MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR Reviews

4.93 Rating 2,113 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01757 703139

Write Your review

Tell us how MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent quick delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Your feedback means a lot to us, we hope to see you again soon. All the best, Michael Stewart Menswear
Posted 6 days ago
Very good service and an excellent range of products. Now really is the time to support independent retailers.
Posted 1 week ago
We hope you are enjoying your purchase Andy. Thank you for taking the time to review us. All the best, Michael Stewart Menswear
Posted 6 days ago
Michael Stewart generally good to deal with online. Hard to write a review about the purchase because it has not arrived and is not likely to any time soon because of Covid-19. Being a fan of Paul and Shark I don't expect any problems, but who knows these days. Cheers.
Posted 4 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for the review and the continued support of our online store! Hopefully it's not too long before your parcel gets out to you.

All the best,
The Michael Stewart team
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 6 months ago
Very good services.
Although the item didn't fit and was sent back same day.
Would be nice to know when you have received it.

Thank you
Posted 6 months ago
Very good service and speedy delivery. Only thing is the very smart Barbour sweatshirt I ordered is to big, and I've had to pay £8 for tracked delivery return, so the saving I made has been halved! Plus a recent email sent today says save an extra 10%, damn! Won't stop me from ordering here again, but must be sure of correct size in order to prevent having to return item at own cost. The guy who I spoke to on the phone, Sam, was extremely helpful
Posted 7 months ago
very quick delivery Item good quality but designer sizes let the item down
Posted 7 months ago
The ordering process was simple and easy to navigate.

It would benefit the customer if you informed them when the order was ready
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you Andrea for taking the time to write this review, in such a hectic time of year

I can see on our system that the 'ready to collect' email was sent on '16th December 2019, 2:58 pm' perhaps it went to your junk box?
Glad to hear you loved our new site though :)
All the best for you and your family for 2020

Kind Regards
Posted 7 months ago
Competitively priced and very quick delivery, great experience for internet shopping,
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you Richard for taking the time to write this review
We hope next time we will offer the 5 star service all our customer deserve

Merry Christmas from all at Michael Stewart Menswear
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent product great service
Thank you
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you Steve for taking the time to write this review. Maybe next time we can get all 5 stars :)

Merry Christmas from the team at Michael Stewart Menswear
Posted 7 months ago
Great service & fast delivery
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent product and shipment in due, although international fees are a bit too high.
Posted 11 months ago
The purchase was absolutely hassle free from ordering online to being updated with the progress of the delivery. The one small fly in the ointment which stopped me giving 5 stars was that the top button of the polo shirt was not attached to the shirt, but was in several pieces in the bag. Perhaps when posting fairly high value items they could be packed with a little more protection? Overall, I'd order from MS Menswear again no problem.
Posted 11 months ago
Dear Mr Baker,

Firstly many thanks for taking the time to send us a review, we take them all very seriously and I agree whole heartily with your comments, we normally pack our products much better than the way you described so apologies for that it wont happen again I assure you. Thank you for your support,

K R

Richard
Posted 11 months ago
Item ordered on a Thursday and delivered on Saturday before 10.30am as requested. Paid extra for this delivery but at least I received the goods on time! Really happy with the shirt and it fits well! Well done to DPD for their excellent delivery service. Being able to track the order delivery and receive updates provides the customer with confidence. Thanks
Posted 11 months ago
Dear Sir,

Many thanks for such a fantastic review, glad you like the Shirt I am sure it will be admired every time you wear it. We look forward to be of service to you again very soon.

K R

Richard
Posted 11 months ago
Great product, delivered as promised . Many thanks.
Posted 1 year ago
Good service, good prices and tightly managed process
Posted 1 year ago
My only criticism of the transaction with MSM is that the order took longer to arrive than goods from other UK suppliers. That, however, is not attributable to MSM, rather the carrier.
Posted 1 year ago
Good purchase. Item as described, good value, delivered quickly, good communication, handwritten note a nice touch too! will be back for more goods soon!
Posted 1 year ago
Goods arrived in prestine condition within 2 days of order. No issues.
Will use again.
Posted 1 year ago
A bit disappointed the trousers didn’t come with belt as shown in photos as previous purchases of Meyer trousers did
Posted 1 year ago
MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR is rated 4.93 based on 2,113 reviews