MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR Reviews

4.93 Rating 2,278 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01757 703139

Write Your review

Tell us how MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great website with a simple ordering platform . Competitively priced items coupled with quick delivery - What more could you want ? A++++
Posted 3 hours ago
Fast delivery. Really thoughtful way to do the packaging trying to make things very easy to, and possibly return the item. I purchased a pair of Nudie jeans at a great price. Thanks. Excellent service, communication and product.
Posted 17 hours ago
VERY GOOD PRODUCT AT GOOD PRICE ONLY A LITTLE SLOW SHIPPING
Posted 19 hours ago
Very good service quick and efficient
Will be using you again
Posted 1 day ago
This is the first time I have shopped here and it was fab!! Really good price on something more expensive elsewhere. Super speedy delivery and a nice personal, hand written note to me inside, thanking me for my custom- love this nice touch, as everywhere else seems so impersonal these days! Definitely recommend
Posted 2 days ago
Very Satisfied Customer, Thank you
Posted 2 days ago
10/10 fast delivery keen price
Posted 2 days ago
Fast fast fast shipment and great service. First time customer and will definitely be back! Thanks, Justin!
Posted 2 days ago
Most helpful. my item arrived the following day of the order.
perfectly packed. delighted with the jacket. will definitely use again
and highly recommend Michael Stewart menswear.
Posted 3 days ago
This store is absolutely excellent in every department.Orered a Barbour coat from them that was delivered 2 days later it was the wrong size (my fault) got in touch and returned coat they replaced it all done within 5 days cannot praise them highly enough. Thanks M Stewart team.
Posted 3 days ago
I ordered a dressing gown which didn't fit and sent it back my parcel was lost briefly in the post Michael Stewart could do enough to help and sent me out another size super fast can not recommend enough
Posted 4 days ago
Order and delivery process was excellent. Told me when they would deliver and they did. Products were great. Will use again. Recommend.
Posted 5 days ago
Always a pleasure buying from Michael Stewart Menswear, so easy to order, and a very safe and speedy delivery service, would definitely recommend
Posted 5 days ago
Emails and service have been first class, thanks for everything will defo be purchasing from yourselves again..
Posted 5 days ago
Payment and delivery service was second to none. Item was too big so returned it and within 24 hours have been informed of new delivery of the correct size item.
Posted 5 days ago
Dear Ladies and Gentlemen,

thank you very much for fast delivery.
I‘m so happy with it.


Many many greetings from Bavaria!
Alex
MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR 5 star review on 15th October 2020
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent company. Pleasure to deal with. I had to exchange a jacket and it was painless. 100%
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, quick delivery, easy order
Posted 1 week ago
First Class customer service.
Posted 1 week ago
Outstanding!! Great product, best price, shipped internationally super fast. Definitely would buy from Michael Stewart again.
Posted 1 week ago
MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR is rated 4.93 based on 2,278 reviews