Medirite Reviews

4.29 Rating 21 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Medirite
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordered 3x 5Litres of Carex hand wash. It arrived very quickly, well packaged and at a reasonable price. Would use this company again.
Posted 1 day ago
My first encounter with this firm is highly satisfactory: the product correct as described. 4 pieces requested, only 2 in stock so these despatched at once with the rest to follow. I will keep this web address on file for future requirements.
Posted 2 days ago
Received my invoice and next day delivery arrived.
Posted 5 days ago
Dreadful. Sent different (worse) product than advertised. Promised to collect and refund. Still chasing.
Posted 6 days ago
Very helpful and efficient
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast delivery, competitive price and very durable.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good delivery but the item isn’t really fit for purpose the bag falls off the prongs all the time. Disappointed
Posted 4 weeks ago
All the products I received were great and arrived very quickly in good packaging.
Posted 1 month ago
The table works well
Posted 1 month ago
I use W&P on average monthly as part of a county wide consortium but found an item that we use a lot at a considerably reduced cost during an online comparison. I would not hesitate in recommending either W&P directly or Medirite via their online store for comparisons.
Posted 1 month ago
Efficient service and quick delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Bought the large to be on the safe side as I am a medium in size, these are still tight to get on and they are very thin and split easy hence more going in the bin than being worn, however when I do get them on they do the job fine, so if you buy them go 2 sizes up
Posted 1 month ago
Good product and was exactly what I wanted. Sizing was good - I ordered large size which fitted well overall.
Posted 1 month ago
Product went missing on post but was immediately sent out again without question
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product delivered quickly. No hesitation in recommending.
Posted 1 month ago
Does the job and keeps my brother very dry and they wash well too and dry in no time
Posted 1 month ago
Very fast delivery. Very little assembly. Love my table.
Posted 1 month ago
Spot on item
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with prompt service great product
Posted 1 month ago
Good value,goods arrived earlier than expected
Posted 1 month ago
Medirite is rated 4.29 based on 21 reviews