MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR Reviews

4.93 Rating 2,463 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01757 703139

Write Your review

Tell us how MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Nice and quick browsing experience, very good communication and quick delivery (especially during this busy time) - purchased for my son for Xmas, so yet to open the package. So far, so good - great experience.
Posted 3 days ago
VERY GOOD PRODUCT AT GOOD PRICE ONLY A LITTLE SLOW SHIPPING
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a jacket. The price was comparable with large on-line stores so I decided to give it a try.
The product and seller communication were both good. The hand-written note on the returns slip is a nice touch too. The only slight glitch was with delivery, The courier advised that an unexpected delay. One day in the scheme of things is nothing I know, but when a well-known retailer can increasingly offer same or next day delivery fulfilment will only become more important.
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Mr K,

Many thanks for sending us such a positive review. We take on all your points and hopefully when we get to the size of a Plc we will also be able to full fill on a same day service etc. Our next day service runs at a 99% success rate so I apologise that yours was delayed. Many thanks once again. Ps great choice in Jacket. KR

Richard
Posted 1 month ago
Good reliable service
Posted 1 month ago
Many Thanks for sending us a 4 Star Review. We hope you shop with us again very soon.

K R

Richard
Posted 1 month ago
The on line ordering was efficient and the goods arrived quickly, right size and colour I hope, as it's a Christmas present for my husband!
Posted 2 months ago
Really responsive and great service. The items I ordered were despatched very quickly and within me with a couple of days.
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery but disappointing that they don’t attach a prepaid returns label. This is the market norm.

Why are you sending me an email with Dear ‘’’’ and not my name?

Happy with the Meyer trousers I bought though and the personalised check list note. Lovely touch.
Posted 2 months ago
Ok postage fees expensive
Best regards
P Spiess
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Mr Spiess,

Many thanks for taking the time to send us a review, we take all our customers comments seriously and are constantly trying to get better prices for you.

K R

Richard
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent quick delivery
Posted 3 months ago
Your feedback means a lot to us, we hope to see you again soon. All the best, Michael Stewart Menswear
Posted 3 months ago
Very good service and an excellent range of products. Now really is the time to support independent retailers.
Posted 3 months ago
We hope you are enjoying your purchase Andy. Thank you for taking the time to review us. All the best, Michael Stewart Menswear
Posted 3 months ago
Michael Stewart generally good to deal with online. Hard to write a review about the purchase because it has not arrived and is not likely to any time soon because of Covid-19. Being a fan of Paul and Shark I don't expect any problems, but who knows these days. Cheers.
Posted 7 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for the review and the continued support of our online store! Hopefully it's not too long before your parcel gets out to you.

All the best,
The Michael Stewart team
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 10 months ago
Very good services.
Although the item didn't fit and was sent back same day.
Would be nice to know when you have received it.

Thank you
Posted 10 months ago
Very good service and speedy delivery. Only thing is the very smart Barbour sweatshirt I ordered is to big, and I've had to pay £8 for tracked delivery return, so the saving I made has been halved! Plus a recent email sent today says save an extra 10%, damn! Won't stop me from ordering here again, but must be sure of correct size in order to prevent having to return item at own cost. The guy who I spoke to on the phone, Sam, was extremely helpful
Posted 10 months ago
very quick delivery Item good quality but designer sizes let the item down
Posted 11 months ago
The ordering process was simple and easy to navigate.

It would benefit the customer if you informed them when the order was ready
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you Andrea for taking the time to write this review, in such a hectic time of year

I can see on our system that the 'ready to collect' email was sent on '16th December 2019, 2:58 pm' perhaps it went to your junk box?
Glad to hear you loved our new site though :)
All the best for you and your family for 2020

Kind Regards
Posted 11 months ago
Competitively priced and very quick delivery, great experience for internet shopping,
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you Richard for taking the time to write this review
We hope next time we will offer the 5 star service all our customer deserve

Merry Christmas from all at Michael Stewart Menswear
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent product great service
Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Steve for taking the time to write this review. Maybe next time we can get all 5 stars :)

Merry Christmas from the team at Michael Stewart Menswear
Posted 11 months ago
Great service & fast delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product and shipment in due, although international fees are a bit too high.
Posted 1 year ago
MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR is rated 4.93 based on 2,463 reviews