MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR Reviews

4.93 Rating 2,615 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01757 703139

Email:

sales@michaelstewart.co.uk

Location:

9/13 Brook Street, Selby, North Yorkshire

Write Your review

Tell us how MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Andrew Bell
MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR 5 star review on 27th March 2021
Julian Whitehead
MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR 5 star review on 18th March 2021
Günther Klages
MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR 5 star review on 27th February 2021
John O
MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR 5 star review on 24th November 2020
Mike Peacock
MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR 5 star review on 15th October 2020
""
MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR 5 star review on 6th August 2020
Anonymous
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Brilliant service. Quality jacket.
Posted 9 hours ago
Thanks great service
Posted 1 day ago
Always an excellent choice, and the vast majority of the time they always offer the most competitive price.
Bought this Barbour because the price was far below anything else on the market.
Posted 1 day ago
These are an excellent example of how to run a retail clothes business. The customer service, cost, quality and range are all very good. I have been using these for multiple years and will continue to be the first port of call when buying clothes.
Posted 1 day ago
Good price fast delivery interesting brands
Posted 2 days ago
Incredible and efficient service. Good quality service all round.
Posted 3 days ago
I had ordered a nice polo and t-shirt from Fred Perry. Wrong size indicated online. After sending an email, they corrected the size super fast. Too bad I had to pay € 30 in import duties. That's one reason I won't be buying anything in the UK anymore. But of course Michael Stewart cannot do anything about this.
Posted 4 days ago
Great service, fast and reliable. Thanks
Posted 4 days ago
top class service
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent and prompt service!
Posted 4 days ago
Quick delivery, good communication, the top was a little too small as I was living in denial after 4 months of lockdown 😂- simple no fuss sent back and had new size 2 days later.
Cannot fault the place
Posted 5 days ago
Great experience from start to finish excellent updates when I will receive my parcel definitely recommend using Michael Stewart again 👍
Posted 5 days ago
Fast delivery of a well packaged parcel. Great product, exactly what I was after. Thanks!
Posted 5 days ago
Great service and quick delivery
Posted 6 days ago
First rate service very easy to deal with and very prompt delivery order even included a short hand written thank you note. Will definitely use again.
Posted 6 days ago
Great service product double bagged despatched and delivered within 24 hours will definitely order again 👍
Posted 6 days ago
Ordered, purchased, arrived within 2 days, quality excellent, perfect fit, would recommend this company, shall be returning for further purchases.
Posted 6 days ago
Absoloutly fantastic really pleased with my order excellent service thanks Clive and crew
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Neil,

You have just made Clives day, thanks so much for your support, hope to see you instore from the 12th. Many thanks once again.

Richard
Posted 1 week ago
Collected my order up on Saturday and they were,prompt polite and professional as always ,,always pleased with Micheal Stewart’s
MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Andrew,

Sorry not to be there in person when you called. Once again thanks so much for your continued support. Hope to see you w/c 12th for a catch up. Richard
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant communication rapid delivery excellent clobber online shopping as it should be , very helpful with advice on sizing
Posted 1 week ago
MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR is rated 4.93 based on 2,615 reviews