MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR Reviews

4.93 Rating 2,671 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01757 703139

Email:

sales@michaelstewart.co.uk

Location:

9/13 Brook Street, Selby, North Yorkshire

Write Your review

Tell us how MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Andrew Bell
MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR 5 star review on 27th March 2021
Julian Whitehead
MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR 5 star review on 18th March 2021
Günther Klages
MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR 5 star review on 27th February 2021
John O
MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR 5 star review on 24th November 2020
Mike Peacock
MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR 5 star review on 15th October 2020
""
MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR 5 star review on 6th August 2020
Anonymous
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Purchased a Belstaff jacket from M. Stewart Menswear. Kept up to date with order and dispatch, Never used the company before will definitely use again. Outstanding products and service, Many thanks to Amelia who's name was on the packing note, Hope you have a prosperous new year.
Posted 4 months ago
Top class boss polos next day will defo be purchasing again
Posted 8 months ago
I received the Barbour jacket on a next day service, it arrived at about 09:30 a.m. with a minimum of fuss from the courier. The jacket is gorgeous and the icing on the cake was the cost! I found the QC checking procedure, as well as the handwritten message on the delivery note to be very reassuring, and the returns system is obviously straightforward, but fortunately not needed this time! I will have no hesitation in going straight to Michael Stewart again!
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service and company to deal with. Had an initial issue with the specific product ordered but this was dealt with quickly and efficiently to a satisfactory conclusion. Would definitely recommend and will use again.
Posted 8 months ago
Quickly, efficiently, everything is fine. Well done. Hello from Germany. Stay in the EU, we need such stores.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Igor for taking the time to write this review. It really means the world to us !!! Merry Christmas from all the team at Michael Stewart Menswear
Posted 1 year ago
This is how it should be done. Thank you for your exemplary service. The right product (difficult to source elsewhere), a great price, free delivery, and the item arrived in perfect condition just 24 hours later! It really doesn't get better than this in mail order/ecommerce. I would recommend Michael Stewart Menswear to anybody - and indeed I will be doing so.
Posted 4 years ago
Quality service, informative, quick delivery quality items at a great price, thanks...
Posted 4 years ago
Hi my first time shopping with Michael Stewart first class service to Northern Ireland great selection difinitely be shopping here again
Posted 5 years ago
Yes I was absolutley satisfied, We have used Michael Stewart ,s shop for over , 20 years , with never a problem , long may it reign.
Posted 5 years ago
Dear Cynthia, Many thanks for you kind work it makes all our hard work worthwhile, hope to see you soon. Kindest Regards The Michael Stewart Team
Posted 5 years ago
MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR is rated 4.93 based on 2,671 reviews