MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR Reviews

4.93 Rating 1,277 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR

Write Your review

Tell us how MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Brilliant jacket"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Amazing experience with you, my coat arrived very quickly and was perfectly packed, will buy from you again that's for sure. Many thanks. John Johnson."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Rapid delivery, top product"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Fantastic service, prompt delivery. The Barbour jacket I purchases is just perfect. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Good quality product and prompt, efficient service from Slaters. Will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Wonderful ... all has been very well. Thank you very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service. Great price. Would buy again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Good jacket. Great price. Speedy delivery. Definitely buy again or better still visit the shop the next holiday in Yorkshire. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"After ordering, I was kept informed of exactly what stage my order was at, and item was delivered quickly and on time. I had to change the size which again was an easy process. Overall it is a great service and I would recommend Michael Stewart Menswear to my friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Use the online twice, with excellent service both times."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My order was ready for collection when i arrived and rhe service and assistance for thenlady was fantastic. I will be using Micheal Stewart again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I purchased a Barbour DUke jacket form Michael Stewart. dleivery was quick. I was updated on progress and price was the bets i had found on the internet. I had previously purchased the same jacket through a high street retailer so knew what i wanted. Michael Stewart's did not let me down. would happily purchase form Michael Stewart in the future and would recommend it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent customer service. Very fast and efficient answers"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good value and fast delivery from a Local family business"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Just recieved a BARBOUR DUKE INTERNATIONAL JACKET absolutely spot on and delivery was spot on price was brill many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Grateful for your patience and help exchanging my jacket when found I had ordered incorrect size thanks happy new year ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really pleased with choice. East browsing the website & placing the order. Jacket arrived very quick. All good would recommend using this retailer. And will again. Claire"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quality clothes competitively priced and very good delivery service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"delivered v quickly, well packaged , perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service and jacket is perfect. Dispatched the same day, but please do not use DPD again! They are an absolute nightmare! 2 days of my life wasted, before I eventually got my jacket"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Richard for taking the time to write this review.
Sorry to hear that the delivery service tainted your shopping experience, please accept our apologies on DPD's behalf for any delays caused to the arrival of your order
All the best for 2019
Kind Regards
Sales Team
Posted 1 week ago
MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR is rated 4.93 based on 1,277 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support