for your honest review. We're really sorry to hear that you feel that the quality of your order was not up to our usual standard. Please can you pop us an email at hello@milkandblush.com so that we can take a look into this with you and find a solution to help you going forward? Many thanks 😊
Posted 2 months ago
Honestly the best hair extensions I’ve ever used! Amazing quality and super affordable! Extensions are normally so overpriced but I would recommend Milk and Blush to anyone! Mine last ages and wouldn’t never use any other extensions! Fab customer service too, really helpful xxx
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Liberty! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a lovely review 😊 We're so glad to hear how much you love our extensions and thank you also for the shout-out to our customer service team, we are more than happy to help and appreciate the kind feedback! 💖
Posted 2 months ago
I was so so impressed when I received these. I was sceptical as I couldn't see many reviews on this brand and I was used to getting my extensions from another well known brand. Well they arrived in the most beautiful packaging I've ever seen. When I took them out I couldn't believe how thick and soft they were. I'm wearing them everyday. Will defo be ordering again when I need to.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Emily! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review 😊 We're thrilled to know how happy you are with your first Milk+Blush experience, it's our pleasure to provide you with such beautiful quality products 💖 Thank you again!
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing quality! Not a bad word to say about the hair or company. 100% will be purchasing more :)
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Abi! Thank you so much for your review 💖 We're so glad to hear such positive feedback from you - looking forward to providing you with the same great quality and service in the future! Thanks again 😘
Posted 2 months ago
Orderd these couldent be more pleased was worried about couler match i orderd oh my ombre my hairs started its journey on becomeing healthier as i have had dreadlocks for last few years these have given me a totally fresh look hairs fab quality.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi there! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review💖 We're so glad to hear that the shade was perfect for you and your new extensions have helped to refresh your look 😍 Warmest regards, Milk+Blush team xx
Posted 2 months ago
Milk + Blush is rated 4.16 based on 573 reviews