MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR Reviews

4.93 Rating 2,798 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01757 703139

Email:

sales@michaelstewart.co.uk

Location:

9/13 Brook Street, Selby, North Yorkshire

Write Your review

Tell us how MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR 5 star review on 25th August 2021
Leigh Wakeford
MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Andrew Bell
MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR 5 star review on 27th March 2021
Julian Whitehead
MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR 5 star review on 18th March 2021
Günther Klages
MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR 5 star review on 27th February 2021
John O
MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR 5 star review on 24th November 2020
Mike Peacock
MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR 5 star review on 15th October 2020
""
3
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good service unfortunately I ordered to big but sent back for a smaller size top top shopping
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A very good experience overall. I was able to purchase a Paul Shark shirt that is impossible to find in Santa Barbara. It was a bit large, however, and the cost of returning it for a smaller size prohibicely expensive. It would be great if the exchange it could be made more cost effective.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fine clothing with excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service, would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Так себе кепочка, не сильно лучше чем с Али, вторую такую же не куплю.. Упаковка посылки — просто пакет...
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great service product double bagged despatched and delivered within 24 hours will definitely order again 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great customer service. Even better delivery service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Product/price great. Got stung with duty for Eire 😡
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Finally I got the parcel and customer service did follow up on this, appreciated. But if the delivery date allow to change, it will be better.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Nice and quick browsing experience, very good communication and quick delivery (especially during this busy time) - purchased for my son for Xmas, so yet to open the package. So far, so good - great experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
VERY GOOD PRODUCT AT GOOD PRICE ONLY A LITTLE SLOW SHIPPING
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I ordered a jacket. The price was comparable with large on-line stores so I decided to give it a try. The product and seller communication were both good. The hand-written note on the returns slip is a nice touch too. The only slight glitch was with delivery, The courier advised that an unexpected delay. One day in the scheme of things is nothing I know, but when a well-known retailer can increasingly offer same or next day delivery fulfilment will only become more important.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Dear Mr K, Many thanks for sending us such a positive review. We take on all your points and hopefully when we get to the size of a Plc we will also be able to full fill on a same day service etc. Our next day service runs at a 99% success rate so I apologise that yours was delayed. Many thanks once again. Ps great choice in Jacket. KR Richard
Posted 11 months ago
Good reliable service
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Many Thanks for sending us a 4 Star Review. We hope you shop with us again very soon. K R Richard
Posted 11 months ago
The on line ordering was efficient and the goods arrived quickly, right size and colour I hope, as it's a Christmas present for my husband!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Really responsive and great service. The items I ordered were despatched very quickly and within me with a couple of days.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery but disappointing that they don’t attach a prepaid returns label. This is the market norm. Why are you sending me an email with Dear ‘’’’ and not my name? Happy with the Meyer trousers I bought though and the personalised check list note. Lovely touch.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ok postage fees expensive Best regards P Spiess
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Mr Spiess, Many thanks for taking the time to send us a review, we take all our customers comments seriously and are constantly trying to get better prices for you. K R Richard
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Your feedback means a lot to us, we hope to see you again soon. All the best, Michael Stewart Menswear
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service and an excellent range of products. Now really is the time to support independent retailers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We hope you are enjoying your purchase Andy. Thank you for taking the time to review us. All the best, Michael Stewart Menswear
Posted 1 year ago
Michael Stewart generally good to deal with online. Hard to write a review about the purchase because it has not arrived and is not likely to any time soon because of Covid-19. Being a fan of Paul and Shark I don't expect any problems, but who knows these days. Cheers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, Thank you for the review and the continued support of our online store! Hopefully it's not too long before your parcel gets out to you. All the best, The Michael Stewart team
Posted 1 year ago
MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR is rated 4.93 based on 2,798 reviews