MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR Reviews

4.93 Rating 2,471 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01757 703139

Write Your review

Tell us how MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Fantastic service I thought the hand written message on the receipt was a great touch and would definitely make me shop there again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Purchased a Belstaff jacket from M. Stewart Menswear.
Kept up to date with order and dispatch, Never used the company before will definitely use again.
Outstanding products and service, Many thanks to Amelia who's name was on the packing note, Hope you have a prosperous new year.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant service. Ordered coat, received email acknowledgment followed by email to confirm dispatch. Received email and text from both M Stewart MW and DPD to advise of pending delivery day and time. Arrived! Perfect condition and with a personalised handwritten note. This cannot be beaten. First time customer will definitely return and recommend!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Due to my own vanity I ordered size to small. M Stewart replaced and returned in 2 days. Excellent customer service, great selection when I say a pleasure is an understatement. Will 100% be using you again many thanks.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent great service my purchase was cheapest around
Posted 4 weeks ago
They did a great job. I received my Authentic Barbour Quilted jacket in under a week. Sam was phenomenal in returning my emails so quickly. I was very pleased with the quality and convenience of this purchase. I will be back again!
Posted 1 month ago
Just picked up my 2 Paul and shark shirts and half knit as always excellent products at a good price can't say enough about the staff friendly and so helpful 10outof10
Posted 1 month ago
Writing a review on how Micheal Stewart company actually performs during returns/refunds when things don't fit.

Ordered a jacket online internationally from the US.

I was worried that it wouldn't fit ---and a return might be difficult or just perhaps cost-prohibitive with shipping.

The staff was always in touch & communication with me.
Offered great solutions and alternatives...

And provided great follow-up and a prompt refund.

In short, these guys do business like gentlemen; I would HIGHLY recommend using their services and will always source them as an option in the future!

Cheers mate, KM in U.S.
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a Fred Perry hooded top for my husband in lockdown and used the click and collect service. I found this to be very helpful done and dusted in a morning.
Posted 1 month ago
I am an international customer. The level of service and quality of product is incredible! I called them up, spoke to Sam, and he pulled the products I was interested in and measured them in real time with me. Needless to say, they fitted perfectly. Shipping was incredibly fast, it only took two days to get to Florida! That was not even expedited shipping! Product pricing is extremely competitive too.

Excited for my next order!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, very quick delivery and well packaged.
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely product and incredibly quick delivery - thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Nice and quick browsing experience, very good communication and quick delivery (especially during this busy time) - purchased for my son for Xmas, so yet to open the package. So far, so good - great experience.
Posted 1 month ago
Good price.
Quick delivery.
Great shirt.
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing service!
Posted 1 month ago
Great experience, would definitely recommend! High quality item, clear communication, and very fast shipping.
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant quick delivery and fantastic quality of goods
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service very well packaged &quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Great service from Michael Stewart Menswear. Very professional and fast delivery service very friendly staff.
Posted 1 month ago
My order was delivered within 2 working days - Excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR is rated 4.93 based on 2,471 reviews