MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR Reviews

4.9 Rating 3,026 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR
4.9
Based on 3,026 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01757 703139

Email:

sales@michaelstewart.co.uk

Location:

9/13 Brook Street, Selby, North Yorkshire

Write Your review

Tell us how MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR 5 star review on 24th April 2022
Mueiiad Abu Al Khana
MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR 5 star review on 25th August 2021
Leigh Wakeford
MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Andrew Bell
MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR 5 star review on 27th March 2021
Julian Whitehead
MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR 5 star review on 18th March 2021
Günther Klages
MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR 5 star review on 27th February 2021
John O
MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR 5 star review on 24th November 2020
Mike Peacock
4
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I was pleased to receive my item very quickly thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Excellent website and service. Package came 2 days before promised. I’m sure this is intentional but still a nice touch. Customer query was answered immediately. Excellent overall.
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Great service and fast prompt delivery, would definitely use Michael Stewart Menswear again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service as usual
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Reliability, availability and timeliness in looking for good solutions, are the characteristics that distinguish them. Thank you very much, I appreciate your kindness
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Purchased from Michael Stewart for a few years now online, it is a great personal service, nothing is too much trouble, and the quality of clothes is second to none. I cannot speak more highly about their customer service and would recommend anyone to buy from Michael Stewart.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your lovely words Lee and for taking the time to leave us a review, it's much appreciated. Kind Regards, Ellie.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent friendly prompt service 100% recommended thank you I will return in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a kind review, we appreciate your feedback and we look forward to being of custom to you in the future! Kind Regards, Ellie.
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant for me to choose my suitable nice clothes in good quality & great price … excellent service from friendly & helpful staff … I’m completely happy with this excellent shop
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
That's great to hear Simba, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate your custom. Kind Regards, Ellie.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and the item ordered is exactly as described and expected. Thank you so much for the professional and timely service Martin Andrews
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
That's great to hear Andrew, thank you for taking the time to leave us a kind review. All the best, Ellie.
Posted 1 week ago
Bien reçu, dans un délai rapide, avec un petit mot de remerciement. Bravo ! François T
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Merci pour votre gentil commentaire. Nous apprécions votre coutume! Kind regards, Ellie.
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery was pretty quick to the far north scottish higlands. Would highly recomend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your kind feedback, Keith, we appreciate your custom. Kind Regards, Ellie
Posted 1 week ago
All good, quick delivery and no issues at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate your lovely feedback. Kind Regards, Ellie
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to navigate web service, faultless delivery, excellent product (Barbour Wax Jacket) and competitive pricing. Well done and my thanks to the Michael Stewart Team.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing to hear, thank you for your kind review. We look forward to being of custom to you in the future. Kind regards, Ellie.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service quick and easy to check out and even got a personalised message great service all round would shop again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your lovely feedback Hassaan, we appreciate your custom! Kind Regards, Ellie.
Posted 1 week ago
Great people to do business with. I wanted a particular item, they had it and in no time at all it was delivered. Even better it was the best price I could find. I will certainly use them again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Brian, thank you for your kind review. We look forward to being of service to you in the future. Kind Regards, Ellie.
Posted 1 week ago
I like the shirt but the button finishing leaves a bit to be desired. One of the buttons just fell off when I tried it on for the first time and another was loose. I fixed them myself as was less hassle for me than sending it back.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi James, Sorry to hear that there was an issue with the shirt, but we are glad to hear you managed to fix the problem. R2 as a brand has always been fantastic with its quality so I'm sure this will certainly be a one-off instance. Please do contact us in the future with any issues as we are always on hand to help and resolve issues. I've issued a £5 credit to your account for use off your next order with us. If you wish to amend your review to reflect our customer service please do feel free, I hope our quick delivery and sales team were to your liking. We have passed your comments on to the brand regarding their garment. Kind Regards, Sam
Posted 2 weeks ago
Must say was the fastest safest and best customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and for your kind words. We appreciate it and look forward to being of custom to you in the future! All the best, Ellie
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and communication, will definitely order from here again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your lovely feedback Claire and for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate your kindness! All the best, Ellie.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast, personal and good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and choosing to shop with us at Michael Stewart!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service even when I exchange the item for a smaller size, I would definitely shop with this company again,even a handwritten thank you on delivery note makes all the difference. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your lovely feedback and for taking the time to leave us a review. We really appreciate it and look forward to being of custom to you in the future!
Posted 2 weeks ago
MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR is rated 4.92 based on 3,026 reviews