MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR Reviews

4.93 Rating 897 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR

How would you rate MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Eric Miller
Verified Buyer
"Arrived quickly considering it traveled from The UK to California. The Bardour piece was excellent, even better than expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
"Great service, from order to delivery. Also strong and secure package."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi,
Many thanks for the review, we appreciate this a lot! We are glad you are happy with everything.

Kind Regards

Sean

Michael Stewart Menswear
Posted 11 hours ago
Rob Tillotson
Verified Buyer
"An excellent range and price with a fantastic customer service to match"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Rob,

Many thanks for the review we appreciate this a lot! We are glad you are happy with everything!

Kind Regards

Sean

Michael Stewart Menswear
Posted 11 hours ago
Deborah Firby
Verified Buyer
"Easy to order, delivered quickly. Easy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Deborah,

Many thanks for the review, we appreciate this a lot!. We are glad you was happy with our service 😀

Kind Regards

Sean

Michael Stewart Menswear
Posted 11 hours ago
"The Company seems well organised and the product ranges seem good.Unfortunately the Gant slipover received recently proved to be very much smaller than the Orvis size large I usually buy and sadly will have to be returned as larger sizes are out of stock."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi David,

Thank you for the review. We apologise that we didn't have the larger sizes in stock for you at this time.

Kind Regards

Sean

Michael Stewart Menswear
Posted 10 hours ago
Stuart Porteous
Verified Buyer
"Very quick delivery! Couldn't be happier with my jacket."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Stuart,

Many thanks for the review. We are glad you are happy with your new jacket!

Kind Regards

Sean
Posted 11 hours ago
STEPHEN LYTH
Verified Buyer
"Whoever you had working there on Saturday that took my order is an absolute credit to your company, really knows how to communicate with telephone based customers. You need to look after him ! Great delivery service too."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Stephen,

Many thanks for the order and the review, we appreciate this a lot!
Clive was the one you spoke too. So you have made him a happy man with this review!

Kind Regards

Sean
Posted 12 hours ago
John Davies
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service. Very pleased with garment."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi John,

Thank you for the kind review. We are glad you are pleased with your garment.

Kind Regards

Sean

Michael Stewart Menswear
Posted 2 days ago
Paul MacDonald
Verified Buyer
"1st class service!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Paul,

Many thanks for the review, appreciate this a lot.
We hope to have your custom again soon!

Kind Regards

Sean
Michael Stewart Menswear
Posted 3 days ago
"Very quick dispatch and super happy with my duke wax coat I bought for my better half. He loves it too. Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hello,

Many thanks for the review. We appreciate this a lot! We hope to see you back again very soon 😊

Kind Regards

Sean

Michael Stewart Menswear
Posted 3 days ago
"Everything went as planned from ordering to delivery. Excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello,

Many thanks for the kind review, we appreciate this a lot! We are glad you enjoyed your shopping experience with us. Hope to see you again soon.

Kind Regards

Sean

Michael Stewart Menswear
Posted 1 week ago
Ron Paton-Smith
Verified Buyer
"I felt valued as a new customer. Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Ron,

Thank you for the kind review. We are glad you enjoyed your shopping experience with us. Always our providing a excellent service to our customers. Hope to see you again soon!

Kind Regards

Sean

Michael Stewart Menswear
Posted 1 week ago
"I knew what trousers I wanted and Michael Stewart had them at Avery competitive price. Ordering was easy, delivery very prompt. Can’t ask for more!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello,

Many thanks for the kind review. We are glad you had a pleasurable experience with us. We hope to see you again soon!

Kind Regards

Sean

Michael Stewart Menswear
Posted 1 week ago
Karen White
Verified Buyer
"Brilliant service and fast delivery. Wrong size ordered so they put to one side and we visited shop today. Will definitely return."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Karen,

Many thanks for the kind review. Always our pleasure providing a good service. Hope to see you again very soon.

Kind Regards

Sean

Michael Stewart Menswear
Posted 1 week ago
Andrew Fidler
Verified Buyer
"Superb service will 110% use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Andrew,

Many thanks for the review. We are very glad you enjoyed our service. Hope to see you again soon!

Kind Regards

Sean
Posted 1 week ago
Hayley Reed
Verified Buyer
"Called for advise on size of product. Very helpful and friendly. Speedy delivery. Excellent product. Will use again!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Hayley,

Many thanks for the kind review. We are glad you enjoyed our service.

Kind Regards

Sean

Michael Stewart Menswear
Posted 1 week ago
Lynn Carson
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service from start to finish great price fast delivery and very good packaging can’t fault them at all communication was 5 star will definitely be useing again. Thanks again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good Morning Lynn, Many thanks for the review.
We are glad you enjoyed your experience your us. We hope to see you again soon!

Kind Regards

Sean

Michael Stewart Menswear
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic price, excellent service and quick delivery. Couldn't ask for a better experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good Morning,

Many thanks for the reviews. We are glad you enjoyed your experience your us. We hope to see you again soon!

Kind Regards

Sean
Michael Stewart Menswear
Posted 2 weeks ago
Richard Crow
Verified Buyer
"I bought two paul & shark polo shirts, they are excellent quality. They were also very well packaged and despatched the same day as ordered. Always top service at michael stewart."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the review Richard! Always a pleasure having you as our customer. Glad you like your new Paul & Shark polo shirts.

Kind Regards

Sean
Michael Stewart Menswear
Posted 3 weeks ago
Waqas Shah
Verified Buyer
"My first purchase with this company, everything was on time, I can’t fault my transaction in away. Keep up the fantastic work."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the review Waqas! We are glad that you had a enjoyable first purchase with us.

Kind Regards

Sean

Michael Stewart Menswear
Posted 3 weeks ago
MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR is rated 4.93 based on 897 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This