MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR Reviews

4.93 Rating 2,092 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01757 703139

Write Your review

Tell us how MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Happy enough with the fit and quality of product, but disappointed that the colour did not match the online picture colour as expected.
Posted 3 months ago
Service was good, delivery updates good, liked this being shipped by DPD they gave me an hour delivery slot. However was slightly disappointed with the quality of the jumper. It was very creased and the front looked a little dirty didn't look brand new. Bit disappointed with it.
Posted 7 months ago
Dear Sally,

I am really sorry that you felt the quality of the product was not up to what you were expecting. We try really hard to offer a 5 star all round service from our customer services to choosing the products from all the best brands available. If you would prefer we can swap your garment for something else of your choice or offer you a full refund. I do hate negative reviews it upsets me immensely.

K R

Richard Blackburn
Director.
Posted 7 months ago
Delivery was excellent but the garment wasn't a good fit.
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for this review
We are sorry that the garment wasn't a good fit, we hate to disappoint our customers
If you ever need advice on sizing or some extra measurements taken of a garment please pop a email over to sales@michaelstewart.co.uk
Merry Christmas from all at Michael Stewart Menswear
Posted 7 months ago
The jacket ordered as XL was, in effect, at least 2 sizes too small, I would estimate. The front buttons would not reach, let alone close comfortably. In returning the product for a refund, I was in the unusual position of being required to pay £11 postage. Overall a disappointing experience. Peter.
Posted 10 months ago
Returns should be free, it actually cost me the £4.95 original postage & another £8 to return a coat a total of £12.95 in costs and I ended up with nothing for it!!!!!!
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Richard for taking the time to write this review.
We will take this on-board for future discussions regarding free returns, however this is not an option we can currently offer at the moment.
We do on the other hand offer size guides for our garments to minimise returns, and if the customer needs any more information on the item, we are more than happy to help out
Have a great week :)
Posted 1 year ago
Hi,
Very pleased with my polo shirt, fast delivery etc..
However, I was disappointed to find out the Barbour wax jackets had been increased in price during the sale event from £150 to £177.
I was going to buy one at £150 with the 10% off offer but not at the elevated price.
Regards
Philip Garner
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to write this review Philip.
We are pleased as punch to hear you are happy with your polo shirt and the delivery service.
Sadly regarding our sale prices, we do try our hardest to keep them competitive in the online retail world, but they do reflect our stock levels at the time and can fluctuate due to numerous other different factors
Kind Regards
Sales Team
Posted 1 year ago
Great product, but when ordering two sizes if unsure of fitment and having to stump up for return postage can be expensive.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to write this view Anthony. Sadly we don't provide a free returns service, but as the business grows we may look into it in the future. However with future orders feel free to give our friendly customer service team a call on 01757 703139 and they will happily provide any measurements you need on a garment to minimise the need for a return
All the best for 2019
Posted 1 year ago
I am still waiting to receive my jacket?!
Posted 1 year ago
Good Afternoon Mark

Thank you for your feedback. I have looked into your tracking and you have requested your delivery to be rescheduled.
Please do not hesitate to get in touch if you have any more difficulties and we will be happy to look into this matter for you

The Sales Team
Posted 1 year ago
I can't really comment considering I placed an order on Wednesday and selected DPD next day delivery and I'm still waiting on my item to arrive
Posted 1 year ago
MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR is rated 4.93 based on 2,092 reviews