MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR Reviews

4.93 Rating 850 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR

How would you rate MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Julia Longbottom
Verified Buyer
"Extremely good, helpful and friendly service. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
Carey Davis
Verified Buyer
"Really quick delivery Well packaged"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Nigel Spanswick
Verified Buyer
"Ordered at 15.45 received next morning-----fantastic service and the icing on the cake was a great barbour jacket!!!!! Many thanks to you all."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Ashley Graham
Verified Buyer
"I have ordered a few things from Michael Stewart as they have an excellent selection of clothing. Delivery is next day which is always a bonus for me. I have also spoke to members of the team with sizing issues when ordering things and they have always been very helpful ✴️✴️✴️✴️✴️"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great value, dispatch and delivery. Easy to use website too. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Fantastic customer service - ordered item which was too big. Called and spoke to Kim who was extremely helpful. Kept a smaller size for me and sent it promptly when they received my return. Why can't all retailers be like this!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Jason Melville
Verified Buyer
"Brill customer service ordered item mid afternoon received in sunny Northern Ireland the next morning fantastic..."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Super fast delivery, thank you note was a nice touch. Quality item."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Mark Delaney
Verified Buyer
"Great service with a touch of class nothing ever a problem thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Mark Wilde
Verified Buyer
"First class service and quick delivery. 10 /10"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
John Turner
Verified Buyer
"Great service from start to finish. Kept up to date during the delivery and parcel arrived spot on time, will definitely use this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Anne Donald
Verified Buyer
"Great service Delivery prompt I would shop again with them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I appreciated the handwritten thank you note as well as the protective packaging. Will certainly order again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
John Rourke
Verified Buyer
"Very fast delivery and item at a fantastic price. Thanks very much hope to use again soon😃"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Jason Lester
Verified Buyer
"Good service, great on price and faultless delivery service. Will defeney use again. Well done."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"easy to navigate around the web site, great service and quick delivery with a hand written note saying thank you for the purchase which goes a long way"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good price for my jacket, quick delivery. Very pleased with everything. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
James Hodgson
Verified Buyer
"I purchased some Jacob Cohen jeans which are amazing quality. Just superb. Delivery was swift, on time and well communicated via text and email. Thank you. One recommendation I would make is that with the JC jeans description of size, it wasn’t absolutely clear how long the leg length would be. I am 6’4” and I find leg length a constant issue when buying on line. Some reassurance on exactly what the inside leg measurements were would have been helpful. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Neil Hersey
Verified Buyer
"I purchased a Barbour jacket from Michael Stewart and I have to say I’m very impressed with their pricing, customer service and delivery times. I have no hesitation in using them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
David Parry
Verified Buyer
"The price of my jacket was very reasonable. Communication from MS was very good and very fast delivery. Thanks MS😃"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR is rated 4.93 based on 850 reviews