MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR Reviews

4.93 Rating 1,024 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 93%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"First class. Ordered on Saturday lunchtime and was delivered on Tuesday morning."
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Visit Website
"Order placed Friday pm. Parcel arrived Tuesday am. Was exactly what we ordered and really well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"reasonably prompt delivery - a good service would use this Company again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Really good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The service which I received was extremely excellent, the item came the following day as promised correct size and colour with no defects. It was well packed and folded. Very happy with the service and the product will definitely use the company again. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Dear Francis,

Thank you so much for taking the time to one write a review and two give us such a glowing report. We treat all our customers in the way we like to be treated ourselves. You definitely need your Jacket on today. Thank you once again.

K R

Richard
Posted 2 days ago
"Good and reliable experience dealing with Micheal Stewart menswear. Garment was as described on website and delivery was on time. Hand written thank you on delivery note was a nice personal touch. Thank you Micheal Stewart menswear and staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Dear Mr Lawson,

Thank you so much for sending us such a positive review, quality clothing and customer service is are our no.1 priority @ Michael Stewarts. Thank you for choosing us and I look forward to hearing from you in the future.

K R

Richard
Posted 2 days ago
"Great buying experience! Quick delivery and great compact packaging!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Dear Sir,

Thank you for a 5 Star review it means a great deal to us. Looking forward to hearing from you soon.

K R

Richard
Posted 2 days ago
"Great price for the exact Barbour jacket I was looking for. Good website, fast delivery, great communication throughout the order/delivery process. There was even a hand written note saying thanks for the purchase when I received it the jacket, which I thought was a nice touch. Really impressed with Michael Stewart, this is the way online shopping should be!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Dear Sir,

Wow, thank you so much for taking the trouble of writing us a brilliant review, the team try so hard to treat all our customers with the up most respect and offer them exceptional customer service. Thanks once again and I look forward to hearing from you again soon.

K R

Richard
Posted 2 days ago
"My Barbour jacket from Michael Stewart was a very good price. The communications and next day delivery service (included in the price) were brilliant. Excellent service; very pleased with purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Dear sir,

Thank you for writing us a glowing review, I do hope you love wearing your new Barbour jacket.

K R

Richard
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service. Delivered to Ireland on time with a hand written thank you note."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Dear David,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a 5 star review, maybe next time I could hand deliver it and have a pint of the Black Stuff whilst I'm there. Hope to hear from you soon.

K R

Richard
Posted 2 days ago
"First ever purchase. Tried the jacket on in a Barbour store. Saved a very handy £40 (delivered) by buying from Michael Stewart. Ordered Sunday night, delivered Tuesday morning. Perfectly packaged in a sturdy bagged box, rather than just rolled in a delivery bag. Very happy customer here - thanks very much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Dear Joe,

Wow thank you so much for the fantastic Review, it means a great deal to us that our customers are happy with our overall service, it is a pet hate of mine, the customer is king!!!

K R Richard
Posted 5 days ago
"Easy to use website, informed on delivery throughout, delivered quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Dear Theresa,

Many thanks for the 5 Stars, great choice of Jacket. Looking forward to hearing fro you soon.

K R
Richard
Posted 5 days ago
"Great guys I had to change size of my jacket and they were really helpful. I would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Ross,

Many thanks for sending us a 5 star review it means a great deal to us. Enjoy your Jacket.

K R Richard
Posted 5 days ago
"Fabulous shoes, rapid delivery, highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Mr Shore,

Thanks for your 5 Star Review, Great choice of shoe.

K R

Richard
Posted 1 week ago
"Found the coat cheaper on Michael Stewart than other websites. Fast postage & well packaged. My Husband is very pleased with his new coat. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Mrs Buck,

Thank you for such a glowing Review we try very hard to give the best possible customer service. Thank you for your business.

Kind Regards

Richard
Posted 1 week ago
"Very easy to order, kept well informed on when the item will be delivered. And it's a great shirt"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Mr Robinson,

Many thanks for taking the time to sending us a glowing Review, it gives us a real buzz when we receive one, hope to hear from you soon.

Kind Regards Richard
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service! Ordered a Barbour motorcycle style jacket on Friday evening and delivered Free on Monday. Well packaged and in first class condition on arrival. Even got a personal ‘thank you for buying’ note in the box!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Mr Sharples,

Thank you so much for your glowing testimony about your shopping experience with us. It's good to hear that the jacket arrived in double quick time.
Thank you once again for shopping with us
Best wishes

Richard
Posted 1 week ago
"The delivery came quickly, in good condition and was what I ordered. Can’t ask for anything more really! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Mr Murray,

Many thanks for taking the time to send us such a positive review it means the world to us, looking forward to hearing from you soon!.

K R Richard
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service. Jacket delivered promptly and packed and very well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Mr Steadman,

Thank you for the 5 Star Review it means a great deal to us. Enjoy your new Jacket. (Great Choice by the way)

K R
Richard
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service informed me of delivery time & this was spot on to the minute Many thanks Steve"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Mr Hardy,

Thank you for your kind words, i hope you love your new Jacket, great choice hope to hear again from you soon.

K R

Richard
Posted 1 week ago
MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR is rated 4.93 based on 1,024 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This