MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR Reviews

4.92 Rating 2,943 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01757 703139

Email:

sales@michaelstewart.co.uk

Location:

9/13 Brook Street, Selby, North Yorkshire

Write Your review

Tell us how MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR 5 star review on 25th August 2021
Leigh Wakeford
MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Andrew Bell
MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR 5 star review on 27th March 2021
Julian Whitehead
MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR 5 star review on 18th March 2021
Günther Klages
MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR 5 star review on 27th February 2021
John O
MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR 5 star review on 24th November 2020
Mike Peacock
MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR 5 star review on 15th October 2020
""
3
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Dear Managing Director Blackburn, Thank you for giving me helpful suggestions for my order. ‘Barbour Powell Quilted Jacket Sage’ which I ordered online arrived on November 24th after a long journey of over 6,000 miles from Selby in North Yorkshire, England, to Japan. The item is very nice as I expected and I am really satisfied with it. I am not used to online shopping in the UK. Thanks to your useful advice on VAT I was able to purchase what I was looking for. One of my relatives is interested in the same kind of item of the same colour with size L, ‘Barbour Powell Quilted Jacket Sage Size L.’ According to your homepage, it seems that it is currently out of stock. I would very happy if I could have a notification of any prospect of being back in stock. I have visited the UK several times before. On the way to Highland by car, I have been to York to stay in. Following the map of England, Selby is not away from York. There being a majestic Abbey, Selby has had a long and rich history. Through their daily activities, the people living in historical towns of England value their roots in the way their ancestors protected and took care of the natural environment, culture, traditions and people around them. I love the architecture, design and cultural atmosphere of traditional towns. I respect the people there and their efforts to preserve traditions. Once again, I appreciate that you allowed me to purchase my favourite item. Best Regards, Takashi Itahashi
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great service, delivery was early 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A top quality item delivered with amazing speed. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery and good price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Incredible price, overnight delivery, fantastic and authentic product. I have no idea how they do it but they are my go to for all things Barbour moving forward.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Awesome gear and company!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Soon delivered and also quick response to refunds
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very speedy delivery and very pleased with the purchase I made
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you got my parcel with no problems
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, quality item, and very fast delivery, would most definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This is the only company I have ever used which stayed in touch from start to finish to ensure a great service is received throughout. Rebecca even popped a message on the order form that arrived with the items. I cannot recommend this company enough. They provide a brilliant service and very fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I’d highly recommend these guys. Never have I bought something online and had a call from the shop to offer options and helpful ideas. I also had to amend my order which was easily sorted. Extremely helpful and friendly with a hand written note with delivery. Brilliant. It’s the small things.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great product and very good and prompt service. Thank you. George Rapson
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
found the shop and staff very good.staff very friendly and helpful.will definitely use this shop again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Delivered quick and good service .I will be back for more stuff.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A top-notch organization! Wonderful selection, fabulous customer service and amazing delivery service! Truly a pleasure doing business with! Thank you for your hard work!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
No problems Always a good service And the little hand wrote message on the receipt from the female member of staff is a nice touch 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant service, very quick delivery. Will buy again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service, competitive pricing and quality product. Delivery would have been next day if DPD had not (again) messed up. Highly recommended though
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I can't fault the service I received from Michael Stewart Menswear. I placed my order on Sunday evening, and despite choosing the free standard delivery option, my Barbour International jacket arrived by Tuesday afternoon! There was even a nice thank you note with the delivery. The price of the item was also reduced, so all in all, I'm a very happy customer. I would highly recommend Michael Stewart Menswear.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR is rated 4.92 based on 2,943 reviews