MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR Reviews

4.93 Rating 1,100 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR

Write Your review

Tell us how MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Excellent product with matching service"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Visit Website
"Very good, prompt service. Easy to order online and nice to have next day delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service, I have purchased from them before and would most definitely recommend them to anyone who is thinking about ordering from them. Delivery is so quick and packaging and contact is superb!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service and really good service. Quick deliver and quick support if asked questions. Strong recommend! Thanks, really satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Best price online and next day delivery! Spot on"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Perfect !!!!! Thanks a lot Julien"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service. Goods arrived well packaged and on time. Would definitely recommend and will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very good service. Exactly as described and priced, no hiccups - perfect. Thanks guys"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service and delivered on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Good products and swift delivery, Even a nice hand written note of thanks on the delivery note. Sadly it was too small so had to return product, my fault not theirs!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Barbour juke jacket is a top quality jacket to start with...and Michael Stewart menswear is a top quality company...great communication and next day delivery What more do you need?"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I am still waiting to receive my jacket?!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Good Afternoon Mark

Thank you for your feedback. I have looked into your tracking and you have requested your delivery to be rescheduled.
Please do not hesitate to get in touch if you have any more difficulties and we will be happy to look into this matter for you

The Sales Team
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service, will definitely be using you again and be recommending you to friends"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great store.great price & very fast delivery of a genuine Barbour jacket.very friendly efficient staff.cheers"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very quick delivery and kept me well informed on process"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Cheap, fast delivery, kept informed all the way and a fantastic product to boot. Couldn’t recommend enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Brilliant used the online shop got to be one of the best I’ve used great price exactly as described and super fast free deliver far better that other online sites would definitely use again thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service once again - thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered my Barbour jacket mid afternoon it was dispatched the same and arrived the next day. You couldn't ask for better service, I will definitely be buying again from Michael Stewart menswear."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR is rated 4.93 based on 1,100 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support