MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR Reviews

4.93 Rating 2,767 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01757 703139

Email:

sales@michaelstewart.co.uk

Location:

9/13 Brook Street, Selby, North Yorkshire

Write Your review

Tell us how MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Andrew Bell
MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR 5 star review on 27th March 2021
Julian Whitehead
MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR 5 star review on 18th March 2021
Günther Klages
MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR 5 star review on 27th February 2021
John O
MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR 5 star review on 24th November 2020
Mike Peacock
MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR 5 star review on 15th October 2020
""
MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR 5 star review on 6th August 2020
Anonymous
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic service and very happy with the purchase.
Posted 1 day ago
Very happy with quality
Posted 2 days ago
Great service from buying to delivery
Posted 3 days ago
Absolutely brilliant service!! Received order & an item was damaged. Spoke to a real person (for a nice change) so helpful & friendly. Everything was sorted out as promised. Thank you> Would highly recommend. A*****
Posted 3 days ago
Really impressed with this company. Quality product, speedy response and delivery. Highly recommend Michael Stewart menswear and would have no hesitation in making another purchase.
Posted 3 days ago
Ordered Fred Perry polo. Great price and prompt delivery. Very good service. Will definitely use again.
Posted 3 days ago
Michael, I had looked forward to the purchase, but 50% import Duty is too steep. With regret I have cancelled the puchase and now look forward to the refund. Regards, Martin
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Martin, thank you for your review. All feedback is incredibly important to us. As frustrating as these fees are please note that it is not Michael Stewart Menswear that sets these fees but the trade agreement between the UK & EU. We do deduct all VAT on orders to the EU to help combat these fees, furthermore there is warning and notifications on our site & at checkout that there are additional fees to pay. I hope this helps to clear up any confusion, and thank you for shopping with us.
Posted 3 days ago
Pleasantly surprised by proof of awareness of Brexit for EU customers through compensation of VAT upfront! Shipping and timelines were fast and secure. General expectations of customer more than matched! TOP! Peter Steijven Netherlands
Posted 4 days ago
Fantastic service , excellent communication and always arrives on time definitely recommended Michael Stewart menswear a pleasure to deal with every time. Thank you
Posted 5 days ago
Received a refund for item I ordered very promptly. Staff member at shop, called me personally to apologise for the mistake and to make amends, offering me an alternative, which was at a higher cost, but would not charge me any further. Very happy with outcome, refund arrived in my bank on the exact date I was told. Will be using the company again soon. 👏👏
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. My order was dispatched promptly and I was kept informed of progress.
Posted 1 week ago
Exceptional customer service. Ordered a Barbour jacket on-line and when it arrived it was a tad too big. Rang and discussed with the shop and arranged to visit the same day and try on a variety of sizes until I was happy. Nothing was too much trouble and the staff were extremely professional, knowlegable and polite. Absoulutely 1st class!
Posted 1 week ago
Speedy delivery, kept up to date and packaged very well
Posted 1 week ago
A very good experience overall. I was able to purchase a Paul Shark shirt that is impossible to find in Santa Barbara. It was a bit large, however, and the cost of returning it for a smaller size prohibicely expensive. It would be great if the exchange it could be made more cost effective.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent from start to finish, quality goods and delivery service.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer service I ordered the wrong size, they dealt with the exchange efficiently and quickly. Will buy again.
Posted 1 week ago
Fine clothing with excellent service.
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely shirt at a bargain price. Fast delivery will use this site again.
Posted 1 week ago
First time I've used Michael Stewart menswear but won't be the last . Fantastic service & Fantastic product at a great price 👏
Posted 1 week ago
Super service, livraison rapide, prix intéressant
Posted 2 weeks ago
MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR is rated 4.93 based on 2,767 reviews